Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Done quickly and looks nice
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very friendly service. They were able to get my car done in an amazing amount of time to give it to my son for his graduation present. When or If we ever need future body repairs, we will be going back here. Very deserving of service and DONUTS ! :)
Carissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job!
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Almost no effort on my part. Very professional. Very timely.
Betzabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Exceptional customer service! Don't ever change.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The text messaging was awesome along with shaunas frequent calls. I had no questions about my car because of the frequent updates. Excellent service.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Top notch customer service!! Five star!!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great communication, excellent customer service, all repairs done in a timely manner :)
Ibeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thank you all for the help with fixing my car. All of you are amazing! I'm so happy with how my car looks, if I ever get into another fender bender (I hope it doesn't), I'm definitely coming back to you guys. Thanks again for the great work.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Amazing customer service.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They really know how to turn a bad situation into a great one! Best experience ive had! Will continue to bring my car here if god forbidden anything happens to it in the future! Thanks guys!!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
You made a stressful situation worry free. All of the staff at Signature 2 were friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. My truck looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great work and done faster than I expected.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I had a few issues that I've already discussed with Jason the shop manager. Thank you, Dave Ramirez
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The car looked fantastic when I picked it up. Thw team was super nice and answered all questions I had. They kept me informed on everything.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job car looks good thanks for a job well done
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Shauna was fantastic and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle!
Tawanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Excellent service!!!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone went above and beyond for me. You were right on track with the time frame and the repairs came out flawless! Thank you Shawna and everyone else for such an easy process
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very satisfied with the service, quick, friendly and van looks new again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications