Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great work in a timely fashion. The people were very personable and it was a clean environment to enjoy.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Awesome job and to my surprise the car was clean when we got it back. Great customer service!!
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
It was friendly service , the car looks great & it looks brand new . They cleaned it up beautifully.
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank you for going above and beyond . My car looks great !
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I will recomend all my friends to carworks. Everyone was super friendly. I picked up my jeep and it looked brandnew inside and out. Very satified
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
My truck looks so good! You have a great team! I would highly recommend CarWorx!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
My vehicle was fixed in a few days. On top of that, they even detailed the exterior and interior of my vehicle. I wasn't expecting that. I'm very impressed with the professional staff and atmosphere. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Quality work Great customer service
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent work!! My car looks like it just came off the showroom floor. Very pleased!!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great service, friendly, helpful staff, and my car came back To me looking brand new.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent service!! Customer service was very good as well. I was recommended and will surely recommend this business to others. Went above n beyond in pleasing me as a customer and dealing with my insurance company. Thank you and your team!
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with the work that y'all done.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you thank you thank you all for being so awesome. Maurry thank you for your hard work.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Awesome work and nice friendly service
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was so pleased with how my truck came out. I will recommend all my friends to Texas carworxs. My next vehicle will surely find it’s way to you. Thank you very much for the awesome work.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I loved the status updates through text. You guys did great. Thank you!
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
They did a great job!!! So PROUD of how theu treated our car and valuables left inside the car!!! They were honest and totallu trustworthy!! Thank you so much!!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They are a great team. They do a great job both on your vehicle and showing great respect. I will recommend them to all my friends. Larry R Ward
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Thank you for keeping me aware of the progress made along the way.
Tiffani N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job!!! Very satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications