Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They were excellent during the whole process of fixing my car. Their customer service was outstanding.
Marissa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
It was a pleasure working with Pacific Elite. I was rear ended and my insurance instructed me to visit this shop. They were very responsive and Sarah and Mike were always there to help. My car was there for about a week and I got a new bumper which looks amazing! They also text you with updates which is very convenient. My car was washed, vacuumed, and polished from inside to out which was a nice touch. Thank you Pacific Elite!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So far so good! Excellent timeliness, and customer service! Thank you All!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Sarah and Mike were exceptional. They did quality customer care in keeping me updated.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I apprecoated the updates and professionalism!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Mike was great. Give him a raise.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent work and service. Mike is awesome.
Margo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Excellent communication and attention to detail. Very impressed so far.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent job, great people
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great quality and customer service. Kept me informed.
****R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Your front office was courteous and very helpful. Your staff kept me informed of the progress and when I picked up my vehicle went over every detail. They were even able to get my glove box open that I have not been able to use for 6 months. Thank you for your professionalism all the way around.
Kerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
This is my third time using their facilities. The first two times The company was known as Sunset Collision Center. Once I realized that pacific was the same place, just with a different company name, it wasn’t easy decision to use them again. The repairs are top-quality and I would recommend them. While you are waiting for your car to be repaired, text notifications are sent. They need to improve On the accuracy of the automatic text messages you’re sent
Madolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent service!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
All staff members were courteous and professional. I was assured that if there was anything seen as needing correcting (nothing seen) that it would be taken care of. I would recommend Pacific Elite to others. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great work, great communication. Efficient and friendly. Thank yoy.
Fayth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Mike and the lady at the front desk (sorry I didn’t get her name!)were very professional and helpful. Very satisfied with the experience!
Carmela E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent service! We're happy and satisfied with the repairs completed in a timely manner. Michael kept us informed every step of the way. Text messages for updates is awesome specially with busy professionals who don't have the time to pick up the phone and call for updates.
Elena R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/12/2017
Poor attention to the details
J R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you! You did a great job and you're all very nice. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications