Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They helped me through the insurance process when the person at faults insurance company was no help.they also were instrumental in obtaining a rental car for me.your staff is excellent and workmanship outstanding.thank you :-)
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service!!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Friendly and professional. The work was done well and on time.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. They kept me informed about every step they took to repair my car. Very kind and very helpful. Thank You for this experience. I will recommend them to my friends.
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The team there is so super helpful, professional and I feel really good about sending family and friends their. Thank you so much!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/29/2016
they did a really good job, the only complaint i have is it took a month to get my car back
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have never heard of a repair shop keeping their customers inform as to the progress of the repairs as this company has. They are top notch as far as I am concerned and Jeremy was great in explaining everything that had to be done. I would highly recommend Kadels Auto Body of St. Johns, Oregon for any repairs.
Ross V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything start to finish was great
Jourdan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Once again a Gold Star! Jeremy F. is such a nice and well inform individual! He explain everything to me I walked away knowing what was going to happen to my Dodge. And he kept me inform every step of the way!And they cleaned my car inside & out! Wow!!! What a treat! Kadel's staff is great and very friendly! I'm glad Allstate recommends their company for repairs! Thank you again Jeremy!! Jourdan B
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Leif's used to be my auto shop, but not anymore. You guys are way faster, and your customer service is outstanding! Jeremy was very friendly and helpful. I love the calls and email updates. Leif's always left me in the dark. I will definitely be back!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job! Jeremy was very professional in his clear message that I could expect the best service from Kadel's and I did!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really thought everyone was friendly and professional. I could tell everyone liked their job wanted to be through in helping me. My car looked wonderful and the paint is beautiful. I really appreciate the timeliness as well. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Firstly I want to tell you what amazing customer service I received from Jeremy Furtner. He managed, at the same time, to be both personable and incredibly professional. He turned a potentially stressful situation into something positive and made me feel like it was no big deal. I was kept well informed and felt taken care of. I appreciated not having to arrange either picking up or dropping off of the rental car. Incredible customer service and my car looks great. Thank you.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kadel's has worked on my car twice for repairs and both times they've done a spectacular job and completed on time or early. They communicate often on the progress and have excellent customer service. I'm always completely satisfied with their repairs and office staff.
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Always stayed informed about anything that needed to be done with my car and also keeping me up to date with the date of completion. Very pleased with the work done on my car and great service overall.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Straight-forward, kept me in the loop, no surprises, upfront about costs, not pushy.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They were very informative and took care of my needs
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Friendly, professional and thorough. I appreciated the daily status texts or emails during repairs. I would happily recommend Kadel's.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Jeremy was fantastic to work with, and I couldn't believe how good our car looked when we received it--inside and outside. I wasn't expecting an interior detail...what a nice surprise. Thanks, Jeremy and team!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Looks great. Easy to work with. Trust your team.
Ronelva H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
wonderful service and daily updates. Great people to work with. Am very happy with a job well done and even a day ahead of schedule. I will recommend them to anyone needing work done. Thanks ABRA
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fantastic start to finish. Thanks!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I can not tell you how much I appreciate your employee Jeremy. He is amazing! What a great asset to your company.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
My car looks just like new, drives like a dream. The people that work at Kadel's on N. Fessenden are some of the nicest I've ever met. I was a pleasure doing business with them. I'll be sure to tell folks about this auto body shop. And, YES, I would use them again. A loyal customer, Kristi Fahsholz
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Good customer service, exceeded my expectations.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The St. John's team always delivers excellent service. If we have any problems going forward we will return to this store for repairs.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Poor quality junkyard parts were used after new parts were specified on the original estimate, gouges in the wheel were not buffed out or wheel was not replaced per the conversation I had with the estimator. An attempt was made to fix the front bumper rather than it being replaced per the original estimate resulting in asemetrical seams. Upon close inspection the paint has at least one air bubble in it. None of the changes in the way the vehicle was repaired was comunicated until I picked it up. While at a glance,from a distance the repair looks okay, it is clear that the overall repair was of poor quality.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Well done workmanship and great customer service
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great staff and great service!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very helpful shop. Been doing business with this shop for several years. A 10 rating in my book.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I got taken to my house I dropped off my car because I didn't have a rental. I got picked up near the end of the day when things were busy. And my car came back clean. Also, the paint job looks great as far as I can tell.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service and communication. Even gave me a lift home when I dropped my car off. Had it done in a timely manner and looked great!
Leora M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I can't tell where the repair was done. The service was on time and the employees where GREAT! I will recommend you to my friends. Again thank you for the great job. Please let the person who cleaned and vacuum my truck a big high five, it hasn't been cleaned in awhile. Sincerely, Leora Mahoney
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you guys!!! The repair was fantastic. I'm happy I got my Mustang back and looking great. A big thank you to the whole Kadel's team.
Phillips /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
My remote door unlock feature no longer works. It worked before you worked on my car. Also my flat tire light is now on. Les Schwab inspected my tires. They were unable to reset and turn off my light. I believe the two are related. I travel for a living. I need this car to do my work.
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys are the best I love the customer service..
Dallas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good job, car looks amazing! Thanks for cleaning the whole car inside and outside. Has not looked that good since it was new.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was so impressed when they held my car for an extra day to get the paint right. Thank you for putting quality first.
Port Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Always excellent service and quality of work
Rousseau.jennifer Ilene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Third time I have dealt with them. They always do a great job and the customer service is excellent.
Don Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good, fast service
Charisse W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
my car looks like a new one as of Friday because of the repair on the rear bumper. Michelle did a great job of cleaning out the inside as well. Ron was very helpful with the estimating at the very beginning. The team also were very helpful with pick and drop off of my person to where I needed to go. thank you I will bring my truck in for repair soon.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Staff friendly and helpful. And they washed and vacuumed my car!
Werremeyer.**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very pleasant and communicative team, excellent service, quick repair, and they even delivered a very clean car! I was so happy with the excellent customer service that I actually took this survey to say so, which is a rarity for me. Job well done! Kadel's will be highly recommended by me.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The team was fantastic! Ken Townsend in particular went above and beyond what I would have expected for good customer service! I'll definitely recommend this shop to anyone who asks.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I would always go to Kadels first for any type of repair work. The quality is outstanding and each employee seems committed to give the absolute best service to their clients. Thanks for a consistently dependable experience!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The updates every few days was great and I always received great service when I was in the shop or over the phone. My car looks great (and clean)!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great team! Ken called regularly with updates of progress. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone do not use credit card you need to go back to cash to
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Rodney Edwards, shop manager, handled my repairs well. He was easy to work with, a gentleman , and very compassionate regarding the problems with my truck
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thanks for making my car look like new-inside and out!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Took a little long for the repair, but everything looks good.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications