Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I have been to your shop several times (unfortunately:-()and have always been completely satisfied with your services. You always exceed my expectations. Great services orentated team - rarely found in today’s market. Thank you for all that you do! Tom
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Rock stars
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Work appears to be ok, though there is still a small scratch in area of repair. Also where painted, there seems to be a milky substance over the paint, though not readily ascertainable. Main complaint is amount of time the repairs took, with there being 3-4 extensions to time, which became somewhat costly to me. Very nice nice front office staff.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Staff was courteous. I appreciated the text messages keeping me up to date. Work seems to have been done well.
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Their work is perfect. They will work with the insurance comoany do I don’t have to. The work is done when promised and the car is clean when I pick it up. Everyone on the staff is helpful, polite and prifrssionsl.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Fast and good price
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Most appreciate your completion done with a good job in a timely manner. That takes team work.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I appreciate how thorough and patient you were from my first phone call until today, when I picked up my repaired car, which was sparkling clear. Also, Kate was a jewel to drive me to work after I dropped off my car and again when she picked me up after it was repaired. Thanks so much.
Manfred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellence in all aspects
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Wow. What a great experience!!!! You not only took care of everything in terms of insurance and repair, but also with your surprise interior detailing, the car has never been cleaner!!! What a great operation. Thanks for everything.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
QuIck turn around and my car looks great. Thanks!
Wang W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Had no idea about insurance process, got helped by Greg all the way. The job was nicely done. Very much appreciated.
Siale V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great work
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Amazing work!! Thank you so much!!!
Kia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
My car looks great! Thanks to your team for timely updates and a job well done!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/10/2018
Concerned for the length of time taken to fix the damages. 39 days. Cost about $5,500 + they did help discount some charges on the rental car however
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks Greg!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Looks good.
Laurel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The work done on my vehicle is impeccable. The service was above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend Rick **** to family and friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications