Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great communication. Work appears to be well done. Very happy.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Top quality work, ahead of time. Vehicle delivered spotless with allwork done to satisfaction.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
everything up to this point was excellent. Only time will tell if vehicle runs and operates as before the collision. I believe it will thank you
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very good job of matching the paint and restoring the truck to perfect condition
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
I had to call back to see when I could wash my car. Left messages at 5:15 pm and got call back at 11:45.
Rita Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
The repairs took six days longer than the original estimate.
Krista N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paul was great to work with. Thank you for making my car beautiful again! :-)
****H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very polite and professional bunch of people. Very good on keeping me updated on the progress
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/10/2018
Transmission is leaking more than just residual fluid from the work done. I will monitor the amount to get a good idea of how consistant it is. The body work done was outstanding, Kudos to Paul and the body shop team that performed the work.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Antenna on the roof was missing a piece. Now we need to go back s third time.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Paul was awesome!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I received fast friendly service. You were awesome
Marianne Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Bob shop repair on my vehicle excellent thank you
Julee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great service! Really appreciate Paul Youngberg!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My daughter is very pleased with her experience.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I appreciate the team at Young Chevrolet Body Shop. They are skilled,courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for all you have done.
Luke A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/30/2017
There was some sort of moulding left in my car. I looked up the part number and it's a $23 part. Just wondering if it got overlooked.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Repair looks great.
Stefani W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
My engine light is on and the mount I had on my radio got broken.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
Would have appreciated it if this dealership was more like other auto body shops and actually listened and was more willing to do additional repairs (even though I would be paying for those repairs). When I asked about how much other repairs would be, i was brushed off and told “we were only focusing on the collision damage).” The bed lining on tail gate doesn’t match either; better than nothing. Also, some of the paint damage that I believe was a result of the incident wasn’t taken care of. I’d personally give a 2 ****/2 stars overall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications