Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Friendly service & excellent job!
Daniele F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great service. Completed on time, but would be nice to have a set time that the mechanic would call to let us know how long repairs will take. I was told I just had to wait to be contacted and wasn't told how long.
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast! Convenience of the location. Excellent work my car looks brand new. I also like the constant updates on the progression of repairs both text and phone calls. Absolutely no stress at all. Great welcoming staff. I never felt uncomfortable. Thank you for the completely no stress service and the excellent repairs to my car.
Brook E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I'm very happy! Great crew and my car looks amazing! Definitely my go-to bodyshop going forward. Good job guys.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
John La gave my husband and I excellent customer service! Brandon kept us informed of the repair schedule. Thank you Service King in Burien! We will always recommend Service King and Especially Geico!!
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Brandon was an excellent technician throughout the entire service. Very friendly and informative every step of the way - extremely appreciate of all his hard work. Thank you.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
The automated texes are confusing the updates are not consistent with
Doina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
John La was extremely helpful! He saved me a lot of time and came up with the great solution. I think every company should have 'John La'.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Overall at the end the body work is good. It took a lot longer to complete than anticipated which lead me to pay more on my car rental insurance which I wasn’t happy about. When I was told it was done the first time I arrived to find out it was completely stractched with new scratches that weren’t there when I brought it in. My mirror wasn’t fixed and door was saggy. I left it to get fixed again and when I arrive to pick it up I noticed the mirror was changed but not with the same turn signal with in the mirror as my truck domes with. (I was told to bring it back to get it exchanged) my truck steering wheel is filled with white paint.. jimmy was a straight up guy but gave me the feeling that I wasn’t honest with him or just a attitude of here you go bye as if he was doing me a favor. Overall not a great experience...
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
ServiceKing did an outstanding job on my bumper. The service was extremely professional and I would highly recommend them for all your collision repairs
Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I'm extremely happy with the work that was done on my truck. It literally turned out flawless. And the fact that they went above and beyond to detail my truck from top to bottom, inside and out made my day. Ill be referring everybody I can, any chance I get for life. Thank you guys very, very much. - Devon C
Pavlina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for the great service!
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The staff were friendly & respectful. The text messages that kept me updated were appreciated.
Alebel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
It’s nice and good service I’m happy to came Hear
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very nice place nice people good work very happy with the service
Ever G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
Lack of attention to details Job was done but had to go back for adjustments since the job was sloppy
Kerlan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Christian was excellent at the Burien office
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
You took the money out of my change dish.
Arcadio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The repair went well and I was updated promptly. I like also the availability of rent a car services right on the spot. The service team made the best that they can to repair my vehicle faster.
Rolando C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications