Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional! My body repair looks great!
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good job and on time as promised
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Heath was very informative and a great help to me.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fantastic experience! Highly recommend TX Body & Frame!!!!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was excellent! Even with all the extra work, due to the bad hail storm we had, everyone stayed very professional with the phones ringing like crazy and everyone walking in for repairs! I will highly recommend y’all and will use you in the future if need be! Thank you for the excellent service!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Keep up the good work and I hope to never need your service again but if I do I'm using texas body and frame
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Your staff are very helpful , you can tell that they all are working together to help and satisfy your customers. Friendly and explained everything to me, definitely 10 on satisfaction rate.
Klyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I do wish I would have been notified in advance if my car wasn’t going to be ready on the scheduled date (this happened twice), rather than having to call myself to find out. The repair did take longer than anticipated but the work that was done was great and my car was so clean when I picked it up. Thank you!!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
1/30/2018
The ONLY thing I would suggest is that you inform the customer that once the car is ready, the insurance will stop paying forthe rental. My car was ready two days early, and I was notified in the afternoon, and I had to rush from work to catch you and the rental car place open. Other than that, everything was great, thank you.
Sanford H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Fast, efficient, honest about work required. Best in Lubbock!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Loved the update test. Very good service face to face as well
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
I don't know if the issue was before it got there or after.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excelent service very curtiouse
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thanks for making my truck look as good as new again!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Other problems are surfacing, but they continue to work the problem
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job, finished quicker than expected, very pleased!
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Did a great job everthing looks good
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very nice associates and easy to communicate with.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service and excellent overall experience
Zendaida R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Love the communication during the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications