Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dasilva.wagner Dasilva,dawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Good job!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your customer service was excellent and quick. I liked getting the updates on my car.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service. Finished on time.lije the text updates
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Mr Bart is a very experienced person, he made everything easy for us. Great customer service. I really like the text updates if the improvement of work
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great communication and quality repair. Thank you Jeff !
Charlette F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great service, kept me updated, and friendly employees
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
It was a perfect job done and it was also a very speedy process. Thank
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great job!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Communication was great. Service was excellent. Easy process
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thanks to Jeff and Bart both
Zehr.edith Zehr,jack.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very informative and did a good job.
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I loved how the body shop team stayed in constant contact with me on the status of my car, and how friendly everyone was. My car was back to new in no time. Thank you for makin everything as easy as it could be!
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Jeff was very helpful from the first call thru the final step of picking up the vehicle. He kept me well informed throughout the process.
Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I was so impressed with the service. Jeff Mercer was friendly to me at every stage. I appreciated the updates and Lakeside got my vehicle completed so much sooner than I expected. Thank you.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job. Thanks.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Staff was professional. I especially appreciated the updates via email. As well as getting the car out on time. Thanks
Jillyann E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Jeff Mercer is fantastic! He’s super helpful, fair and honest.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
About 90% satisfied. Billing tried to charge me for twice why my deductible was but other than that everything was golden...
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent experience from start to completion!- any repair work we have had done at Lakeside has been done in an excellent manner-thank you so much- we appreciate you all!
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you to Jeff Mercer for getting everything submitted and taken care of! And to the staff at Lakeside and Enterprise for being courteous and professional throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications