Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
My car looks amazing! You guys are easy to work with and very communicative. This is the third time we've worked with you and each time it's been seamless. Thank you!
Teri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Extremely impressed wasn't expecting my whole car to be cleaned on top of the wonderful work yourmen performed
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Adam was really helpful and explained everything clearly to me. My car was done a bit sooner than I expected and it looks great!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2018
Second car you repaired for us in two weeks. Excellent repairs. Adam has been very professional work with. Very satisfied.
August B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/26/2018
The work you did on my Wife's car was outstanding. I did however have a few run ins with Adam. He called me and left a message and said to call back if I had any questions. I called back to ask about fixing a rust spot on the car and before I could ask the question he stopped me and asked if I got the message why am I calling. I explained why I was calling and he said you don't do rust. I called back the next day to see when we could pick up the car because my wife works 3rd shift and would like to pick it up by 12 if possible. Adam answered the phone again and before I could tell him why I was calling he said didn't I talk to you yesterday. And I said yes and as I was trying to tell him about what time my wife could be there he said, listen I told you yesterday by 4 o'clock and its only been like 5 business hours since I talked to you last. I then explained my wife's situation and he said he would call me back. H called back in like 20 minutes and said it would be ready in **** hour. That was like at 11. So I guess him telling me by 4 was wrong. I just talked to Andy and he was extremely pleasant. I will be calling my insurance company at tell them about this experience I had and that it is a shame that they deal work with a company that talks to customers like this.
Lyndsay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great work thank you!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Looks great and finished ahead of schedule.
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/22/2017
They were easy to work with, kept me informed and completed the work as indicated in the initial appraisal. When additional damage was discovered as they were working on the car, they contacted me immediately and discussed what needed to be done, then did it within the time-frame previously given.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great communication with me on what was going on with the car and its repairs.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
Rental car problems

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications