Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Abe's took care of my car and kept me updated every other day! Loved the customer deuce I received!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The updates that I received periodically was very appreciated. From my experience with ABBA, I would recommend them to others.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
:-)
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
I didn't feel like the representatives communicated with me well throughout the process. I felt like I was never quite certain what was going on and how the process was going until the very last day (which was a day later than predicted). Please don't contact me to discuss this.
Tim And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very professional and timely
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good work, excellent customer service, friendly folks. It was a pleasure.
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone on the team was extremely helpful. The work done on my vehicle made it look brand new. We could tell that the shop cared about what they did and how they took care of the customer because when we picked up the vehicle it had been cleaned/ vacuumed out and my sons toys were collected in bags. He enjoyed pulling them back out very much. My wife and I were both very pleased.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I would recommend Abra to anyone! Great customer service and super quality!
Cortney G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
This is the second time this shop has done work on my truck and both times have been excellent and they stand behind their work! Thanks!
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great communication! The repair looks great and this is our third time using this shop. Keep up the great work.
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Employees were courteous and helpful.
Shane A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
quick, reliable, easy and it just gets done without hassle.
Carmal C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The outside of the car was definitely a job well done. The inside looks nice, but I would not consider it a fabulous detail job as I was told it would be. There was still dirt and dust in cupholders and along the dashboard. However, it was definitely cleaner than it was before and I appreciate that. Thanks!
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I appreciate the good fit for all the body parts!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Garden City Abra was awesome. Speedy and clean. Every one was friendly and polite
Mandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you!
Chichmanian.ursula Chichmanian,armand.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Good job. Bob kept me informed every two days on the progress thanks
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
ABRA was Professional with Good communication and the workmanship looks great
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding service. I am very pleased.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great Job Fast Fast Fast but being quick with the work means nothing if the quality isn't there thanks for a quick QUAILTY job well done ????????????????????????
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The job was done well and ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Could not ask for a better experience! Some of the best folks I have ever worked with. Great job!!!! Thank you.
****.karen ****,robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service, lots of communication and updates, timely repairs.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great work.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The folks at Abra did an excellent job on the repair of our Toyota. It looks like new! thanks so much. Ed Robertson
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Abra provided exceptional customer service. They contacted me every other day with an update on my car repairs. Highly recommend using them.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
David was very helpful from the beginning to the end. I was very thrilled to see how nicely the back of my truck, the bumper and the tailgate came out. Thanks for the good work.
Kissman.jeanne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Friendly people who kept me informed of progress and helped wherever they could.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome job..
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Such a delight to do business with you all. Very polite staff, well organized and good coffee! I was put at ease in letting you repair my "baby" just from the presentation of your establishment and from what gave me the impression of an efficient and detail attentive operation. Plus the lifetime guarantee was very persuasive. Happily, the first impression was exactly the performance received and then some. All this in a job very well done and at a great price. Thank you for bringing such a trustworthy and reliable business to the Boise community. Rita S
Rich R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Appreciated the status updates. Got me in same day for repairs when others were going to be a couple weeks. They made sure I was completely happy with the work.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They were all professional and friendly. My car looks amazing! Thank you.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent service and a great job.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The Abra team did a fantastic job repairing and cleaning our vehicle. We were very impressed with the service.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
8/22/2016
was finished faster then anticipated.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fantastic service. Dave took over for an employee who started our service and he rushed our repairs to not only meet, but exceed our time need! He kept me up to date all along the way. Thank you Dave
Chaipat P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very good service Billy
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you very much!
Lynnea I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The job was completed much faster than I expected, and looks great!
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We thought the service was exceptional.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Updates was very nice and the use of the texting to keep us informed of the status is excellent great idea. Very pleased with the quality of the work performed and the timing was great. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Outstanding professional and courteous customer service.
Leon Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Complete sa5
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Wonderful customer service. Thank you!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
We were pleased with the repair and appreciated how the employees kept us informed about the progress.
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent communication. Courteous. Promot.
Jake E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you so much, you guys did a great job. Love the communication during the repair process. The car looks like the accident never happened and, it was returned cleaner than when we left it! Very satisfied customer. Thanks again
****.robert Hanson,becky.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Timely updates and completed before expected. Just sorry I needed your services.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Had used before,as recommended by USAA. Very happy with the results. This time, there was no hesitation on my part to use them again. And again the results were stunning. Thank you very much!!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was so pleased with their repairs, rental, fixing, and cleaning my van. They went above and beyond what I expected. I'd honestly give 11 out of 10. Amazing job! So glad my friend recommended Kadel's.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Fast and very helpful! Thanks!
Edgar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. My car got fixed and returned in no time.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Outstanding customer service: personable, professional and excellent communication.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Pleasant experience. Your employees are outstanding. Thanks for the prompt service and good work.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Friendly, helpful staff.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very nice
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Original repair was not correct resulting in my original email,i.e.: "Repair involved 3 areas: 1, Left rear quarter panel, a 3” section at the forward edge of the the tail light opening in the panel. The impact was centered on tail light assembly and pushed it forward damaging the area. (I replaced the tail light assembly myself with CAPA certified assembly in order to drive). 2. Bumper pushed forward and damaged. 3. Right rear quarter panel, a 5” section ahead of the rear wheel well, a body/metal feature extension of the side molding. This was old damage I had repaired since the other damage was being repaired (not covered by insurance). Results: 1. The tail light assembly does not fit flush with body, it’s recessed about an eighth of an inch toward the trunk lid resulting in an uneven match with trunk tail light assembly. The body gap between the two assemblies on the right is an even quarter inch and here is 3/16” inch to nearly touching Why wasn’t the light assembly used to dry fit and check the bodywork prior to paint? 2. The bumper repair, i.e., new cover and replacing mudflap was well done. Mold marks on cover needed to be sanded better. Not looking to erase them but they were so prominent as to appear to have “froth” or bubbles on top of the elevated line/seam after paint. (Minor but reflects on the quality of work overall). 3. This repair had two simple straight feature body lines, one convex one concave, to extend the body line from and/or profile of the side molding to behind the rear wheel. Additionally the feature projected outward following the side molding. The initial repair was botched, the concave upper body line narrowed in profile vice increasing and receded inward at least ?” inch vice progressing outward maybe an ?” inch. (the estimator/manager agreed it wasn’t right). The second repair is better but the profile lines and relief are still askew. Bottom Line: I’m insured by USAA and was pleased when Kadel’s ICR was one of their STARS repair centers. They have a good reputation. Also saw the shop area, and relative to eight years ago when I was there, it was brighter cleaner and seemed more organized. I was initially told the repair would take 4 - 7 days. (I was fine with that no pressure to get it back rather have it right than fast). They called and the car was done after 2 days. “Fixing” the botched repair took one day more. Got it home, inspected it and noted the results above. This experience leaves me befuddled. Was it just rushed? Is there no QA? Is there any system whereby a journeyman checks an apprentice’s work? All three repairs involved basic body work. Can no one repair an area with simple straight profile and relief body lines or compound curves? Should all repairs be panel replacements due lack of basic body work skills? Is passing the eye test at 50’ the standard of performance? A perplexed, befuddled, disappointed and unhappy customer." The subsequent repair to fix the initial repair took a week but was very satisfactory having corrected all discrepancies. Thanks for standing behind your work!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This company is amazing! I will continue to do business with them exclusively. They are friendly, competent, fair, and fast. I really like the way they do business. The Boise Chinden location is truly extraordinary! Thanks for asking. Cindy W
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
We moved from Wyoming in November 2015 and unfortunately have had two car accidents since then. On the bright side we were referred to Kadels Auto Body Shop and we couldn't be happier with the experience and the staff. From the front desk, the owners and especially Mr. Yuriy Avepisov who a huge help keeping us informed on a daily basis on the progress of our vehicle and just making everything run as smooth as possible. We would like to thank all of the people that work at Kadels for their professionalism and excellent customer service. Thank You Again, Curtis and Jennifer Earll
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly and honest group of people who do high quality work.
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks amazing. Thank you for all your hard work. Very much appreciated.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Service and price was great and they delivered when promised. I would recommend them.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone, from Bob the eval man, Samantha and Lauren (I believe) at the front desk, and Joe (I think) who started the truck I was using when my car was being fixed, was professional and pleasant and really seemed to want to do the best for me. That sure felt good. Pat Truman
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Lovely staff and super fast service. I can't remember her name but the African American gal at the desk is super as well as Bob. Susan R
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service with no delays.
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very good customer service. Repair was done quickly and looks great. I would recommend Kadel's to anyone beefing collision repair.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The customer service all the way to the behind the scenes went over and beyond anything I expected. I was truly satisfied and will always go to and recommend Kadels. Thank you for everything!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Labels has done work for us before and that's why we always go back.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and the process was smooth and efficient. I really like it that you washed my car so beautifully afterward too!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The staff was really friendly and very helpful!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was a great experience. I feel like the team really cared about the experience we had. Thank you so much!
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
You guys didn't fantastic job, and I will always come back and tell everyone about you
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Repair took only twenty minutes! Staff friendly and helpful
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Second time using Kadells for a car repair. Always do a great job and are quick, knowledge and friendly. Thanks for making my car new again
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service and informative.
Tonja L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I would use Kadel's again and recommend them to anybody who needs their care repaired. I couldn't ask for better service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
Loved the experience! So impressed with the entire experience! Couldn't believe how clean my car was when I picked it up. It looked like they detailed it! It looked like new! Will definitely refer friends and family when they need work done! A class act establishment!! Very satisfied customer.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications