Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Outstanding service!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent customer service!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
the job was well done !! my car looks like new , i loved it, thank you so much
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Beautiful work, well done.
Dalell Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Bart was very professional and courteous, he was always available when I called, which I appreciate. My vehicle was returned washed and completely back to new. Thank you!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Seamless excellent service.
Barrett.teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I love Brad.
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
It was like dealing with family. Was confident from the beginning that our car would be repaired promptly & properly! Hope we don't have to, but if necessary, would definitely use them again!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
I believe your customer service could use some work. It seem like when I tried to ask question I was putting who ever it was out. At one point my rep was out and I went to speak to another rep and they said they were able to help because they do not know anything fb about it. I pretty much had to beg for them to start the car while the rep was out of the office.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jeff made the entire process effortless.
Lakeside Chevrolet.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Impressive level of work. This is coming from a perfectionist that’s been in the car business for over 20 years. I car shop with a magnet and nickels to check gaps and body filers. Congrats to all if you for high quality work.
Dasilva.wagner Dasilva,dawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good job!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your customer service was excellent and quick. I liked getting the updates on my car.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service. Finished on time.lije the text updates
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Mr Bart is a very experienced person, he made everything easy for us. Great customer service. I really like the text updates if the improvement of work
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great communication and quality repair. Thank you Jeff !
Charlette F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great service, kept me updated, and friendly employees
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
It was a perfect job done and it was also a very speedy process. Thank
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications