Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rob K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Professional start to finish.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
The price and quality of work was super no complaints. I was told the repairs would take 5 days, the actual time was 8 days 6 working days. People were professional and helpful. I would use RW again and would recmmend
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was very impressed with the professionalism and excellent and timely service.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
My bumper looks good and thanks for getting it done in one day.
Patty N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
thank you! my car looks great!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Rick **** did a great job on fixing my car and keeping me informed about the progress! I highly recommend them and I will use them again when I have a auto body repair need! Thanks Rick ****! Jerry R
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Friendly, good service, liked getting updates
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you for being so fast!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Repairs were timely and costs were within the estimate given
Caleb O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Amazing work. I have unfortunately been here to often. You do amazing work. Thank you, Caleb
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Wish I could say this was my first experience with auto repairs but that is not the case. What I have found is that Rick **** is the best auto repair in the valley They are efficient, well trained and have pride in fixing cars to look like new. I highly recommend Rick ****’s auto repair!
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
Out if all the auto body repair shops I've been to cemtral,Larry ****, unique, you guys have done the best paint job I've seen the car drives like new pat yourselves on the back I'd recommend you guys to all my friends thank you for fixing my dream car I was iffy if I picked the right shop but I now know I did.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Happy with the repair
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great shop. Kept me informed along the way of the repairs. Worked really well the insurance company. Highly recommended.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Extremely professional, friendly, helpful
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Everyone was great! Thanks, Louie
Lavar R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Rick **** did an amazing job putting my 2016 Cadillac back together. Good as new!
Jorgia I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Your team did an amazing job! The car was detailed too which was a welcome surprise that I greatly appreciated. I would definitely come back and recommend this service to others.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very nice job and very nice helpful people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications