Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everything was so efficient; a quick estimate; efficient contact with my insurance company; and when the opposite party wanted to pay for my damage, the staff was very accommodating. I was very happy with this experience.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
The tailgate still has the scuff marks along the top and toward the edge of the right side. I plan to stop by later today, but disappointing
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/7/2018
The first time it was in the bumper was painted and it didn't match very well with the rest of the car. I took it back in and the manager agreed with me. So they took the car back and repainted the bumper. It now matches very well and I just want to thank Quality for stepping up to make sure the work was satisfactory.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
love the final look, everything matches perfectly really appreciated the free loaner car receiving the texts providing me updates was helpful receptionist went out of her way to find me a car to use when I brought the loaner in to have the headlight replaced and it was going to take longer than I had been told.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great communication!
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Car looks great, your time frame was updated to myself daily and all went on time. The loaner car was very much appreciated. Thank-you for your professional service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The team did a fantastic job. Thanks!
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
seat belt does not work properly, car was not cleaned very well. there was overspray on roof and decklid, headliner was not properly installed,interior trim on qtr panel was not installed properly, driver door now has wind noise.if you needed more time to fix this right all you would have needed to do was to send notice. NOT HAPPY.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
John was outstanding and the driver that picked me and took me to my house was outstanding as well.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Went well and quick
Tom And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
The repair specialist did an excellent job repairing the rear bumper area of my vehicle. There was a part that could not be replaced since the part was no longer made. The staff at Quality Auto Body Shop kept me completely informed in a timely manner throughout the entire repair processes. The repair to the area,for which there wasn't a replacement part, was fixed expertly. I would recommend Quality Auto Body Shop to family and friends as they live up to their name and have stellar customer service! Thank you for repairing my car so it looks like it was never damaged!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
Stick to your estimate instead of adding additional charges after the fact
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
It was good
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Looks amazing!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very satisfied with the repair. Staff was friendly and everything went very smooth and it was done exactly when they said it would be. Would use again and recommend to others.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent seelrvice. Very happy with the end product.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Need more cars for customers while repairs are being done.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car wasn't cleaned inside. Filthy dusty on interior. Trunk not vacuumed and contents from trunk piled in front passengers seat. Seatbelt not working. Work order laying on floor. Dirty handprints throughout interior. Obviously no one detailed the car. I have only used Advanced Auto in the past and was willing to try Quality since Allied said you were a preferred repair shop. First and last experience.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car looks as good as new and the service was great. I also appreciated the use of the loaner car, as it made things so much easier while my car was in repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications