Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I honestly felt kind of dumb having my rear bumper replaced, when my front bumper was also falling apart. Pacific elite did a great job with my rear bumper and then took it upon themselves to clip back on my front bumper as well!! Complimentary!! And also a cleaning on the inside and outside! I was like, "wow! I love my car, looks brand new!" Thank you so much Pacific elite!!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service and work. Will recommend.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
All was good and on time.
Everette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work on my vehicle as always...
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You guys were amazing by keeping progress reports of how my car was doing.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional and competent
Nold S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great communication and timely repair. I expect all repairs will be will exceed our expectation.
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent work I would recommend them to friends and family!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Get my car back as promised and repair done right is definitely excellent service.
Lorenzo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Always a great experience! Employees are very nice and helpful.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very happy with the service and repair of my car. Mike was wonderful and he did an amazing job updating me about my vehicle. He was very kind and I appreciate all that he’s done for me. Thank you!
Ashutos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very bad customer service too expensive $1000 job they charge me $2500 unable peach me off
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was greeted by Sara. She gave me excellent customer service. Mike was my repair tech and he explained the entire process to me. My car was delivered back to me in excellent condition and repaired quicker than estimated. I am completely satisfied with my experience. Thanks guys!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I received great service and quality workmanship and will continue to use Pacific Elite for any future work and referrals.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Nice customer service, friendly staff, excellent repair, 100% satisfied with the job
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
We appreciate your excellent work and communication!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job like always. Will continue to use you guys when misfortune happens. Will send customers your way.
Jayne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything was excellent about our experience! Your staff was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Your facility was clean and welcoming. Your service was outstanding. And your repair work was beautiful! Thanks! Jayne L
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fast and easy, thank you!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The Ford dealer in the past referred me to use Eurotech. Had several repairs done there. They took longer than expected, ridiculously high priced, staff there never kept me informed had to call constantly, took longer than expected & overall very unsatisfied. A friend told me about Pacific Elite. Huge difference. Treated like a valued customer from minute I stepped in the door. The repairs superior, price far better & quality outstanding. Had to go out of town right after dropped off my truck. They kept me updated consistently the repairs were done early and I have found my new body shop. Outstanding job Mike and team thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications