Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juliet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank u
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
We’ve been to this location several other times. Very happy to see the staff hasn’t changed. Excellent work and customer service.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice and friendly.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
I hate how you can’t call the office directly. Centralizing customer service is not always good. The office staff was very nice and always willing to help.
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car looks beautiful! You did a very thorough job.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
There is a small ding on the side where the repairs were made
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I was completely satisfy w the attentive personnel of your company the information given about the job and the fast and perfect job it was done in my vehicle. I would recommend you w my friends, thank you
Carnell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Servuce King was very professional in every phase of my car's repair. I was sent texts everyday of the progress on my vehicle and was given an expected time to finish. They were right on time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The lady at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. And the service advisor was also great i donot remember her name.job well done! Thank you
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I hope the girl at the front desk is feeling better!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was very nice and did a super job on my car. Very impressed.
Roycejohn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Slow service. **** hr spent waiting while getting estimste, with an appt, 45 min spent waiting for morning drop off, late by **** day on promised return return, ****/2 hr spent waiting to pickup, with appt- still not completed, left with car unfinished due to time constraints. Repair job is very job, receptionist was very nice- service rep needs more consideration for customers timing; should not take that long to process estimste, check in, check out.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
My truck looks as if though the accident never happened. Working with sk was very pleasant. Thanks to you all!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very good customer service from all the staff.
Rayjudy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Tonya did an excellent job getting my Infiniti repaired. I like working with her a lot. The repair was done very well. No complaints at all.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Fantastic customer service. Lorena was great. She stayed on top of everything and notified me with updates as the work progressed. Smooth sailing between them and the insurance company. They took care of all the paperwork making it very easy. Their repair work is excellent. My car is back to perfect. Thank you for cleaning my car. I live on a dirt road and I haven't seen my car this clean in a long time. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Tania was great. Every person I met was very friendly and my car was finished 5 days early. I couldn't be happier. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thanks!
Dianageorge M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
It took alittle longer then expected, but was well worth the wait. I was amazed at how well they cleaned up above and beyond what they had to do to finish the repair. The molding looks amazing!! I've been doing the molding forthe past year myself, so I know how hard it is to condition. You must use something I can't buy on it, but sure wish I could. Thank you for a job well done!
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I really appreciate the efforts to get my vehicle back on the road sooner than expected. A job well done in a timely manner, two days before it was to be completed. I would highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications