Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Kelly and Dave were great at the Coraopolis site. Very satisfied
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I received prompt friendly service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I am beyond satisfied and happy with the repairs completed on my car today. Moreover, my service advisor, David Fletcher was more than helpful with the excellent service that he provided. He explained the process to me start to finish and kept me abreast of the repairs during the process. I can’t say enough about his pleasant demeanor and his overall knowledge of the process. I hope I don’t have to have this type of repair on my car anytime soon, but if I do, I will ONLY use Service King!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
David was a great help!
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service, went above and beyond to assist in all our needs and questions. Helped in anyway he could. I will definitely recommend to people.
Shan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
From start to finish your staff was out going. So friendly helpful concerned and so so funny. Right down to the entertainment from the garage. A little singing so so funny. May a bad day into a happy day. There is really no one word to describe them all. The vehicle was so nice. Almost didnt want to drive it. Again thanks to everyone from start to finish.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Service was A+. Kelly was wonderful and caring during this stressful time. The communication was perfect. And the service was fast
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
We had a wonderful experience so professional and everyone is friendly and truly care thank you we will pass this on to friends and family
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
All aspects of service was respectful and professional from the time I dropped the car off until I picked it up
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional,sincere and efficient. Kept in the loop every step of the repair.
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
David was excellent. From his courteous phone calls updating me on the status of my vehicle, to meeting him in person when picking my vehicle up, he has been a pleasure. Thank you for making an otherwise less than pleasant experience fantastic!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything that was to be done to my car was done in A timely and efficient manner All of the service personnel were very Professional and courteous I could not have had a better experience The car looks great
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Second time in the last two months that I had to come in for a repair done on my car. I had a very pleasant experience again. Everything was efficient and professional. David and the other nice lady (whose name I forgot, I’m sorry...) were great and helpful. I have recommended this location to my coworkers as a possible destination if their insurance allows.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
So efficient!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The entire staff was very courteous and very jelpful in helping me get back into my truck in a short period of time. I'm in the military in the middle of transition from one duty station to another and they we're very helpful admitting that timeline.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Was very pleased with the fast turn around time and the updates. Jackie was amazing and you should give her a raise!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service King was great! They finished much sooner than I expected and my car looks fantastic!
Derick H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The staff was very courteous, fast turnaround, excellent work and great communication. I would recommend to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications