Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish. Dave & **** made a difficult process very manageable and I appreciate all of the communication along the way.
Win H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very nice
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Dave was exceptionally nice! Everything went smoothly and as expected.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The service was fast and professional. They kept me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle. If I would need service in the future I would go back to them .
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
They were great. Kept me updated with texts Everything was quick and easy
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very friendly and professional
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
David was excellent with customer service.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was Very pleased with your customer sevice!! And how you kelp me up dated on the progress. Very happy with the work the car look awesome. Would recommend you to all my friends! Thank you!!
Miles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
David and **** were very friendly and helpful. The work looks good.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Dave was awesome efficient and on point
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
very impressed with over all experience , very professional, and nice. David FLETCHER WAS EXTREMELY nice, professional, kept me well informed on the progress of my car. he and **** made our experience very pleasant. would reccomend Service King to all my family and friends. thank you all yours Michael C
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Service King kept us in the loop about our car the whole time . I never had to wonder what was going on... everyone was so friendly.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Dave was awesome. Talked me through everything that Service King was going to do! The service was the best!!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Her car looks great, & clean a job well done, it felt like new to drive. Thank You.
Malcolm F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone I spoke with took lots of time to explain what was going on, where we were in the process, and did everything they could to be accommodating while dealing with the inconveniences of going through a collision repair.
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Totally Outstanding experience Dave was extremely professional and kept me informed all the way on the professional job Servicr King employees did. A big Thank you. Give Dave a raise or bonus he is worth it. John Decroo
Shanelle A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They kept me informed on every aspect of the process!! I was very impressed by their service
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I have never been more happier with service ! David was wonderful to work with he answered every single question I had and was very informational and pleasant might I add.I would 100% recommend service king to any of my family friends etc.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fantastic communication and strong desire and ability to complete the job perfectly!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent from start to a very speedy finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications