Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynette E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for updates and for returning our rental car. The only aspect of service that was not excellent was the time it took to even get started on our repairs. Commnication about that was clear but the wait was nonetheless disappointing. I guess that's what comes with choosing a popular, highly regarded shop!
Mendy.gloria Mendy,david.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Justin Langley customer service manager is great He completely understood my concerns of the repairs being made He kept me informed with updates which I appreciated I am very pleased with the repair to my Camaro and would recommend Kadels Thanks to everyone at your facility
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for making a bad thing turn out to be a very pleasant experience. Justin especially kept us informed every step of the way and everyone was so kind.
Doreen B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great customer service. My car looks terrific!
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I especially liked the e-mails that were sent every so often, keeping me aware of the progress in fixing my car. Kadel's did a superb job of repair.
Cathy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Justin did a great job! He listened to my concerns and made every effort in making my car new again! I would definitely refer this place in Tualatin.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Im very happy with the results on my dodge charger. But i have a couple things to say. The left side fender (the one that needed to be repair) i can see swirl marks and im pretty sure its because when it was getting polish they went to rough on it. I didnt like to see that. On direct sun light its a lot more visible, it also looks a little lighter compared to the paint. And the other thing is on my spoiler theres two or three stain marks that werent there before i went to drop it off to you guys. I tried to clean it but its on the paint. It looks faded. Those are my two concerns. Is there any way to fix it?. Other than that it looks great.
Antonette O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car looks great. Staff are warm and friendly.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
The only comment I have to make is that I requested that my husband be contacted, and also an email sent to me since I was out of town. He didn't get any calls, but I did get the emails. I left the car on the 15th. The emails on the up dates kept saying next week, even though it was "next" week when I received them. I think it would be better to give approximate dates, as it was a bit confusing. Thanks, Joyce Skogen
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Kadel's did a great job keeping me updated on my repair process, and my car looks fantastic.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional. Timely and courteous service with proactive status updates
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
they are very efficient and courteous they were very helpful they explain everything to me I needed to know they and they came and got me to go get my car I would suggest them to anyone I know
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your customer service was great. The work you did is beautiful and very appreciated. I'd be happy to recommend you to anyone needing auto body repair.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly.
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very Professional service - Justin Langley kept me updated through the whole process
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Friendly, courteous, on time, and keeping me informed as to how the repair was progressing are some of the reasons that I was so pleased with the service. Even as I entered the facility, I had a sense that this business was run with customer care in mind. Not that i have money to invest, but I even had the thought that I would like to invest in such a company. Thank you and be sure to thank all the workers behind the scene.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
This is the second time I have used you and I have been very satisfied each time. You are courteous and prompt. You also kept me informed of the progress of the repairs in a timely manner.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Really helped me out by taking me home in the morning and giving me a ride back to the shop in the afternoon...even got a car wash and vacuum. Really appreciated that! This sort of service for a small repair will bring me back again.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everybody was very nice. The greeter at front desk pleasant and competent, both adjusters were concerned and on top of things. Justin Langley very respectful and knowledgeable. He took care of a couple post visits smoothly. I would recommend this particular Kadel's to a fiend. Thank you, Jim
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The customer service and work completed on my Kia were exceptional. From start to finish the Tualatin Kadel's was helpful, professional, and timely. I appreciate all they did and would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank You!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nick (I hope I am remembering his name correctly, I am away on vacation and I don't have any documents) was TERRIFIC. Couldn't have been more satisfied with the service. Beautiful job on my Miata.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kadels did a great job. Were very happy.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional and courteous people!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
What too long to repair after multiple commitments
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys have a huge lobby, there's some untapped potential in there
Cha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great staff and I was kept informed.
Wendell N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your updates were appreciated and the Jeep looks great! I am gonna bring you guys donuts in a few days....thanks! Wendell
Cecelia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
My only complaint was how long I had to wait before they could work on it. All and all they did an excellent job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Friendly folks and quick service.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was glad they washed my car..
Jestin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
No problems at all. Everything went great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Would come back again although I hope not to.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They were very helpful and made sure I knew all the steps along the way.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Things look good but wished that job could have been done faster.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Three cheers and a standing ovation!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
I think there was a lack of communication. When I made my initial appointment it was not clear that it was just an estimate and that my actual service couldn't be completed for months. I never received any phone calls and they claimed they didn't have my number on file even though I gave it to them 3-4 times. I wouldn't have known anything if it weren't for the emails sent out, Which were helpful.The staff was very nice and did a fantastic job on the car.
Britney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very happy with all aspects of the service I received. From scheduling to drop off to the finished product!! The service was beyond what I was expecting and I am very thankful!!
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
You did an excellent job. It was done timely, thoroughly and my car was returned in impeccable shape. Thank you!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
By the very best body shop repair experience I have ever been involved in. Doc was great and Cory made my car look better than new! I was so happy and beyond satisfied when I picked up my car I cried with happiness! I will be telling all if my friends what a fabulous shop Tualatin is to work with! Love Tualatin Kadel's Abra!!
Katharina V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Everyone was caring and accomodating! When customer service seems to be a thing of the past, how refreshing it is to find Kadels! Thankyou! Katharina V
R B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
Great customer service. What a pleasant surprise, when I picked up my car it had been washed and vacumed.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications