Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very satisfied with the service we received from Service King. Tanya kept us informed on the progress on our car daily which was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Valera C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Friendly & courteous personel.
Felipe A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Easy to the point, car looks great, great staff
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The service was great. We were kept in the loop the whole way through. I was betty happy to get my beautiful car back the easy she went in! Very happy
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Service was completed before anticipated completion date.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
The car looks great. Wish I could bring it back for a wash once a week for the next 30 days.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Lorena was very knowledgeable, fast & she kept me informed
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
They had car extra 7 days to make sure every thing was right went to get car black strip on hood messed up no quality control
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you so much !!! So happy with the work done. I will recommend you to my friends and family!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Peachy in Santee was amazing and Lorena in El Cajo nwas so responsive and helpful
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Looks as if nothing ever happened to my car. I love it! Looks real good! Keep up the great work! Shout out to Lorena Guzman for always calling and keeping me updated!
Nellie S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I recommend service king to get your car fixed , they did and do an excellent job
Tanetta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Lorena was amazing every step of the way.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent service...Tania Rose was great.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2017
My battery had died while being in your care. I pick up my car with my 2year old today and was told I had a battery replaced but it wouldn't last long and was told "when you wake up tomorrow your car probably won't start but you're good to go for the day" well I couldn't even make it two blocks from your establishment without my car dying in the middle of the main road with lots of traffic and my two year old. It was 100000% unsafe for me to leave your establishment driving especially with my two year old son. I'm very upset I was treated like this but very thankful God was with us and nothing happened stalling in th muddle of the road like I said not even two blocks away from your business. The 3 people I spoke with, receptionist, the woman that took my car initially were sweet. The man who brought my car up however said I was good to drive and that clearly was not the case.
Zoraida K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Will definitely recommend this company to friends I will give 5 stars for the job & customer service.
Michaela O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I love the fact that you guys kept us updated and gave us text to make sure you know make sure how the vehicle was coming along so we really pretty appreciate that and everybody so friendly and hopefully we won't get another car accident anytime soon but this will be the place we go thank you have a good day
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everything was great and perfect, except the front door handles were not painted.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Lorena was very patient and helpful during my whole car accident ordeal.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Far exceeded my expectations! 5 star service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications