Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great communication, excellent customer service, all repairs done in a timely manner :)
Ibeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thank you all for the help with fixing my car. All of you are amazing! I'm so happy with how my car looks, if I ever get into another fender bender (I hope it doesn't), I'm definitely coming back to you guys. Thanks again for the great work.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Amazing customer service.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They really know how to turn a bad situation into a great one! Best experience ive had! Will continue to bring my car here if god forbidden anything happens to it in the future! Thanks guys!!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
You made a stressful situation worry free. All of the staff at Signature 2 were friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. My truck looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great work and done faster than I expected.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
I had a few issues that I've already discussed with Jason the shop manager. Thank you, Dave Ramirez
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The car looked fantastic when I picked it up. Thw team was super nice and answered all questions I had. They kept me informed on everything.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job car looks good thanks for a job well done
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Shauna was fantastic and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle!
Tawanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Excellent service!!!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone went above and beyond for me. You were right on track with the time frame and the repairs came out flawless! Thank you Shawna and everyone else for such an easy process
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very satisfied with the service, quick, friendly and van looks new again.
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
I'm really happy with the job they di, they completed my car work with the time frame they said they would have it done. Customer service was awesome. I really appreciate all the work they did as a team.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great customer service and timely repair service.
Bridget A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Your team is amazing
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
Things need to be lined up better is my concern
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Your continues updates is a sign of trust that the job is getting done .. great work.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You guys are a very awesome team .The guys do very good work.....thank you
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Y'all have always been great in the past and this experience did not disappoint! Thank you for an awesome repair job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications