Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Would recommend to friends.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy and grateful for a job very well done , in a timely fashion and at a cost I could handle. I will recommend you to all my family and friends and return when I need help with my car - needs again !!????
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great job, great crew.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Zivko is THE BEST!! Completely trust him for all our car needs.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everybody was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be sure that I was set with everything I needed. I highly recommend this business and it would gladly be my first choice again.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I worked with Chris who was very nice, professional and made my first experience with Car Guys easy and enjoyable. The team at Car Guys are great and helped me with my rental car too. My car looks great, restored again and I would definitely do business with them again.
Pilar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service
Noah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Easy experience accommodating staff and professional and friendly.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent service and follow up!!
Teya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
This company fixed exactly what I wanted fixed and in a very timely manner. I highly recommend there service.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Team not only repaired vehicle damage, they ensured that you SUV looked perfect (replacing an aftermarket bumper with an OEM part) and tested all systems from backup camera to tailgate lift and rear defrost. Provided additional assistance like coordinating rental vehicle and contacting me to confirm that insurance deductible was waived.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
My experience with Car Guys was quick and easy, and I truly appreciate them making accommodations for me regarding pickup and drop off. My car looks brand new and I can't thank their crew enough!
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Car was repaired micely and looked like a new car
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys were absolutely wonderful.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent service in every way
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Loved the daily texts on the work being done. Missed one phone call with an estimate in future work. Could messages like that also be texted?
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
This is the best place. They are friendly and professional and do great work
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
So professional. Friendly during a time of duress. Very knowledgeable and totally cleaned my Car before iIt was returned. My car came back So beautiful. Totally a great experience.
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Completely happy with entire experience. All employees were helpful and very kind.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications