Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Stacey S
Surendra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
Large gaps, enough to see the retaining strip, between the body panels and bumpers.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The car looked brand new and ran well.I know the repair was extensive and you did a great job. My daughter is glad to have her car back and thanks you for a job well done.
Murray Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You kept me up to date on the repairs. You did an excellent job on my car
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Claimed car would be done on 11/29. On 11/28 I get a text that my car was finished paint and being reassembled and on target to be done. On 11/30 I called to see if it was done and was told the car was in waiting for paint because there were backed up. I asked why I get a message saying it was already painted and near done already, all I got was a sorry. Then they state my car will be done on 12/01. On 12/02 I called for the status and they stated it was still being worked on and should be done and i should get a call. I received the call and was told it was not done and was going to be done 12/04 ready in the AM. I called 12/04 in the PM and was told my car was not done and waiting for a QA inspection but a rep would not be there until late. So I didn't get a call to state my car was completed until 12/5 after 4PM, a whole week later than an original date without being told about the delays until I called first. I don't get why I got text messages with statuses when they were completely off. I didn't care that my car took as long as it did, it was just that you kept telling me a date and couldn't deliver, causing me to keep making arrangements with work and my family when I didn't have too.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The text updates were great.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I appreciate that you went the extra mile to fix my vehicle in such a timely manner. Good job, guys, and gals. --Paul
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
I haven’t seen it proper light, it’s much cleaner than when I took delivery at the dealer. Pedro was courteous and professional.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
very professional and i liked the emails giving me the status of the car each day. thanks
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great work!
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very good friendly service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Best and easiest auto body repair I’ve ever had
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Every part was perfect
Lora J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
From start to finish everyone was very polite and helpful. The location was very clean and enjoyed the beverages.
R S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Only nit was that I was told it would be finished a few days before it actually was. But t I would rather have it done well than fast. And it was done well.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent!
Gino C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/20/2017
My Lexus es350 was 'fixed' after a minor collision ('minor' because the airbag did not deploy). I'm unsatisfied by the quality of the job that was performed on my vehicle. First, the 'new' aftermarket headlight (on the passenger side) sticks out of the bumper by 5 mm. Second, the 'new' aftermarket front bumper does not line up flush with the fenders. The gap is such that I can stick a credit card between bumper and fender. Third, the paint on the new bumper is already peeling off. Fourth, there is a big gap where the hood meets the front bumper. The rubber piece that is supposed to be on the end of the hood is either poorly installed or does not fit the aftermarket bumper. Overall, I am not happy with this repair, which reveals lack of attention to details. I took my car to the Lexus Dealer for a second opinion and they confirmed the quality of the work performed on my vehicle is below market standards. I am going to ask Geico to take back all aftermarket parts used to 'fix' my car and replace them with original Lexus parts, as originally indicated to me (and quoted) by the adjuster. The law is very clear in PA. The Commonwealth allows the use of aftermarket parts to repair collision damage, as long as "consumers are notified and the parts return the vehicle to its pre-damaged condition, according to the state Insurance Department". Not only I was not informed that aftermarket parts would be used instead of original Lexus parts (e.g. in hindsight, I would have sought a second opinion before authorizing such a repair) but also - more importantly - my car was not returned to its pre-damaged condition. Thus, I ask 3D Auto Body to re-do the job (both headlight and bumper) using original parts.
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very pleased,everyone was very nice
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
Traffic was horrible going to pick up my car so I was a few minutes after 5:30 and they stuck around to make sure I got to pick up my car instead of having to drive back the next day. Much appreciated
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Love the constant updates, the workmanship was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications