Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
From start to finish, the customer service I experienced could not have been better. Communication was great, the email updates were a really nice feature and everything was done as promised and even a little earlier than what was originally stated. I really appreciate it all.
Melinda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job. Our car looked like it just came out of the showroom pleasant surprise to see how clean our car was. Inside and out.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Bob,Mike and Chris were amazing! I will definitely refer people to your company!
Doma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent job! Hey
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Loved the text messages keeping us updated on the car’s progress. Chris was a big help when we first got there Everyone was helpful throughout the whole process, and the car looked like new when we picked it up.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing! Thank you so much!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Courteous, prompt and outstanding service. Added to that I was utterly amazed when my final bill came in more than $200 UNDER estimate. I’m sure I’ve NEVER had that experience. I’ve already recommended this company to several of my friends and while I’m hopeful I don’t have any more accidents or incidents, I will definitely be back if the need arises. Thanks Car Guys!
Zheng V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Good job
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Knowledgeable professionals who understood the fear and concern of their customers...what a team of experts...USAA has gone above and beyond to find the best of the best for their customers recommending Car Guys!!!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great job with repairs completed quickly, car looks good as new. Very helpful and knowledgeable team!
Kasi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Professional, friendly and courteous.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was very pleased with the customer service, communication, and ultimately the work of the mechanics and technicians at Car Guys in Palm Harbor. I would HIGHLY recommend them to others, and I encourage Car Guys to continue to perform at their high standards. THANKS AGAIN!!!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
So happy with the work. Well done.
Nick J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
DID A GREAT JOB AS USUAL
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very professional staff. Excellent repairs. Would recommend them!
Alyson L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very pleased with the work done on my car. It was impeccable. They even vacuumed out the inside and made my mommy life a lot easier and cleaner. Thanks for the amazing work car guys.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very professional. Car looks like new.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you for making this process so smooth and easy.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Good job and good service and communication. Very good experience. Should add buffing capability.
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Your honesty and integrity, in a business which is replete with the opposite, were immensely appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications