Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The service was exceptional. Amanda went out of her way when Geico did not have a car reserved for me. The communication was great and my car looks fantastic.
Gerry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The updates & communication from Debbie was outstanding. She is a big asset to your company.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great work dine in time
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Process was really easy and the service was awesome!
Sohaila M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Yohanes Lahamedu was great to work with and informed me every step on my car repair and insurance . And repeat looked great
Elda Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/26/2019
Good service and nice people thanks to all
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great service, the gentleman who take care of me did an excellent job and give me updates of every step of the repairs.
Britt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Amazing staff! My car was done in in record time and I felt welcomed and taken care of.
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Representative Johannes is wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly. I fell that I was in a good hand. Thank you
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thank you for cleaning my car. Twas a wonderful surprise. ????
Chantal C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Jeremy was great communicating to me about the progress of my car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
My Jeep was fixed in a timely fashion & the service was the best
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
They were great and went above and beyond
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Every single person I interacted with was amazing. You all have customer service down to an art form.
Mayra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The people where nice and friendly. The process and time went as they expected.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I was so impressed with how my repairs were done. Great job.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everyone was great! My car was done so fast. Definitely coming again.
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
The service from Service King was excellent. The staff are professional, caring, punctual, and courteous. They kept me updated every step of the repair. Jeremy kept me updated every step of the repair and he did an excellent repair with high quality. Thank you Jeremy for an excellent job you did on my truck.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Good service
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service by Yohanes Lahamendu. Very thoughtful and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications