Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone was very nice and very helpful!
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Wonderful work! Car looks great! Thanks!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Could not have been happier. Completed the work as estimated and completely on time. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Will recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Sungeun J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Ultimately the car looks great. I didn’t mind that it took almost 3 weeks, rather than the **** ****/2 weeks I was told in the beginning. But I was told by someone on the phone it would be done either tomorrow or in two days, over and over again. About 4 times. Then an automated email told me that it was ready to pick up. And when I showed up to pick up my car, it was somewhere else and still needed a whole day to finish. There has to be a better way to tell your customers an accurate time, rather than being painfully dragged along.
Una C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I had work done through insurance and some other work done that I paid for. I got a text that said car was ready so I went to pick it up but it wasn’t done. Just a thought on that
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They were wonderful to work with.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
It took longer than I was told, but the repair was great.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Sandra Collision did a beautiful job repairing all of our hail damage. You would never know anything happened. Daisy (and everyone else I encountered) were very professional and friendly!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciate being notified frequently concerning the status of my car. It looks beautiful!
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I have always had confidence in the work performed by Sandia Collision. Very professional.
Quirino A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
All of y’all did fantastic!!!!
Arleen V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything looks great and the cost was reasonable. Thank you!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
When I picked up my vehicle I noticed the steering column was busted and the guy was really rude and denied any involvement. He blamed it on the tow truck driver and told me to leave and contact the insurance company. He wouldn’t tell me his name and said get out of here.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
thx for getting the work done ASAP.. and doing a good job.. so far so good!! ????
Callemay P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very well organized, I loved the updates on the progress of my repairs and the friendly team. You guys are great!! Thank you for making my fender bender not an inconvenience at all!
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Service has always been first rate through the years. In fact, we have you on our speed dial! :) Jerry
Shastyn F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you! You guys have been great. I’m glad I trusted my car to your care.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I love the crew at Sandia Collision! Professionalism at it's best! And the work is always on point! Love this place for all of my vehicle repairs; I won't go anywhere else.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Dave, the owner of Sandia Collision, and his team went way beyond my expectations. Both of my vehicles were immaculately repaired. The staff is courteous and easy to interact with. Best experience I've ever had with a body shop.
Gabe S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
My car looks brand new. I’m extremely happy with their work. Customer service goes along way with a scared customer who has just had their car stolen. Isabelle and Daisy went above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I was always informed of any schedule changes that might interfere with my day. Thanks again to the crew that was involved in getting my car back to its original beauty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications