Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful.work got done quicker than i expected and the job was done great.the ease of draling with the rental car was great everything was handled for me overall A awesome place
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Communication is a good thing. Chris did an excellent job of keeping me informed about what was going on. If there was a part that didn't work out quite right, he let me know. That type of communication made me feel part of the process and raised my confidence level. Bob
Michael J..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Fernando was great and explained everything that I needed
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent job on thr repair.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Professional, excellent service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Chris was very professional and certainly went out of his way to answer all of my questions and take care of the repairs.
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for delivering my car earlier than expected and for detailing it. I appreciate your work.
Azucena P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
We're very satisfied of great work team workers in customers service attention in front office and back shop excellent work. Off anything all have you guys in mind again.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Besides a beautiful job in putting my car's lift gate back to looking and working great! You guys were able to put my car back together in exactly the time you said I would get my car back. PLease tell all your workers involved with helping me and my Jeep that I give all my heart felt thanks. You guys have exceptional customer service. I have bragged to everyone I know of your wonderful work. You guys not only cleaned the outside of my Jeep Commander, but even detailed the inside of it too, that was a surprising plus, Thankyou! Patty Mason
Dayna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
None... Everyone worked great .... Very happy with the results
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
THANX FOR A GOOD JOB
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you for communicating between the insurance and us. The process went very smoothly.
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was updated daily on the progress of the repairs. I would highly recommend Russo's to any body wanting quality work in a timely fashion.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Staff members were very professional and provided excellent service. I loved the fact that I had a rental ready when I dropped off my car and I enjoyed receiving updates on my car's repairs. It was so awesome to pick up my car clean and to find a bouquet of flowers inside my car. You guys truly care about your customers and go the extra mile. I will highly recommend you guys to everybody. Thank you so much!
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks for everything.
Pete M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repair work looks fine. I was dissapointed that the new windshield was dirty, inside and out and even had sticker glue still on it. The front grab handles were also dirty when I got the truck back. Not a big deal but it is something you should pay attention to. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied.
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everyone is so friendly and caring. I felt that my car was in the best of hands (the proof was in the first time I brought it to your shop). Professionalism is over the top!! Thank you!
Juana/ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you very much for delivering a good looking Audi S4! The flowers on the dash was the cherry on top! Excellent service. THANK YOU!
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Way to go for Fernando
James &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent work. Friendly professional service. Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Rick and the entire staff were very helpful, courteous, and professional. The repairs to my 2016 Honda Accord were completed as scheduled and did a wonderful job. I would and will recommend this Auto Body Shop to family and friends. Thank you for everything. Ray
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service from all the people at Russo's, really happy customer. Thanks
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
My experience was good. Work to truck turned out very well. Thanks to Rick & Fernando.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/26/2016
One small thing. I didn't like that I had to drop my truck off 2 days before you guys started working on it. Other than that, great job.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Yes, the repairs on my vehicle were completed in due time and very I was very satisfied with your work. Plus, my car was delivered very clean inside and out, and much to my surprise a lovely bouquet of fresh flowers were in the front holder. Thanks so much. I must add your office personnel, Joell and Rick were very pleasant and helpful. Thanks again, Donna B
Guenter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thanks for your help, Fernando!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job
Juana/ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Fernando, I want to thank you and your organization for the great customer service and excellent work done to repair my 2015 Honda Pilot. Sincerely, Ramon
Katiuska/felipe D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent job! Very professional relationship. Thank you
Margaret S..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Pleasant and very helpful people. I felt I could trust them.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Estoy satisfecho con el servicio que ustedes tienen, gracias.
Katheleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I am 100% pleased with the work done on my car. I also loved coming home from my trip to an immaculate car, inside and out, and the cute flowers! Thank you.
Felicitas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent service.
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
As always quality work that shows the pride in a job well done.
Juliana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very kind and professional staff will defenetly go back for their business. My car was found perfect. Was even amazed to find a bouquet of flowers inside the car thanx a lot Russos.
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everything was great thx
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The entire team did an exceptional job. I am very grateful for their expertise and superb customer service. Will highly recommend to friends and family.
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Excellent work and excellent customer service!
Serafin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Keep up the great work! I left satisfied from your shop. (:
Rosie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated as the repair on my vehicle was progressing.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Nice professional people excellent work.
Katheleen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you, everyone one was very informative and courteous. The repair work was completed when qouted.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/23/2015
The Tigalgate didn't fix propery. Not satisfied. At all.
Alfonso L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thank you for all the work and attention to your costumers.
Barney E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service. Beautiful work
Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
great job thank you
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
My service providers were the best! Very communicative and thoughtful. The updates were helpful and service was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Quality workmanship and excellent customer service. I only trust Russo's with my car.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Yes very happy Always a loyal customer
Sofia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Russo's is very professional. You guys made everything easy and kept me in contact with repairs. I really appreciate it
Maura G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great customer service and friendly staff. The staff is efficient & my visit was very smooth.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank You!! for everything you guys did! You worked with me as much as you guys could!!! I definitely am going to be referring this place to other people!! Absolutely outstanding work!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Outstanding service and great attention to detail. Very happy with the entire experience.
R.c J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Excellent paint repair!
Gustavo H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent work!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Overall great friendly staff. I dont know anything about cars and helped me see what the issues were and how to move forward. Also didn't push un-necessary repairs.
Sandy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Every one I spoke to and dealt with was professional and friendly. When I picked up my car it looked like new! They had detailed it beautifully and even left flowers in the console. I have used another local body shop in the past and was completely unsatisfied with the work. I will use Russo ' s for any future body work that may be necessary and will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Russo ' s for all your hard work!
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Good service
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I just wish my interactions were for some other than repairing my damaged vehicle. .your shop is the perfect example of how the best operate in a community. Thank you for making a bad experience into a good one.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great service and courteous employees!
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I am satisfied and happy with the performance n service you all give to us as a customer. I thank you all staff for the jod well done n in the future if I ever need services for a repair to my vehicle you're the first in line n I will recommend your service to the people I know about your great service,quality n the care u guys given to the costomer.
Star L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I love the flowers that you put in my cup holder, thank you so much!
Rocio P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Well done and hassle free!
Dominador D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Good job guys! Thanks for everything you do......
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great costumer service, all my needs and expectations were met. I would definitely refer Russos to anyone. Great Job Russos!
Bettina B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Window works like new and is so clean :)! Thank you.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/22/2014
Stolen items
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
We are very impressed with the personal treatment we received, especially the text updates. The flowers were a very nice touch! Thank you!
Mayra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Russos did an amazing job on my car. I liked that I would get updates through texting and email.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I'll recommend Russo's to everyone I know. Very pleased with the friendly people & terrific service. Thanks everybody!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
I appreciated the timely text messages on my car and I would bring my car again to your shop if needed.
Magnolia A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Not only does my car look great but your customer service is awsome. Thank you
Celia O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Russo's always beyond my expectations when they have worked on my car. THANK YOU!!!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
car looked perfect, communication was very good, thank you
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Buen trabajo fernando estoy feliz por tu desempe?o y tienes Buenos trabajadores felicidades y gracias por todo .Alejandro R
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Excellent job well done. It was a fast service. Thank you so much also for keeping me up to date with what is going on. But most of all finishing the job way ahead of time than originally estimated.
Skye R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
We have used your services multiple times. We have always received excellent service. Everyone e is friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything. Appreciate the text updates also, Skye R
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
None better than you guys...glad AAA recommended you for the work!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Russo's is a very well run business. I especially liked the almost daily updates. Super staff. Would recommend to all my friends.
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
My car looks brand-new. Your team gets a gold star for their efforts. Katy gets an extra star for her bouquet. You all get a 10. May God bless you all. Fr. Harry
Rodrigo J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Exelent job on my Lexus, fernando owner have exelent customer service, im realy satisfacer and happy
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Excellent service very honest & personable
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications