Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great Service! Quick turn-around.
Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very satisfied. Margarita was very helpfull.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Looks good
Shaniya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
I was impressed with their expeditious return of my vehicle and adequate repair. They repaired in one day AND the RIGHT way when other shops took weeks and did not repair it correctly. Margarito was super nice and professional. The representative at the desk was a very friendly woman, forgot her name...sorry. I will bring my car back here for any repair(s), no hesitation. I’m am very pleased with this shop.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Service King is the correct name for that business! In every aspect of my experience with them was superior to almost all businesses of any type I have done business with.
Sheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very happy overall. Liked the update and follow up phone call when my car was ready!
Eleka N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/17/2019
No need for contact. I don't understand why the need to keep my car from Wednesday, if it's only getting worked on, on Sun/Monday. Waste of my time and rental car gas $ that I lose out on since I didn't use all of it.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very friendly office staff and was very pleased with the workmanship on my Jeep. I would recommend Service King as a place for your car repairs. Thanks!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Erma Linda the counter girl was the perfect counter girl, efficient, knowledgeable and welcoming. Office area was immaculate. The car was ready on time and it was washed throughly and with car.
Panya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great service. They updated me along the way until the repair was finished.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
I appreciate the friendly and very quick service from your staff. I will definitely refer your business to others and will be back for further repairs. Thank you!!
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Really good service especially margarito and fro t desk Person
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
.
Kilmel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
No
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Excellent customer service and communication from Lorena.
Maxwell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Fast efficient work. Looks better then it did before I moved it
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Car looks great! I will Keep coming back for any repairs.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Margarito really helped the whole process go smoothly. He’s great!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
Well this is something that it's never happened to me before I went from a real bad place with the accident I was pretty upset because my new car have been smashed sensely senselessly when I dropped the car off all of a my service advisor his name was margarito Escobar was extremely professional in every way the service was unbelievable they handled me with a zip so fast it was amazing and they took the stress of this accident right away the insurance company that I had that I have this great Allstate and you people at Service King have been great also the weather combination one two punch they kicked they kept me posted Bay by day and exactly how everything was going and if they were on track with the completion date and they actually finished two days earlier than was expected three days earlier and it looks fantastic I got to tell you that you got it going on at this place and I really appreciate the way I was treated I definitely will spread the word about throughout my work you guys are awesome thank you once again sincerely Steven D
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/7/2019
Car was not completed on the day they had promised. They needed an additional two days to finish. When I got the car a molding strip on the top was was replaced on the driver's side but not on the passenger side what you gave the car an uneven appearance. They said insurance company wouldn't pay for it but they did not tell me in time for me to pay for it if I would have liked to. Not sure if they would fix it now or not. They said that that's just the way it goes when I asked him about it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications