Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Thank you all for a professional, timely and positive experience.
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Everybody was polite, and I was amazed at how quickly you could get my car fixed. Very satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend you highly, Jean Robillard
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Everyone was so kind and the work is superb I will recommend to everyone.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Polite staff and competent repair people. Love that you are employee owned!!!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Excellent customer service, quality workmanship.
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
The car almost looks new again (as new as a 2004 car can look in 2020). Great service, friendly staff.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Perfect job and experience with your people and company. Thank you
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great service from start to finis. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. Mike did a good job explaining the process and kept me informed on the progress. I would definitely recommend Moody’s to anyone that needs work done on their car.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Repairs were done in a timely manner.I was kept informed all along the way. Friendly, efficient staff. Delivery and drop off of rental vehicle was handled so efficiently by Moody's working with my insurance, USAA.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Thank Mike for keeping me on the status of the repairs. Please give him a raise as he is a major cog in the wheel
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2020
Work was done exactly as they said it would be and when they said it would be. Very easy to work with.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Great repair work. But please stop asking for compliments:.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2020
I really appreciate the kindness and respect I received from all of you. Putting the air in my tires and getting that red warning light to stop was also a big deal. My husband said that a good job was done. Thank you again. Teddy I love my car!!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Good team, easy to work with. Repair was done as planned and work was done on schedule.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2020
This is the second time I have had Moody's do work on my car. The process with Moody's could not be easier and I could not be more pleased with the level of professionalism and quality of work. The employees really do care about customer satisfaction.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2020
Our contact person was Mike, who we found to be very friendly, sensitive to our situation, acconamendating, and very professional.It was a pleasure in all aspects working with Moody's.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Andy Stotz was the best!!!! He kept in constant contact with me about the status Of my car. Very happy!
Jen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2020
Mike was efficient, thoughtful of social distancing, and incredibly awesome! He was honest with timeline, and was done with the work a week ahead of projection. They lightly cleaned the interior as well as did an impeccable job on the exterior and body work. I will recommend this body shop to everyone who needs work within the seacoast area!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
My car looks amazing! You guys are easy to work with and very communicative. This is the third time we've worked with you and each time it's been seamless. Thank you!
Teri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Extremely impressed wasn't expecting my whole car to be cleaned on top of the wonderful work yourmen performed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications