Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faez K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Service kind in El Cajon amazing people , clean job, experiences, and good attitude thank for all the team that fixed my car
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great Job, very professional. I really appreciate picking up a clean truck including the interior of the windows! Thanks, Keith M
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
The final product has issues and is not complete as sold/advertised and estimated.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
This is the second time using Service King. I must say that everyone is so kind and helpful. Having to have accidents repaired, which is such a daunting thing to go through, the treatment we receive at Service King makes everything a breeze. A special shout out to Lorena! She kept us well informed and always so nice. I will highly recommend Service King. Keep up the fantastic work team!????
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Lorena kept me informed of the repairs and the trpaurswere completed ahead of schedule. Great customer service. Thanks
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Things went great like clockwork and I got my car back earlier than expected. Great job. I’ll use you next time when something goes wrong! Dennis
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Beautiful work, great service. Work done one day early. Thank you!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job!!!!
Homer F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I loved it all!
Rodolfo T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Erma and Lorena were very professional during the repair car rental and picking up Iam very satisfied
Dianeandrew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Lorena was fantastic. She kept me informed along the way, I will refer others to you for service!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
I had a great experience with the service from everyone there. This is the second time I bring my car for repair and you are very professional and do an excellent job! Lorena Guznam does an excellent job with her customer service and making sure that everyone is satisfied and happy with the results. Thank you all so much for an excellent job and for making sure that I was happy!! ????
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looked great and it was ready before the due date.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I had minor back bumper damage. Service King fixed and looks beautiful! In the future if any damage occurs to my vehicles, I will go to Service King! Thank you for the excellent job that you have done to my vehicle! Kind regards, Gary
Rachelle F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys are incredible! Thank you Lorena and crew! I left you a greatYelp review as well! :) thank you again!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Job well done. Communication was fantastic also. Thanks Erma an other participants
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks great.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very professional great service
Adeline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
When I picked up my car I was told they may be able to get another part I needed for less money. I should have been given that option when they still had the car.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Both ladies that helped me were nice and my car looks amazing. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications