Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Rob is a true professional! He communicated everything very clearly and delivered as promised. I would certainly use and recommend 3D in the future based on my experience. Job well done!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair itself looks great and the overall car was cleaned up and presented well except there were numerous dirty finger prints on the roof by the back hatchback door that was repaired as well as a disruption to the seal of the slider top (the slider top motor was previously broken but the top was sealed shut. The slider top is now not sealed and is popping up when driving. It also appears as if water has come through the top secondary to multiple water stains on the ceiling.)
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job by the best body shop and people in the business.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and welcoming staff gave a prompt and fair estimate. Very flexible with dates to do repair work. Incredoble paint job done with impeccable detail. Result wwas even better than l imagined. Two thumbs up to everyone!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work on my car, looks brand new. Really appreciated the daily updates on my car's status. Will definitely be recommending 3D to friends and family
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
We may have some problems with windows going up and down but it is too early to tell. We will know better after a few days, but, your service is great and Rob from your Conshocken location is outstanding!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service was great. I had a special request to have the repair done before a certain time. The guys stayed late on a Thursday night to make sure I had my vehicle back when I needed it. The work looks great. The staff in the office was more than accommodating as well and made me feel like a valued customer. Will definitely return for any future work, but hopefully I can avoid needing it!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I'll call you guys tomorrow... Car pulling left just slightly, but easily noticeable. Tire pressures were all too high, all over 40, I dropped them down to the correct 36 but that didn't solve the pull. There's a good chance it's being caused by incorrect replacement of the wheels (as in swapping the tire positions front, back, left, right). I had a flat less than 300 miles ago and one of the tires is brand new, likely the culprit.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Your team is amazing, love the daily text messages on progress of vehicle. The ease of the drop off and pick up. The staff is friendly and courteous, even went above and beyond and had my vehicle cleaned inside and out. The amazing job on the repair...I certainly could go on and on..thank you all!! I definitely will recommend 3D to everyone I know!! Best Regards Michele C Hartshaw
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
3D Auto Body was professional, had excellent communication and customer service. They completed the job ahead of schedule and made sure to let me know where the car was each step of the way! Thank you 3D for doing such a great job!
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Awesome work. Rob mAstachelli was the best
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service and customer care
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great experience. My car looks fantastic. Can't thank you rnough
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
I like the updates of each step that was performed
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I liked all of the text messages keeping me up to date on the progress. Thank you
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional is how I would describe my experience with 3D. From the initial drop to getting my truck back. Very much appreciated the day by day updates. The main person I spoke with Rob mastichelli was above and beyond the call of duty and very professional and informative. Well done sir and thank you
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
The text communication is a nice tool. However, I relied on the updates and they were inaccurate. This led to difficulty planning for two evenings. I further question whether the job was rushed in the end to meet a deadline due to the problems still being experienced. I would prefer accurate updates and a job well done, even if that leads to a reasonable delay. Relative to the repairs, my vehicle is still not fixed. Tomorrow, a Saturday and family time, will be spent heading back to the the same leaking issue I returned the car for today that I was assured was fixed. I believe I have been very flexible, but now I'm upset.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent job, fast repair and painless process
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service; extremely helpful communication throughout the process. Rob was extremely kind, courteous, and considerate in all aspects of his communications. Beautiful finished product!!!!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
wil highly recommend you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications