Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 9 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Nice repair job.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great experience, loved getting text updates
Julian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
H
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
it was great working with Brian West from start to finish.
Ashanti S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
Car was dirty when picked up. Door that was replaced had what looked to be primer paint around edges. Floor carpeting that was undone presumably to replace rear door, was not secured back down. Jack and tire iron that was removed from side compartment was laying in backseat. Overall sub part service area best.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Fantastic team at the Grand Ave. location in NE!!
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
From the moment I entered the building it was always service, service, service. No one has kept me updated as well on the progress of things as they have. I recommend Highly that you visit here first.
Rubendario N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, in particular the person who gave estimate (can't remember name at the moment) and Shane. Really liked that I received updates throughout the whole process. Shane Went above and beyond by delivering vehicle home while I was out of town. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.
Skye W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Every person I had contact with at Kadel's treated me in very personable, professional, and respectable manner. Kadel's customer service is the standard other businesses should strive to achieve.
Noah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
The repair took too long. They kept me informed and did their best to keep me satisfied, but my car was not returned to me for the minimal amount of damage it had in what I would call a reasonable timeframe.
Jeff Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Just an FYI. I picked up my car late Friday afternoon,and with the traffic never got up to much speed. When I was on Hwy 14 I was doing 55MPH,and that is when I noticed my hood was not completely closed. Everything worked out well,like I said just an FYI
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Yes, The repair was perfect!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
the only thing that could have been improved was that there was a spot on my car that looked odd and just needed to be buffed. I ended up having to bring my car back so that it could be looked at and resolved. This was done at my convenience and quickly. The quick resolution was very much appreciated.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very nice folk. Work done very well. No complaints whatsoever.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks, Mel was great to work with and I have absolutely no complaints about the repair process or the communication. Thanks again! Diane
Aleta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I astonished how quickly you completed the repairs, given you were booking drivable cars out into June. I hope this reflects your working relationship with Hartford insurance. Thank you
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
We have used Kadel several times because of their customer service and quality of repair work. They do an excellent job.
Shannon And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The customer service received by the folks at Kadel's was world class. I never had to guess what the status was on my repairs. Getting into an accident is never fun but Kadel's makes it easy to manage. Thank you to the NE Grand team and a special shout out to my rep Mel!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications