Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemarie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car looks great and I was very impressed with their professionalism. I would would recommend this shop.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excelente trabajo. Muchsimas gracias!!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Gina and Chris were extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Our car came back looking better than before the damage and earlier than we expected. This is our fourth experience with Russos/Caliber and while I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, I hope that I don't have the need. : )
Kermit C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very impressed with the complete operation you have. I can't express my thanks to Chris Pochop for his attentiveness, professionalism, courtesy & friendliness thru the whole process.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was highly satisfied with the repairs to my Acura ILX. I love my car and im so happy to see it fixed with new paint. I trust caliber collision with all my vehicles to be repaired if it should be needed in the future. I got updates through email everyday and also a phone call. Thank you Chris, who took charge of making sure my vehicle got repaired quickly. Gina the receptionist also gave me updates almost daily as well. thank you Caliber Collision!
Hiroko W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
First of all, I'm very pleased with the excellent repair job. I'm also satisfied that I was given the choices of repair, simplified but knowledgeable explanations (pros and cons) I appreciate your courtesy. (your staffs were very patient to me )
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Chris was wonderful. He keep me well informed about everything that was happening. My car looks great.
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Chris is very professional. He kept us updated with the progress of our vehicle and made sure the work was done properly and met our expectations! I would totally recommend him to friends and family!
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Day ahead of schedule. Great job!
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful.work got done quicker than i expected and the job was done great.the ease of draling with the rental car was great everything was handled for me overall A awesome place
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Communication is a good thing. Chris did an excellent job of keeping me informed about what was going on. If there was a part that didn't work out quite right, he let me know. That type of communication made me feel part of the process and raised my confidence level. Bob
Michael J..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Fernando was great and explained everything that I needed
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent job on thr repair.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Professional, excellent service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Chris was very professional and certainly went out of his way to answer all of my questions and take care of the repairs.
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for delivering my car earlier than expected and for detailing it. I appreciate your work.
Azucena P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
We're very satisfied of great work team workers in customers service attention in front office and back shop excellent work. Off anything all have you guys in mind again.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Besides a beautiful job in putting my car's lift gate back to looking and working great! You guys were able to put my car back together in exactly the time you said I would get my car back. PLease tell all your workers involved with helping me and my Jeep that I give all my heart felt thanks. You guys have exceptional customer service. I have bragged to everyone I know of your wonderful work. You guys not only cleaned the outside of my Jeep Commander, but even detailed the inside of it too, that was a surprising plus, Thankyou! Patty Mason
Dayna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
None... Everyone worked great .... Very happy with the results
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
THANX FOR A GOOD JOB

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications