Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The repairs were well done and the coordination between mercedes, the body shop and enterprise was well done. Have a happy 4 th.
Hyrum C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Awesome turn around time, great customer service. 100% satisfied. Carlos was awesome and very personable.
Shera H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you Lindon Collision Center, we were on a tight schedule, and the insurance was dragging thier feet. As soon as you got the go ahead, you performed miracles to get my car fixed better and faster than any mechanic I have ever worked with. I hope their are no accidents in my future, but if there are, I will be returning to your business for help in the future. I will highly recommend your business to all my friends and family.
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The work was done on time and was just like new.
Janae A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks for updates and a job well done!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
You are near perfect most of the time. This time the repair needed additional attention. Also, I wished someone had suggested I replace the top vinyl part of the rear bumper
Hadassah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great work!
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very helpful with the car rental, keeping me updated, and super nice and welcoming. Would definently reccommend and come back
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Lindon Collision is always professional and gets my car fixed asap. When I picked it up, it looked like new! I like the text updates, also. I always knew what was happening with my car repair. Thanks!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
It took a long time, but the car is great now.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very happy with the work you guys have done. Thank you very much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications