Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javon W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everything was quick and my bumper looks real **** now.
Artemio L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I want to thanks to all service king burien employee specially CHRISTIAN CALONGE this guy is very helpful very polite and always keep you Up to date I will recommend this to a friend and family I will rate 10/10.......
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great job, great service!!!
Manpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service, too good????
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
The receptionist couldnt give an estimated wait time for when I would be helped and she couldn't give it to me. I asked repeatedly and she stated someone was writing a report and didn't know if it would take an hour or less. Also, service informed us over the phone that a shuttle service would be able to give me a ride back home but I had to drive my own car back home. Service King employee drove my car back from my house.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
After I picked up my car and took it on the freeway, I noticed the car was shaking. I asked if they could look at the Axel in the back because in the accident I was pushed into the curb. Doesn't seem like they checked at all. I have an appointment tomorrow at 9. So I will see you then
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thanks! That being said, I work in sales. I dislike seeing emails saying your employee's pay and new baby/family relies on a good review - let's pay fair wages first, and let the stellar job your company does speak for itself. Working in customer service is already a difficult job, without having this survey nonsense. Especially considering people are probably quite cranky already when they come to you guys - no one likes dealing with a collision!
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Good crevice thanks
Asuka B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
N/A
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you very much for the professional and prompt service rendered to us regarding our car repair. Christian was especially helpful with text and updates regarding the work. Hopefully, we won't need repairs again, but if so we will return. Thank you again.
Thon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you to you guys for taking my Mom in & taking care of my car throughout the way. My Mom have been very loyal to the shop since Burien Toyota owned the shop & from her past Accidents of her car & her car getting taken cared of & glad that the team did a very excellent job in taking care of my car. You guys can change the names & owners but, The shop can't change the great satisfaction, service & work that you guys do. Thank you again & i will highly recommend this place to those who needed body work done. =)
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Good follow-up, nice body work
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/2/2018
Nothing comes to mind. Easy in and out. The only recommendation would be to extend your hours to include Sunday’s. Makes it easier for people who work non-fri.
Laurel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
You guys are awesome, you got my car back to me a week before the estimated time and Gwendolyn, my Geico rep, was absolutely amazing and really helpful.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
I had my car back within 24 hours, which was appreciated. Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great on time delivery, also great service!
Briapatricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
From check in time to the end all interaction was great. I was kept informed throughout the entire process regarding status and any other information. Christian was great! Great service all around! Thank you
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very fast and repair came out better than I expected! Never believe some of the reviews people give with negative comments!
Sundeana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great work!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everyone was very courteous. Answered all my questions efficiently. Also when my car longer than anticipated they helped me get my parking pass so I can get back into my parking garage. Was an easy and pleasant experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications