Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 103 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great communication and on time repair. Brandon was great to work with. Thank you, it was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend Service King and Geico.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great communication by Christian and done ahead of time.Thanks
Woldu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I'm really appreciated for your service.
Sarath K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Only front desk needs to be more reasonable with the customer question and answer. Putting me on hold over 10 minutes and still didn't have a good answer that's not responsible
Katheryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
First rate service & quality of work. Appreciated the updates. Car looks great.
Josephjackie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service was great
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The team wss very knowledgeable and Courteous. I got my car back cleaned and shining. Was very pleased with that. I would recommend my friend to go top service king if they had a need to have their car fixed.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Michael Wiles did an awesome job I was very happy with this professional knowledge of my vehicle and the way that he took care of it I would highly recommend your company to my friends and coworkers at the city Thanks Steve Gracy
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Car looks & drives great. Thanks for a job well done!
Eulogio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very good
Lucero C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Staff was friendly
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional workers Christian was great
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
They paint job had problems which I've yet to correct. We'll see service king Thursday.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I had really bad experience with that guy Brandon Houston he is very routh , please teach him how to talk with customer , ????????????????????
Vongsa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Christian calomge is a great guy. He update me almost daily about the progress of the repair. He's just a pleasant guy to work with.
Shauna F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
I have to call in the morning as my door was replaced but is now not opening from the inside. Frustrating as i don't have a lot of extra time. Otherwise everyone has been super friendly.
Sokha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
I can see the glue where they attached the bumper to fender.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Christian was great to work with. Thanks again
Heidie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Tremendous customer service. Called me every other day with updates - thank you so much.
Noriko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Christian at Service King provided excellent customer service. He provided updates with me and I am happy with the service I received.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications