Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 101 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Christian was great to work with. Thanks again
Heidie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Tremendous customer service. Called me every other day with updates - thank you so much.
Noriko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Christian at Service King provided excellent customer service. He provided updates with me and I am happy with the service I received.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Mike was exceptionally attentive and helpful with updates.
Giselle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service and communication. Thanks Mike!!
Saeeb O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very helpful service and excellent customer.
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excelent job!
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
I need the Honda glass not after market glass
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
My car looks great and the customer service I received was excellent
Toan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Michael at service king did an excellent job to help me throughout the process of getting my car fixed. Definitely coming back and will recommend my friends to service king.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job on the car, and awesome,courteous service, from the front desk to the repair staff! Will definitely use your shop again, if needed,and will recommend you to anyone who needs work done. Thank you all sooo much!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
5* customer service and workmanship. SCar rental process was seamless. Highly recommend Burien Service King. Geico took care of us!
Cuong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very good work and right on time!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Everyone was great.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Well all I can say is a job well done in a head of delivery I'm very pleased
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
It takes quite some time for staff to acknowledge you when you walk in to the burien office. Staff can work on being better at communicating with you what is going(in the office). I did like the fact that Chris kept open communication with me about my repairs with text messages and phone calls(voice messages). Thanks again for the repair!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very nice people with Service King and Geico. They even washed my dirty car, inside and out! I will definitely use your company again. Thank you Wendy A
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Repairs were less than right. Scuffs and scrates, poor paint work.
Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Mike was fantastic and the repair of my Subaru was seemless. It looks brand new and I was updated via text throughout the whole repair process (while on vacation). We would definitely return and/or refer friends if needed in the future!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications