Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merideth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very stressed about being in an accident and worried about the damages my car had sustained. The staff at CarGuys really relieved my stress by being such a professional company to work with. The whole team was very friendly and gave me constant updates on the status of my car. Unfortunately my daughter was in an accident a few weeks after mine. I did not hesitate to tell her to use CarGuys and recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Like the job on my Honda CR-V picked up yesterday looks like new. Thank you Mark and the employee's at Car guys!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you for taking a walk-in and easing her fears. You were prompt, came across as honest and trustworthy. I will recommend you and use you if needed again.
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Terrific staff; no miscommunications, which is essential. If it wasn't for Hurricane Irma, this would have been a very speedy process, but you need electricity to run a business. Hope I won't need to go back, but I'd be confident in going back if some other body need arises..
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/4/2017
Car looks great! Please make sure you contact the owner of the car rather then whose name is listed first on the policy!
Sidney G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The car looks great and they help me fix a problem that was not part of the repair. Thank you very much. Fast and friendly folks.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was advised that they were one of the best...and they performed that way.
Erich S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Kris was awesome!! She walked me through the process and kept me well informed. Mark was great in communicating any issues that popped up. The service was great and our vehicle was returned in perfect condition. I would definitely use them and recommend them!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Complete satisfaction with service.
Seldon R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car looks like it had never been damaged. This is my second experience with your business and would recommend to anyone who needed your services.
Deanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you Mark, Chris, and the entire staff for your kindness, professionalism, and a job well done! Very much appreciated and I would highly recommend your services to family and friends!
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I have been a customer three times and every time I have been very satisfied with the courtesy of the staff and very pleased with the results of all the repairs. I would definitely recommend Car Guys to anyone looking for a repair shop.
Laraine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Mark and his team were very professional and courteous as was the shop nice and clean and accommodating. I would certainly recommend Car Guys to any of my friends and associates. Thank you - Glenn
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Would recommend to friends.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy and grateful for a job very well done , in a timely fashion and at a cost I could handle. I will recommend you to all my family and friends and return when I need help with my car - needs again !!????
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great job, great crew.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Zivko is THE BEST!! Completely trust him for all our car needs.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everybody was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be sure that I was set with everything I needed. I highly recommend this business and it would gladly be my first choice again.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I worked with Chris who was very nice, professional and made my first experience with Car Guys easy and enjoyable. The team at Car Guys are great and helped me with my rental car too. My car looks great, restored again and I would definitely do business with them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications