Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naomi J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The work you did on my 2014 Escape was very good. We received the vehicle in a timely fashion. Everyone was very helpful and all questions were answered in a satisfactory manner. All personnel were friendly and mannerly.
Ioannis A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
Service is good but your shop is filthy
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Front desk people are super nice.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
My whole experience with service King was wonderful. The repairs were faster then expected and looks as good as new! I will recommend this company to friends.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone was very helpful and very professional. I would recommend your services to everyone.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
The repair looks great and completed in less time than originally stated. Very satisfied with the service.
Everette N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I’m highly appreciative of the service at service king.i just wish u guys were able to drop my vehicle off at the Honda dealer to replace my headlight that is under warranty from Honda.also I should find somebody who could repair rust on the body cause that could really help your business out and get more customers
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Thank you for an awesome experience!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Very good work! Top notch staff! Thanks again David fletcher
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
My experience with Service King ( McClaren sight) was amazing. David and Chase were very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. My car was finished quickly and looks terrific! I highly recommend Service King and would use them again!
Hamilton H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Service was excellent as usual
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I have no complaints! Thank you.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Let’s be real here, I only chose service King because I thought with them already having my information the process would be quicker and easier than it turned out to be. You either need to make your computer system more accommodating to changes, or better train your staff to make those changes. The lack of one or both of those made the process harder than it needed to be. Maybe not hard enough directly be annoyed with, but still harder than it needed to be.
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I went to service king at the McClaren Road location. I had gone there once before and the service, from start to finish, is absolutely outstanding! I have & will continue to recommend your company. Hands down, most professional & friendliest customer service experience both times I was there! Thank you for your services! Christy C
Patrcia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Kelli and David were the best! Help me understand everything in detail!! Definitely will recommend!
Jack Troutman.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
They are great and always letting you know what's going on and I tell anyone to go to them
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Great staff thanks!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
We were completely satisfied
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Service King was great,the people were professional,polite,and well spoken,plus the work done on my car was excellant
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/27/2019
This has been the worst experience I've ever had with car repair. I will report this company to Liberty Mutual. My car is back at Service King for the third time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications