Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very easy and very helpful. I liked the fact that Mekenzie gave us updates and was very nice.
Mahalingam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mackenzie, Cora & the team made it a very positive experience. Thanks.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
We did have a couple of small issues that came up but you were very fast to accommodate us! Great service!!
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everyone I worked with was wounderful! I really appropriated how well informed I was about what and when things were happing with my car! I am very pleased with the work that was done! I would like to thank them for the wonderful gift of the detaling clean inside and out on my car! Thank you, Ann O
Sheila E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jeff was there through the intire time my Mazda was being worked on... Thank u for always keeping me posted on my cars progress.
Kekereldil T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Spot on job, details,and great service. Friendly people definitly a 10 out of 10.
Emilio F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was helpful, nice to work with and genuinely interested in my satisfaction. So much so that it really took me by surprise. Thank you.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jerilynn was absolutely amazing. She always kept me updated on the status and was able to answer my questions quickly at all times. I would for sure recommend Kadel's Auto Body in the future.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
What a warm welcoming of Staff and Rental agent Isaac. Answered all my questions and had everything ready and accommodating. If I know of anyone needing auto body service I would send them to Kadel's off Farmington. Thank You again from my Heart to ya'll's . Please Thsnk all them again for me Cora McKenzie and all office staff in the front desk. Geico Adjuster and the repairman Oh yes and God Bless ya'll Sister Baldwin
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great experience!!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The job was beautifully done. Jeff was very caring. He made extra effort to make sure my experience was a positive one. Everyone else was very helpful as well.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We were kept informed all the time. It was a very easy process and our car was cleaned inside and out!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service, work done ln a timely manner, very pleased with how the repair looks.
Amelia O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Experience was easy and my car looks great
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Surprised at how quickly it was done
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I liked the regular updates by email!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
It took too long
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
On a scale of 1 to 10, all people involved get a 15. Very helpful and kept me very informed through the whole process.
Imelda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did Avery good job. I am very pleased with their work. They were very courteous and kind. Recommend to everyone.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Hope I will not need you again for a long time, but am happy to recommend you to any one I know!
Ned K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Friendly competent staff, and I loved the e-mail updates, plus the car was ready one day early!
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very awesome staff. Good job guys
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent in all areas. Staff was very friendly and informative in a stressful situation for me. I would definitely recommend your business any time. Thank you to all involved. Sandy Heusch
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent customer service. The ease of doing business, the whole process with Kadel, Geico & Enterprise rental personnel was fantastic. Much faster than expected repair, with amazing quality.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jeff did a nice job coordinating efforts W/Farmers Ins while concurrently keeping me informed of progess. Work quality was great & time to complete, reasonable/MArk
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for making my repair so easy and a special thanks to Mackenzie for her communications and assistance!
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Best car care experience I have ever had. My rental was ready, I got daily updates and they brought my finished car to my work. My repair looks great.
Jeanne I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was impressed with how quickly everything was completed, and Mackenzie did an exceptional job keeping me informed.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone who I had the pleasure to interact with was knowledgeable, professional and just nice. Jerilynn checked me in, Mark did the initial estimate, and Niki kept me well-clued in during the process. But, I’d especially like to thank Becky Roark. I came into your Beaverton office based on an appointment made through the USAA web site. The gate-keeper manning the phone at the front desk wasn’t sure that my appointment was legit, but Becky overheard our conversation and leapt into action to turn my first impression into a positive outcome. And we’ve all heard that you never get a second chance to make a first impression. So, thank you all, and kudos to Becky! Dr. Patrick Mitchell CPT, US Army Retired, Intel Research Volunteer Professor, Kazakh-American Free University Champion, Education through Business Immersion, Co-Serve International
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I like Kadels fir any of my auto needs. They are always accommodating and very nice. It's easy doing business with them!
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Awesome experience with Kadel's. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I came to Kadel's to get an estimate on my car. Your team from the front desk to Jeff M. and the mechanics did a professional job with my car. I appreciate how smooth everything went. They arranged my rental car, communicated with my insurance company, and kept me in the loop during the week on the progress of my car. Jeff was kind, helpful and had a great sense of humor. Thank you for making a bad situation, turn positive. :)
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I had a great experience with Kadel. The staff was very helpful, kept me informed about my car, and finished earlier than the first estimation. I appreciated their kind and professional communication throughout the process.
Eddy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service, great work on the repair
Rihanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They fixed the dent in my car super fast. scheduling was easy and they were very friendly and kept me updated through the process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very convenient!
Margret K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jeff Modjeski was awesome. He came in introduced himself and then went over the bill line by line. He took the time to explain items on the bill and what was what. He also explained in way that was kind, informative without making me feel stupid for asking questions. The other two people I had felt with made feel stupid for not knowing or understanding what was said. The other two claims adjusters( one who no longer works there anymore) gave two totally different explanations to what needed to be done, the time it would take to get fixed and then after waiting several weeks to get an appointment was called stating that the first claims adjuster had overbook that day. Jeff was wonderful!!!! He turn a very bad impression, from the other claims adjusters, to a wonderful experience. You need more employees like him who took the time to explain things and I felt empowered leaving there not a stupid female that they didn't have time for or who were willing to make the time for. Thank you Jeff for everything ( He even had me forget about the other guys)
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone at Kadel's, and especially our team (McKenzie, Duran, and Phil) really helped turn a frustrating and enormously inconvenient problem into a positive experience. I was very happy with how helpful they were, how promptly we received responses and updates, and how timely the repairs happened. The car looks great. I was also pleased to discover our interior had been cleaned--bonus! When I discovered a small problem after we left the lot, Sandy and Duran helped us get it fixed right away. I would enthusiastically recommend Kadel's to friends and if auto body repairs are required in our future, we will be back. Heartfelt thanks for everything, guys!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Panel fit and alignment look good, color match as well. I appreciated the extra help getting my vehicle back home. Thanks!
Ginny B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was kept up to date on work on the car. nice people. and I like the result
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
What is most important is the friendly manner of behavior of all of the various Kadel employees that I interacted with throughout the process of dropping of my car to speaking with the receptionist, being directed to the car rental with Enterprize, speking with the adjuster and the repair people, and picking up the car from the personnel who delivered the car to the receiving area. Everyone was sincerely professional and courteous. What a Joy to interact with your staff.
Griffin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good communication.
Cindi L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fixed my car faster than expected thank you so much!
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional company I appreciate all the courtesy .
Qi W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They did a good job.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Start to Finish was Perfect.!!!!! The Personell of Kadel's, Geico Insurance & Enterprise Car Rental were so Professional & handled every Phase with ease. They get a score of 10 from me. I will definitely recommend Kadel's to others if they are in need of Auto Repair . Thank You, Mary Kay Wulff
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
As more time passes I feel like corners were cut. I recently found that one of the parts replaced was not correct and and I have had to leave my vehicle at the dealership for multiple days to get it repaired correctly.
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone was fantastic. I never felt like I was out of the loop. They sent regular texts notifying me about how the progress of my repairs were going. I really appreciated the care each person showed. Thank you for a great experience.
Felicia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Incredible service! Blown away by the communication, the texts, the follow up calls. Amazing team of people!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
This was a smooth process, I appreciate the daily updates via email.
Dori W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Never will I ever recommend or go back to Kadel's. It was the worst experience dealing with them the half **** fixed my car and called me to come get it that it was ready. Got there and they didn't even use the correct color of paint and the bumper had scuff mark on it. The so call completed car was not. I left it so they cou;d actually fix my car, they ended up having my car for and additional week. They do sotty work and there customer service is one of the worst I have see.
Brian Damerow.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I'm not Brian Damerow but I gave you my opinion anyway.
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
They went above and beyond to greet me and treat my car special.
Zizi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The information I received from Samantha Holt is always in time.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks brand new again and I am completely satisfied with the work and the Kadel's experience.
Georgia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent job
Mindy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very friendly, good customer service and completed on time.
Kathie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. While picking up my car, my husband had a flat tire and a person even came out to help him. He was so appreciative. My bumper looks perfect.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job. Love it
Susan U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I like how they kept me informed the whole process. I was given all the information before I even asked questions, that was great.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
My plastic engine cover is missing and my jeep is running terrible. It is vibrating at idle. It only has 16k on it and was fine before wreck. I asked them to check and clearly they only fixed the body.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/15/2016
need more detail in status updates. the 1 sentence updates make it sound like things are being concealed. more explainations about delays are needed. the work done was very good.
Doah T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I would recommend this location to friends and family; one of the qualities I look forward to is staff friendliness, and every single person I happened to talk to were very friendly, from the people in the office to the guys outside. Second reason: it was fast, and my car looks good as new again :)
Soojung L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am very satisfied with repair work on the vehicle. Thank you. Especially, the lady adjuster who walked me thru whole process.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The work you did was fantastic.I was a little concerned about the delay in getting my car back,but you reassured me it would be dune soon.There was just one part delay.I was overall very satisfied with the repairs dune.
Lyndsey M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Doran at Beaverton Kadels along with Phillip provided excellent service!
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated having daily updates on the status of my car. They were extremely thorough in letting me know the entire process when I brought my car in.
Bangalore R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you
Lancia D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fast and efficient. Prompt with appointment. Friendly staff
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
No feedback, you all did a fantastic job, thank you!
Tanner A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
They were very clear about what was going on with my car throughout the process. The woman I worked with - I believe her name was Samantha - was very professional and really made me feel taken care of and was very clear about how involved she was in the process which I loved. I will definitely be recommending Kadel's to anyone I can! Great job.
Corless.linda Musil,christopher.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I appreciated the daily email updates. I am also pleased that some extra work was done (at no charge) to fix something that was not included in the original assessment. You guys rock!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the service from Nikki and all staff at the front desk. Nikki communicated by email during the time my car was in the shop. She is wonderful!!! I am very satisfied with the entire process. I will recommend Kadels to family and friends.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Work was excellent, and fast! Well done. Thanks.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/13/2016
Didnt find out car was done till i called. May wish to set up final call process
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Loved the text messages, keeping me in the loop
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
I appreciated being taken care of even when I was early both to deliver the vehicle for repair and when I returned to pick it up after the repair was completed. I made it to work without being late.
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
My car looks fantastic and your service was amazing. Thanks so much.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Samantha was just great. Made the whole experience easy. Everyone was great, Philip, too. Thank you for making a not so great experience of getting rear ended into an easy and painless process. If I need body work on my car again, I will cone to Kadel's.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Service, convenience and customer service were all excellent.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
After I dropped my car off their communication was excellent!!
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I had my pickup repaired buy your shop a few years back so I did not think twice about bringing it to you for this body work. You were so good the 1st time I was afraid Farmers would till me I would have to use a different shop.your updates were great and I really appreciate getting them. Best part is nothing has fallen off yet. Thanks Rod Taylor
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Helpful, quick, great communication
Kasee A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This was one of the BEST customer service experiences that I have ever had with an auto repair shop. They where fast and super accommodating for my car needs. They had an on-cite car rental rep. Which made my day even eaiser! And when I was unable to pick up my car after the repair *due to my crazy work hours * they not only delivered my car to me but also did all the paper work and exchanged my rental right on the spot! Great service all around! I will 100% recommend this shop.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You were amazing!
Rocky P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good work,and friendly I will do again.Thank..
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Seems to be an excellent job. I'm looking forward to seeing it in the daylight, without rain all over it. Thank you.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Car looks great nice work!
Tamas T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car as well with the friendly demeanor of everyone that works there
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
I DID NOT HAVE A CAR REPAIRED AND STOP TEXTING ME AT 7:00 AM ON SUNDAY MORNING!!!! TO ASK HOW THE SERVICE WAS!!
Johanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car was repaired in only 2 days and the area that was damaged looks brand new!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
My car looked beautiful! It was perfectly detailed and the communication from your shop was superb!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great place. We have been using you for 1/4 century. However when I came in, you said I needed an appointment. So i came back the following week and then you said it would be two months until I could get in. Fix the problem because next time we will not use you.
Hailey D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The repair was quick and easy! My car was returned within 24 hours and was spotless! They did great work.
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service and repair is done quickly
Elisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Paint looks flawless! Very satisfied! Estimator kept me updated! Thank you my car looks awesome.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/15/2016
Wheels and tires covered in a dust that is very hard to clean. The inside has a VERY strong chemical smell. Unsure why the rear door latch is very hard to open.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Fast hassle free service. I appreciate the updates but almost sent the email updates to the spam folder because I didn't recognize the name of the sender and the subject line simply had a number. I recommend putting Kadel in one of those lines in addition to the name of sender or number. In reviewing the repair invoice I see some parts were not OEM parts. I trust they are just as strong as the original parts since the originals performed well at protecting me from injury during the crash.
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service!
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/8/2016
I was a bit disappointed that the repair couldn't be completed on the little chrome strip at the bottom of the light
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job
David And.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everything about the experience was great. The customer service manager, Mr. Duran Gough was kind and very professional and helpful. The office staff were the best. And our Car was fixed right. Thank you for the great service. David & Margie Shankle
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
Enjoyed working with this team to have my vehicle fixed.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
interior was not cleaned, very dirty and top cab molding was not fastened properly, it came off on the way home, I will do a complete inspection today...Charles M
Rosella S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent work and customer experience you should be very proud of your Business and team. Best Rosella S
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Love the text message updates. Everyone was extremely pleasant to work wth (office staff, Geico rep, Enterprise guy). All made this unfortunate event as painless as possible! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great communication, repair, and a clean car to boot!
Heide F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Car looks great like brand new again! I so appreciate the cleaning and detailing that was done inside what a nice surprise as it was so dirty when I dropped it off. Thank you!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everything went smoothly. Communication could have been better, dropped off truck on 6th and called on the 14th to find out the status. Only call I got was this evening to let me know my truck was ready to be picked up.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Repair was complete early and perfect! I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE whole prosses! Would recommend Kadels to my friends Marcia C
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Despite a packed lot of cars, mine was finished a head of schedule. All staff were courteous & helpful. Would recommend anytime. Completely satisfird.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Chris was very nice and great at communicating the progress of the repair. Also, Mackenzie was helpful working with the insurance company.I will recommend Kadels to anyone who needs car body repairs.
Alfonso P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
It just took too long. One month
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
It was very easy to work with Kadels. Having a rental car agency on site on greatly appreciated. I also appreciated the daily updates and my car was ready a day early! Awesome job to the team!
Valerie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Jason was great, my car was done early and everyone was helpful and fast! Thank you!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I've worked with Kadel's in the past, and once again, they delivered timely and excellent service.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Customer service was excellent and my car was done on time.
Shanna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Duran is truly amazing and I love love the quality. I appreciate his high regard to detail.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Kadel's - professional, courteous, interested in you and in making you happy, down to earth, quick in addressing your repair, reception is perfect, quality workmanship, AND they cleaned my car inside and out. I couldn't be happier with the results! .
Yen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The repair work was outstanding
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for getting my car done early!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Precessional, speedy, job looks perfect! Thank you!
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Every single person assisting me through the process made things go nice and smooth. It was a pleasure doing business with Kadel's.
Isabelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Happy with all the Work they did To my car. Happy and excited to have my car back ???????????? Great Job ????????????????
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thanks
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The car looks great. Brand new!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thanks Graham great service, updates, timeliness and good job. Greg Rose
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thanks for your good job, I am very pleased with it.
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
thanks for the fast, friendly service
Nichole C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Jason did a great job of communicating with me about the status of my vehicle. The work done was top notch and my car looks great!
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent work and done with pride. I will recommend your shop to all my friends. Thank you for all your help!
Hubertina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
The work was completed a week before the estimate repair time what fits the need for the use of the vehicle really well. The repairs are done very professional with the right alignment for the hood with no discrepancies or wider gap on each side towards the fenders. The paint job has no color differences or sheens compared to the rest of the body, looking very sharp. I like the updates over the phone with text messages and the follow up call and the continuent communication with Chris being open to my questions and suggestions as well addressing the parts that needed replace my and which were salved for reuse. Overall a very good experience were ill be happy to refer friends, family and my own clients if the have a need for body repair.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Good communication
Motoko K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
I had to bring back my car since the passenger side door was not quite align to the body of the car. And this was 2nd time I had to come back and re-do work at Kadel.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Best car repair service ever! Duran Gough and his team delivered excellent service, on time, and Duran patiently answered all my automotive questions--even those unrelated to the repair. Hopefully I will never need another automotive repair service, but if I do, I am definitely going back to Kadel's.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Service was great. Appreciated that they dropped my truck off at work for me.
Rebecca Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
My truck was returned with overspray and a missing windshield cap
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
work done ahead of schedule! great worksmanship. excellent communication and update during process.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent service and quality workmanship.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
I was very satisfied with the work you did on my Cadillac. The only problem I had was with the car you loaned to me. I was not knowledgeable about that car, so aside from driving it home, and then back to get my car today, I did not drive it. So today I was very happy to get my Cadillac and drive it back home. My suggestion to you would be for someone to explain how the loaner car worked.
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
I appreciated the legwork your team put in to find me a used tailgate to mitigate my costs. Thank you!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was upset that there was a part on my car that was damaged and did not get fixed. Felt like it was a half **** job.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
John made what I expected to be a time sucking disaster an absolute breeze. I wouldn't dream of going any where else in the future
Aryan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
Everyone did a great job! From Preston to the Enterprise rental associates. I was very satisfied and will choose Kadels again for any of my future auto repairs.
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Courteous. Efficient. Thorough. Appreciate staff at desk and Preston
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
great service. very kind.
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Thanks for getting my car back up and running again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications