Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I appreciated all Tony’s updates and that the work was completed ahead of schedule.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I'm very please with the work that was done to my car, and I also wanted to mention that Tony and the reception where very nice, I would definitely recommend this place.????????
Anil R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Tony is great. Great customer service and helpful throughout the process.
Serafin D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very good job and fast.
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone at your Glendale facilty were really nice and helpful.
Calderonmarian Amanda.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Tony An was the most conscientious and thorough person I've ever encountered in dealing with an automobile problem of any kind! Not a single worry.
Yajaira C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It has been the best service I've ever had I love the fact that they treated my car like if it was their own. I'm very very happy with the final result. Thank you guys so much!!
Erlinda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Your people and your company are highly commendable.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Just receive my car today, but so far all is good with the repair. Your services were prompt, efficient, and your staff made it painless. Thx!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. I was kept well informed although ng the way.
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Service could be a little faster, but overall happy with the service
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It's good to know my car is in good company
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Car looks brand new. Great job. Personable crew. One small criticism: No one answers the phone later in the day. I would still recommend this shop because of the excellent work.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Service King Glendale is simply the best! Great Customer Service and they truly believe in the quality of their work!
Hugo C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I would highly recomend your services to family or friend. Very clean professional work.
Holland M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The staff were incredibly sweet and helpful. I felt very comfortable and welcomed from the moment I arrived to the moment I left. Not to mention my car looks so shiny and incredible now that it's fixed! Thank you Service King!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Spectacular job. Ara treated me with the upmost respect and attention.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
All good. Updates great too. So you dont start to wonder,whats up.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
members of your team offer great aervice and the time provided for the service was done even before than expected
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They have great customer service! Very happy with their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications