Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrocinio M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Service King and it’s assocuates took the time to go over everything and explain the expectations to answer any possible questions I might have. Further, they were always communicating with me in regards to any updates or procedures they were going to partake on my behalf. Very satisfied with the service.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service. I will recommend thid body shop
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am extremely satisfied with my car and I appreciate Tony help so much. I will definitely recommend Service King to my families and friends!!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Absolutely satisfied our service rep was amazing. Tony
Alfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Well done my friends,thank you
Artin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly and respectful staff. Great body work and attention to detail.
Veronicaabballah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Tony was super helpful and exudes integrity. The car was repaired quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Leonora P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Mr Tony provided outstanding extraordinary customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with Service King. He saw to it that my car was taken care of to its fullest. I am proud to say that Tony maintains the highest integrity for Service King. He explained the quote, and the repair thoroughly. I will continue to do sbusiness w Service King, Mr Tony is the best employee I have encountered that represents Service King with excellence.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
The service was amazing!! The staff here goes above and beyond! My car looks like the first day I got it. Tony really knows what he is doing! Thank you so much for making my experience such a great one.
Karengarrett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very helpful. Took care of my vehicle
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Tony and the rest of the team were very professional and approachable. When I got my vehicle back, it looked like nothing ever happened to it. Tony went above and beyond in making sure I had a real good experience.
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Friendly staff and fast service
Roxana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent
Jae C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Perfect experience. Tony is really great person. Thank you for great service!
Hasmiktiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They were very professional and courteous. They kept us updated on the vehicle and we very much appreciated that as well.
Kailee F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service, I would recommend to any friend or family member!
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I liked the constant text message updates and I liked how easy it was to call and check the status of my vehicle. Even though these are simple little things, it made the process feel much smoother. The team was amiable and it was great chatting with them during our time there.
Houston H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great experience. Professional and personable staff. Great job!
Althea B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Alex was great at having my car ready timely.
Jannette D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great job on fixing my car. It looks brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications