Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
Jeff made me feel like that I have been a customer for years. Jeff was very informing, professional and very friendly. I am very satisfied with the repairs on my truck. Thank you.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
In the beginning status and feedback was great. However! The last two to three report didn't provide update or speak to a change in the completion date. Then the status stop and I had to call for information. Not sure why the change.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Ahead of schedule and great communication! You guys (and ladies) rock!
RODNEY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Lakeside Collision is the best. Always choose them when I need body work done.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Thanks
CHERYL S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
A positive experience from start to finish. I especially appreciate the text updates to keep me informed of progress.
DENNIS H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Excellent work
JANET B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Very professional and kept me updated daily on the progress.
ROBYN F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
Good job! I apppteciate that every thing was repaired as quoted and wa kept informed on the progress! Thank you!
JEFFERY M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
The service I received was excellent! Thanks Jeff Mercer!
IRMA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I had a great experience from the first day I brought my car in for an estimate. Jeff was great & provided excellent customer service!
AIMEE T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Everyone I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable and made sure I was taken care of.
LEE N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
I like the daily updates, but once the schedule was extend for good cause, updates stopped.
Tessa I.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everything was done with excellence and our car was so clean when we got it back! Bart was a great communicator , friendly and thorough. Great experience all around. Thank you!
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very personable personnel with helpful attitudes and sincere answers. No surprises! Thank you for your thiroughness mixed with kindness! M’beth Beatty
JEANETTE A.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I liked the status updates via email. Easy to coordinate drop-off/pick-up of my car. Service was fantastic.
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Jeff Mercer in the Body Shop is Absolutely Wonderful along w/ Jennifer & Jamie. They are Always so welcoming & I truly appreciate that. Thank You Soooo Much...!!! MARY M
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Repairs look good and everything was completed quickly. My only complaint would be the detailing done on the interior left the seats, pedals and floor mats slippery.
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone at the shop really took care of me and made the entire repair process easy. They worked with me on every issue and had my vehicle in and out quickly. The rental agency on sight was great as well. I would definitely come back in the future.
GLENN K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications