Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donnie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Repair was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I appreciated the courtesy calls regarding updates on the progress of the repairs. The staff were helpful and always courteous.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Awesome job guys and thank you ????
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Very impressed with the job and how clean they left my truck looks new
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional! My body repair looks great!
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good job and on time as promised
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Heath was very informative and a great help to me.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fantastic experience! Highly recommend TX Body & Frame!!!!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was excellent! Even with all the extra work, due to the bad hail storm we had, everyone stayed very professional with the phones ringing like crazy and everyone walking in for repairs! I will highly recommend y’all and will use you in the future if need be! Thank you for the excellent service!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Keep up the good work and I hope to never need your service again but if I do I'm using texas body and frame
Geneva Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Thank you so much my car looks good. You did a very good job.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Your staff are very helpful , you can tell that they all are working together to help and satisfy your customers. Friendly and explained everything to me, definitely 10 on satisfaction rate.
Klyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I do wish I would have been notified in advance if my car wasn’t going to be ready on the scheduled date (this happened twice), rather than having to call myself to find out. The repair did take longer than anticipated but the work that was done was great and my car was so clean when I picked it up. Thank you!!
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I liked the fact that I was kept informed of the process the whole time. Thanks!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
1/30/2018
The ONLY thing I would suggest is that you inform the customer that once the car is ready, the insurance will stop paying forthe rental. My car was ready two days early, and I was notified in the afternoon, and I had to rush from work to catch you and the rental car place open. Other than that, everything was great, thank you.
Sanford H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Fast, efficient, honest about work required. Best in Lubbock!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Loved the update test. Very good service face to face as well
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
I don't know if the issue was before it got there or after.
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
The updates via text message were very much appreciated. The work looks very nice and was done quickly. All details for picking up the rental vehicle were taken care of so the while process created a pleasant experience. I understand the need to repair undriveable vehicles asap but was a bit disappointed that I was put so far down the list --many weeks. One little detail--a piece (the nameplate) was missing from my tailgate. I noticed this when I arrived home, called the office, was told it was on back order. Just wish I had been advised of this when I picked up my vehicle. Overall, however, I am very pleased with this company.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excelent service very curtiouse
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thanks for making my truck look as good as new again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications