Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Car looks fabulous Was completed early I was updated by text daily on progress which is very high level service There is some follow up regarding rear seat stains from water leakage which is still open and I appreciate that follow up as well
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
adjustments and paint didn't match
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
:)
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional & everyone is kind!
Claudio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I had the best service ever, everyone is very helpful and nice and they kept me updated with what was going on with my vehicle.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Sunset Collision is the ONLY shop I trust with my car. Honest, reliable and superior quality.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I think everyone at sunset was amazing. I'm bad at names so Sarah (my daughters name) was wonderful on the phone and Kevin being so sweet driving me to the rent a car. Now is where I'm bad. When I brought my car in the man that helped me at 7 was very nice and then upon pick up at 4:40 I was so pleased with the help I received while viewing my beautiful car. He went and got a product and took off some marks on my paint and popped in a molding on my right side that wasn't caused by the accidents he informed me about light replacements for no charge and sent me off with a smile I'm truly disappointed I don't remember there names, I do know I enjoyed talking about his wife's love for comics and my favorite Harley Quinn. I will tell everyone how pleased I am with Sunset Collission
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
The time of completion was not consistent with the automated texts I received and was adjusted/delayed multiple times. I would have preferred realistic projections so as to manage my expectations appropriately. Also, my sunroof did not work properly the first couple days (something that had occurred previously after having received my vehicle from Sunset). Mysteriously,it now works. Overall, though, the quality of the work on my car was good. NO NEED TO CALL.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Professional service and high quality craftsmanship.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good job!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.Hope you always keep up the good work!
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Have used Sunset Auto on more than one occasion and have always been well pleased.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was satisfied with my experience from the very beginning. Clean office where the receptionist was friendly and helpful, and it was simple to get everything together and leave my car. It took a little time to get it done but ended up being a week earlier than scheduled!! When I picked it up, I was warmly greeted and helped, and my car looked beautiful through and through. The entire interior was cleaned and detailed!! Every part of my experience has been pleasant thank you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Easy to deal with, Superior quality and job was done on time Thanks!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Sunset has always been very professional and customer-friendly. This was my first time working with jermaine campos, and he was very helpful, straightforward, and kept me informed about my car's status.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The staff was very accommodating and super helpful.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My whole experience was excellent. I really liked the voicemail and text updates.
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
You failed to look beyond the cosmetic damage and check Dorr any mechanical damage I.e the traction control and stabilitrak is messed up now and I can't drive over thirty miles per hour. I explained this to Germaine and he said he would check it out, but nothing was ever said to me regarding this issue
Krysia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You exceeded my expectations by having my car ready in one day and replacing the headlight and cleaning the fog from them. I'm so happy I didn't have to do it myself. Thank you for doing that for free. I'm highly impressed by your service and everyone I dealt with. Thank you!!!
Ebony J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and attentive My car looks like new I'm very pleased with my entire experience and will be using them in the future for I need to.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Outstanding Service. I have been referring and having my vehicles repaired at Sunset for over 25 years
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
From the first phone call, to the estimate to the updates to the pick up. Your secretary to Jose and all the guys, amazing, thank you so much.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Jose did an excellent job!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very pleased with the repairs done at Sunset. The work was completed quickly and without any problems. My car looks beautiful again!
Bryan I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys were awesome! Thanks, Jermaine :)
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The constant updates and professionalism from the staff has been the best. Thank you!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jermaine did a great job keeping me informed. Repairs were done quickly. Great staff assisted when others weren't around.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Exceptional service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great customer service. Kept me very well informed on the status of the repair. Outstanding quality of workmanship. Very satisfied would recommend to friends.
Sundina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything looks good like my other car you worked on. Thanks.
Leituovaasa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The team were very helpful and appreciate all the help and follow up while my vehicle was in the shop. Great customer service and an excellent job well done. Thank you Sunset Collision.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent customer service! Thank you! And I enjoyed the text updates on the process. I will definitely recommend Sunset Collision.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Vince and crew, Thanks for an outstanding job. The Suburban looks far better than before the wreck! Allan Weiss
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Amazing experience & great employees! Will definitely go back if i ever need to get my car fixed. Thanks Sunset Collision!!
Isaul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
All customer service and the work that was performed was top tier professional quality. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for a job well done.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Doing business with Sunset Collision is perfext!!! They are so efficient and professional!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We are extremely satisfied with Sunset Collision and their professionalism and we highly recommend their work and customer satisfa
Liesl H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you, great job! I appreciate the communication and updates provided.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
It took several tries but Luis, Carlos, and the paint department team continued to work on my vehicle until they matched the paint as close to perfection as possible. I highly recommend Sunset Collison.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was very happy with the service from Sunset. They let me know how things were going all along the way and my car was ready ahead of schedule!
Hector N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Thanks
Carmeline W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Beautiful Thank you
Darse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Unfortunity, in the last several years both my wife and I have had the miss fortune to have been hit or to experience minor dings. Sunset has performed ALL the repairs and our cars continue to look bright and shiny and NEW thanks to Sunset. Not only do they repair our cars BUT the ENTIRE staff are so very kind and helpful, we can't say enough positive about Sunset. We highly recommend SUNSET to all our friends. Darse and Ruth Ann ****
Davide G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Keep doing what you are doing
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great service! Clean job.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
You guys @ Sunset Collison Center are the only ones that I trust to work on the body of my cars. I feel so good to have my car back. Thanks again for a job well done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Professional, friendly (especially Sara), excellent work. Thanks Bob
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/26/2015
While the body work looked good, there were still unresolved issues associated with the collision damage to my car, such as the trunk not closing and the doors on the right side of my car not being properly aligned.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Good work by the entire team. Thanks for a great job and a beautiful car!
Seyla U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/5/2015
There was a screw in the passenger wheel area that wasn't screwed in all the way. It was about 1/2 inch out. Other then that everything was ok.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone is very professional. I am extremely pleased with the repair work, and communication with Jermacne was great! Thanks again for the excellent service!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Polite, efficient, and professional.
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was helpful and professionals.
Jade A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thanks!
Schuyler M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Job was done well and came in on time. Good job!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
They handled everything professionally from start to finish. Kept me updated with the status of my repairs. Even contacted the rental car company and set everything up. Repairs look fantastic, and completed in the time frame agreed on. Great customer service from the moment I walked in the door. I'm not in the habit of recommending to many businesses, but this was very unexpected and very welcome. Great job Sunset!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Fantastic service. Fantastic work. Fantastic people. It was unfortunate that my truck was damaged in an accident. However that misfortune introduced me to a quality company in the auto paint and body repair community.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
the lady in the office who took my payment was outstanding and deserves a raise.
Ashlie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone was very nice they sent me texts updates throughout the process of repair and I was very happy with the results
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Very professional business. I was always kept informed and the repairs were completed on time. And I appreciated the pick up and drop off service.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Your business is organized, efficient and completely professional while remaining friendly and personal. There is no wondering about the status of the repairs as we are notified each step of the way which takes the worry out of future planning. I can't remember ever working with a repair business which made the process so nice. You take the stress out of a stressful situation.
Bridget I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
They got my car finished very quickly. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. Sarah and Dennis were great in answering my questions and making sure everything that needed to taken care if was fulfilled.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful!
Vilma V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
I am so happy with my car thanks to sunset collision center team I proud recommend this awesome place and of course will go back. Thank you again well done????
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Done in a timely manner. Excellent work. Went above and beyond by touching up the whole car. Thanks very much.
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Excellent customer service and interactions. Extremely timely and competent repairs. I also liked the status update texts, especially when my Honda was happy as it was being worked upon.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
My truck had a bottle of acetone on the passenger floor board, a bottle of wax & some rags. The bedliner is covered with bondo dust. Jose said he'll wash out my truck for me this week as no one was there today, Saturday, to take care of me. The body work is fine tho my tonneau cover has left a dark line around the fresh paint.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications