Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks for being there and making my bumper look more acceptable - better than hoped! jr
Al &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The car is beautiful, You did a really nice job. Will recommend you to others Al ****
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys were great to work with. Made it easy plus you are obviously really good people. I couldn't be happier with the work that was done on my vehicle.
Farzad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They are the best in the business Thank you guys for doing a good job
Ronda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Loved the attentive friendliness. Work was done well and very quickly. Appreciated the quick response when I needed another part ordered.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The downtime was extremely minimal, and very much appreciated! The quality of the work was outstanding---couldn't even tell the car had been damaged. I can enthusiastically recommend Northstar Collision for the great service & professional repairs!. Thank you, NORTHSTAR!!!
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Communication was perfect, done in a timely manner, and cant tell anything was even wrong in the first place all for a reasonable cost. Can't ask for more
Bobbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Jesse is a friend of my grandsons (Brandon and Jeff Gerringer) and with their referral, I decided to have my body work done at North Star Collision. I wish to thank Jesse for his help and advice. I am very satisfied with the repair. Bobbie K
Art V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Hi, I believe the top of our Highlander was not waxed. I would like to bring it in to have you take a look. Thanks. Art V
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job, across the board. Great communication, both with me and the insurance company. Great work on my truck. Great crew, great shop. Again thanks.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
NORTHSTAR IS NEW WONDER IN ORANGEVALE,HAVE 2001 TUNDRA LOOKS NEW AFTER A PAINT JOB. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP.O. AGUILAR
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
First time using your service and was more than pleased at the outcome. That bumper is stunning! Thanks to all of you on a job well done. I'll be happy to refer other people to your establishment.
Lynnette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Hannah was top notch to deal with. It made our experience smoother to have her doing all of the upfront dealings with the insurance company. She also helped us with the timing on when our cars would be completed. Jessie and the crew on the back door side, were great, got the job done, so that our cars look about as good as new. I hope that we can stay in touch with Jessie, perhaps at other Orangevale Chamber mixers, because I really dont want to have to have my car repaired again, just to say hello! I would give him 5 out of 5 stars. Jessie seems to be running a very efficient and honest business. Keep up the great customer service. Lynnette & Roger Kaufmann
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks for the quick work, my truck looks great!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
My car looks fantastic. I could not be happier with my experience with North Star. Such a bunch of helpful, professional, friendly people. Also, Jesse's beard is magnificent.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
As always, you guys are awesome! I can't think of a single thing that you can improve on. Jessie, I'm still waiting on feedback and an estimate on my 2011 X5 brakes. Let me know...
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was all good. No problems to make note of. Thank you mark.
Sherrill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service! Very impressed with being kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car every step of the way. Very nice personal touch. My car looks beautiful! Thank you for doing such a great job!! Will definitely be back with any future needs. Thanks again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications