Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They kept me updated every step of the way and the service was quick.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I had a fantastic experience with Service King. They repaired my car two days faster than the estimate. It looks immaculate! A
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Ara communicated well and the vehicle was taken care of it timely manner
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Ara was great and updated me every step of the way. He was able to get my car back to me well ahead of schedule which is greatly appreciated. Thank you to all of the service king staff as they were always polite and kind.
Silas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
great work! great customer satisfaction!!????????
Evan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was great and communicative and did a great job. Car looks better than before my accident.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Awesome service very professional!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone at the office was very nice and professional. The car was fixed fast and efficiently. I highly recommend this shop to everyone in need.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Ara was so helpful, and everyone was very lovely. I would highly recommend this repair shop to anyone.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The staff were all nice and helpful. They did a very good job on the car! Thank you.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Ara kept me updated on a daily basis. I appreciated the communication. The repair appears to be flawless. Thank you.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Bringing my car to your shop for repair was the best decision I ever made. Not only this shop has the best customer service but also very professional. Straight-forward. What I like most is, I get updates everyday. My car was available 3 days ahead of schedule also. I would highly recommend your shop to all my friends. and to my agent. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much for a job well done.
Benjamin V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
No comment. Completely satisfied.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service thanks!
Ortega A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very.nice.service.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Ara was very professional and I had complete trust that my car was in good hands with him. He kept me updated every step of the way, and was very good with emails, always answering the same day. Thank you Ara Aleksanyan!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Fast service. Always kept customer updated on status of vehicle repairs
Virgie Francisco.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job and best customer relation.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Work done quickly and professionally. Staff very friendly and communicative.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications