Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Jeff is great, he makes the whole process easy. The work was done in a timely fashion AMD what a nice surprise to drive away in a clean, detailed vehicle. Thank you!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Very friendly & work done timely.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Jeff is very good and makes the Process easy. Very please with the way that my truck looks thank you very much
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They were professional, completed the repair quickly and I liked the daily updates. It also was convenient to have Enterprise rental right there. It made it easy.
Khristian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Check engine light was on upon getting my car back. It was not on when I dropped it off
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
Jeff Mercer was very punctual through out the days my car was in the shop. I especially appreciated him sending us notifications to us in regards to the service and there they were at. Thank you so very much!!! Nate & Lizza Griffith
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
I have never been more impressed with the car dealership then Lakeside Chevrolet. In the future I plan to purchase a Tahoe for my wife you will be the only place I will come too!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
Overall great job. But after we got home we noticed the the hood wasn't on completely level. Also custom side lights were not ordered on time when car was delivered
Rhamad R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/2/2019
Will have to bring car back to get bumper fixed . Also car shakes real bad at 70 mph with a clunking noise coming from the front strut . Bart is working with me on resolving the issuse .
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was very happy with all repairs. I was also pleased with the way that I was informed of the progress along the way. Thank you all very much.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was less satisfied with your Enterprise partner, but everything at Lakeside Collision was good.
Fett.rosanne Fett,mark.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/12/2018
Absolutely no follow up by service re following estimates. Parts were never ordered despite mutiple phone calls. The insurance company had to get involved before repairs were scheduled. My past experiences were good. Bart is costing you business.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The entire process-from estimate to completion-was smooth and hassle free. I worked with Jeff during this repair and he did a great job explaining what was going on as well as keeping me posted on status. If I ever need repair work again, I’m going with the Lakeside Chevrolet shop.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Did a great job
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Beautiful job! Color match was perfect! Thank you, Iris S
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/21/2018
Took too long for a relatively minor repair of replacing the bumper.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Thank you. Great work
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great communication. Excellent repair.
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
BART was very helpful and professional.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications