Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Logan F.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/9/2022
Great job! I think his name is Jeff but the gentleman that works with USAA was great!
Delia Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/20/2021
Terrible customer service and lack of communication. My GMC was not ready on the date promised and when it was they failed to call and let me know. After multiple calls and no answer I finally drove to Lakeside on 12/10 and was told that my vehicle had been ready for a couple of days. They promise they called and told the insurance company the same lie. Maybe to avoid looking bad OR simply to steal from me. The insurance made me pay for the final week of the rental vehicle because the collision center told them my GMC was ready on 12/6 and I never came to pick it up. This place is a scam. Total lack of good employees, customer service or values. The job done on my vehicle was a total mess too.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2021
Excellent service and quality repair. Bart in the service department provided great customer service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Angel was a pleasure to work with. He guided me through the process so there were no surprises.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2021
Attentive to time and detail
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Great work done and great communications throughout process. Delivered in time promised.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/17/2021
You kept my car for **** month for not serious repair. My girlfriend Kim **** had her Equinox there at same time 6 weeks. You need to tell clients when you are to busy to take their car in reasonable time.
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2021
Excellent customer service, prompt attention to detail and quickly got me a ride home!
Vanette K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2021
Jeff Mercer did a great job. My car was repaired in a reasonable time, looked great and Mr. Mercer kept me informed throughout the whole process. Would recommend Lakeside Collision to family and friends.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
I loved my car. They did an excellent job!
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2021
I am completely satisfied with the work repair done on my vehicle as well as the timeframe. Staff was friendly and and very efficient from start to finish. Thank you for a great job well done!!!!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/22/2021
Jeff and the team did a great job
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2021
Thank you for putting my edge back together.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2021
very good service
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2021
Met all my expectations.
Arther M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
Wonderful and easy process of having my vehicle repaired.
David C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/24/2021
Thanks Eric
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/22/2021
Service and Body Shop are fantastic. No matter the make of my vehicles I bring everything to Lakeside. Started with Frank then Wendall and Bart continue the outstanding service
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/21/2021
My two front tires the center cap came off. They were not screwed in properly
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2021
The car looks brand new! Great job by Jeremy and Bart. Thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications