Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Gonzalo zamarron was very helpful at keeping me updated every Tuesday and Thursday they were all very helpful and friendly. This was due to a wreck that wasn’t my fault and they were so helpful getting my car towed and taken care of which saved me as I had no ideal what to do. So I would recommend Concho collusion to anyone who needs repair work.
Lesa W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very friendly and professional. My car looked brand new when I picked it up.
April W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Thank you Concho Collision for getting my car in and fixing it well! Thank you for fitting us in to get our car up and running quickly.
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/19/2019
5 tut e32 ret 5e et er
L
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent and fast service. We wilL
Beryl W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
I am very happy with the appearance of my car.
TORI S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
The customer service with Concho Collision is matchless!
JOHNNY H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Great people and quick service!
Carroll W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
We were so satisfied with the awesome way they handled our repair job. They called or texted every other day or so to give us updates on our car repaired I’ve never seen that done before. Great job concho collision and thank to Gonzalo
JESSE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Amazing service and even more amazing finished product! Will definitely recommend Concho Collision to anyone who needs any glass or body work!
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Car looks amazing! Work was done in a very speedy time.
KANDI P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
I was treated well by very knowledgeable staff. Everyone was quick to see to my needs, able to answer my questions, and saw that I was satisfied with the whole experience. I appreciated their great service.
SEAN G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Great service. Polite, informative, timely, and responsive. We are satisfied with our service.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Quality work
DAVID J.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
Brad was on point very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with ease, the young lady receptionist on the right when you come in the door multitasked to make sure that my deductible was $250 not $500. The car was ready 30 hours after I dropped it off and y'all were closed 14 hours of that. It was an awesome experience. I'm very satisfied and happy with my experience at Concho Collision. Thank you!
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
This is the very first time I have let any body shop work on my vehicle outside of the dealership and am very pleased. Will definitely recommend.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
We are very pleased with how the car looks. Y’all did a great job.
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
I really appreciate y'all my truck is running Great. Thanks again
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Very satified
Odie R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
Every thing looked good. Was only concerned about sticker that was not left with the truck to show law enforcement if had gotten stopped and taking time out of my busy schedule to take care of it and get a new one. The work on my truck looks very nice and as far as I can tell very well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications