Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
They were very helpful they explain everything step by step and they called every Tuesday and Thursday for follow up on my vehicle
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/17/2020
Call me
Estrella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2020
Thank you for taking care of my car and do an excellent job!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
I’m very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle. Chris made sure to keep me updated on the work that was being done and it was done in a shorter time then I expected. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know and I will take my car to this location for all future repairs. Thank you all for the outstanding customer service you have provided.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Awesome job and friendly service
Christophe E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
Absolutely great job. The manager was extremely helpful in getting this serviced through USAA. The product looks great! 10 out of 10!
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Everything was Excellent
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Excellent customer service, Jonathan always kept me well informed from the the time our car was dropped off to when we picked it up, we will keep y’all in mind if we ever need y’alls services again or if anyone ever asks us for a referral,
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/10/2019
Appointment issue.
Raimy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
10/10! They did an excellent job!!
Anna Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Best experience with repair shops so far! I will return and refer.
Matthew Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Cleaning the interior of my car was a delightful surprise. Marvelous customer service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Professional and courteous
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Great job thank you
Jarvis J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
All the people that I met were very friendly and helpful. The work that was done on my truck was surprisingly better than expected and completed sooner than expected. I am very happy with this work.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
After managing a large fleet of vehicles for years I have dealt with many different repair shops. Art's is hands down, by far, the best I have ever dealt with. On a scale of **** to 10, it's an 11. I couldn't believe the friendliness of the staff, the updates on progress, and the quality of work. Hope I never have to use it again, but if so I will go nowhere else.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Outstanding staff, workmanship and communication throughout process. Results, specifically timeliness, exceeded expectations. A special shout out to Jonathan and Stephany...
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Everyone was great. Great customer service.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Chris from Art body and paint was very professional and explaining to us everything that was going to be done to our vehicle . Mike from Geico also did a very great job in explaining to me the process of how things would work. He even gave me a follow-up call to make sure that I understood everything that he had explained to me. Both individuals were very professional.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Johnathan was very helpful & professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications