Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stemmed Designs.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for working so diligently to repair our vehicle. We appreciate your efforts to return our van quickly.
Dinah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
You are always the go to for repairs.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The entire staff was pleasant, helpful,and patient with us. The experience was ome thst we will share eith others. Brandon was wonderful as were those at tbe rental office!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Front bumper was scratched while there getting repaired
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My car looked outstanding. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Thankyou!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great people nice work they were all friendly
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job!
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
What a wounderful jod done on our Ford Explorer. Even though it took one day longer then expected, it was worth the wait. So thanks so much. Thank again Fred & Kyla Gust
Rhiannon A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional communications and the repair job appears exceptional. Customer service is obviously their priority.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for updates,much courtesy, awesome professionalism
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job and excellent communication through the entire process. We couldn't be happier.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Jeff was great at helping with anything I needed and I appreciate it so very much thank u concho collision !;) keep up the great work!!
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everything went as smooth as it could go, this was my second time and went as great as the first.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was amazing to work with
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great experience
Keli O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great work.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Professional
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Brad walked us thru the process, kept us updated, and handled insurance needs. Thanks guys.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank y'all for getting my vehicle out quickly. Brandon was great. Very knowledgable and kept me updated. Thanks again! Truck looks great!
Harley H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great service! The texts were definitely appreciated. Brandon was excellent. We were extremely impressed!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Your staff is wonderful and the work on my car was great
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent work and customer service! Thank you!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
The in house Farmers (Brandon) was a big help. Without that, I know I would've had more to handle personally. That didn't go without a hiccup but he made it work and did it right. As for hood adjustment, I'm still not sure that's right.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
A every good job it was done right. I give you a10
Carson K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
You guys were great...again.
Adam.sharla Adam,paul.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thanks.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Appreciate the prompt, efficient service I received.
Gregg F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Good work done in time
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Honest and up to date to the last minute repair excellent custermer service fully satisfied
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Thank you for the good job yall did on my car
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Our car looks great. Thank you Brandon for all your help.
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
It looks good.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Jeff was very acomadating & went out of his way to ensure that I was able to go on a trip I had planned. My truck was done to factory specs & flawless.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very good job.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I especially appreciated the updates, and the thoroughness of the written report that I received. The work done has been excellent, and the truck drives like new. I really appreciate the friendliness of the folks that I dealt with and the professionalism.
Boatright.jonna Boatright,kirk.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Over all good service.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great customer service. Jeff Harris helped get my repairs done a day early so I wouldn't have to take a rental car to my vacation. Thanks.
Elena Diane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great job. Well done!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Everyone at Concho Collision was friendly, helpful and quick with their quality service. Thanks to all of you.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent work
Ariel &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Thanks for everything. For informing on updates on my vehicle. Thanks for your patience since the part that was needed was damaged. Thank you for being patience to fix my car. Since there was problems with the part coming in good. Thank you.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Concho Collision kept me informed weekly regarding the repairs on my Vehicle. They were very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Concho Collision to my friends
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/14/2015
Must give realistic delivery expectations
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Very satisfied with the service. Was kept up to date on the repair on the vehicle. I will recommend Concho Collision to my friends.
Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Everything was awesome!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Very friendly, fast, and helpful! My car was in and out of the shop efficiently. Will definitely go to them again!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Job was done promptly and the custom paint job was excellent The individual who helped me, Branden was professional and helpful Thank you
Caren J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
great service and my car looks like new again. Thank you!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Alls I can say is that I received 5 star service, thanks Concho Collision!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
I appreciate all the texts that kept me constantly updated on my car's progress. The staff was outstanding with customer service. Thank you all so much!
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/3/2015
The only issue I had is that you do not disclose to your customers beforehand of using Gentle Touch to clean up the cars once the repair is completed. Not everybody uses those type car washes for good reasons. They do have a history of leaving unwanted scratches on your vehicle. In addition I can understand you placing a lot of trust in your employees and their work performance but how well do you trust that someone else not directly employeed by you will provide the same type of service? When I discussed this with the adjustor there he told me himself he did not think the towels they used were very good. So my question is why continue to use a place your own employees doubt? If anything leave that as an option for the customer.
Forest B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Everything looks great, if I didn't know it had been repaired, I wouldn't know it had been repaired.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Everything and everyone was great Thank you!!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great customer service and my truck looks good. Thanks
Alissa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/26/2014
My car was not only returned to its original status but better. The service was exceptional from start to finish.
Delores R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
My vehicle was repaired in as moat timely matter. We'll appreciated. Brandon went beyond and was very professional and friendly.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
All the team members were very helpful and trustworthy.. The work that was done to my car was very nice. I am very happy with the service I was given!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
The shop was amazing. You were able to get my car in even when you were full. I am greatfull for the service you did. Jeff was awesome! He would call me once a week and give me an update on the car. Thanks for everything you did for me and my family! Job well done.
Leah J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Very good and thorough job!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2014
The repair took way to long (2 months) to complete. Projected date originally was 9/5-9/6/14 was told parts hard to get etc. finally picked up vehicle 9/30/14. Everyone was real nice but insurance pays 30 days of rental and I was in one from 7/30/14 to 9/30/14, granted you didn't get car till 8/4 so start from there if you want, so I am out 1 month rental expense. Now as to the vehicle it's self it looked good other than when facing the sun and can't see good out the windshield due to overspray from paint. Also when walking up from distance from front of vehicle noticed skid plate under radiator/front of engine damaged. Don't think it was in estimate but should have been so while looking under vehicle also noticed skid plate on fuel tank damaged, cracked and ripped should have been replaced as well. Also you replaced 2 tires and wheels on driver side and were supposed to put the 2 new tires on same axle, don't care if both on front or rear but they are both on same side so now I will be out either money to have rotate and balanced or another day or 2 to get you all to do what should have already been done before I picked it up. I already cleaned inside drivers side out looked like my wife must have puked when she had the aneurism's and passed out before accident. Also have vibration like tire out of balance but can't say it's not the 2 old tires. I also know by most standards the steering wheel is straight but it is off slightly drives good but could be from uneven tire heights do to a new tire on one side and old on other side. We had previously had hail damage ( paint less repair done) around June this year and was very happy with that but now I don't know if we will ever return there for any other work in the future if needed. I just pray we don't need any more body shop work. Sorry for being upset but while all this was going on we were in Dallas having brain surgery on my wife and then home recuperating. She is just about where I can leave her at home by herself while I return to work. If you desire to correct some of the above it will have to be done very quickly this week before I return to work and we will need transportation while being done and not at my expense I just paid over 1000.00 for rental can't afford anymore of that. Please let me know how you want to proceed.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
I am satisfied and now have a business me an my family can depend on when it comes to any auto body repair, and even though you all were busy i was amazed how your team got my truck in and out flawlessly in pretty much one day!! Thank you for the experience you all are great!!! Sincerely Steven B
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
From start to finish, it was a pleasure working with Concho Collision for my repair. Thank you!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Jeff did an awesome job!
Lashawnda B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great work very timely
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Very satisfied with the work!
Reese S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2014
Friendly service, job well done and quickly to! There is one review for this establishment on yellowpages.com and its negative. Ill be sure to top it with an outstanding report. Thanks!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
They finished my car a week sooner than I originally expected. They did a great job!! A big Thank You to Christy and Jeff for all their help!! I hope I don't need your services in the future, but if I do, I will be coming back to Concho Collision.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
The car looked great! Thanks so much.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
We are highly satisfied with Concho Collision. Christy and Jeff are wonderful!!! Your turnaround time on the repairs for hail damage was amazing!!! We dropped the car off one afternoon and picked it up the next. WOW!!! That's going above and beyond.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/26/2014
My front license plate was lost during the repair process. It wasn't expensive to replace if you don't count the time I missed at work. Really inconvenient to leave work and go to vehicle reg. when I shouldn't have had to do that. Everything else was good and my car looks great.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/23/2014
Fix the hood issue
Noah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Brandon was a great help and I appreciate his help and thank y'all for fixing haas up for me haas equals my truck lol thank y'all again
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Outstanding job thank you very much!!! Would definitely recommend your work to friends and family.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Very friendly and professional service advisory staff.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Everyone was very inforamtive and treated us with curtesy they made sure they answered all of our questions and any concerns we had. Thank you for all of your services.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Such an awesome and speedy expierence!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/17/2014
You need to use Tifco products
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Quick turn-around and awesome work. Thank you! :)
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2014
I was thrilled with the level of professionalism and the efficency of the team! Hands down best customer care I've ever had!
Melisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Very professional polite staff.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
I'm very pleased with the results!!!! Thank you guys so much for the amazing work!! Thank you!!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2014
Concho Collision has always provided professional, courteous and timely service. We always entrust our vehicles to them because we know that they are consistent and will do their best. It is always a pleasure to work with Brandon and/or Jim. Daniel and Lori L
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Not only the fastest service I have ever received,but the work was also the best. I would recommend Concho to anyone. Thanks
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
The staff was very friendly. The car was ready when they said it would be and it looks great!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
I was satisfied. I especially appreciated the updates on progress and communication about when it would be completed. Thank you
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
My car looks great and Jeff was extremely nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend Concho Collision! Thanks!
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
All good..
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2014
The repairs were done quickly and I can not even tell that the bumper cover was even damaged. The staff was courteous and professional.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
A job well done. Thanks to all.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Your staff did an exceptional job. I will definitely recommend your services. Thank you for doing such a great job.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Thank you so much for your patience with the insurance deductable issue :)
Kelley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Great job fixing my car!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Great job! Professional and courteous. Thanks! Dana Dunagan
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
We mainly worked with Brandon hickey. He did a great job getting the parts orderd and keeping us updated. Our pickup looks great. I appreciate you getting it done fast thanks
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Looks great.like it was brand new!!!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Brandon was extremely helpful and polite. I have nothing but good comments on concho Collison. Thank u for being such a wonderful business.
Beck H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Thanks for the speedy service
Krissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Finished in estimated time and truck looks great !!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
I had an excellent experience with all concho collision employees I spoke with. They are very professional and did an excellent job.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Jeff was awesome and kept us very well informed!! Thank you guys! We will definitely recommend your company.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
Job well done...as normal.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2014
Great work. Looks wonderful and was delivered as promised. Everyone was nice.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
It was fast, friendly, I've never been in and out of somewhere so quickly and efficiently. Very nice customer service as well, and my car came back cleaner than I took it. Thank you guys!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
I appreciated the continual updates. Wonderful service! Thanks Jeff!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/18/2014
after getting home and checking closer at repair I found that there is a placebon the front that wasn't there before I am going to call Brandon in the morning.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
I appreciate the updates by text. The repair was done in a timely manner. Thank you.
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Good job thank you for your time and effort to get the best job of keeping the best way to get the job done. So thank you again hope you have a great week
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
I was very satisfied with my whole experience and the work done to my car!! I would definitely recommend y'all!
Barney B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
You got it going on! Well trained professionals in customer care.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications