Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everything was great except for the fact that my change container was gone with about 10dollars in spare change in it. David
Daniela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Good work
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Poor customer service. Your reciponcecst I had a very poor and bad attitude. They wouldn’t give me my car back over 99.49 dollar bill!
Ali W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
Where do I start? I was given an estimate of 2 weeks to complete the work, but it took 3 weeks. A whole week just to paint. When I came to pick up the car, THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT was still on. It wasn’t even checked and when I brought this up to the shops attention, they just reseted the light instead of checking out the underlying issue. Now, it’s the fourth week and I have to take time off work to deal with the shop. It’s NOT what I expected from brand name shop like Service. King
Walelign G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
I wish I could get some options to submit some pictures that I took first time how they repaired my car and I told them to do it for the second time and again they didn't fix the car as supposed to be fixed, anyways I couldn't live my car at the shop so we made a schedule for tomorrow if they bring what they ordered to be repaired, I am not completely satisfied ????
Jiaming Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
very good
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Repair period was exact. Overall, the guys were efficient and effective in accomplishing that responsibility. Above all they were courteous and serviceable. I will highly recommend anyone to see them for their vehicle repair needs.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Repair looks great, car was a little dirty when picked up
Demetrus W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The gentleman that assist was very helpful and i really appreciated that. He understood like it was his car. Great guy?????
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
There is a chip in one panel, small scratches on another. Strong chemical odor to car when picked up, which thankfully is dissipating.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/9/2018
So SO happy with the exterior work done to fix my car. It looks so much better then even before the accident. My only suggestion/minor annoyance was that the interior of my car was dirty when I got back in my car. There was dirt smudges on the back seats, and in the front passenger seat. There was also dirty hand prints on the passenger side of my car.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Went smoothly.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The work you guys did was all well done
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you for doing a great job. I appreciate how fast it was done.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Extremely satisfied. They finished quickly. Kept me in the loop the whole time. Would definitely recommend and use them again.
Erick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you for your great customer service. Work was done alt faster than I expected and you exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Roberta K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very convenient. Mike started work on my car right after the estimate. The rental car was at your shop and I was able to return the rental to your shop. Great job on the car. Roberta K
Sanong E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional I'm very satisfied. Thank you!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job I know it took longer but love the work on my car, I'm happy to see my car..
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
My jeep looks like it was never wrecked & the staff that waited on me was very efficient & I was pleased that I was able to have a rental car. I would definitely use Service King again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications