Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 9 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xusha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Service was fast & speedy- great place...
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thumbs ups
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Answered all my questions. very quick at getting my car done explained what had to be done to the car. They called me when they had to Order a part they would explain why they had to learn it and what it was for. I liked how the bill was not A surprise at the end. I liked how they told you how much everything would cost before doing it and tell you what you don't need to do and what you can save on.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful and also the team communicated with me and keep me updated very well,and I am pleased with the overall work service king did to my vehicle.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
You guys are awesome. I will recommend you to everyone.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
From the moment we walked into the office, and every step of the way, we experienced exceptional courtesy and service. It is obvious that the priority at Gene Townsend is to satisfy the customer. The work was done in a timely manner, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Best experience with a body shop ever great job kept You informed car like new thanks everyone tha Works there
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Excellent job. The repair, repair time, and costumer service was outstanding. All insurance matters were all taken care of between USAA and Gene Townsend. I enjoyed working with Gene Townsend Auto Body from start to finish. ****. Customer Service 5 stars 2. Customer Support 5 stars 3. Quality of work 5 stars 4. Time to repair 5 stars 5. Overall satisfaction 5 stars My car looks great, thanks Gene Townsend Auto Body.
Tammi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
The young lady at the front desk [can't remember her name] was very polite and helpful. Service on my car was faster then I had expected and a great work looks brand new. Thanks guys you are the BEST
Adorable C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2014
K
Nell M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
My car looks great. I am so pleased with your work and I will definitely refer my friends to you. I especially liked having one person (Joe) that I could talk to with any concerns. Thanks for your professional and courteous help at a stressful time. Nell M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications