Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Love Louie, Louie, Sarah and David
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service at Pacific Elite. The receptionist answered all my questions and was friendly both in person and on the phone. David Glass (estimator) was professional and kind. He explained the process and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. I received both text messages and phone calls with updates. Although it was an unfortunate situation to be in, needing my car repaired, they were the best people to trust with my car. I am very happy with the results but most importantly with their attention and care.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Good job
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very pleased with the service and I love the outcome!!!!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Very professional. Kept me informed of repair status, expense, & anticipated completion timeline.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Unfortunately, I had the flu when my car was done and was not very expressive about the car. The car is beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. You guys are great! Thank you for everything. Jermaine...very well done. The lady at the front (I think her name is Jackie?) is a real sweetheart. I thank her for her patience and for being so nice. Your office area is sparkling clean and away from the repair area...wonderful design idea. Great coordination with USAA (also the best) and made for a painless experience. As a business owner, myself, I watch what goes on to relate back to my business and you are an absolute class act. I can't say enough good about you! THANK YOU!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Jermaine was great and called me everyday with an update . Really strong customer service.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service, Germain called me each day with a progress report. Very clean facility and nice office staff.
Hank M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great communication Quality service Quality work
Karissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Appreciated the all of the very timely updates!
Jaime Ellett.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Did a beautiful job in a timely way
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service from David!
Adrina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Thank you guys so much! It was a great, quick, and convenient experience after having the unfortunate event of a car accident.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great experience. Everything was handled well. I liked the text updates.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Nice job keeping me updated.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Gracias a Jermaine Campos por su atencin y servicio y por preocuparse de que todas las reparaciones de mi Kia soul quedar¡n al 100.Mi auto qued como nuevo!Gracias!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
By a CRM email and text system
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Your team from the front office to the men that do repair and paint are excellent. Left me worry free. Good job to all.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jose is great!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Really appreciated the daily updates and professionalism Fromm jermaine. Made us feel secure that our car was being well taken care of. Many thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications