Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
It will be appreciated if your company switch to a bio degradable cleaning solution at least for the inside. The chemical smell is too strong. Also the inside of my car was still not cleaned when I received car
O'neill.claudia O'neill,john.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
It took over 2 months, we were misinformed 6 times when it would be ready, communication was poor and it was very dirty on the inside when returned.
Soriyane V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
It was excellent and efficiently quick too. Thank you for the kind experience.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mirror on driver side was out of place, hood strut is broken and car overheated and after calling a tow truck we discovered the radiator antifreeze Lever was extremely low!!
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
As of this time I am satisfied. The process was efgicient. Staff were professional and helpful. GB
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service really bad
Giao D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I pick up my car, it looks very shiny, I''m so happy about the new look. Thanks for your excellent job. Thank you so much
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You guys did an awesome job and everyone was so nice. I appreciated the updates too! I will recommend you!????????
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
All involved were prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, understanding and listened. Exemplary in the execution of their skills. Dave coble
Khadar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
They laid to me and they charged what I didn't expected, I don't think I will ever be around them.
Augustine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
All the work was excellent.
Caitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Each staff member I met was lovely and helpful. I generally assume that insurance-related-anything will be stressful. My experience here was the exact opposite. Thank you!
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
I love the text message alerts but they were totally inaccurate! You need to improve the accuracy if you are going to use them.
Alyxx B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
Too much air freshener scent in car. Otherwise flawless and so kind!!!
Jonette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you. Repairs were done fast!
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I had to bring my car back again because there are still some issues. Communication is bad.
Sammy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Job well done! They have my car fixed within a day.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They did a very nice job, and it was nice getting updates. Although, it would of been preferred to have had it done faster, I'm glad it was done right. Thank you Jessica
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was not updated on status. It would have been nice to have had an estimated time of completion. It took 6 weeks.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great staff, very skilled and friendly. Got my car done in half the expected time. Thanks to you all.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You guys were great. Fast fix and my car was amazing when it was returned to me. Smelled great and was clean. Thanks so much.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your team was above and beyond excellent.. They were kind and courteous and honest about maybe not being able fix my 1992 Mazda truck..Even some friends said they doubted it could be done.However to my surprise and gratitude that was not the case!.John from Geico as well as every person I came in contact with made me feel special. I will purchase my next car?....from Burien Toyota. What an amazing Team you have at the collision center.. WELL DONE BURIEN TOYOTA..you rock.....
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Good communication from Mike
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Mike went the extra mile to make sure I got my car back before I left town on vacation.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Picked up car and it had nail in tire and tire was flat Ertor messages stated tire pressure failure and tail light failure with stip lights that were replaced. INTERIOR left door had paneling unseated and prestine rear leather seat had deep indents as if someone had stored heavy part on it Care was brought back re stop light error and they could not correct it will never recommend this place to anyone and will drop geico as insurer
Gardenia K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My husband and I were so impressed of the work done on our car. Everyone did a great job!Thank you
Deirdre W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love the daily updates via text message and the great Custer service! Thank you
Caitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Communication sucked
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
When I went to pickup the vehicle I had to point out all of the items still needing attention and the representative tried to minimize it by saying if you look at a different angle you can't see the difference in the work. I had to insist that she keep the vehicle and try to fix it and I have not heard back about status yet. It appears as if no quality check was completed and the work was done with the sole intent of getting my vehicle fixed and out of the shop as fast as possible with no regard for the quality of repairs.
Darla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you!
Yon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Things were handled in a expeditious and professional manner. No different than the last two experiences I've had there. Thanks you all very much!
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
So far so good, thanks.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional work. Very much appreciate the time put towards making my car safe and beautiful again. Thank you from the Puente Family.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you, your work is super. Bonus for me when my van completed details.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Customer service was excellent.
Juliette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was polite and knowledgeable and the repair was fast and well done. Thank you
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I couldn't have asked for better service and cheerful helpfulness from several staff members. Very professional service and a beautiful repair job. A really unexpected surprise.
Girma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
First of allI want to say thank you .Front desk was so busy when a customer got to front desk. It is unprofessional when you hear to every customer ' I will be with you in a minute and wait and wait. Please would you work on that . I waited for an hour and half to drop my car and get my rental..I got there by an appointment .other wise you are a great team. Thank you very much again.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
This team went above and beyond fur us, I would recommend them to anyone. My car looks beautiful, and they kept in touch with us every step of the way! THANK YOU!
Judi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was really pleased everything went great they were all very professional .
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
the guy that I drop the car off to Mike and the guys that I picked it up from Mike did an awesome job when I drop the car off I told him I needed it by a certain time so I could go to my daughter's wedding shower very important and he came through Mike did an awesome job and I'm very pleased
Josefa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car looks and runs great! I am very pleased!
Quinn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car is shaking excessively. And has very loud noise when driving. Braking does not feel right...ect.
Addirizak A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Well done
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Yep, so far. This is the third or fourth time working with you. You do extremely good work. I'm always amazed. Thanks.
Agnir D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
The only problem I had was the pick up was pretty delayed for an hour. Other than that, everything was all well
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good job, the text updates are a good idea.
Curt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very quick and great customer service
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was impressed with the job you did repairing my bumper on my hyundai accent. Great job! My car looks better than when I bought it!
Rachelle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
You made it easy
Ashlee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Scott is literally the best car guy...ever. Give this man a promotion! Otherwise, stunning results in great time!
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awesome service. Super friendly and professional employees. Very timely updates and notifications regarding work done. Best repair experience I have ever had. Excellent in all areas!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Perfection!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I was impressed on how fast the repairs were done
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2015
I have two issues....First my airbag light stays on: when i was getting an expection with the Angela I think that was her name. She works for burien Toyota she turned on my car and asked if my airbag light stays on and I said yeah it comes on and goes off when you turn the car on. And it took a few seconds after starting the car and we both saw it go off. Nothing said after that about it. When I come back on Friday to pick the car up. She mentions to me that my airbag light stays on and I didn't really understand what she was talking about. When I drive off the lot I notice my airbag light staying on and wasn't going off. So I call the next day. She told me we talked about this and I said the light didn't go off. I told her I said it goes on and go off like it did when she started up the car before I gave them the car for repair. She tells me if its not related to the accident that they can't fix it. If they was gonna fix it they would charge me instead of the insurance.In my head I'm thinking it wasn't on all the time before I dropped it off now after I pick it up its on all the time so it's nit related to the accident. It's probably something the shop did. So I called up Ford dealership and asked them a few questions and told me sometimes taking off the front bumper could cause the light coming on or the suction of repair could set it off. If I brought it in and the light wasn't continuously then I shouldn't be paying for it. But they said its gonna be tough because it's your word vs the dealership. What had me upset about it was Angela saw the light go off when she started the car when I was in the car. 2nd Thing: My car stereo CD is jammed in the deck. I told Toyota about it and they said its not related to the accident. I told them my CD Player was working fine before the accident then on my way home from being hit. I couldn't eject the CD. The CD player still works in the car. I just can't eject it and I asked them to fix it. They told me it was not related again so I'm just standing there in disbelief with Angela. I told me I have a stock deck. It's not a &1000 system. All I was asking is if the can fix it for me. Take out the CD or something. She said they did but when they thought it wasn't connected to the accident that any extra labor would be charged to me I just sat there and couldn't believe it. So in the same phone call to the ford dealership about airbag I asked about the CD Player and they said a stuck CD is not uncommon at all. So antennas are popping up in my head like something isn't right. I call Geico and ended up talking to Adam Cohen and he said he talked to Angela and she's giving him different information. Not sure why...so we talked and he's gonna give me a call back Tuesday. I've never been in a situation like this. All I wanted was my car to be fixed and now I feel like I'm being nickel and dimed.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was told I could pick up my car after 5 pm. After 2 hours, and a call to my insurance agent, I left without my car. If the insurance paperwork wasn't complete, why was I told to pick up the car? Instead my 8 year old and I waited in the lobby for 2 hours, past closing, only to leave without our car. Upon leaving, I even had to lock my own car sitting in the parking lot next to a grocery store. Note: My insurance agent spoke to the office manager and told her insurance was covering all charges, including the deductible, and she still wouldn't release my car. So far, I'm not impressed. Only frustrated that I don't have my car and I have to go back and do this all over again. I will have to take time off work to go back!
Kayley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Very thorough, really appreciate the attention to detail the whole team provided.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
It all went so smooth, and was finished when we were told it would be.... Looks Great!!! The rental car however was horrible, it smelled so bad that I was unable to drive it.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very professional, friendly, caring service. Being such a long ways from home (Florida) was hard enough but Burien Toyota put all my concerns at ease. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me and my vehicle.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was given exceptional service.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Good service. Found a few items that needed to be addressed when I picked up the car. The staff quickly dealt with th rites and got me on my way.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I really appreciated the text message updates. The geico app scheduling was super easy and awesome. My car was ready two days earlier than expected. Double thumbs up!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Best customer service I've had in a long time and I will share my experience with others!!
Paisley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/24/2015
Not great costumer service. Sour tone on the phone
Gilberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Good Job thanks
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
This was some of the best customer service :) thank you for everything!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Absolutely fabulous experience. Everyone helpful. One stop shopping
Elvia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
That was a great experience for me because the personal were so nice to me and did all my car needs at the time. Thank you !
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/6/2015
The painted bumper does not match the rest of the vehicle. Just slightly off. I was told it was off because the bumper is plastic. However the front bumper is also plastic and it does match the painted metal.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great experience, Under promised and over delivered. Having worked in many service oriented positions, I acknowledge and appreciate the team at Toyota-Chevrolet. The sincerity and delivery of excellent customer service was greatly welcomed.
Ivy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end. All members of the team friendly and helpful at all stages of repair. I was extremely satisfied with my experience and would recommend Burien Toyota to friends and family. Burien Toyota goes the extra mile for custumer satisfaction. Thank you
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Staff was great. Just picked up car this afternoon. I noticed a slight blemish, and the manager was so nice, along with the service rep, and gave us a 50.00 credit on the deductible, as well as a touch up with paint.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Superb workmanship. Finished one day sooner than expected. USAA and Enterprise helped make this a totally positive experience. Can't tell that car was ever damaged. If/when I need repair again, I'll be back!
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Great follow through! They did an awesome job and I even got my car back 3 days before the scheduled due date!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Excessive gratuitous text messaging.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
very professional
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
I will be bringing back the car as the door does not close well and there is a problem with the window opening and closing as there are ripples of plastic making the window grate and then bump up the final few inches. I will bring it back on Monday afternoon
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
From my greeting from Kat, who took care of every detail to Scott doing an amazing job locating the parts on an additional repair I'll have done to how beautiful the job turned out; I will recommend you to anyone in need of repair. Thank you for a flawless experience! Warm regards, Julie N
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent work and service!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thanks for your help in getting my car back into shape. I recieved great customer service, and appreciated the repair updates.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2014
It looks like this text was coming from Burien Toyota, when it is fact coming from Farmers Insurance. This is misleading!!!! When YOU, FARMERS, are conducting a survey, identify yourself honestly and properly!!! Nowhere within the text of the survey does it say who is cleft if the information. Someone explain to me why you do not identify yourselves. Shame on you!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications