Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ginger C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Car looks perfect!
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Kevin D. is awesome. He understands the stress parents feel when they have an teenage driver. He searches for the best quality and most affordable parts for your car. I highly recommend Lively to anyone.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great work!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
I had some body work done to repair a hole in the back of my bumper. My car came back looking great and freshly washed.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great work! Kept me informed. Pleased with the turn out!!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
You went above and beyond by detailing my truck! Thank you all so much! Jo and Terry
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The car looks great and I am very please with the quality of the work
George B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Lively’s was very accomadating and did a great job with the whole repair process.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
N/a
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys really worked with me on the price
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was completely satisfied. I was informed each step of the way. The staff was very helpful. I highly recommend!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Did a really well job
Edwina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Friendly staff and good customer service all the way around. Excellent work done to our 2011 KIA Sorento. The body work and paint job looked just like it did when purchased seven years ago. The work was done in a very timely manner. Way better than expected. Will do future business again if needed. Thanks to great professionalism to all. JOB WELL DONE!!!!
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent service!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Livelys did a wonderful job repairing my car! It looks like it was never in a wreck!!! I will return to Livelys for everything I may have happen in the future and I would definitely recommend Livelys to everyone I know!!!!
Shanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Lively is great!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The text updates were awesome. Angie is excellent in giving precise information when getting started and all the way to the finish line. I will be recommending Lively to others. Been was wonderful too! Great people and the car looks awesome.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The entire team was friendly, efficient, and professional. I am elated with the outcome and it was completed before the competition would even give me an estimate. Thanks for your excellent work. I hope to not need your services but if I do, I will choose Lively's!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Good job l will choose yall again
William E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Awesome job! We are very happy with the repairs and friendly staff!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications