Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
To all of the quality individuals involved in my honda repair process, both in the front n back of the house, job well done ???????????? Your professionalism n craftsmanship certainly showed in a great way, quality people n work is recognized! It was also completed early which was a nice surprise n gave me the opportunity to have an early work day lol......I'd definitely recommend your business.....Sincerely, Jason A
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job on my hood will definitely come back for future repairs
Wilson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great service as always
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great communication , excellent customer service and quality work
Wilson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great service, good friendly people.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent people at the Palm Harbor FL location. All the people who handled my service were a 10. 10 being the best. Thank you!
Bria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Love the customer service and text notification of what was going on with the car
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Mark & Christie were great
Jacob &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Friendly, no-hassle contacts, efficient completion of work.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service....very efficient and expert work Thankyou so much Dorothy
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Except for future problems that could arise electrically (Turn signals and gas cap), I am very pleased with results.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you all very much for all that you have done I couldn't ask for a better job!!!
Patricia &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Super job. We were very happy with the results and the efficient and. Helpful service thank you all do much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
The right front isn't exactly like the left front--there is a slight curl under remaining in the lower right front aluminum panel, but no one other than a prospective buyer would notice that.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I really appreciated that you continued to give me progress reports and even finished the repair sooner than estimated. Thanks
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
From start to finish, the customer service I experienced could not have been better. Communication was great, the email updates were a really nice feature and everything was done as promised and even a little earlier than what was originally stated. I really appreciate it all.
Melinda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job. Our car looked like it just came out of the showroom pleasant surprise to see how clean our car was. Inside and out.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Bob,Mike and Chris were amazing! I will definitely refer people to your company!
Doma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent job! Hey
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Loved the text messages keeping us updated on the car’s progress. Chris was a big help when we first got there Everyone was helpful throughout the whole process, and the car looked like new when we picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications