Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Creighton K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Many thanks in particular to Margarito for his professionalism and most excellent service; for patiently and honestly answering all my questions throughout the entire process, keeping me updated on the car’s status and progress, and remaining approachable for any further assitance. No one enjoys having to go through an automobile accident, no matter how small, and Margarito went a long way to making things right with our world again. -CK
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you very much for your service you guys did a great job...Lorena was very Nice & friendly very happy with the service!!!!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Fantastic service and final product looks amazing.
Madelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
I was rear ended last summer too & had the same area repaired. It took 3 weeks with multiple problems. I was very anxious to have to go through it again. In 4 days I got my truck back, polished inside & out. Lug nuts that have been missing for years, replaced. My sun roof had failed to open for a few seasons. There it was, open, clean and bright. I'm keeping it that way. The Customer Service was superior to my Beauty Salon. Talk about turning misfortune around, Service King is the Best!???? Madelyn C
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Margarito was great! He was the only reason I decided to move ahead with the repair at service king other than take it to the dealerships body shop.
Danika U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Margarito was great!
Wilson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for the service guys everything looks like brand new Great job ????
Wilson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for the service guys everything looks like brand new Great job ????
Colette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great! Lovely people.
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They were friendly and very helpful
Salam B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great service well done repair
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great I really appreciate the service looks like new
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I would definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends. They were very professional and friendly. I also felt very comfortable and at home at the repair site. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Roberta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
You did a great job on my car! It’s like new again! Thank you.
Ron I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
My Customer Service person was very profession. She should be a Service King manager.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Awesome & Amazing job well done! I am telling everyone how Great Service King is! Thank you, so very much appreciated!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Margarito and team were amazing!
Teddy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
They were friendly and gave great service. From the manager to the mechanic. Great staff.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Extremely thorough and kind. Kept me updated and answered any and all questions. Plus they CLEANED MY CAR INSIDE AND OUT THATS **** AWESOME
Kelseyjohn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Hands down, you guys rock! The work was perfection! The customer service was above and beyond expectations, and you completed the job in half the time. Thank you!!! I’ve already reccomenddd Service King El Cajon to one other person today!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications