Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
The repairs took six days longer than the original estimate.
Krista N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paul was great to work with. Thank you for making my car beautiful again! :-)
****H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very polite and professional bunch of people. Very good on keeping me updated on the progress
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
Transmission is leaking more than just residual fluid from the work done. I will monitor the amount to get a good idea of how consistant it is. The body work done was outstanding, Kudos to Paul and the body shop team that performed the work.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Antenna on the roof was missing a piece. Now we need to go back s third time.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Paul was awesome!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I received fast friendly service. You were awesome
Marianne Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Bob shop repair on my vehicle excellent thank you
Julee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great service! Really appreciate Paul Youngberg!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My daughter is very pleased with her experience.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I appreciate the team at Young Chevrolet Body Shop. They are skilled,courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for all you have done.
Luke A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
There was some sort of moulding left in my car. I looked up the part number and it's a $23 part. Just wondering if it got overlooked.
Stefani W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
My engine light is on and the mount I had on my radio got broken.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Would have appreciated it if this dealership was more like other auto body shops and actually listened and was more willing to do additional repairs (even though I would be paying for those repairs). When I asked about how much other repairs would be, i was brushed off and told “we were only focusing on the collision damage).” The bed lining on tail gate doesn’t match either; better than nothing. Also, some of the paint damage that I believe was a result of the incident wasn’t taken care of. I’d personally give a 2 ****/2 stars overall.
Morrell T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
They did a great job.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Unfortunately I've had to visit this repair center a couple times but there is no other place I would go. The people are friendly and courteous. They communicate well and the repairs are flawless.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
Some parts were ordered that arrived with damage to them. This delayed the entire process and extended pickup of my car from Friday to Monday. Paul was exceptional at communicating with me throughout the process.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
They let me know what was going on and was a really nice and trustful service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated the updates along the way and the repairs appear to be very phage the car looking great.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
My vehicle received a new dent while in your possession, even though your fixing the problem. This is an issue I feel should not have happened. I would rather wait to have the job finished correctly then to have it be rushed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications