Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tawanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent customer service!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
The mechanics or whoever was working on my car took my fog lights and headlights and put some cheap ones in.
Merissa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Love the text updates! Keep up the good work !
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent customer service. They followed up every step of the process.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very good work .
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I was going Throught a difficult time In my family at this time and Jason was very polite, understanding and supportive with me very friendly young man very please that he was the one who spoke with me first, blow me off that he ask me to come in to explain to me about my car, that was an awesome experience Shawna is a very professional and pleasant young lady her knowledge and the way she help us (customers) was very admirable, and she is full of happiness. Front office girl is very nice and professional in what she does you guys are very professional, of course I will recommend this shop as long as is open.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great customer service & great work done to my car. Shawna did great at explaining what work was done to my car & did great at comforting me with the fact that my car will be fixed during a stressful time. It was nice to have one less thing to worry about.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Done quickly and looks nice
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very friendly service. They were able to get my car done in an amazing amount of time to give it to my son for his graduation present. When or If we ever need future body repairs, we will be going back here. Very deserving of service and DONUTS ! :)
Carissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job!
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Almost no effort on my part. Very professional. Very timely.
Betzabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Exceptional customer service! Don't ever change.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The text messaging was awesome along with shaunas frequent calls. I had no questions about my car because of the frequent updates. Excellent service.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Top notch customer service!! Five star!!
Krystal V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
They did a wonderful job and also washed my car. I am completely satisfied with the service.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great communication, excellent customer service, all repairs done in a timely manner :)
Ibeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thank you all for the help with fixing my car. All of you are amazing! I'm so happy with how my car looks, if I ever get into another fender bender (I hope it doesn't), I'm definitely coming back to you guys. Thanks again for the great work.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Amazing customer service.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They really know how to turn a bad situation into a great one! Best experience ive had! Will continue to bring my car here if god forbidden anything happens to it in the future! Thanks guys!!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
You made a stressful situation worry free. All of the staff at Signature 2 were friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. My truck looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications