Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JEFFERY M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The service I received was excellent! Thanks Jeff Mercer!
IRMA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I had a great experience from the first day I brought my car in for an estimate. Jeff was great & provided excellent customer service!
AIMEE T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Everyone I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable and made sure I was taken care of.
LEE N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I like the daily updates, but once the schedule was extend for good cause, updates stopped.
Tessa I.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everything was done with excellence and our car was so clean when we got it back! Bart was a great communicator , friendly and thorough. Great experience all around. Thank you!
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very personable personnel with helpful attitudes and sincere answers. No surprises! Thank you for your thiroughness mixed with kindness! M’beth Beatty
JEANETTE A.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I liked the status updates via email. Easy to coordinate drop-off/pick-up of my car. Service was fantastic.
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Jeff Mercer in the Body Shop is Absolutely Wonderful along w/ Jennifer & Jamie. They are Always so welcoming & I truly appreciate that. Thank You Soooo Much...!!! MARY M
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Repairs look good and everything was completed quickly. My only complaint would be the detailing done on the interior left the seats, pedals and floor mats slippery.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone at the shop really took care of me and made the entire repair process easy. They worked with me on every issue and had my vehicle in and out quickly. The rental agency on sight was great as well. I would definitely come back in the future.
GLENN K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very professional
VINCENT G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Fantastic job. I could not be more pleased. Special thanks to Jeff Mercer. Feel free to use this testimony in any way you like. Sincerely, Dr John Gonino Board Certified Family Medicine
L
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Thank you Jeff and staff, awesome job, and my truck hasnt been this clean since it was new
GREG B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Excellent customer service! Thank you Jeff (body shop).
RUSSELL H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Lakeside Collision made our repair experience easy and comfortable. The repair looks better than new. Thank you Lakeside!
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great service. Jeff did great job sitting everything up for us.
GERALD W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Lakeside did a great job.
SUSAN H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thank you for the shuttle and the updates
CHARLES L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great customer service!
DEBRA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
You service is always hassle free. Everyone is very professional. You keep customers updated which I appreciate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications