Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent work. Great staff.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff st Abra was awesome. They got me in & out without any hiccups. The work done on my car looked great. I will definitely utilize Abra in the future.
Kimberly Non.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for check out my old Dodge. You all went above and beyond!
Rachael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Best experience - very professional and prompt service
Frankie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great crew and excellent service. Thank you.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Professional and thorough body work. The detail was appreciated.
Marina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great customer service! Thank you.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
I'm not super happy with the plastic mold things on my tail lights otherwise the body and paint work looks great
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wonderful staff, so friendly. Made the whole process pretty easy
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car looks great. Thank you so much for everything!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Christina knew my name & why we were there. Excellent prep. Jeff was detail oriented & extra helful. Tyler was professional & concise great communication call. Josh was professional & detail oriented. Working with the entire team of ABRA, Geico & Enterprise made an event of being rear ended much less haste & all in less than a week the automotive part of the claim is finalized. Seemless. So grateful!
Clinton T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was courteous from the Geico liaison to the ABRA representative to the front desk lady and the enterprise dude. Even the guy who open the door and took care of my paperwork after hours on a Saturday! 150% satisfied! by that I mean ABRA was able to exceed my expectations as a customer ????
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Hands down best repair experience I have ever experienced. I truly appreciated The text message notifications about the status of my car. Wonderful and professional staff. My car looked amazing. Jeff was amazing! Thank you for making my bad situation into a positive experience. I will recommend your shop and staff anytime. Best wishes to a wonderful company who has perfected their trade!
Nicholas &.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys are amazing...that is the second time I have used you guys and you make so effortless....really stress free Thank you so much Melissa Daniel
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Your service was STELLAR. I have NEVER had or even heard of a vehicle being repaired in 4 days. AND, I asked if I could have a bad door dent removed while it was in your care And you got that repaired too. That dent has bothered me for 2 years. Jeff: you and your crew are awesome. WELL DONE!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service some of the best I've had. Jordan was and is an awesome employee for Kadel's.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I was absolutely delighted with every aspect of the process, I will highly recommend to everyone in need of your service Thank you so much.. great team !!!
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very professional AND considerate; taking time to explain everything & answering all my questions/concerns. EXCEPTIONAL customer service!! ?????????? Thank you!
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was very courteous & professional. Drop off & pickup went smoothly. Everything was fully explained. Overall great service!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanks to all we interacted with, all were thorough, courteous and prompt. Special thanks to Jeff he was especially helpful and an impeccable professional.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was up setting that i was involved in a hit and run but going through ABRA was a blessing. The repair shop, the insurance company and the rental car all in one place took the stress off of me. When I went to pick up my car all I could say was wow what a great job it looked fabulous. Then when I got inside my car I noticed they cleaned the outside and the inside! I will highly recommend your shop.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you abra for a job well done in half the time we were told it would take. We would with pleasure recommend your company to friends and family. Your staff was very professional and polite. Again nice job well done.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
So far I'm content with the work done on my Honda.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was straight foreword and was fast service
Changhwa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Professional and excellent services
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great communication throughout the process! Excellent work, you can't ask for better!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Not only did they get my car back to me in a timely manner they were friendly, professional and great with communication.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service, great repair, great rental car connection--you guys get a 10!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Every thing looks good one sent I left rear door opening
Benedict E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
So far so good. Almost like nothing happen to it.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very quick turnaround. Thanks!
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything went very smooth, from the first phone call to me returning the rental and picking up my car. Everyone very professional and extremely nice. Would recommend.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I was very impressed by yours and Geico's customer service! You turned this into a pleasant experience and I will certainly spread the word. Thank you, you were the best!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Quick turnaround, nice people, and I got a CLEAN CAR! What a nice surprise.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for the good work
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
In this or any other line of work quality should be your number 1 product. It's what customers should have,and not one repair was done to my vehicle with any kind of quality. I took it to the shop in Vancouver wa because geico said it was one of the best shops in the area. So I chose to take my truck an hour away to have it repaired. I'm extremely disappointed in the work performed. Runs in the paint,fender not repaired correctly. Headlight from a junkyard that is cracked and yellowed,and they only painted what you can see from standing. Didn't paint the bottom side of anything correctly. Zero quality what so ever. Maybe there should be someone quality checking there employees,because in this profession you might be able to slip a lot by the unaware,but that's not me and they got caught.
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
My car was completed quickly and it looked amazing afterwards. The entire experience was the best service I have been given with my vehicle.
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Orange peel look of paint to damaged area including the quater panel and from door when blending the color
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was very professional & kind. It was a seamless experience that made the whole damage experience go away fast. We were still able to have our summer fun and didn't skip a beat because of the repair. Really everything was GREAT ! My little guy was very excited to try a different car and we were both super surprised that our old adventure car was cleaned which was above & beyond the scope of the exterior damage repair. Thank you so much for making car damage repair a good experience.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a wonderful job on my ca, not to mention the awesome customer service. We really appreciated the updates too. Thanks so much.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent service. Extremely quick and well done. A fabulous staffthat was very accommodating and helpful. The cost is very reasonable. Thank you very much. Joy
Shana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Such an amazing job! My car looks perfect. Thanks so much!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car was scratched during repair and repair work was pretty bad as well. I had to take my car for repair 2nd time.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
I am very impressed with having a one stop shop that included my Geico rep, Kadel's reps and a car rental rep. The only thing slightly confusing was being told my car would be ready on Thursday pm but I received a system generated text stating my car was ready at 5:30 pm on Wednesday. I called the shop but they were already closed.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. Stayed in touch throughout the day. Text message updates were also really helpful.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thanks for the quick turn around.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
The car was returned to us filthy and the customer service was horrible upon pick up.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I liked the fast turnaround on my repair. The email and text updates kept me in the loop.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was amazed at how fast the work was done. And to have my car cleaned also. I was very pleased.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent all good
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good experience
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
It took longer than expected. They didn't have my phone number right and a little ding took 4 days. They did a good job which is good and that is what I'm satisfied with.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nice to work with
Wallace W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nelson at the Vancouver/St. Johns location did an excellent and thorough job. The repairs were also done very well. Everything was on time and as promised. I will return.
Sean &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I feel my local shop which is within walking distance of my house does not make accommodations for people who work "business hours". I work 6-7 days a week 730-4 a good distance away from my home and local shop. Insurance requires us to drop off my car on a Monday or Tuesday to reduce rental car expenses. This shop said basically there is nothing they could do for me and maybe I should find another shop to get my car fixed. Later hours say 6pm or a drop box for after hours would be helpful. Or a shop wanting to keep my business and work with me.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Will recommend this company to everyone!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Quick and professional
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The people i worked with were all very nice and professional. They all did a great job letting me lnow what was going on every step if the way
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
My truck came back to me with greasy hand prints inside and still had the colored circles on the paint and Windows
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very easy to work with. Kept me updated on progress. Made an unpleasant experience much less stressful.
Shelley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing and easy service! I am so happy! They even cleaned the inside and outside of my car! Thanks again everyone!
Jodi F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The work was well done and service was quick and efficient. Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service fast quality work and a shout out to Nelson for being so nice and keeping me posted of repair updates!
Wendy Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Your customer service, and quality of work it outstanding. Thank you.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I appreciated the quick service along with the updates. I also appreciate that you were able to accommodate my work hours
Barth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great customer service and the repair was flawless
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Every single person from the front desk and beyond were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Such a pleasure to do business with a company that I would not hesitate to highly recommend! Thank you so very much for everything.
Laura/celena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I think this company is really professional and I would recommend them 100% to anyone I knew was looking to get there car fix.i was satisfied with the work they did. Thank you
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Laurel and the other attendants were courteous and communicative. The experience itself and repair were above average and I would highly recommend your services to others in the same situation. It was fast efficient and I really like that a rental car was available at the same site as the repairs. My car was also cleaner and vacumned when I picked it up. A
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I can't imagine how you could have made this experience any easier. Thank you so much!!
Sal &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Timely, expert, friendly and convenient.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great work great customer service THANK YOU i would rate them a 10
Shanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They took care of me getting to the end. This is my second time using their service and they're always great friendly and helpful. I would recommend to have services done on their vehicle.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very nice work, friendly staff.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great work and very professional and fast service
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job. Thanks!
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome service and I love that everything was in one place along with a great rental choice.
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Absolutely the most efficient and friendly establishments I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They did a fantastic job on my car, and I couldn't be happier with the service!
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Smooth transaction and quick repair. Thanks
Dieures T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did pretty good job. My car was repair and also they clean it from inside and out. I was very happy they did that.
Shaun W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job everyone. Simple and easy.
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They did a great job and my car was so clean when I picked it up!!! It was awesome and was a nice surprise????
Dorthy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for doing such an amazing job in a timely manner! I am super glad to have my car back.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
10 out of 10. Good insurance is worth the money.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job looks real nice Thank You very much
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Exceeded expectations
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great customer-first approach. Daryl was great to work with. He was very personable, professional, and easily reachable if I had any questions. I would definitely recommend Kadel's.
Eldon J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Had a wonderful experience! Great people and great work! Very timely and efficient!
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Darryl went out of his way to attend to every detail. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The repair was done on schedule and I was very satisfied with the results. I have used to this before and I will use them again
Robben R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I love how the work turned out and how efficient ur team was..Thank u
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was great&my car looks great to
Zerita/jerrry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent job, my car looks brand new! If any of my friends have accidents I will refer them to you guys. Your a very trustworthy company.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The experience with Kadel's was a good one. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The work looks good. The paint color of the repair matches the rest of the truck. They also washed the vehicle and vacuumed my truck. I would recommend this company to my friends and associates.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Keep up the good work. First time with you guys and no complaints.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Let front headlamp is way out of adjustment. I will stop by the shop tomorrow and have Adjusted. Other then that exelant job.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Daryl went above and beyond by staying after close to allow me to pick up my car. Thank you.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Amazing work! Thank you so much!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional, answered al key questions, and the work was fast and of excellent quality. Couldn't have asked for more.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Truck looks great!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Text message status updates were very helpful.
Zina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everything looks really good. Thank u for taking good care of my car.
Lashawn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
10 Gold Stars...Excellent Service!
Roseann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Kadels Vancouver, WA. did a great job. Great experience from the time I dropped off my car till the time I picked it up! Very friendly and A customer service! ?????
Richard/lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
I understand that sometimes you don't know all of the damage up front until you take the car apart but the original estimate versus the final cost was largely different. Bridging that gap in the beginning would have decreased expectations that my car would have been done sooner. My disappointment was solely in the lack of meeting my originql expectations that were given to me by the estimator. Again I understand that you don't know what you don't know but going from two weeks to finish to 6 weeks is a huge difference. On a positive note, everyone at Kadel's was very friendly and nice. The communication was great and very honest. I appreciated that.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
I was having trouble trusting someone to take care of my truck for repair,you hear of so many nightmares from people. I was recommend by my insurance company and followed through. From start to finish it was smooth and painless with the best in both customer service and repair! Thank you so much for taking care of my truck...
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very satisfied with the service I received and the repair done to my vehicle.
Abbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Really appreciate having my car done a few days early so it was home before Christmas
Damian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You guys where fantastic and quick to repair my ford and helpful and friendly thank you
Sima/nayan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciated the constant updates
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
I can't believe how quick you got the work done and Garret was awesome.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Garrett was very professional and great to work with.
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was honestly surprised how smooth my bumper turned out without getting a replacement. I was also surprised that my cAR was vacuumed and returned to me better than when I dropped it off. Thank you!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Thanks to Garrett, Chris and their colleagues for making this repair less painful. Great job by all.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great customer service! Impressed
Jason/krista D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great customer service!!
Merle J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
i will reccomend you guys to anybody who need their car worked on again thank you
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I really like text messages and updating phone calls from Kadel's staff. And of course, my car looks great now. Thank you for your job!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/30/2015
The work on my car was great. The email notification system was unacceptable. I received an email the morning of 1/29 that my car would be ready for pick up at 5pm on 1/30. I planned my rental car and other appointments around that. Then I was called and told it was ready on 1/29 about 3pm. It was great to have it done early, however I would have completely planned differently if I had known this information. None of the emails contained actual useful information. They were more like advertisements.
Fazal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
U guys are great Gud job .Also very nice customer service????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications