Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Friendly staff, thorough, and attention to detail on repair excellent!!
ROBERTO A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The staff was great! Repair was quick!
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I’m really happy with the result. They clean my car which was nice as well.
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone was super friendly, loved the vibe when I walk in the shop. Being updated every other day was super nice of them. Everyone had a smile when I was greeted. Would recommend this shop for my friends and coworks Thanks Pacific Elite.
PATRICIA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very happy with the work and phone calls that updated on the progress of repairs.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were all very nice and kept me in the loop about my car.
CHUKWUDI O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Keith was proficient, precise and kept me up to speed on what was going on with my repairs. Overall Job well done
CURT S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Professional and fun!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great job. Thanks!!
MARTHA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent work done and completed within the time frame estimated. Mike and front office person-Sarah? we’re great & very professional.
P
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Yes i am satisified with the repair
miguel s.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great customer service and good job
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Mike was amazing! He helped me through my collision journey and boy was it a long one. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.
CHHAY E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Thank you so very much. You guys did an excellent job on the repair. I didn't expect the job well done. WOW ! Again, thank you.
BRADLEY L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Excellent service! Kevin was awesome. A really good communicator!
RENEE F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
They kept me up to date on the work they were doing and the work was great.
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent Service
WENDY ANNE.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I loved Alex!
Marisela P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great job was done by all.
MARK P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Nice friendly people, doing good job and on time. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications