Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car was fixed and looks amazing and was done exactly on scheduled like I was quoted. Quick and prompt service!!
Fabian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Lizaa was very thorough during the inspection for the repair estimate and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thank you for a job well done
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Kept me updated and always kept me informed on what's going on with my car. Great customer service. And My car looked great after Patriot finished the repairs, body work and the paint from the car accident. Excellent service.
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast and courteous
Cressie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Lisa did a great job keeping me informed of progress and timing. When my vehicle was complete, it was a fast and easy process to sign, get the keys and be on my way.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great team
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Lisa is great and the work is beautiful thanks
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Mike **** did an excellent job communicating with me and helping me through the whole experience and the repair shop did great work putting my car back in one piece. Thank you very much.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Awesome job! Looks great!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fog light was not fit well in the bumper and has gap. And took it way too long for fixed it what they said first.
Tomecka V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Mike and Liza were gteat!!! My car was clean and looked like new (at least on the area repaired). Extremely pleased with the effort and time to get it right. Thamk You!!!
Theresa U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
YES EVERYONE WAS SO WONDERFUL AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FIXING MY TRUCK I WILL REFER OTHERS TO YOUR SERVICE CENTER
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thank you for going above and beyond to assist me. I appreciate everything you have done
Meghan N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Liza was absolutely amazing. She got me in and out in no time. Liza went out of her way to make sure that I was taken care of. She called me with updates of my vehicle while it was in repairs and she was extremely polite. She even came in on a Saturday to help me with my availability to pick up my vehicle. I will definitely recommend patriot Buick gmc to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much Liza! You're hard work doesn't go unnoticed.
Stefanie J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They kept inform of the status of my car . Did a great job.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I received updates and information on my vehicle regularly. My vehicle repairs look really good. Customer service to me was also great. Thanks
Renita L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks! I really appreciate everything.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great Service.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Lisa and Mike were awesome. We appreciate your patience and kindness.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications