Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very pleased with the repair. Car looks great
Darcy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I had a great experience with Service King. I was kept informed about the progress of my car. Yohanes Lahamendu was a pleasure to work with and really went above and beyond to make sure my car was perfect. Thank you for the attention to detail.
Pearlie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service
Cecilia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Window making loud noise so I had to go to another location as I noticed while already far. Now doors don’t lock automatically when yo start driving as they should So this needs to be fixed.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service, way quicker than expected.
Tok K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was very pleased with the sevice provided by Service King. The daily text /status of my car during the repair time was very helpful and reassuring. My car looks great, thank you again!
Aysa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
We are very happy with the results that we were given, thank you very much for all your help! You guys are amazing, keep up the great work!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for your prompt help with my repair
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything went great!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Job well done!
Shyla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was a super pleasant experience! Mike (my service guy) was super awesome and kept me up to date! Car was completed when he said it would be and the work was perfect!
Cherece H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Fast, quick, attentive service from the noment I walked in! Car done sooner than expected and work was MARVELOUS!!
Epifanio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Oky
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Debbie **** is great at customer relations!
Amelia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thanks for your great service.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service was great, the repair was great and they even detailed the inside!
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent job and very friendly employees who helped
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everything was great except for the fact that my change container was gone with about 10dollars in spare change in it. David
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Good work
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Poor customer service. Your reciponcecst I had a very poor and bad attitude. They wouldn’t give me my car back over 99.49 dollar bill!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications