Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MAURICE A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Awesome job, quick and even got a washed truck back!
FELIX G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Nice job guys thank you.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
They have done great work each time I've used them.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Quick, efficient, excellent work. Thank you, Barb Marquez
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was well taken care of by both Lee and Chad as well as your staff. Thank you
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Car looks good Thanks
Nathan Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
House of color was fantastic to work with! The owner and his son were amzingly quick to get the parts and approvals needed for the job and willing to work with my schedule to make it convenient for me. The finished product looks like a brand new car!
Bonny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thanks so much HOC for doing a great job and getting my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Nice work!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You guys did a great job repairing my car very professional I would highly recommended you to my friends
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Appreciate your time, efficiency and friendly service. Thanks!
Jarrett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/16/2018
The work was stellar. The staff was excellent. My one complaint would be the infrequency of updates.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job! My car looks amazing
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
I like House of Colors because they keep you updated and they have your car ready when promised. Of course, they do great work or I wouldn't go there in the first place,
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you so much for your efficiency in my repair.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you! Im impressed with both your quality service and easy process. I appreciate all your help!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
House if Color, was awesome and fast !! You guys were great. Thanks.
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great job HOC, incredible service and quality!! Randy Rupert
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Just excellent.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The car looks great. You did a wonderful job.????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications