Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
In addition to a satisfactory repair job we appreciated the quick turnaround. Thanks
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the customer service provided. Jason was such a great help and kept me updated at all times. He answered all my questions and was such a friendly and amazing to work with. I am so happy we choose signature 2 for our car repairs and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much my car looks amazing.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am very pleased with the job you all did. Thank you very much
Melenie V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service for the 5th time. Even after moving to the Inland Empire my first choice was Signature 2.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent experience for such a stressful situation!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The service was amazing. I will be recommending signature 2 to anyone I know who needs it and will always use in the future. Thank you for making this experience as easy as possible. Above and beyond! Thanks!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was treated very kindly and was kept undated on progress. They did a beautiful job on the repairs. Would never know I had been in a accident. Thank you for the great job.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Happy the job was done before the date expected, looks like clean good work.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanks for outstanding service & staff. Your company is the best Auto collision shop in California!!! I will bring my cars to you for any and all work of the nature that you can perform. I was sold the first time you performed work for me. This is the third time. Jason, thank you very much!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was friendly and courteous, and the amount of time to receive the part and replace was very timely.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fast!!!! Always kept me up to date!!! Awesome customer service and work!!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very satisfied GREAT JOB
Serena N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Loved everything about Signature 2 Auto Collision! Great customer service, would definitely recommend to others!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service. I will recommend you to everyone
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I believe the work done there was not only top of the line, but done with care. I never once felt as if there were any negative things happening. They were open, honest, and caring. Thank you!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish! Thank you
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were awesome!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The emotive team was extremely friendly and professional and not to mention very courteous on giving me updates on my vehicle. I would highly recommend this company to any that need service on their vehicle.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Every employee I came in contact with was pleasant & efficient. Highly recommend Sig 2.
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very professional. Informative, car was cleaned before delivery. Office Staff professional. A satisfied customer!!
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Signature called and said my car was done around 3:12 pm and said my car was done. I told them I wouldn't be able to pickup til first thing the next morning. Was then told I would have to pay $50 dollars for the rental car if I didn't come and pick up. I got off work early and arrived @ the shop around 4:15pm. Car was not done and had to wait an hour because Jason was not satisfied with the car and had the guys do something to bring it up to par. I got home and washed it inside and out because the interior and exterior was not up to par. I found some over spray in multiple areas, buff burn marks on the exterior door panels, some substance that will not come of of the windows, one of the windshield wipers was not installed in the proper position so it throws the other off and that's all I found just today. Will call tomorrow to let them know and I'll get back to you...so far not satisfied at all.
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I want to thank all the hard working caring people who were involved in getting my Jeep repair
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/19/2016
My 05 Toyota tocoma looked bad when I brought it into the shop. Jason Boone bent over backwards on his day off for me to pick it up. My truck looks great. Thank you. I'll be in Monday to pick up my garage door opener
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
So far looks very good.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone is an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you for an awesome job!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
There was no problem, super satisfied with my vehicle.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Jason was excellent at keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs. It was a pleasure working with him.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for doing an awesome job on my car!!!
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Signature 2 was great to work with! Jason was very helpful and professional, and having a Geico rep on site made everything go smoothly. The rental car was waiting for me when I dropped my car off, and everyone involved kept me up to date on each step of the process. I would highly recommend Signature 2 to anyone!!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you guys service was great people were very nice and Accomidating helpful and repair was done quicker then expected.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome staff my van looks wonderful , God bless you all. Regina M
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
David is very thorough
Austin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fast repair time and accuracy is what I expected and I got it! Thanks again!! Signature 2. -Nickel
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for making my car like new again!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You made my experience very pleasant. Not only is your customer service top notch,the quality of you work is top notch as well! my car looks great!!! Thanks, Chris
Bartholome B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks car looks like it's back to normal. Good job!
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
I like that you emailed me to let me know what was going on
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Happy customer!!!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The team that handled our truck were great to work with. Loved the status updates as things progressed
Riley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent as always
Jazmyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jason is awesome. Thank you for keeping me updated dated and providing awesome customer service all around.
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
You guys were awsome. I am completely satisfied with the service and care,attention to detail and the respect you showed me and my vehi.
Janelle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
It looks like it wasn't even damaged. Glad to have our car back looking the same way it was before the accident
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Jason took good care of me, he kept informed on what was going on. This is my 2nd vehicle I've had repaired at Sig 2 and once again the work was great. I will continue to recommend Sig 2 to my friends.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great communication. Constantly kept me updated on progress with detailed information. Car looks new again. Tim
Morena P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am very satisfied with the job you have done Thank you.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I appreciate the constant contact from your company. Jason was great
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Signature Auto took care of my baby (my Chevy Volt) which I love so much. I was going crazy thinking they weren't going to fix everything. When I got there, I did a full body inspection and I was totally happy!!! I love it!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Be happy!
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/8/2016
Recently had insurance work done on our 2014 BMW X3 to repair numerous key scratches in the body and headlamp. Car was dirty when dropped off (just returned from a road trip) however after pickup noticed two very small scratches remained on driver side front bumper. Insurance adjuster claimed they were not part of damage, however the bumper was perfect before the vandalism damage. I do not understand why these two small scratches could not be repaired in light of the amount of other scratches repaired. This is troubling given the bumper had to be removed for the headlamp lens replacement and the possibility that it may have been scratched during the repair work. The two scratches are less than two centimeters in length each, and are very near one of the scratch marks and scratched headlamp lens. We did not hit any road debris (as theorized by the insurance adjustor). Given the cost of the work (over 3,000), I do not understand why these two small scratches could not be simply taken care of on my wife's treasured anniversary and birthday gift. I also intend on filing a not too complimentary review to GEICO. Aaron M
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everything went quickly, was easy and the work is amazing. Thanks
April J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Professional from beginning to end. Sensitive to our needs and would recommend to all my family and friends
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Good job all around, very satisfied.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Really made me feel like I was taken care of and their employees were there for me. Really great manager,jason, and Norma is amazing they def need raises!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
signature is a very professional organization I was pleased from beginning to end especially with the receptionist she is most friendly and professional
Juline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very professional and great work!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jason and the entire crew were caring and understanding and had my best interests in mind all the time! Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Car looks like new..so happy to have our family vehicle back!!! Thank you Signature 2!!!
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They were amazing! Fantastic customer service
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent costumer service! I'm very grateful for the job well done that was performed in the repair of my truck!
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent job on the repairs. But job was not done in timeframe promised.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/10/2015
There was absolutely no coolant in my car. The car overheated on the way home. I would figure you guys would at least give me back my car with the same amount of fluid I turned it in with. So not happy right now.
Rommel N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job on my vehicle and great customer service. Thank you so much.
Angie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Quality work, but more important was keeping me constantly updated on the progress with my car. Team work ensures the entire process goes off without a hitch and it's very apparent the staff at Signature 2 works together to ensure a top notch experience is what each client receives.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Many thanks to the friendly staff and professionals at signature 2 auto collision.My Kia came back looking wonderful and I was very satisfied with all the work that was done! I would highly recommend signature 2 to all my friends and family.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
My car looks great! Thank you so much!
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
The experience was okay, we were told we would receive the money for the head light and license plate bracket but didn't so the experience was okay not great.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Jason at the hesperia shop did everything possible to get my car completed.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
As I said to David the alarm light keeps blinking, also when I turn the car off the horn honks like the alarm is being set. It didn't do that before the accident. Your thoughts on this would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!! My car looks beautiful!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Good job
Cole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
All employees were professional and took care of me the best they could.
Patty E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you very much for fixing my bumper. You will get future business from me.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Jason was phenomonal!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
My vehicle was fixed quickly and the staff were very professional. The only issue I saw was that someone took some change from my glove box. I can care less about losing a few quarters but my advice to the person who took them is to be a little less obvious...
Doreen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Well done! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job much more then i expected
Kristopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/14/2015
Trucks not finished. You guys actually caused damage that wasn't present before. I have before and after photos. Quality doesn't exclude negligence!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The customer service was outstanding.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very well organized and. I like that the GEICO adjuster was present during the process
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very impressed with the work done and also at the great customer service Norma for me, keeping the total under the estimate she provided us with. She was super sweet and helpful, definitely the MVP! Way to go Norma !
Maribel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you for doing a great job and keeping me informed
Ismael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great service!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
professional, courteous, friendly, personable describes what I experience there. Plus they did an excellent job with my car and even cleaned it which was a lovely surprise. they are the best!
Purcell J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Did an excellent job however I will refer anybody to you guys took care of my vehicle and I'm very satisfied thank you so much
Cathie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
This is our second time having a vehicle repaired through Signature 2 and we are completely satisfied with the service we've received. You guys are awesome!!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Jason was very professional as well as informative. He was prompt at letting me know what was going on with my car and was also very courteous to me which I appreciated greatly. Thank you for making this time so much easier for us. :) I would recommend this place to anyone.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very satisfied, thank you.
Drake S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Jason was awesome. Great customer service from hin. I appreciate the constant updates via phone call or text with how everything is going. I also appreciate the quick in and out visits i had when dropping off and picking up my car. The car looks fantastic and ill be happy to recommended your business to others in the future.
Bethanee N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
It was fine
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Received frequent updates via text and phone. Jason was very professional and everyone was courteous. I was well taken care of throughout the repair process.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Service was awesome. I could not ask for anything more. Thanks again!!
Trish C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Jason was very outstanding, keeping me up to date and also taking my medical conditions into consideration. I truly am grateful for this company.
Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thank you very much
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Customer service excellent I am very pleased with the service. Thank you
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Our experience was excellent. We had a warm welcome, regular status updates, superb service, and everything was completed on time. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you again and God Bless
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thanks for washing my truck good work I'm happy
Amie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent customer service, always informed. Made everything clear. Thank you!
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2015
The car was not ready for pick up. The wheel is still scratched
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/15/2015
Jason needs to be replaced. He has absolutely no people skills at all and has completely made a fool of himself. Your business would be much better off replacing him with the person I last spoke with.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Jason Boone was awesome. Answered all my questions and was always there for me. He went above and beyond for me!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Great job guys like always, from your repeat customer..lol
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great effort and in a timely manner.
Joey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
I was on a very tight schedule as I was moving out of state in 7 days when I brought my vehicle in. Immediately Jason was on it and worked directly with my insurance company to get the claim processed so they could get to work on my vehicle. Even working extra man hours to get it completed on time. He even called me a day early and said communicated quickly when the tail light was not repairable to the highest standard and quickly ordered a new one andSTILL was able to get me back in my car in my tight time window. The complete staff was friendly, helpful, and the facility was amazing. The cleanest and most professional facilities I've worked with. I've already recommended others to go there for all their work. Top notch!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
We were so very please with the way everything was handled. We would definitely recommend Signature 2 Collision. Thanks to Jason for keeping us updated on the progress of our car.
Les B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I appreciated the detailing. The professional way the whole experience was handled. And the short turnaround.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I have never had such care as I received from Signature. Thank you
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
I'd like to commend everyone at Signature 2 for excellent service. From the moment I walked in to drop my car off I was treated professionally and promptly. Jason clearly explained the entire process and kept me informed on the progress. The whole process was quick and easy. Even the car rental was done on site. I was also surprised to see how fast they completed the job. I am very happy to recommend anyone to Signature 2. They clearly are true professionals. This is not the first time I've used their services. In both cases I've had the best experience. Thank you!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Awesome job. The service was outstanding, friendly, helpful, and totally professional. I would recommend you to any of my friends or family that might need your services. Job well done!
Trish C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great company and fast reliable service.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Excellent service and communication from the time I dropped the car off to when I picked it back up. I was very impressed with the speed and quality of the work. A great job all around.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Great Service!!
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Thanks for such a great job,and getting it done 2days early thanks. Ed Adams
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Thank you for all your hard work. Your service was truly excellent and your haste greatly appreciated. I feel a lot better about my recent accident.
Philip Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Very professional with excellent customer service. Rapid turnaround. Perfect body work done on my bumper with no sign of previous damage. Went above and beyond by working on additional body work at no cost to me.
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Keep up the good serviceyour employees were very helpful and honest
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great customer service!! Very quick completion and made it very convenient with picking up late! Thanks Jason!
Yuan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Very fast, efficient, considerate.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Dave welcomed me warmly and answered evey question I had! They did an excellent job on my car bringing it back to how it was before the accident and did it quickly. Great job very Happy!!! Signature 2 is the place to go! Thank you so much!
Reneisha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I appreciate everything.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Thank you Jason always great Customer Service
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
David was very polite. I really liked the fact that he kept me informed throughout the whole process. You guys really made this a simple process. Thank you!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Excellent customer service! Minimal waiting time, it was a good experience, and if needed, we will return!
Wendi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Excellent service from start to finish and the finish was fast Beautiful jobs car looks better than before the incident The rental car was awesome and the communication was outstanding. Thank you for everything!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Sometimes there's more of a story than just getting a little damage fixed. The Camaro was my husband's car, his passion. He passed away recently. I sat in the lot and cried when I dropped the car off. It was so hard to leave it in the hands of strangers. Not only was the car restored to perfect condition (where the damage was), Signature 2 detailed the car inside and out! When I picked the car up, again I sat in the car and cried. I had the car back, safe and sound, and spiffy. I can't compliment you enough. Fast and far beyond efficient service. Thank you so much!!
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great experience, well done, good work on the car also, i'm definitely happy
Sandimar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2014
The alignment feels off, it pulls to the right and i feel shaking when I'm stopped at a red light.
Mohsen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Great customer service.. Quick turn around service.. Thanks Signature 2????
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Service was excellent and super quick not to mention my car looks great!
Steven/sue B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
I had such great customer service through the whole process, as usual. Thanks to the whole team who worked on my Camaro. Wonderful, wonderful service.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Thank you
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
I appreciate the awesome customer service given and consistent communication while my car was being repaired. Thankful to those who worked on my car because it looks like new!
Jospeh T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
It is a great shop
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
The customer service is top notch! My car looks brand new. Thank you!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Very professional and courteous and an excellent repair service
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Thank you very happy with my truck
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Very well organized!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
i am extremly happy with the amazing work you all did. And your attention to detail is the best ive ever seen. I will be taking anything that needs paint or body work to you.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Jason was great took me in right away took care of the problem went over and above what was expected.
Boyd C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Couldn't be more pleased excellent work and service
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
The finish of the paint was flawless. The Signature team did a fantastic job. I would recommend you to anyone needing paint or body work.
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
You guys were great! Very honest, polite, always kept us updated with every detail, and you guys were quick. Thanks for everything!
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
My truck looked gorgeous, it never looked so good, and signatures 2 only fixed the bumper. Now I can imagine would you do for major damage. Thanks signatures 2
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Your company was just great, Thank you Gieco for your assignment.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2014
WELL DONE
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Fine job all the way around !! Great service too:)
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2014
Thank you for fixing my truck
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
My experience with Signature was great!
Rito C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
I wish every business took the customers experience as serious as you do. Thanks for making a bad situation a positive experience.
Emeterio A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Great customer service and Jason was very thorough with my vehicle and a pleasure to work with
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Nice work on my hood!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
Outstanding service. It was worth the two hour drive. Jason kept me informed from day one. Thank you
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
THANKS ON YOUR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
Great customer service. Workmanship looks beautiful.
Vanda M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
Everything went smooth and was finished when they told me it would be and everyone was really nice.. Jason was awesome with informing me every step of the way thanks :) bre
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2013
I am very happy that all my questions were answered professionally
Tomas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
All ways a pleasure working with Signature 2, very friendly, very interested In the customer but most of all very professional, not only with there attention but with there work. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Jason Boone.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
Great customer service by all
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
Efficient, fast and professional! Thanks for fixing my truck and making it beautiful again!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
They not only did great work, They cleaned my car!
Shelley J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/16/2013
Everything was great except that the car was given back to me with the gas tank in empty and I was unfamiliar with the area and had trouble finding a gas station. The nearest gas station I was directed to did not accept credit cards and I very nearly ran out of gas finding one. It was stressful. I would rather have had the car filled up (or at least not in "E") and I would gladly have paid a surplus price.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
Very pleased. Great experience. Kept me well updated on the progress of my vehicle. Very professional. Thank you
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Can't even tell where my car was damaged. Very polite and excellent customer service.
Kevin L..
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/12/2013
I only have a couple slight issues however they said they will take care if it. After they are taken care of I will be completely satisfied. They did good on the repair. Thank you
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
I was most impressed with the customer service I received. Jason & Shawna were always professional. I love how my car looks & drives. I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends. Thanks again.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
My car was in horrible shape when initially brought to signature II. I had complete confidence in Jason Boone as he thoroughly walked me through the preceding processes. I was informed early and promptly about repair status and updates. The work was completed efficiently and very quickly for the extent of damage. The overall finished product came out amazing! The car came out to showroom condition, if not better. Thanks to Jason Boone and the team at signature 2. The car got done in amazing pace and without compromise to quality. Beautiful work. I will always recommend Jason Boone and the signature 2 team. Thank you
Rolando Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Better than our expectations. Right on time as promised. Current updates on car progress. Worked so well with our car insurer. People were so friendly and patient.
Verna K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
We are very satisfied Great timely Great staff
Emeterio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
The work was great and was updated by both text and call
, Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really like to take my car there for repair.
Maryjean W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Very quick and efficient service..the car was ready when they said and they kept me informed the whole way.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Absolutely amazing! Thank you for an amazing job repairing my Ford Fiesta! It looks like it was never broken into!
Eric/ Sonya.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Job well done.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
Very good service!! I love that you treat your customers like friends. I will recommend you highly and I'd I ever need work again, I wouldn't go anyplace else! Thank you all so so much!
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
We were treated very well.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Thank you for cleaning the inside of the car even though it was not damaged, we really appreciated it. The customer service I received was very friendly, I would definitely recommend to friends and family. :D
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
Everyone I dealt with was exceptional. You have a great team. I appreciated the updates, Rich. Most of all my car looks amazing! Thanks so much! I'll definately recommend your company to others.
Santos R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Real nice work and very nice people thank you very much
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
I will recommend your company to all that asks for your type of service, I am very satisfied with the way my vehicle looks.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
I love the fact that I was updated daily concerning the progress of my kia repair. When I had questions they were right there with an answer or referred me to someone that could and did have an answer for me. Thank you Jason for the added help with the check engine light. Jeanette B
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
I have the window trim for my Intrepid (Gene Kardos) can you call me so I can bring it in to get them installed? ***-***-****
April H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Excellent service. My car rental broke down and Jason came 2 give me a jump,and even offered 2 take my son 2school. I will tell every one what wonderful service I had.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
The job done well, my wife the car owner was pleased with the final product.
Riley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Everything was great as usual. I have and will continue to refer people to you.
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Very helpful & fast thank you.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
would do busi
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Rich was excellent he took care of everything no problems at all.thanks will bring all my cars to signature 2.
Christy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2013
Job well done. Good communication skills
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Very good
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
Was kept up to date and car looks good
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
The Signature 2 team provided exceptional service. From the moment I walked in til I picked up my car. They were very caring and gave me text updates. Their are professionals and Im greatful for the great job they have done.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
Jason was awesome!!! Thanks for making the repairs fast easy and beautiful!! (The paint looks awesome)
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
You guys did a wonderful job on my van and your customer service Is incredible. I feel confortable recommending you to family and friends. From the time a walked in the door to the time I left I felt my vehicle was In great hands. Thank you to everyone for making a crapy situation pleasant.
Janine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2013
I would highly recommended Signature 2 to all my friends, relatives, or anyone looking for service with their auto repair needs. The customer service was above and beyond what I ever expected to receive. I was treated with respect, honesty and integrity and Dave was awesome in his job of providing me with the best customer service. Excellent job!!!
Juli S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2013
Quick service, beautiful job, love the detailing and friendly staff
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2013
Very friendly and efficient staff, simple process for my busy schedule!
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2012
Great customer service. Nicest employees I have ever dealt with as a customer. Very informative throughout the process.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2012
Great customer service. Everyone was super!
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/7/2012
Helpful and kept in contact as repairs were being made.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
The vehicle was ready ahead of schedule and Mark was courteous and informative.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications