Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
DIANA WAS THE ONE WHO ENTERTAIN US FROM START TO FINUSh. The experience was excellent. She was very accommodating,friendly and she explain everything in detailed and quick service too. The staff has an excellent customer service And definitely i will recommend this establishnent to my friends and family . Thank you Diana and to all the staff keep the good work...
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Tony and Diana did great assisting me. Although the day of payment all of your payment machine went down and it didn’t accept my card, waited for almost two hours as Diana was trying to contact the company for the machine, and she was told it’s been basically down for a month. The fact we waited for two hours for juts a simple payment, although Diana and Tony were nice enough to make an exception with the payment, good thing I brought a check with me. Overall thanks to Tong and Diana at 4411 Service King location.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Honest and did a great job.Tony Ahn was reliable and I was very satisfied on the repair of my BMW,
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Tony is great - made sure I understood everything that needed to be done especially old damaged that never was fixed and was dangerous to drive. Even washed and vacuumed my van. Lastly he and his crew discovered a AC leak - wouldn’t let me leave until he knew I would have at least a temporary fix until I can take it to my mechanic. Everyone was very nice and very efficient!
Agustinejaritza A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everything turned out perfect and received my car within a week. They had it cleaned out and washed it thoroughly. Very well satisfied thank you to tony and the team! I will definitely recommend.
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very nice and polite, attentive with my issue which made things very easy from the start. They notified the rental company when I was ready to be picked up. Thank you for everything
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Good job!
Patrocinio M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Service King and it’s assocuates took the time to go over everything and explain the expectations to answer any possible questions I might have. Further, they were always communicating with me in regards to any updates or procedures they were going to partake on my behalf. Very satisfied with the service.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service. I will recommend thid body shop
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am extremely satisfied with my car and I appreciate Tony help so much. I will definitely recommend Service King to my families and friends!!
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Absolutely satisfied our service rep was amazing. Tony
Alfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Well done my friends,thank you
Artin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly and respectful staff. Great body work and attention to detail.
Veronicaabballah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Tony was super helpful and exudes integrity. The car was repaired quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Leonora P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Mr Tony provided outstanding extraordinary customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with Service King. He saw to it that my car was taken care of to its fullest. I am proud to say that Tony maintains the highest integrity for Service King. He explained the quote, and the repair thoroughly. I will continue to do sbusiness w Service King, Mr Tony is the best employee I have encountered that represents Service King with excellence.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
The service was amazing!! The staff here goes above and beyond! My car looks like the first day I got it. Tony really knows what he is doing! Thank you so much for making my experience such a great one.
Karengarrett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very helpful. Took care of my vehicle
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Tony and the rest of the team were very professional and approachable. When I got my vehicle back, it looked like nothing ever happened to it. Tony went above and beyond in making sure I had a real good experience.
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Friendly staff and fast service
Roxana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications