Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thanks
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Alex morales his very professional . Good job Customer service she’s very helpful and professional Thanks pacific Elite ????????
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Mike & Sara were a pleasure to work with and the repairs came out great. Really appreciate the communication over the course of the week (both texts and phone calls) that kept me up to speed on the status of the work.
Sophia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
First off, I appreciate how great everyone was. I was planning to go out of town for ten days and was hoping they would repair my car while I was gone. Pacific Elite made it a point to try to have my car done when I got back. So amazing. They kept up with the timeline and my car looks fantastic! I will definitely recommend them, if ever needed! I really enjoyed my experience. The staff was also amazing! Thank you so much.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
All of the staff were polite, helpful, and professional.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I will recommend Pacific Elite to my relatives and friends
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Mike was helpful with providing me an estimate and guiding me through the process of repairing my car.
Julia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I had such a positive experience at this location. Mike was super thorough and thoughtful. Answered all my questions and literally went through the entire process. I really appreciate the text message updates they put me at ease. And to my surprise my car was washed and cleaned from the inside. Such a great touch of service! Thank you again!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
We are completely satisfied and very pleased with how Pacific Elite Collision Center handled the work on our Hyundai Santa Fe. Sarah at the front office is so courteous, friendly and warm. Also Mike was very understanding,assuring and accommodating. Just like the first time, we get periodic updates on the progress while our car was at your shop. Pacific Elite takes pride in the wonderful Work that they do and the staff is very professional and family oriented. We highly recommend Pacific Elite Collision Center for their professional expertise and courteous customer service. (Repeat customer) Patterson
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you so much for making all efforts not to send my car to the junk yard. I love that car and I didn’t know it was possible for it too look as good as it does after an accident. You should invest in license plate covers and send me one so I can sport it. Thank you!
Enrique O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Mike did a great job at communicating and holding to his word for the services.
William Patrick.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
The main reason I brought ithe car in was to check out a loud popping noise that started happening after I ran over an object in the road. The car got an alignment but the popping noise is still there and Alex said he didn't hear it but that seems impossible to me. It's loud. I don't know what to do now. maybe takeit somewhere else. I don't know
Carmela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
Manager Alex, assured me that my vehicle was complete and ready for pickup January 7th. Pacicfic Elite at the 1851 Obispo Ave,Long Beach, CA. I dropped off my car 11/23/18 and I picked it up ****/8/18 at 5:00pm. We returned the rental vehicle and was dropped off at Pacific Elite. My car was filthy, the workers glove was left on the floor of my car. Hand prints everywhere. My car was on empty, I was afraid of running out of gas. My right side review mirror was replaced with a dummy one. Which meant the blind spot monitoring feature was not working, the blind spot alert alarm warning stays on. My trunk will not shut properly, you have to slam it to close. My right visor has a snag, 2 of my tire caps missing, in addition to the tires not having proper air levels in each. This is what I observed last night when I picked up my vehicle. Initially I dropped my vehicle off at 2750 Gundry location. I agreed to have my vehicle moved to the sister location as they would have my vehicle completed within 15-18 days less than a month. My vehicle took **** ****/2 months and the conditions I received it in was appalling. I was NEVER told prior to picking up my vehicle that my right rearview mirror was on order. That information was told to me after I was dropped off at Pacific Elite. If I had of known that my car was not completely done I would not have picked it up. I feel like I was lied to and mislead to think that everything was done. I expected to pick of a pristine vehicle. I am appalled and disappointed by the service I received.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Car looks like new. Staff very warm and super polite and considerate. It’s our third repair in the last year on two different vehicles and we are completely satisfied with the work and service. Thank you! Chris Jacobs
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/21/2018
I assume my almost full gas tank was emtied since work was done on the rear of the car. Only one and a half gallons were in the tank when I picked it up.A few more gallons would have saved me the hasel of getting gas during rush hour. Everything else and Mike was great.
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Mike and Sarah were very helpful. Team did an excellent job (again...2 cars for us in 4 weeks). Thank you!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Mike was so helpful and professional. The work is top notch and it was done in one week.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I was extremely happy with every aspect of my interactions with your business. Everyone was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend you to friends and family!
Dwila H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Thank you to Sarah and Mike. They were very professional. They were very good at communicating any changes that occurred along the way. My car was finished in at timely manner. My car looks great! Thank you both!
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Highly Professional work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications