Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Everything was Excellent
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Excellent customer service, Jonathan always kept me well informed from the the time our car was dropped off to when we picked it up, we will keep y’all in mind if we ever need y’alls services again or if anyone ever asks us for a referral,
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/10/2019
Appointment issue.
Raimy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
10/10! They did an excellent job!!
Anna Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Best experience with repair shops so far! I will return and refer.
Matthew Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Cleaning the interior of my car was a delightful surprise. Marvelous customer service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Professional and courteous
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Great job thank you
Jarvis J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
All the people that I met were very friendly and helpful. The work that was done on my truck was surprisingly better than expected and completed sooner than expected. I am very happy with this work.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
After managing a large fleet of vehicles for years I have dealt with many different repair shops. Art's is hands down, by far, the best I have ever dealt with. On a scale of **** to 10, it's an 11. I couldn't believe the friendliness of the staff, the updates on progress, and the quality of work. Hope I never have to use it again, but if so I will go nowhere else.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Outstanding staff, workmanship and communication throughout process. Results, specifically timeliness, exceeded expectations. A special shout out to Jonathan and Stephany...
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Everyone was great. Great customer service.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Chris from Art body and paint was very professional and explaining to us everything that was going to be done to our vehicle . Mike from Geico also did a very great job in explaining to me the process of how things would work. He even gave me a follow-up call to make sure that I understood everything that he had explained to me. Both individuals were very professional.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Johnathan was very helpful & professional
Minerva A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Excellent service
Alfonso V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Great customer service
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Thank you well done very supportive to me
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Quick estimate and equally fast repair. I appreciated the way I that I was kept updated on the progress of the repair by both the service advisor himself and phone texts sent to me. The repairs made look great and there is no evidence that the car was in an accident.
Praise O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Johnathan went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired correctly and made sure I had a rental at all time. When I could not pick up the car after it was repaired, he offered to deliver it to me at my workplace and help return the rental. I highly recommend him and his team.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Quality service and expertise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications