Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Repairs looked very good. They were courteous and were thorough with repairs. We would recommend them to anyone.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your guys did an excellent job.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Jobs looked good satisfied with auto all parties professional. Hope as time goes on no changes in the quality. Thanks again
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I can't think of any improvements needed. From the front desk to body work done, my well being was considered first. I really like this place a lot
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The whole crew did a great job. I did not have to worry about a thing. Thanks
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Not our first time using Sandlin. Excellent work. They know what great customer service is. Thanks Mark!!
Jodeanna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
We are very satisfied with the repairs and that it was done in a timely fashion. Many thanks
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Thank you for a job well done on our daughters 2013 Toyota Camry
Chiquita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I was grateful for transportation y'all provide a love the awesome job done on my car
Thalia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I am beyond satified with the results. Thank you for the service. Please thank the whole team for me. Keep doing what you do. Honestly I felt the same way as when I first bought it. Thank you once more.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great service keep in touch with every step of the process. Customer care is a amazing a great people. Top notch with paper work and dealings of service.
Carrol P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very friendly and courteous service
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
All the coworkers were friendly and it didn't take 25 years to fix my car. My car looked brand spanking new when I went to go pick it up. Sandlin Motors was a great experience. THANKS!
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you guys for the good work in a timely manner! Car looks great!
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The people in the reception area were extremely courteous and anxious to pleasant and patient in answering questions of an 82 year old lady. The workmanship was outstanding; l'm more than happy with it. I will recommend Sandlin Motors to anyone with whom I have the opportunity.
Bernabe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Yes
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The boss went above and beyond to help me greatly. He went above and beyond what was expected. The guarantee for the job that was done was a big plus for me.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I am very pleased with the way my vehicle looks! The team at Sandlin Motors were very professional and prompt! I will recommend Sandlin to my friends and family! I'm very satisfied!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The very best treatment I could hope for. They are efficient and very helpful. A pleasure to do business with. I would recommend my friends to go there if they are in need of a body shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications