Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job! My car looks amazing
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you so much for your efficiency in my repair.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you! Im impressed with both your quality service and easy process. I appreciate all your help!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
House if Color, was awesome and fast !! You guys were great. Thanks.
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great job HOC, incredible service and quality!! Randy Rupert
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Just excellent.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The car looks great. You did a wonderful job.????
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer services. Personable staff and informative, answered all my Questions before even asking. Kept me informed. Would recommend using house of colors if anyone inquired. Very happy with the work and can tell they take pride in their final outcome.
Lavon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you very much House Of Color! I was more than impressed. Thank you for doing such an amazing job! Kept me updated. And I couldn't believe how fast and good the work you did looks. I will always use you. I will recommend you to anyone. Again thank you Lee and your team.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Lee is awesome. ..I couldn't be happier! ...looks like new and he even cleaned up the inside abit! &thanks!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you! Always great service!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I am more than pleased. Thank you much.
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Hands down the best experience I've had when dealing with a bad situation. I came in with a sad face and a negative attitude because of an accident... and I walked away feeling better after speaking with Lee at House of Colors. I don't know how they did it, but the crew had me back up and running faster than I could even get my own schedule worked out. Great Job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks ks, nice fixing.
Leland F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Perfect repair and very professional
Zetha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Thank you. Our car looks like new!!!thank you for informing us on the progress. Your workers were friendly and helpful when we stopped by to check on car.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
You guys are great!!! Awesome customer service!!!! My Jeep looks great!!!! Thank you!!!!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Car looks great. Liked text updates. Always friendly, caring staff.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
You guys made the whole experience stress-free, in addition to your great work. Thanks!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
House of Colors always does a superior job when I need repairs! Not only do they do superior work but they return your vehicle in like new condition! The interior & exterior looks like showroom quality & you always know it will be that way when you pick it up! They never settle for anything that's not quality & I'd give them a 10 on a scale of 10 being the best you can get!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications