Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
I can't say I was "completely" satisfied. It took over 5 weeks and there were a few issues about parts that were unfortunate. I was very satisfied with the communication and am happy to have my Jeep back.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent experience
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved the texts and degree of communication. Work was great as well
Pam I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Efficient staff, quality repair work! Completed on schedule
Gloriann K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Kadels used to be a friendly, completely customer oriented place. This visit was all about your convenience. From when I dropped in for an estimate and was told I needed an appointment to when I called to see if I could drop the car off an hour before my appointment for repair and was told not unless they had an earlier appointment, I noticed customer service had really changed. Definitely liked the previous Kadels where customers came first.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The rep we met on our initial visit, Johnathan Starr car was very helpful and friendly. During the initial inspection of the car, he took the time to check under the car and discovered that our exhaust system was compromised, so he took the car in right away. You never know, but had he not checked and we had waited a month to get the repairs, we could have been exposed to carbon monoxide and may have been injured. This experience gave me an appreciation of the importance of the work your employees perform. Johnathan deserves a raise for protecting my family. The repairs look great. Thank you for your help. David J
John (jack).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job done ahead of schedule
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Scheduling the repair was a problem. Seems it took over a week to get a new windshield. Don't need to call.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanks for taking my schedule into consideration.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
My car had mechanical issues upon pick up and was returned for additional work
Miki G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Wonderful service, wonderful results and at a reasonable price
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I would recommend to others to use Kadel's Auto Body. From the estimation to the final products, your team was top notch professionals! Jerry
Sarah Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very prompt and courteous service, plus the work on the car was excellent
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
frequent updates friendly service good result
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you so very much for all your help. I was so nervous about my car. It was a long wait to get it in, because you are the best.Everything worked out. Thanks.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
All went well. Car smells pretty strongly of paint though, which is a bit annoying.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Kevin is awesome give him a raise
Jennie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for fixing my bumper and what looks like a car wash too!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Everyone was really nice and my car looks great! Thanks!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The repair job looks great and I appreciated the daily updates about the progress of the repairs. Thanks.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Above and beyond customer service! They exceeding my expectation with timeliness and finished product!
Cecily A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Missing part....vibrating sound.
Eline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Too many automated updates!!!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Good attention to detail and keeping me up to date on progress
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications