Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service from start to finish.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service
Charnel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service as Always....thank y'all for the Magnificent repairs
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jason has amazing customer service. I am amazed how smooth this process was. You guys rock!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job thanks
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I am completely satisfied with how efficient and professional Signature 2 Auto Collision is!!!! Your company brought such comfort to my stressful situation. Thank you for the arrangements you made and for making my experience so easy. I would highly recommend this company Thank you all once again. Sincerely Anna S
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Extremely happy with the repair. They do excellent eork.
Robbi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Loved the updates. Awesome. Thanks
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We can definitely TRUST the employees with our car.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job. They were very point on what exactly they were going to do. Also kept you in contact about you service
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You guys are the best!!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The repair looks excellent very happy with how the employees handled the whole job
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Jason, Danny and the enture team at Signature 2 were awesome. From the texts generated infirming me of the prigress to the friendliness of each individual present, you were all wonderful and kind. I certainly will recommend your services to others! Thank you for a job well done and in a timely manner. ????
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service. Great people. Always smiling. that you and your auto comes first.. than you.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Exceptional service
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Extremely Satisfied with my experience at Signature 2. Jason Boone was extremely helpful and keep me up to date on my vehicle.
Christy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Y'all did a great job with no hassle. I appreciate that!!
Denis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had a great experience with you guys. I was informed on everything that happened and was happy that my truck came out early. It looks great.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very nice service we appreciate your prompt service and courteous employees.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications