Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I thought that the finishing was over and above the expectations I had
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was completely satisfied with everyone working there and their prompt response to any of my questions. However, the job took much longer than originally estimated. It was very difficult to be with out my vehicle for that length of time. I do believe the employees went above and beyond and trying to help me get my car repaired it (especially Marcus). The only other problem I had is that there was still one small area of yellow paint that I felt should’ve been covered up.
Braswell.bryan Braswell,regina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
I thought the car would have been cleaned better. Overall it was a great experience.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I let them know I would be leaving the area very soon and they got right to work and finished my truck in a week. The work they did was excellent. I would highly recommend Concho Collision for body work. Thanks guys for a job well done.
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repair looks good. But it was taken for granted that I had a rental car when I did not. So I was without a car from 12-27-17 until ****-17-18. That was unnecessary.
Stemmed Designs.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for working so diligently to repair our vehicle. We appreciate your efforts to return our van quickly.
Dinah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
You are always the go to for repairs.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The entire staff was pleasant, helpful,and patient with us. The experience was ome thst we will share eith others. Brandon was wonderful as were those at tbe rental office!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Front bumper was scratched while there getting repaired
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My car looked outstanding. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Thankyou!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great people nice work they were all friendly
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job!
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
What a wounderful jod done on our Ford Explorer. Even though it took one day longer then expected, it was worth the wait. So thanks so much. Thank again Fred & Kyla Gust
Rhiannon A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional communications and the repair job appears exceptional. Customer service is obviously their priority.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for updates,much courtesy, awesome professionalism
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job and excellent communication through the entire process. We couldn't be happier.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Jeff was great at helping with anything I needed and I appreciate it so very much thank u concho collision !;) keep up the great work!!
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everything went as smooth as it could go, this was my second time and went as great as the first.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was amazing to work with
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications