Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mackenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fantastic service, my truck was done days ahead of time and it looks like brand new. Amazing job. Service was top notch and friendly.
Noah V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you so much for vacuuming my car and taking care of it! Best service I've ever had!
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
There is nothing more I can say, had a very good experience
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I always choose 3D!
Keysa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
First experience with 3D and I am completely satisfied.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good communication, up to when the car should be available. The expected date was 18-SEP@5pm, and reassemble was started around 9am that morning, based on the text. But it finally completed or got the call around 2pm the next day. So problem I had was that no further updates after the 9am...we had to call multiple times for update, and didn't understand why it took another day for reassembling. Of course, I can't guess what's involved, but guess I was expecting to pickup on the expected day. In general, repair looks great.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
The staff are friendly and very profesional. My car was done ahead of schedule and i was informed .
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The best experience I had in a long time, everyone was nice and made sure that I was completely satisfied with the work that was done to my car. I would recommend 3D with out a doubt to all who needs their car fixed. "Top of the line facility & service ????????
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
3D did a nice job. Moreover they communicated throughout the process which was greatly appreciated. We have not encountered another body shop that does that and it is worth its wait in gold.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
It was such a fantastic experience. They did a magnificent restoration of my vehicle a classic 1997 BMW Z3. Just Beautiful.
Jakob C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Rob and curt from the conshohocken location were excellent. They made a terrible day completely turn around for me. They were extremely helpful and courteous. I would definitely return to 3D in the future and recommend to anyone
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Rob is a true professional! He communicated everything very clearly and delivered as promised. I would certainly use and recommend 3D in the future based on my experience. Job well done!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair itself looks great and the overall car was cleaned up and presented well except there were numerous dirty finger prints on the roof by the back hatchback door that was repaired as well as a disruption to the seal of the slider top (the slider top motor was previously broken but the top was sealed shut. The slider top is now not sealed and is popping up when driving. It also appears as if water has come through the top secondary to multiple water stains on the ceiling.)
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job by the best body shop and people in the business.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and welcoming staff gave a prompt and fair estimate. Very flexible with dates to do repair work. Incredoble paint job done with impeccable detail. Result wwas even better than l imagined. Two thumbs up to everyone!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
We may have some problems with windows going up and down but it is too early to tell. We will know better after a few days, but, your service is great and Rob from your Conshocken location is outstanding!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work on my car, looks brand new. Really appreciated the daily updates on my car's status. Will definitely be recommending 3D to friends and family
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service was great. I had a special request to have the repair done before a certain time. The guys stayed late on a Thursday night to make sure I had my vehicle back when I needed it. The work looks great. The staff in the office was more than accommodating as well and made me feel like a valued customer. Will definitely return for any future work, but hopefully I can avoid needing it!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I'll call you guys tomorrow... Car pulling left just slightly, but easily noticeable. Tire pressures were all too high, all over 40, I dropped them down to the correct 36 but that didn't solve the pull. There's a good chance it's being caused by incorrect replacement of the wheels (as in swapping the tire positions front, back, left, right). I had a flat less than 300 miles ago and one of the tires is brand new, likely the culprit.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Your team is amazing, love the daily text messages on progress of vehicle. The ease of the drop off and pick up. The staff is friendly and courteous, even went above and beyond and had my vehicle cleaned inside and out. The amazing job on the repair...I certainly could go on and on..thank you all!! I definitely will recommend 3D to everyone I know!! Best Regards Michele C Hartshaw

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications