Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I received Great service I am 100 percent satisfied . David and the front desk lady were so polite, caring and went beyond to help me. I am very grateful for their services . They even washed my car afterwards... Service king is the best place to go get your repair. I'm happy with the work done to my car. Thanks a lot guys and be blessed??????????!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Really liked that I got updates with out having to ask. Also, my car was nice and clean and smelled good!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Completely satisfied with the service.
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The team at this shop is great! Excellent service and atmosphere.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks for the great service again!
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The team was great throughout the whole process
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Picked up van last night. Keys were supposed to be under floor mat . Cannot find them, altho van is push button ignition so I know they're in there somewhere. Calling repair shop today repeatedly, message comes on that you're open, then disconnects. I cannot lock my van, would love to know where my key is. Thanks.
Katyah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was very impressed by the work done on my vehicle and the communication that was given from service king. Thank you so much. Best work done from any shops I’ve gone to
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Extremely fast and great customer service.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Pleasant experience overall. They kept me posted with texts which was very nice.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I want to thank all who worked on my car. Wonderful people in the group, couldn't be happier, and will tell all who needs work that is the place to go!!! Merry Christmas to all. Thanks again.????
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent friendly service.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Service King did a fabulous job on my car! I would highly recommend them to anybody
Cwo Frank.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I enjoyed working with the staff throughout this whole process of repairs. The constant updates of progress on my vehicle was a nice touch. The fact that the repairs came in ahead of the projected completion date was a nice, and very welcomed surprise. I'll definitely recommend your services to friends along the way. Thank you and many kudos to all of your staff.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You guys were great!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Dave who was over seeing my car did a great job. He was able to get my car back Inspected when he drop it off at the other shop. I had to pay for it but it save me the time.
Jahna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great service! Got everything done very quickly! Worked things out with me to finish everything up! Completely satisfied!!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I am 100% satisfied.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent service and professionalism. From start to finish a great experience to a difficult situation.
Cwo Brian.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Service King was polite and professional with keeping us updated on our vehicle. Wonderful company to deal with during a hard time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications