Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Friendly, supportive, a very helpful
Derri .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The office was clean. Paperwork was efficient. Staff were attentive. They kept me apprised on each step of the process. My car was cleaned inside and out. Overall they exceeded my expectations.
Mohamed H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thanks for everything. My car very good now
Estella R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good service
Nawar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
They did an awful job! The forgot to put liner clips and the hood wasn't fiting flush with the new bumper I had to bring it back to get it fixed. The did address the two things but they damaged the hood!!! There is an obvious damage due to pressure applied trying to close it!!! I wish I can send a picture! One more thing; they missed one clip again, after taking the car to there for the second time! The manager blamed the bad work on the accident! He said that the hit caused the entire front to shift, when the hit was so minor and the speed at the time of the accedent was only 5 MPH!!
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very organized operation. Good customer/employee communication.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I would recommend you to family and friends.
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys do a very good job paying attention to the small details. My car looks brand new. Thanks for keeping me up to date with the process and status. All of the employees were very courteous and very helpful. I would recommend your service to those in need. Thank you guys again!
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/22/2017
Overall , work looks good and Car was repaired before estimated date . Car was not detailed as stated per conversation with Tonya . Hood emblem is loose and will need to properly attached .
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Professional staff and professional work- I will recommend to others, thank you!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Chenille was very welcoming and helpful during the drop-off and pick-up process.Tanya kept me very well informed during every stage of the repairs and thanked me for trusting my vehicle with their service. I will definitely recommend the El Cajon branch on **** to friends and family should they need repairs on their vehicles. Thank you all!
Jillian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The team at Service King was all very polite and helpful. My vehicle was completed in the time frame quoted and to my expectations.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My car was finished ahead of schedule.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
As far as I can tell, my car was sitting at the mission valley location for four full business days before I was given the option of having it transferred to a different location that had capacity to work on it. Once it got going, the process seemed timely and well-managed, and the communication was great.
Xusha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Service was fast & speedy- great place...
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thumbs ups
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Answered all my questions. very quick at getting my car done explained what had to be done to the car. They called me when they had to Order a part they would explain why they had to learn it and what it was for. I liked how the bill was not A surprise at the end. I liked how they told you how much everything would cost before doing it and tell you what you don't need to do and what you can save on.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications