Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
They didn’t fixed my car
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They are ver y kind, I feel very good
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very nice professional service. You have my recommendation thank you
Alison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Michael **** was awesome! He really went above and beyond for us. My young daughter had to pick up the car and he made sure it was safe to drive for her and even made sure she had enough gas to get where she needed to go. I really appreciate the service he provided. From the minute I dropped off the car I was confident from his manner and his words that he would fix the car perfectly. Ha m you Mike! I also want to give a special thank you to Ron for dropping me off at the airport for my flight home after dropping off the car.
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
I appreciated getting the notice today someone was going to stay later so they could finished it by the next day.
Rahel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
God job Thank you guys
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great customer service
Arnel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Good like look new!!!!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
I like to have everything in the same spot, all work is in the point, perfect color and finish. Thank you so much for everything. ( just one detail I missing, a trim just next to the side panel I saw it loosed and the other side was gone, the loosed one I had in the back of the pasanger shair and now is not there set back next ti the panel.
Maricela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Maricela M
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Rich was awesome
Deitra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
My experience with using Service King to repair my vehicle after a hit-and-run accident was more pleasant than I expected. My service representative Michael **** was awesome, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly! He put my mind at ease and assured me they would do a good job of repairs to my car. Michael went above and beyond to finish my car and return it to me when he promised. It looks great and I am so happy with the service! Thanks Michael job well done!!!
Ehren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Really friendly staff and great work.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
The fit of the body panels wasn’t very good.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Convenient, fast, and attention to detail was easily seen
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
wrong or incorrect parts installed on my car. it is not my problem if the parts installed and cannot be returned to the dealer.. i need the correct parts installed on my cars.. i talk to my insurance about it
Kimberley E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was nice, wait time was quick & so far repairs are beautiful—like new!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
We are very happy with the job done and also with the continuous reporting on the progress and estimated time of completion. Thank you!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
The rear driverside door was not working properly. Had to wait hours to get it fixed. I was told I did not get my car fixed there...he is wrong.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
My car was left a mess (Burien Service King). It was supposed to be detailed from a shake being spilled. It was not. I have had to deal with yhis smell. They did not secure the under carriage of my bumper. I have reached out to them on several occasions. State Farm did as well. I spoke to Richard over a week ago. I have not heard from him to this day. I am having to fix these problems myself. Do not take your Car to Service King in Burien

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications