Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
There was a little confusion on the day it was supposed to be ready I had to adjust my work schedule twice
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Appreciated the daily contact and professionalism of the service agent. She was great.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Get your emails straighten out
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Jason let me know updates and was friendly and considerate
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Chris M. worked with 2 of my vehicles in the past and every time things went smoothly and very professional. Thanks again.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everyone one was so great keeping me updated as things proceeded. Jason, was so helpful and kind and is a good person to be working with during this process. Thank you all for the great professional work.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Courteous service and the results were great.
Mckiethan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
First class service. Excellent workmanship. Wonderful experience start to finish
A C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
All staff was very friendly and courteous
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Kadel's has handled the repairs to several of my cars after other MVAs and I have always been pleased and impressed with the quality of the work and the efficiency of the staff. I'm alway happy to recommend Kadel's to friends and family. Thanks for making my car prefect again!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repair is perfect. The color matches the rest of the car, looks brand new, no sign of damage at all. I appreciate the thorough attention given to the need for repair. Certainly a professional job. Thank you.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always quality workmanship.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a pleasure working with you guys! The communication and friendly service won me over! Thank you!
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car was very clean and very well taken care of. The work done was excellent
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service, great people
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job on my wife's car.Customer service was excellent. ....
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Repair went very well and it looks like a very good job. I had to pick up car after hours however, and the rear tire was flat! it had a sheet metal screw in it....Otherwise very nice job.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was given great customer service from the time I scheduled the appointment, to the time I picked up my repaired vehicle. I was contacted by Kadel's with a status update and then called to pick up my vehicle sooner then originally thought. This was a very positive experience! Thanks!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
If you schedule a drop off time with a customer make sure it's on the schedule. When you tell the customer the car will be ready for pickup at 430 might want to make sure the car is actually ready.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2016
None of the dates/times I was given were met. (There were 5 misses on dates and promises.) Even the day I was called and told the car would be ready by 5:00pm, they were wrong and I waited 30 minutes for the car. Please don't contact me regarding this issue. At this point, there isn't anything that can be done to improve the experience.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You all did a fantastic job on the bumper and we really appreciate the awesome cleaning.
Noble.,gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was very easy, everyone was great and the job was well done!!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Staff was very helpful and did a nice job communicating with me during the repair process.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
All just good, thank you. Robert
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent work and kept me informed about progress.
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jason keep me inform the work seems to be finethey got me in earlier which I really appreciated
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was well informed through the process and the process went smoothly all along the way. Everyone I came in contact with was very courteous.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent communication and followup with their customers.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great communication and service. Only issues I had was promised date of completion and when I picked the car up, the Kadels employee said the interior had been cleaned. It was spot cleaned and also the carpets were not put back in place. Kind of a missed opportunity to wow the client experience.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Exclent seevice by Jason.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
When scheduling six weeks in advance for a car repair, I think it's fair to expect the parts to be in OR let the customer know so they can change drop off and avoid additional unnecessary trips back to the shop.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Nice job. This is the 3rd time I have had repairs done by Kadels and have been happy with the results. Thank you.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Great communication, took good care of me.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
The car looks awesome and the communication throughout the process was great. Thanks, Lewi Snader
Mircea B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Thank you for a job well done and with good quality. Thanks to Brad for being patient with me and listening to me. Good job team!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/21/2013
It simply took TOO long. When I did pick it up 3 days after it was ready (I was out of town), and drove away it banged and clanged and needed additional work. Obviously it was not test driven at all. I was told it was. THAT makes me the most angry to not be told the truth! Until then I was appreciative of the staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications