Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car was left a mess (Burien Service King). It was supposed to be detailed from a shake being spilled. It was not. I have had to deal with yhis smell. They did not secure the under carriage of my bumper. I have reached out to them on several occasions. State Farm did as well. I spoke to Richard over a week ago. I have not heard from him to this day. I am having to fix these problems myself. Do not take your Car to Service King in Burien
Anwar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for the quick fix!
Roxanna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent customer service from Christian and Richard. I’m glad that I let them to fix my car. Fast service and happy to have found them. I feel it was a blessing. Thank you very much again King Service and I will definitely recommend your shop to my friends and family !!!!!
Heraclio M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent customer service
Iris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Just keep up with excellent customer service. You guys were great ????
Cynthia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Greats do fast service , good custumer service, Christian was very helpful very happy with the service
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Job well done by everybody!
Ronel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Amazing????????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I’m totally amazed at the quality of the repairs and how fast the turn over was. I appreciate getting updated daily with the status of my vehicles repair. Christian was a pleasure working with! I will definitely tell everyone I know to bring their vehicles here for repairs. Keep up the awesome work! I’ve already put an amazing review on Yelp
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great!
Kotina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks for doing a Awesome job! Will tell friends and family about you guys. Keep up the great work.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service from the first call through final pickup. I had some minor concerns about the work and my advisor Mikemediately took care of it. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Gray A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I loved how much cleaner my car came back, it was washed and thoroughly vacuumed. I especially loved that my car was done on the day that they originally estimated to me. I feel like with most contractors you hire for any services there’s usually a delay, but not in this experience. I would go back to service king if I needed to.
Yen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I AM SATISFACTION YOUR SERVICE FOR MY CAR.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very welcoming and friendly staff!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
No complaints
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Mike was very personable and communicative. He helpful and very easy to work with.
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Best experience I have ever had with a company for car repairs!! I will never go anywhere else...
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Christian was great.
Cynthiajill L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
My door still shuts funny and I thought all scratches would be taken care of but I still have scratches on my left side of the car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications