Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional,sincere and efficient. Kept in the loop every step of the repair.
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
David was excellent. From his courteous phone calls updating me on the status of my vehicle, to meeting him in person when picking my vehicle up, he has been a pleasure. Thank you for making an otherwise less than pleasant experience fantastic!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything that was to be done to my car was done in A timely and efficient manner All of the service personnel were very Professional and courteous I could not have had a better experience The car looks great
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Second time in the last two months that I had to come in for a repair done on my car. I had a very pleasant experience again. Everything was efficient and professional. David and the other nice lady (whose name I forgot, I’m sorry...) were great and helpful. I have recommended this location to my coworkers as a possible destination if their insurance allows.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
So efficient!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The entire staff was very courteous and very jelpful in helping me get back into my truck in a short period of time. I'm in the military in the middle of transition from one duty station to another and they we're very helpful admitting that timeline.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Was very pleased with the fast turn around time and the updates. Jackie was amazing and you should give her a raise!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service King was great! They finished much sooner than I expected and my car looks fantastic!
Derick H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The staff was very courteous, fast turnaround, excellent work and great communication. I would recommend to others
Debora W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone was so friendly and I always knew what was going on with my car. The repair looks great. I hope not to need the services again but if I do This shop will be my go to!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent communication and car looks good.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent service kept me informed every step
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very pleased with the service and staff. Thank you very much
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Although our sutuation was completely inconvenient Service King employees Kellie and David kept us up to speed and informed almost daily. Oyr car was done well before expected and looks great! Thank you.
****N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was particularly impressed that the work was finished long before the date given me at check in.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
So very pleased with staff and service. My car looks perfect. Thank you all very much.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
David was great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was informed the entire process and to make sure my car was returned better than before my accident. Thank you!
Schewanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Keeping in contact and explaining what is wetting with my car was great. Everyone I talked to was carry nice!
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fast repair and it looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications