Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
NORTHSTAR IS NEW WONDER IN ORANGEVALE,HAVE 2001 TUNDRA LOOKS NEW AFTER A PAINT JOB. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP.O. AGUILAR
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
First time using your service and was more than pleased at the outcome. That bumper is stunning! Thanks to all of you on a job well done. I'll be happy to refer other people to your establishment.
Lynnette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Hannah was top notch to deal with. It made our experience smoother to have her doing all of the upfront dealings with the insurance company. She also helped us with the timing on when our cars would be completed. Jessie and the crew on the back door side, were great, got the job done, so that our cars look about as good as new. I hope that we can stay in touch with Jessie, perhaps at other Orangevale Chamber mixers, because I really dont want to have to have my car repaired again, just to say hello! I would give him 5 out of 5 stars. Jessie seems to be running a very efficient and honest business. Keep up the great customer service. Lynnette & Roger Kaufmann
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks for the quick work, my truck looks great!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
My car looks fantastic. I could not be happier with my experience with North Star. Such a bunch of helpful, professional, friendly people. Also, Jesse's beard is magnificent.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
As always, you guys are awesome! I can't think of a single thing that you can improve on. Jessie, I'm still waiting on feedback and an estimate on my 2011 X5 brakes. Let me know...
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was all good. No problems to make note of. Thank you mark.
Sherrill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service! Very impressed with being kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car every step of the way. Very nice personal touch. My car looks beautiful! Thank you for doing such a great job!! Will definitely be back with any future needs. Thanks again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications