Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great!! You guys are the best!! No hassle and great work. Thanks
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Yes, I am very satisfied with my whole experience. Very professional and courteous service, along with the paint job looking great! I have already recommended you to a friend, Thank You, very impressed!
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great customer service. Updates to keep you informed as repairs are done. The car looks brand new when completed.
Patrcia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
All around great company to deal with from start to finish
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The staff goes above and beyond. It was a pleasure to work with Car Guys
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great work and excellent communication throughout the process
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great job and courteous service
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very satisfied. That's why I only go there.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Just so unfailingly professional and warm. Fantastic personal Touch. Genuine people doing a perfect job on all fronts .
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for taking good care of me and my car. And I so appreciate you bringing my car back to me after the repairs were completed. Many Thanks, Joanne Kowalchuk
Maryann A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You were all very helpful and very professional
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Love the email updates. I also like how you were able to stay on your timeline for completion of the repairs
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great quality work. Right on schedule and updates were appreciated. I would highly recommend your work & services to anyone. Thank you! Jenny L
Marilee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car looks great. Fast service and the office staff are so nice to deal with.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Repairs were done in a reasonable amount of time. Car repairs look great. No complaints
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Nice job on repair and appreciate the clean car
Melanie-bouchard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
10
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Always well informed of Where my car was and what was being done. The end result of the car, you can’t even tell it was ever in an accident. Extremely satisfied
Roseanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Professional, dependable and courteous. They do an excellent job of explaining The repairs and costs. Truly 110% satisfaction can be found here.
Merideth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very stressed about being in an accident and worried about the damages my car had sustained. The staff at CarGuys really relieved my stress by being such a professional company to work with. The whole team was very friendly and gave me constant updates on the status of my car. Unfortunately my daughter was in an accident a few weeks after mine. I did not hesitate to tell her to use CarGuys and recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications