Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 2 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Wonderful job! Lots of damage, so a lot of time. Brian and Katie felt like family. Daily updates by phone or email. Caliber should be very proud having them in your employ. When I left, I told them that I hoped never to see them again other than running into them somewhere else. The car looks brand new, so hats of to the techs who completed the work. It was a pleasure working with all who were involved. Jane G
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone was extremely pleasant and accommodating. So happy you are now aUSAA approved car repair facility.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Left front tire was never replaced but company charged. The damaged to the car was on the left side. And the left tire was never replaced. On the print out they said the left tire was replaced .. 288.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Polite, pleasant, thorough and professional
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly people. Said it would probably take 2 days and it did. Clean office.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent Customer Service and Workmanship!... My 2017 Ford Explorer Looks Brand New Again!...Special Thanks To Jonathon, John, Katy, and The Auto Body and Paint Team For A Wonderful Experience!... I Would Highly Recomend Caliber Collision in Pawleys Island, SC To Anyone Looking For Any Type of Auto Body Work!...:-)
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Fast efficiant friendly and well done Thanks for great service
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
You folks made this whole experience as pain free as possible. I had an unfortunate incident happen and I appreciate not being hounded or harassed to bring the rental back right away or anything. When my husband came in to drop off the rental I appreciate Dylan from enterprise (I think that is his name) making him top priority and Brian keeping me in the loop. I will recommend to all my friends and if I need anything in the future I will be back.
Minkoff.marilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I liked getting updates with a text. The repair was speedy and well done.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repair was good and finished when they said it would be done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications