Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seane F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
It was great - quick and friendly and professional!
Sirghi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great customer service
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service and awesome communication. Would recommend!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everything was good. The team, from the gieco agent Gwen, the service king agent Larry, and the Enterprise agent Nate, everyone took care of every question and concern that I had
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication, work and customer service!
Gabriella G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great service!
Auto C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excelente servicio estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con su trabajo Es recomendable un 100%
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job and people! Customer service is excellent!!
Randi I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Friendly and efficient staff. Hopefully will never have to use their service again,but would highly recommend them .
Lyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Debbie in burien was great! The team got my car in day of the estimate and done earlier than expected. Great communication throughout.
Leland E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Friendly, professional service. Even finished two day early.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
100%
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I loved everyone working together to make things go smoothly. The work was die quickly and done well. The only thing I would have liked was to be called about the oxidation on my car. Had I known ahead of time I Would have paid the extra money to have the whole cat painted rather than have the difference in color on the repaired areas and have to take it someplace else to have the rest of it painted to match. There is also the time involved in getting that done now. Had that been done. The service Woukd be perfect. Thank you!
Shukri J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The service was excellent and the young lady at desk deserves a raise
Kimberly U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car was on time and perfect. Thank u
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great Service, constant and clear communication on progress of repairs. Friendly staff, professional service, helpful and convenient. Would work with this company again at any location
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
A job well done. Customer service was excellent too.
Vashti C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Yohannes at the Burien, WA location is the best.
Sawit M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
10
Basheer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
10 on 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications