Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome service and great with keeping me updated
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The whole experience was fantastic. Sid was very nice and explained everything that was going on with the repairs and showed me how to read the invoice and gave a great time table of when my car would be done. Melisa was very nice over the phone answering questions that I had about my car while it was being repaired. The courtesy shuttle driver that was sent to get me was very nice and I felt very special that she came considering she actually worked in the service department. Overall the people I interacted with were great. Also shout out to the repair people they did a great job on my car it looks fantastic!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
The accident was traumatic enough. When I brought my car in to the body shop to get the estimate done, the gentleman told me they could get me I to my rental car right away and start working on my car immediately. They made it very painless and almost enjoyable! It was the easiest experience I have had given the situation and it was my first incident. Throughout the process, they were very good at keeping lines of communication open the whole time. Even when my pick up had to be delayed a day, they were very nice and informative about that too! Hopefully I will not need their services again but if I do, they will be my first choice. I was very satisfied and I will recommend them to everyone I know who needs them! WELL DONE.
Roxanna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
They were very friendly and very precise on meeting or being ahead of ETA’s they kept me informed in every step of the process. Will surely recommend them to everyone I know. Great service.
Rickie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Excellent service
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Fantastic repair! She looks as good as new!
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The job was done in a timely manner; the car looked great and runs great; and the personnel is absolutely the most helpful, cheerful, and conscientious staff I have met in a car dealership/body shop.
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Repair looks fantastic, line it never happened. We are extremely picky about our vehicles and always keep them in pristine condition. We are very happy with the out come and will definitely return if we ever need future repairs. Thank you Tony for being extremely helpful and courteous thru out the process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent service. Felt important.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I appreciated all emails keeping me inform with the progress of my truck. And making the repairs quickly thanks
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Sid has been extremely helpful and informative. He has kept us informed and assisted with getting other work done that was needed while the car was in the shop. We will recommend going there to others who might need to have their car repaired. Would also like to commend Jennifer in the service department who has been most helpful.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the personal treatment I received from the initial call all the way until I picked up my car. the service was second to none. I have owned LOTS of cars, and even though I LOVE FORDS, I have not had the best experience with the service provided by the dealerships until I had to go to Jarrett Gordon Ford. The service manager was so helpful and polite the immediately earned my trust. I am very bad with names, but I would like to give a special thank you to the service manager that greeted me when I went in and kept me in the loop of everything that was going on. He is a ROCK STAR. For me personal service is KEY to maintaining a happy customer and I will tell you that I am one happy camper right now. the mechanics and body shop did a great job, but the icing on the cake was that gentleman's service. THANK YOU!!!!
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great customer service specially from Sid and his staff.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
The repair work done on the car was perfect! I could not have expected better. It’s just like new!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
These guys were excellent and did a fantastic job in all aspects of taking care of my collision repair.
Addison T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Sid and Tony communicated efficiently throughout the whole process. Highly recommend to for any customer
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great customer service , job well done.
Zulairam V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Was great service. Customer service as well. Overall a great experience
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was very professional and kept me well informed as to the progress of my repair. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Your ongoing communication to keep me informed of the progress of the repairs was great. The quality of the work was fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications