Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very great job and in timely manner
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Front desk person and Lorena are GREAT!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I received the best customer service from you. Your team exceeded all of my expectations. Thank you so much. I will pass your name along to everyone I know.
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The repairs were completed quickly and Margarito kept me updated on the progress of the job, including receipt of the parts and estimated time it would be completed. It was very helpful to be kept in the loop throughout the process.
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I would definitely recommend this shop to all my friends and family. Awesome customer service, love that they kept me updated via text message. Lorena Guzman was great, she explained the process thoroughly.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
You where going to do a half a$$ed job and replace only one tire, one head light , etc ... so I told you to just repair the frame and the trans cooller and don't do anything else with the bumper tow hooks etc ... then you put on over $700.00 of parts that I told you not to .. and then tell me they are welded (which they are not ) and non refundable + charged me for the labor to install them ... and you overlooked things like the fender being bent and the paint that is chipped... a fog light that it broken as well ...
Angelica F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys are awesome, thank you!!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for repairing my car. Great job!!
Johnna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything is always great with Service King. Lorena is great. The car is always completed timely and the communication throughout the process is excellent. Thank you!
Susansue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great people, great job!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job!
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very professional service, Margarito and everybody that help me, very nice and trustworthy. I felt worried for my truck, but they did a incredible work, i would definately recommend this shop, and definately i would use their service in the future
Sokuin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Such a great team. They are very courteous and respectful. They answered all my questions and walked me through the process. I especially want to thank Magarito for his help as well as the rest of the team. They have a very satisfied customer in me.
Antonio .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I worked with Lorena. She was professional, quick, efficient and knowledgeable. From start to finish, it was an easy transaction. Thank you.
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Margarito was of a great help
Samanthajuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
The text automated updates were a little crazy but we got live updates that were more realistic. Good service from all.
Joaquin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great service
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service great communication
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My front bumper is not set correctly will have to bring back in

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications