Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you to Jeff Mercer for getting everything submitted and taken care of! And to the staff at Lakeside and Enterprise for being courteous and professional throughout the process.
Carroll B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent work and customer care
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Yes the Tahoe is beautiful. Jeff did a great job communicating and getting it fixed in a timely manner.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Everyone did a great job Thank you
Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jeff is prompt with repairs and on point with delivery times.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Outstanding!!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Jeff was a pleasure to work with...!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Yes I am always pleased with your bodywork and employee s. I always take my vehicles there for repairs! Thank you so much! Debbie Bryant
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jeff Mercer and collision team are always very helpful.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Professional and timely. Great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Work was thorough. I am very pleased with the results. Your team did an outstanding job. Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Fast, friendly and great work.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great customer service
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great team and great work!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fast and friendly
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
The repair went quite well, Jeff was great at keeping me updated on my cars progress. However, when I picked up the car the woodgrain on the driver side door had been scratched badly and there were two new scratches in the passenger side leather seat. Jeff has assured me that they will take care of it and I am awaiting his solution to fixing the interior damage.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Jeff went above and beyond by installing my license plate. The actual work on my car was perfect, it came out looking as good as new.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
From start to finish the service was excellent! Very timely and I was kept informed every step of the way. Eric did a fantastic job and my car looks great!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Jeff in the body shop office was very informative about the whole situation and very courteous. My car looks great! Thanks for all your good work.
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
Overall, as usual we had a great experience. Our only complaint was that we never received a call to bring our vehicle in, rather we had to call and schedule. This after our insurance told us we would get a call and the rental car company had already done their part.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications