Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashutos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very bad customer service too expensive $1000 job they charge me $2500 unable peach me off
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was greeted by Sara. She gave me excellent customer service. Mike was my repair tech and he explained the entire process to me. My car was delivered back to me in excellent condition and repaired quicker than estimated. I am completely satisfied with my experience. Thanks guys!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I received great service and quality workmanship and will continue to use Pacific Elite for any future work and referrals.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Nice customer service, friendly staff, excellent repair, 100% satisfied with the job
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
We appreciate your excellent work and communication!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job like always. Will continue to use you guys when misfortune happens. Will send customers your way.
Jayne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everything was excellent about our experience! Your staff was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Your facility was clean and welcoming. Your service was outstanding. And your repair work was beautiful! Thanks! Jayne L
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fast and easy, thank you!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The Ford dealer in the past referred me to use Eurotech. Had several repairs done there. They took longer than expected, ridiculously high priced, staff there never kept me informed had to call constantly, took longer than expected & overall very unsatisfied. A friend told me about Pacific Elite. Huge difference. Treated like a valued customer from minute I stepped in the door. The repairs superior, price far better & quality outstanding. Had to go out of town right after dropped off my truck. They kept me updated consistently the repairs were done early and I have found my new body shop. Outstanding job Mike and team thank you.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very professional and friendly:))
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Sarah, Alex, & Mike, gave me First Class Customer Service, from the first phone interaction with Alex who was very friendly and pleasant to the face-to-face, pleasant greeting using my name from Sarah to the man behind the scenes Mr. Mike who kept me posted every step of the way. I will continue to rave about you all. I had an Awesome experience.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Best experience with an auto repair place ever! Alex you rock!
Prietive Group.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Satisfaction
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very happy with the result of my car fixing, I would defenetly recommend it to my friends and relatives
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
From Sarah at the front desk on, every communication, interaction and process at Pacific Elite was friendly, polite, professional, efficient and timely. The car looks beautiful! We are very happy that we took the car to Pacific Elite: Our thanks to all the staff there for being wonderful.
Holli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They were excellent during the whole process of fixing my car. Their customer service was outstanding.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Good eork, nice folks.
Marissa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
It was a pleasure working with Pacific Elite. I was rear ended and my insurance instructed me to visit this shop. They were very responsive and Sarah and Mike were always there to help. My car was there for about a week and I got a new bumper which looks amazing! They also text you with updates which is very convenient. My car was washed, vacuumed, and polished from inside to out which was a nice touch. Thank you Pacific Elite!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So far so good! Excellent timeliness, and customer service! Thank you All!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Sarah and Mike were exceptional. They did quality customer care in keeping me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications