Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine Y.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Keith took great care of me throughout this process, such as offering a ride back to my home after I dropped my car at the shop, as well as keeping me updated on the repair status.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
My experience with Pacific elite was fantastic from beginning to completion! Sarah, in the front office was so helpful and nice, and the mechanic, Mike was polite, professional, and easy to work with. I will be recommending Pacific elite to my friends and family.
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Well run organization. Totally satisfied.
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Pacific Elite Collision provided me with exemplary customer service from beginning to completion of my repairs. Keith and Wess definitely deserve kudos for making the process smooth and effortless on my part, and the body work is perfect. Thanks for everything.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The women in the front office gave excellent customer service. Thank you!
Neda P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The best staff and customer service. They are on time in terms of finishing the repair and so reliable.
CLARA N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Repair was done very quickly, getting text updates was very useful so that i know what to expect with my repair. Everyone that I talked to in the office was very friendly and helpful!
Jannelle M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
The communication between myself and the team was great! It let me know exactly what and when was happening. I appreciate the staff there.
Graciela G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Very good customer service from Mike. Great quality repair.
JEANETTE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
I loved the communication and the explanations of the process. The work was done beautifully and I am so relieved. Thank you!
SHAUNA J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
This is the second time I've worked with Mike at Pacific Elite. Mike has been absolutely wonderful. He is very professional, great at keeping me informed on the status of my car and overall joy to work with. I would 100% come back (hopefully I won't have too!) But would also recommend Pacific Elite based on customer service and the fact that my car looks like new again. Thank you for everything! Hope you and your team have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Best - SHAUNA J
JOLENE F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Mike was wonderful to work with. I appreciate the team work and support overall. Thank you.
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Satisfied with the overall work, meant a lot to have my car back in one piece all thanks to the guys at the shop. All throughout the process, I was constantly getting updated on the repairs. Amazing job once again, really shows how hard and how fast the crew worked to get the job done on time. Somewhat skeptical at the beginning but no doubt the work speaks for itself. Another satisfied customer. Thank you!
Osvaldo M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Great service and Keith kept me updated with my vehicle day by day. Love the lifetime warranty on the labor and paint.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Friendly staff, thorough, and attention to detail on repair excellent!!
ROBERTO A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The staff was great! Repair was quick!
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I’m really happy with the result. They clean my car which was nice as well.
Terence C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Everyone was super friendly, loved the vibe when I walk in the shop. Being updated every other day was super nice of them. Everyone had a smile when I was greeted. Would recommend this shop for my friends and coworks Thanks Pacific Elite.
PATRICIA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very happy with the work and phone calls that updated on the progress of repairs.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were all very nice and kept me in the loop about my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications