Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Texas Body and Frame couldn't do anything better. They took care of all of the communication with the insurance company, assessing damage, scheduling repairs, arranging for a car rental and keeping me posted on the progress of repairs. The car was restored to its new condition. I was provided with a warranty on the work upon pick up. Couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks so much for your expertise and professionalism!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Finished the truck ahead of schedule.
Griffin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Wonderful staff and we are always pleased with your work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Always an A-1 job!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My car looks brand new. Would recommend them to anyone.
Alonzo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I got updates and great service from begining to end
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Robert, Wesley and their crew do outstanding work; supported by a solid warranty. Since I have used TBF in the past, and was highly pleased, I'm not at all surprised that this repair shop is the first one recommended by USAA. Gary T.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
You done a great job thank you
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great work and seamless coordination with Enterprise! Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Good job, great service
Toney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
I got my car home and noticed a scratch that I dont remember being there when I took it in. It's like a white vehicle scraped against me
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The manager Robert, went above and beyond my expectations. I was very pleased and will recommend them to anyone I know that needs frame and body work.
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Robert Tarr is an awesome guy who always takes care of the customers needs with a smile!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
My car is like brand new! Thanks!
Beckie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The job was done efficiently and professionally. All interactions with staff were pleasant and courteous.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was returned very clean and every one was nice and helpful.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Repaired as discussed and on schedule.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Waldo W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You did an excellent job...excellent communication...treated us with respect and that is all anyone can expect...excellent company!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I thought your communications, via text & phone calls, were very helpful. My car appears to be back to normal. Thank you.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Very organized with communication. The work done looks great.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Robert and the boys are top notch!
Guadalupe N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
You were recommended by farmers and you all did an outstanding job I am very please thanks so much
Leopoldo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Everyone at TB&F was friendly. Every time I walked in I was greeted and every question was answered. Great customer service.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Robert was great!!!!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I appreciate you keeping me updated while my car was being repaired.
Fuad K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Jansen did a great job of explaining the process of getting my car repaired and keeping in touch while repairs were being done. Very professional. Robert as well, very professional, friendly and helpful.
Precious C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
I love them!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lamborghini
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Awesome
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Delorean
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Great experience
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Texas Body did great work and were honest. The tech found 60 under my seats and left it in the console. Very impressed.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Great job of getting my car in quick and getting work completed in reasonable time.
Wesley N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I was totally surprised with the detail clean up of the car, inside and out. It made the service twice as nice. Thank you!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/4/2015
The inside of my pickup wasn't even clean after the repair. There's a layer of dirt all over the inside. And now my sun roof leaks air at highway speeds when it was rock solid tight before the head liner was removed for repair. I haven't even had a chance to take it back to get all of this fixed and tell anyone about the problems.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Customer service was excellent each time I came into the office! I rate the service a 5 star. Polite , courteous , and my car looks great. Thank you!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
My car looks amazing!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2014
The paint on the R front hood is chipped & there is a noise coming from the R front area like there is paper flapping under the hood. Could there have been something left in there?
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Super helpful and great.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Awesome job very satisfied thank you!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Thank you for the job well done on my Park Avenue! It looks almost as good as it did when I picked it up from the dealership when I bought it 10 years ago. A very professional job done by master craftsmen!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
I thought your attention to detail on communication was fantastic. I never had a doubt about what my status was without having to call you. Makes a big difference.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
The guys were super friendly and helped me every step of the way. Would recommend to anyone.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Thank You for taking of my pickup. I know how busy your shop is and I appreciate how fast you took care of my needs. Thank You Robert Jerry
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
The car looks great we was very pleased they made it look like new again . Everyone was very nice and we had heard a lot of good things about the shop even before we had decided to take it there . Thanks!!!
Sonia Salkinder.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2013
Very professional and excellent work done. Was updated the whole way and my car came back to me good as new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications