Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
You have great people at the desk and Geico evaluation went well too. I appreciated your understanding and this was the first claim I've ever made so I'm pleased.
Eleanor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everybody was so nice and helpful. Delivered my car to MPJ Mobility for me! Above and beyond service.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I like their friendly employees and they kept me up to date with what was going on.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car was finished in a reasonable amount of time and they completed cleaned my car before pickup! I highly recommend!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
No surprises. Dan explained all very well.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I really appreciated the great communication, both by email and text, during the repair time. Any questions that I had were answered very promptly as well.The car looks great & I am so happy to have it back. Thank you for all the hard work!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The car was completed on schedule. The staff was friendly and helpfull. They made the process very easy. My car was returned to me very clean. I would recommend Kadel's to any one looking For an auto body shop.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service - both in the office and the people who do the work. We've used your services before and have always been extremely satisfied and pleased.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything went like clockwork. The staff were very friendly. Great service. I will definitely refer others and will use them if I need anything else.
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Well managed and timely service. Repair is excellent. Friendly staff.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Had an issue with my insurance, had an issue with my rental. I had zero issues with the body shop, they were the smoothest part about my accident and my car looks and drives great! thanks!!!
Marcella S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Looks brand new! Thx
Kelsy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job and friendly efficient service
Jon Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Efficient and professional Experienced personnel Anticipated needs and we're prepared to assist
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The daily updates were very helpful. And this guy Dan went over all the details. I was not experienced with this sort of thing. Between him and Nikki I had no worries. Sort of a leave it up to us, and I did. I was anxious to get my truck back and they had done an excellent job for me! Thanks everyone!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thanks to all at Springfield for your excellent work. Much appreciated!
Brenna V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The entire crew was amazing from the 1st day to when I picked it up a day early! If I ever need to have my car fixed again, it would def be at Kadels.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone who helped me with the process was very friendly and helpful. I feel like the repairs were done quickly and done well. I also loved the texts updating me on the status or just letting me know it's in safe hands. Thanks to the whole team, the experience was nice.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent!!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car looks GREAT! And it was finishing d ahead of schedule, saving me a huge headache with the rental car/ insurance hassle I may have had!! Thanks!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great people to do business with!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Dan Deforest did a great job in keeping us informed about progress and answering all our questions during our lengthy repair process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Completely professional business. No surprises. Did what they said they would do. Great customer service. Only auto repair shop that I will use in the Eugene/Springfield area.
Bonita S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
from start to finish the entire staff at the Springfield office were terrific. they understood our needs and were able to get our vehicle back to us ahead of schedule and since it is a van used for wheelchair assistance they're care and speedy service is so very much appreciated thank you Jeff & Bonnie Gaulton
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job of keeping me informed and updated
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Professional, skilled, prompt! I'd recommend Kadel's to everyone.
Ladonna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car looks great. The service I received especially from the Salem Sales Manager - DJ was outstanding. In fact all the people at Kadel's were fabulous!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The repair was done fast and right. Thank you
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a great job and did it in a timely matter!! Would recommend you guys to anyone!!! Thank you for making my car look beautiful again!!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
This was the best experience with a shop we have ever had. I loved the daily updates. You put a whole new meaning to "customer service" thank you so much. Gary and Cheryl
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
I have and will always trust Kadels for my car repairs!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Each person I dealt with on your team was courteous and professional. Thanks for the great work.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job on the repair and mostly excited about how much effort was placed in returning my car cleaned inside and out. Love it. Fantastic.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Professional. Helpful. Friendly.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Really great people and service. I got two texts a day letting me know the status and they took care of the rental and everything for us. Thank you!!!
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Fulfilling experience
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They are the best
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great service and communications!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Im so happy
Lorri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
They have misplaced my Remote that was attached to my car key when I gave them my car. Other than that They are wonderful to work with very professional and kind and very fast .
Camilla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent service and work. Thank you! :)
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Job well done.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Job well done. Thank you
Adelaida W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I am very satisfied with the service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Dana made the drop off / pick up very easy. The vehicle looks like it just came off the dealers lot.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Dana is great to work with and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great personnel (especially Dana Brown),great and timely work, great service; always kept me informed and up to date. Would recommend this group to anyone. THANKS!!!!!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great work, helpful staff. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications