Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renae S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Erik wad great and kept me updated on every step and made it a great experience! Would recommend and use rhem in the future...
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
I didn't ask you to be inside of my car. It was clean when I picked it up but things were moved. The position of the starring wheel was changed the position of the drivers seat was changed 15.00 that my grandson let in the backseat is missing. I was not st all happy with all of this I wanted the front fender fixed. If I had wanted the inside of the car cleaned I would have done it myself or gone to car wash
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Erik was awesome to work with. I am moving out of town in less than two weeks so he made sure that my car was finished as quickly as possible. It looks brand new! I've told all of my friends about my great experience. Hopefully they'll come to Kadel's when they need work done on their cars.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The communication and response back from the people and manager there were amazing. They wanted to make sure the customer were happy. My suv turn out great and I appreciate their hard work to meet my need and what I wanted done. Much thank to Brian.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
Color didn't match. They didn't blend the hood when they painted the fender. Color match was a fail even with overcast sky and rain. Very obvious.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Excellent customer service, great looking repair, and muvh quicker than I had expected.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job. Thank you!
Bobbie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
My paint job isn't as smooth as it could've been
Bill J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly and my car was fixed within two weeks. It looks great!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Erik was really helpful. He did what he could to save me money and he kept me updated every step of the way. He is great!
Karyn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Thank you Erik!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Perfect thank them very much for me
Paya L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It was great always kept me updated with the process
Leann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
I picked up my car this afternoon. Trunk lid appears to be misaligned my boyfriend and I both.noticed. One side is a different highth than than the other. I also told Eric that my truck was operating perfectly before the accident. The trunk after it was hit would not latch and now after your repair won't open without several tries. I told this to Eric. When I got it home tried it still took 4 tries to get the trunk to unlock. Not exceptable.
Xunkai Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
good people good work !
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very helpful caring staff throughout the entire process. Erik was great - above & beyond! Thankyou!
Abendigo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I would highly Erik Bustamante. I wanted my car back as early as possible, and he was willing to work with me. He was very courteous and always responded to my messages within a short period of time. He is a great guy. He is the kind of guy you want to keep in your company. I recommend giving him a raise immediately. 10/10, or 5 stars! I got my car back a wk early! Thanks Kadel's, and most of all, thank you Erik!!!!
Germain G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
The job done was unsatisfactory. Person in charged only fix a ****/2 of the part and left the rest to be. They did not want to be responsible for the "chips" found upon pick up claiming its not covered by them. Had a similar issue with the beaverton location with my same car, **** job.
Harlan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I've been very happy with the service I received at Kadels! The frequent emails and text were a welcome service. Thanks to Erik's communications I always knew at what stage of completion my vehicle was and I was never left wandering. The friendly smile at the office were gray too! I will be recommending Kadels to my friends. Harlan B
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Fantastic customer service.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent work.
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
They took almost a month to do a week's worth of work, and were completely unwilling to work with customers as far as payment for " services " when asked if a payment plan could be made for only two installments of a five hundred dollars deductible I was met with a rude attitude and the only thing theu would say was that they require the full amount right now. They were completely uncompromising and rude.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone in your office was professional, friendly and helpful through the whole process! You kept us updated throughout the whole time our car was with you. While we hope that we don't need body work on any cars in the future we would absolutely use Kadels again if needed. Thank you!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciate the updates and that my car was finished as scheduled. I am very satisfied with the work done. Everyone I was in contact with were very polite and helpful. Thank you, **** O
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I recently had my vehicle repaired at Kadel's Hillsboro, OR location and was assisted by Erik Bustamante through the process. I want to highlight his attentiveness, attention to detail, and honestly throughout the repair process. He was easily available to answer any questions I had, and displayed a highly remarkable customer service skill. Having your car repaired, after a major accident, is not something people look forward to. I was impressed by Erik's experience in understanding the needs of the customer, and he did an outstanding job keeping me updated throughout the course.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Eric was a huge help with getting our jeep fixed. It turned out better than I thought.
Grant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
No comments. Your team was very good. Erik kept me informed every step. Great service!
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I really appreciated the way you kept in contact with me by phone and email.
Allen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car. I am please you decided to replace the gate rather than repair it.
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
The kadels employees did a great job for me. Also the progressive agent at the shop but enterprise brought me the wrong vehicle and I had to drive to another location to get the correct one. The shop had my truck ready 2 days early and they keep me in the loop with all of the updates on my vehicle. Thanks again for the great service. If I need another repair I'll come back to this shop!
Abby T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service, I'm very satisfied with the job that you guys did!
Lacey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Erik Bustamate was great he was friendly and professional and made me Feel like I was working with my best friend to get my car fixed. Give that kid a raise!
Vat N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service in general was absolutely fantastic. The one complaint that I had was when I was greeted at the front desk by the receptionist. She had asked me for my name and I had told her my first name, she then proceeded to look at me without saying a word so I thought she had not heard me. I then repeated my first name when she finally replied and repeated my first name back to me in an annoyed voice and then continued to look at me. I then realized that she wanted my last name as well. I would have preferred if she had just told me that she needed my last name rather than stare at me waiting for me. Other than that, everyone else was pleasant to deal with.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciated being updated every day about my vehicles repairs. Erik was great in making sure my experience was as least stressful as possible.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Flawless customer service. You guys care about the quality of your work and customer satisfaction. Thank you.
Kevan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
I accidentally hit No. I meant to hit Yes
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Kadels has worked on my vehicle three times, following three rear end accidents. I have always been pleased with their professional work and will always choose them for body work. They are exceptional in what they do, and their service is always top-notch. I recommend them to my friends, and could not be happier with them.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I have used Kadel's in the past and the service has been great. That's why I continue to bring my business to your shop.
Britania A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Every one is very helpful and very informative about whats going on with my car
Frazer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The Kadel agent who was in charge of managing the repairs process was great at keeping me up to date with the status or repairs. There were delays and additional information needed from the Insurance company, but the agent was able to keep me up to date with all of the complications that were faced. The agent also did not rush the completion of repairs, stressing that the repair job should be done correctly to avoid missing any details if the job was rushed. Great job!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
They did not replace all of the part that were damaged by the accident.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They took care of everything, rental car included. The work done on my car was perfect, and was completed in record time. The representative was professional and kept me apprised of the progress all along the way. There were no surprises. I highly recommend this body shop.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Very proffesional
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
First your employees in the office were all very pleasant and easy to talk to. Second, I brought my car in for repair on a Wednesday morning and my car was done at 3 PM on Friday. I feel that even for the minor repair I had that for parts and paint that is good time. Last thing I appreciate, which may have just been pure luck but still it made my life easier, I was originally told it would be done at 5 on Friday which is the worst time for traffic and I was coming from a pretty far distance. I expressed how unfortunate that time was and like I said it ended up being done early which made my life extremely better.
Jace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Associate was great to work with and car looks great after repairs
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
This is the 2nd time I've used Kadels for rear end damage and they have done an excellent job repairing my vehicle and were very professional and courtesy. Thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I am very satisfied with Kadel's professional team's work of art ln this repair job Also for a clean truck to drive away in. Alfredo Palominos is a model customer servive manager professional and personable. Lcan call him a friend. Kendal, as a company, take care of these people they are hard to find I knew from experience as a construction superintendent.
Siddharth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Alfredo was very pleasant and courteous. Excellent repairs performed by the technicians at Kadels
Audra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Eric did a fantastic job communicating during this process. He was more than accommodating. He is a wonderful employee, it's nice to Have true customer service.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Fast,friendly service! Everything was easy and the job was completed ahead o schedule. Thanks to all of the staff!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repair looks great.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very polite and caring people who got the job done in a very timely manor. They did excellent body work on the truck and it looks like new. Thank you very much. Tim
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service. Good work. Friendly helpful staff. They kept me well informed.
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Updating more often !? to shop and customers. Others was well done !
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you for a wonderful experience. Everything was great, from the communication with your team, to the work done. And, I super appreciated my car being brought to my office and that it had been cleaned and vacuumed. It was like getting a brand new car! I would absolutely recommend Kadel's to anyone looking for an auto body shop.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great Job and so fast. Thank you Chris Han and team.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great communication throughout the whole process. Kept me updated as the full repair was being completed.
Ailani L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Erik Bustamante was very professional and helpful. He kept me updated on the process of my vehicle which was very nice. I had a wonderful experience and all the staff is super nice. The quality of the work was amazing too! Thank you
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Eric was very helpful, kept me updated the whole time :)
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
None
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I appreciated the thorough updates as my repairs progressed, and the professional courtesies throughout the process. I also appreciated them going above and beyond by cleaning the car inside and out. The repairs look good and the customer service was great.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
All repairs were made and delivered as communicated
Robyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Kadel's did a great job! They kept me informed of the progress they were making as the week went along. They were very nice also.
Dougles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All expectations were met - thank you.
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Amazing customer service. Very friendly and attentive.
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Amazing customer service. Thank you for making a potentially stressful time seamless. You will definitely get my referrals.
Dillu T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
N/A
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for making the process less stressful than it could have been. Communication was clear and frequent. Visually, the work looks great. Having only driven the car back home, everything sounds and feels ok, but I will keep an eye on things as I drive more to ensure the mechanics are also ok.
Subhasish C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
very satisfied with the whole process. Special mention to Erik Bustamante who helped me was very good and helpful.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very courteous and the car is beautiful. Thanks to Alfredo and everyone involved. Marie Harter
Leane G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
team was very friendly and professional
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Eric was great! He checked in every day and provided information and choices with respect to repairs. I really appreciated being consulted and informed. The front desk was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Kadels to anyone who needs automotive repairs.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
A job well done. Erik Bustamante was most helpful, friendly, and informative. Car was cleaned and looking good when returned. Will use Kadel's again should the need ever arise.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car looks brand new again and Kadel's completed the repair on my van in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier. Plus they coordinated with Enterprise so that there was no waiting around for a car and transportation. Very nice. Thank you Kadel's. Sue Moon
Grant K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The car looks and drives great. Erik Bustamanted kept me informed the entire time and even met me on Saturday morning when they were closed so i could get my car back when it was convenient for me. His service was first class.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very professional and repairs were made in a timely matter.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great customer service! Erik was very professional and helpful. He provided me with frequent email or phone updates which I very much appreciated. My car looks great. Nice job!
Blancato.edward Blancato,gloria.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
From the moment I dropped off the car until the day I picked it up I was treated very professionaly and was kept updated through the whole process and very delighted when I received a call that my car was ready a day early. Alfredo was excellent from the appraisal process through the repair. Job well done Kadel team! Gloria Blancato
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service. Eric was awesome. Hope I don't come there again :-), but if I have to, I will look for Eric again.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Your team at Kadel's did a great job taking care of my car. I felt like I had the best service possible. Thank you so very much for taking such great care of my car.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
This was a perfectly smooth repair process for me and I so appreciate the communication and help provided by your employees. Thank you for an exceptional experience!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am very happy with how quickly the work was completed once it was started. I was much less happy about having to wait over two months to even be able to bring it in for repairs though. Everything seems fine and my car has never been cleaner!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
During the initial assessment&estimate, explain the OEM up front. I was taken by surprise on day of surrendering car for repairs. While asked to sign&initial con- ditions of said proposed repairs, I asked for clarification of what "OEM" meant. Explanation resulted in call to insurance company to get guarantee confirmation of reliability of OEM parts if needed in the repairs. This wasted my time &yours @in, could have been addressed & resolved during the interim from estimate & prior to surrendering for repairs; which was from ****/13/16 to 3/14/16 2 mos!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was updated about my car. It was done earlier than expected. It was very clean when I got it back. Looks great.
Marty R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/29/2015
I had to take car back in after the repairs due to mis-wiring in the back tail light. However, it was resolved, so not a huge deal, just an inconvenience.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
We were delighted to find our jeep detailed.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I enjoyed working with Alfredo. He seemed knowledgeable during the estimate process and was very friendly and helpful throughout. The results of the repair was unbelievable as the bumper looked brand new like it was never damaged. I appreciate the work that was done by the whole crew very much Thanks to all. Larry R
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Your team members were extremely courteous and helpful and the repairs were completed 3 days early. I had an excellent experience with your shop and its employees.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications