Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kidisp D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Excellent ????
Yesemwork K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
I had a great experience.
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent service! Great people! Took the time to go over the repairs.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/26/2018
The work completed was done well. Everyone I dealt with was polite. However, Service King states that there is an “express Geico” This was an insurance claim. It took 16 days to get my car back. There was not significant damage. When there was a problem - delay , I had to contact Service King. Prior to that I had been receiving daily update texts. As to paperwork, in the Packet I received initially - it had the 3 business cards which was nice but no claim number for reference on the paperwork included though there was a space for it. In addition, I have received no paperwork/ paid invoice or credit card submission from Enterprise though they have put through two charges on my card as I took the supplemental insurance for the rental period. What is initially presented is really nice and sets a level of expectation of service. However, if you do not continue to follow through, the customer is left disappointed and dissatisfied. Nice repair, nice people but poor experience.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/25/2018
Picked up car on Saturday. Drove about 10 minutes & it broke down. Had to be towed back to your shop
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Debbie was awesome and always showed good communication and very good at her job. Hard to find that kind of employee in today’s world. Please make sure she is recognized for outstanding service to me. Thank you Service King! I would recommend anyone to use you and Debbie as the consultant.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Debra was great ...but it did take 4 weeks to get my car! Plus it was ready and someone ding it before I arrived ... then had to fix that ding which took 4 more days. Debra was great and informative but felt store was unstaffed .
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
They exceeded my expectations. I was not expecting my car to get done so quickly and on top of that return better than what I brought it in for. They did an amazing job replacing the rear bumper, washing my car for me and even cleaning the inside! So impressed!
Roya J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Best service that I ever received!!! Before i visit the burien location i went to white center location and i will not recommend the white center location at all! They're not helpful at all! But in burien facility I have met the nicest people in my whole life! Yohanes who was helping me with my car was so professional and polite and helpful, i really appreciate the work he has done on my car! The front desk lady Monica was so nice and helpful as well! My man "Ron" you gotta love that guy! Overall it was a pleasure meeting you and your facility "burien service king" i will definitely recommend this location to whoever needs repairs on the car! You guys are awesome! Thank you so much,
Alikehtimothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Yohanes Lahamendu provided excellent customer service.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very cordial and professional talk about under promise and over deliver! Hope I never need to but I will definitely refer my friends there!
Fedon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Kept the delivery promise. Excellent work. Awesome customer service.
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great people. Good customer service. Wish they had known how to handle my check so I wouldn’t have thad o pay with credit card. Wonderful courtesy to wash & vacuum my car.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything was outstanding. Jimmy kept me informed and was great to work with.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Looks like a great job...pricey though
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Just got my car back this evening and everything looked OK As far as I know
Penelopeteddy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Yohannes was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. It was a pleasure doing business here. The truck is immaculate!
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was always informed of every single aspect of the repair process. Everyone was friendly and professional from the time I arrived to the time I dropped off the rental vehicle. My car was cleaner than it’s ever been. I would definitely recommend your services to everyone in need of them!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you for the best service
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The service was great! I found an issue when I went to pick up my car and it was immediately fixed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications