Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kip A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fantastic communication, work, and turnaround. Could not expect better.
Karli A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was super friendly, nice and personable. The process was done quickly and perfectly. Thank you so much for amazing customer service!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was really professional and made the experience very easy
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everyone was so nice to work with and the repair looks great. I SO appreciated the total cleaning detail of the inside of my car. That was a fantastic bonus. Thank you!
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They were fun and amazing from start to finish and always kept me in the loop on my car :) the fixed my car so fast so I was happy for that def will go there again if I need a repair
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you!
Lia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The car looks great and the entire experience was very professional. You guys went above and beyond to make sure everything was the way it came out of the factory. Thank you.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Found how Gary & Donya managed the repair exercise amazingly impressive!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Kadel's staff were very courteous and professional in handled in handling the estimate and insurance claim. The final product was excellent and completed quickly with updates along the way to notify me of the progress of the repair.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The repair work including the communication from the office was excellent.
Terra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Simple fix, allegedly....just needed a new door skin. In what appeared to be an attempt to save the insurance company money they instead pounded out the door panel. When they stated the vehicle was ready it clearly was not...masking marks on the door, scrapes and scratches, overspray, rough edges inside door jamb. By their own admission it was not their best work. Took it back to get it fixed right again. Now the door has small ripples from where it was pounded out that can be seen looking down the lines of the car. Want us to take it back again. At this point I want to take it somewhere that will fix it correctly and stop waisting my time. Keep in mind this vehicle is a 2015 with only 13000 miles in like new condition with the exception of the damage taken to kadels to be fixed. Cannot recommend this company, will also post this on other online reviews about this company. Not the way to do business!!!!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
We were thrilled with the excellent service we received from the entire staff at Eugene Kadels. I would highly recommend this branch!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was disappointed due to a scheduling misunderstanding but they were able to make it work and the service was very nice, work seems very good as well.
Alexa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I've been to Kadels twice and was very happy with the service. Quick and beautiful work. Thank you Kadels!
Karolyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent,friendly,and fast service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The work was done well and quickly, the people were knowledgeable and polite. What more could I want?
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you, Everything is great. Got everything fixed and back and running as it should be.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
all looked great. my car was detailed - washed - windows clean inside and out - even vacuumed. Very nice and friendly staff. I hope I will not ever need your services again, but if I do I will take my car to you folks. A happy customer, Ellen B
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
After having the car longer than anticipated, I was surprised to find I still need to bring it back for another half day to finish the repairs. Daily updates did not occur at end of day 2. Otherwise very good communications.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything about our experience was professional there was one minor issue it was corrected promptly and to our Satisfaction,overall a very good experience.we will recommend you to our friends
Laura I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
My truck looks beautiful! Thank you!!
Estelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff were knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Great experience.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
John, Donya and their whole staff are top notch! Very professional, great communication, happy to serve, great work! Wonderful experience. I refer them often.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great work, outstanding customer service.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My Miata looks like a new car. Thank you for an excellent repair and to Kadel's Brian & staff for their expertise, courtesy and very timely service. I'm happy to recommend Kadel's to others. Sincerely, Sandy Whitaker
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repair took two extra extensions due to not being completed properly. It has been resolved and I do not need additional contact. -Jim M
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
We were treated like family and the job was well done. Thank you for your care. Maureen M
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Repair was very well done. Also happy with great cleaning. Only prblem I have is finding out how to reset radio which is completely not functioning.
Madison B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The Kadel's team did a great job informing me about my car and welcoming me to their service! I will definitely recommend them to others now!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The Kadel's team member actually took the time to go outside and go over my vehicle with me to make sure I was satisfied with the work. This made me comfortable with that fact I chose them to do the work and they were confident in their ability.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Brian made it easy and is very professional
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car looks GREAT! We came to Kadel's on a referral from a friend and was not disappointed. Most production type companies put the job ahead of the customer experience. Kadel's adresses both by having a superior production staff of well trained and caring craftsmen along with an outstanding "face" of the company with the combined efforts of the office staff. John, Brian & Donya took the chaos out of the experience and brought organization along with calm, confident solutions. There is no doubt, this is my new perfered body shop. - Mike Wilt
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent customer service! I was very impressed with text and email updates. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and accomodating. And my son's car looks like new. Thank you all!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent work and customer service. Great people that go the extra mile to make sure your experience is a good one. Will highly recommend to all my friends and whoever I meet.
Haley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They were able to get me in for my repair within 48 hours of the estimate, had the rental waiting for me and the work completed a day before expected. If I ever need any repairs in the future, I will go back to Kadel's. I've also raved to everyone I know about what a great experience it was. It was much different than my experience with Kendall.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
They did a fantastic job, and gave me great customer service. I am returning to fix a few electrical problems. Thanks again for the awesome service! Kevin L
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks to everyone from receptionist to shop. Car looks and drives great. You did an excellent job of making an unpleasant situation bearable.
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
I am taking my car back because several cracks (interior panelling) and scratches (on the exterior) were not repaired. There is also a gouge in the front that was not repaired and many dirt marks and tracks inside the car were made and not cleaned.
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
You made a good job thank's
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was explained to us and the repairs were done faster than we expected. Thank you guys so much.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thing was fixed
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
We are very pleased with your work and service. My wife says two thumbs up, you were awesome, great communication and very fast. Keep up the good work. Thank you very much!
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Casey is the man he constantly communicated the status of my repairs and stayed on top of Volkswagen to keep things moving swiftly!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I really liked the text message updates and the ease of payment and pickup.
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/31/2014
There appears to be one little spot done during the repair that I need to address with the shop.
Raj M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
I was just happy that the body shop was able to repair my car, in doing so restoring it as if the accident never happend. Thank you very much for helping me out.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications