Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
You not only did a great job on the bumper repair, were able to reuse the chrome that saved money but you did a wonderful job washing the truck. Thanks.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
GREAT JOB JUST WHAT I WANTED THANY YOU AGAIN JOHN..
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Fair price, quick service, excellent body work and the BEST personal touch in customer service with Jesse and Hannah. Thank You!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Repair looks perfect!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent service from start to finish, thank you very much. I will pass around your business cards
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Frances W
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Professional and friendly. I know I'm in good hands with you all! Thank you!
Lenette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
This has been the best experience with customer service I believe I've ever had. And the quality of work is superior.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thanks
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks for being there and making my bumper look more acceptable - better than hoped! jr
Al &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The car is beautiful, You did a really nice job. Will recommend you to others Al ****
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You guys were great to work with. Made it easy plus you are obviously really good people. I couldn't be happier with the work that was done on my vehicle.
Farzad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They are the best in the business Thank you guys for doing a good job
Ronda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Loved the attentive friendliness. Work was done well and very quickly. Appreciated the quick response when I needed another part ordered.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The downtime was extremely minimal, and very much appreciated! The quality of the work was outstanding---couldn't even tell the car had been damaged. I can enthusiastically recommend Northstar Collision for the great service & professional repairs!. Thank you, NORTHSTAR!!!
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Communication was perfect, done in a timely manner, and cant tell anything was even wrong in the first place all for a reasonable cost. Can't ask for more
Bobbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Jesse is a friend of my grandsons (Brandon and Jeff Gerringer) and with their referral, I decided to have my body work done at North Star Collision. I wish to thank Jesse for his help and advice. I am very satisfied with the repair. Bobbie K
Art V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Hi, I believe the top of our Highlander was not waxed. I would like to bring it in to have you take a look. Thanks. Art V
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job, across the board. Great communication, both with me and the insurance company. Great work on my truck. Great crew, great shop. Again thanks.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
NORTHSTAR IS NEW WONDER IN ORANGEVALE,HAVE 2001 TUNDRA LOOKS NEW AFTER A PAINT JOB. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOP.O. AGUILAR

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications