Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I would like to Especially thank , "TANYA" for helping me to answer all My questions and guiding me thought all the Steps that Service king went thought. To repair the Auto body parts and paint of my Toyota Tacoma Pick up truck. Service king did a excellent job in Repairing my Toyota Tacoma truck ! Thank you, Mr.Arturo M
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The job was done perfect, done earlier and I was given updates all along the way! Thanks!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Gracias :)
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Service king did an awesome job on my truck looks like new again. Fast and easy process. People are very nice and helpful. The guy who worked on my truck did an awesome job. Thanks very much.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
All the staff were courteous and professional and very efficient. I would like to specially give Lorena credit for keeping communication going about what was happening with the car and being very personable and professional.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
On budget, ahead of schedule and car looks like new.. super customer service, kept us well informed and very friendly... cant ask for more
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great service job was very clean will recommend Thank you
Marcos F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very professional staff. Kept me frequently informed of the status of repairs. Very clean and comfortable lobby/offixe. Totally satisfied, would definitely recommend them to others.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Lorena Guzman is so helpful and is dedicated to ensuring you are satisfied. Thank you.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Will do a complete check in the daylight, but so far ????
Pattersonanna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Lorena did an outstanding job!!! We were very satisfied. My Husband and I would love to use them again if there is a need.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very friendly and competent staff. Lorena is awesome, great with communication. The woman at the front desk is also extremely nice and helpful. A plus in service! My car also looks beautiful. It was finished two days earlier than expected, and it was washed before it was returned. Can't say enough good things about you guys!
Josephine Harry.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
This shop is excellent professionally handled keeped me well informed daily clean and friendly all around I went there because I used that location before under a different owner but happy to say the new company is just as good if not better than the old company so I found a new 5 star auto body shop excellent job kudos to all.
Loretta K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
All staff was helpful, friendly & answered my questions. The work was completed on time. Thank you.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Service was very professional and satisfactory. No issues with the repair to report. Was concerned with extended time beyond what was projected, but details of extension later given were acceptable
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everyone was so nice and polite, and profitional. Thank you?
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very professional and they cleaned my car!!! The car looks great!
Burt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
it appears that you did a very good job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very satisfied with the service we received from Service King. Tanya kept us informed on the progress on our car daily which was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Valera C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Friendly & courteous personel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications