Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
We were very satisfied. I would recommend you all to my friends...
Ida V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very satisfied with the service you’ll provided . Alicia the Farmers’s Insurance rep did a very good job on helping us out. Thanks
Sanjuanita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent work was done on my car,. And Ms. Mojica at McAllen,dealership was just awsome,really knows how to do her job,,Thank you all.
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Alicia was very helpful and made the process easy to repair my car.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/6/2018
There are still some minor imperfections with the front bumper that I would like addressed, Alicia has been great to work with.
Yadira P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Never been more happy with the attention and experience the employee Alicia Mojica took care of my car, my first time being in this department and she went beyond her job to take care of me and my baby (car) don't have words to express her great service and attention......super HAPPY and pleased.
Leonardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great servive and follow up by Alicia Mojica
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
keep up the customer service that I received during and after the repair of my vehicle.
Mirna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The adjuster Alicia was very professional and courteous; the car was ready at the time she said it would. The repair was flawless well done. I would defenntly use this facility again if needed. Thank you for the service. Very sertified customer.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service. The repairs on my truck were completed in a timely manner and I am completely satisfied. Thank you so much to the staff there at the Collision Center at Charles Clark for their professional service.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Alicia was wonderful to work with. She met me promptly, was honest about how much time the repair would take, and took care of all the Farmer's Insurance paperwork for me. I was delighted with the service and the results of the repair. Well done.
Maxine G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional.The job was done in a short time.
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Just thanks and good job
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very satisfied with alicia. Kept me up to date with my car. Explained everything. I will be back next week for a part ordered. And should i need further repairs ( hope not ) i will request Clark chevrolet again. Thank You Alicia and Clark Chevrolet.
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
We were extremely satisfied over the repairs done to our vehicle. Great job. Our only complaint was that no progress update was given until the last day th ed vehicle was ready. AND When We Were Told THEY Would Call Back IN 5 OR 10 minutes, We Never Got A Call back. But still we are satisfied over all. Thank you.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
looks brand new thank you so much
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Ms Monica very professional, made sure all issues identified and taken care of. We were keep in touch on progress and delivery on schedule. Delivery exit we good and my wife's car was returned clean and repaired. Great job. Thank you
Flor O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I'm very happy and good work , thanks for cleaning my car ..
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Alicia was excellent she was very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Beatriz J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything was good...thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications