Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The car looks great Very pleased with the quality workmanship done Thanks so much Definitely would recommend your company.
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on the status and getting the repair completed early.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The car looks great. Thank you!
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Jackie was awesome!
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Noticed new dents on my car that were not there when I droppes it off.
Raymond U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Dave was great. Very informative and friendly. Made my life a lot easier and I totally appreciate that...
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
This was bare none the best service experience I have ever had!!! They too care if everything from fixing my car to getting my rental! Kelly was so pleasant and explained the process seamlessly!! Great spot.. thanks Safeco for working with such a great service center!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
David and Kelly did an amazing job! The whole time they kept me updated about every detail. They are friendly and very helpful. When I got my car back I was very pleased with the end result! I got it back cleaner than I dropped it off. Your team over all did a great job.
Briseida P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Your job was excellent. Thanks very much
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My entire experience with Service King was great from the moment I left my vehicle till I picked it up. I appreciated frequent updates on the progress of the repairs and how quickly they got the job done. Professionalism through & through!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Kelly and Dave were great at the Coraopolis site. Very satisfied
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I received prompt friendly service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I am beyond satisfied and happy with the repairs completed on my car today. Moreover, my service advisor, David Fletcher was more than helpful with the excellent service that he provided. He explained the process to me start to finish and kept me abreast of the repairs during the process. I can’t say enough about his pleasant demeanor and his overall knowledge of the process. I hope I don’t have to have this type of repair on my car anytime soon, but if I do, I will ONLY use Service King!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
David was a great help!
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service, went above and beyond to assist in all our needs and questions. Helped in anyway he could. I will definitely recommend to people.
Shan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
From start to finish your staff was out going. So friendly helpful concerned and so so funny. Right down to the entertainment from the garage. A little singing so so funny. May a bad day into a happy day. There is really no one word to describe them all. The vehicle was so nice. Almost didnt want to drive it. Again thanks to everyone from start to finish.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Service was A+. Kelly was wonderful and caring during this stressful time. The communication was perfect. And the service was fast
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
We had a wonderful experience so professional and everyone is friendly and truly care thank you we will pass this on to friends and family
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
All aspects of service was respectful and professional from the time I dropped the car off until I picked it up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications