Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Friendly staff. I appreciate the constant updates.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very appreciative that your company was able to demonstrate scheduling flexibility to repair my vehicle before mid June.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Bob was very helpful as well as Kevin
Beth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Team was fantastic. One of the best repair experiences we've had.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
All went very well
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thank you so much for how quick and professional your work was from start to finish! Will continue to sing your praises to others!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Got me in quickly, repairs were done well in advance of the deadline. Jonathan provided excellent customer service. Thanks!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They kept me posted on the progress of the repair and completed it in the estimated time.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Terrific people, great service, good work.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
All of the staff were very courteous and helpful. My care looks great!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very pleased. Good communication and good service.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very satisfied! My repaired rear bumper looked new. I would recommend Kadel's
Rae L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was very courteous and I appreciated being updated through the process.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Lake Oswego kept regular contact and was always friendly and helpful. I asked if the Hillsboro store could deliver my car since it was difficult for me to pick it up. Both shops delivered excellent customer service. In addition, my car looks great. Thank you for everything.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
The mylar film on the bumber has a lot air bubbles and is peeling off a little. So I'll need to bring it back.
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
What happened to the great local Kadel shop. Been a customer for 10 years and now things have really slipped. Slow to respond, quality and alerts that are out of step with what's happening on the ground.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thanks.
Lonnie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Car was returned clean and all repairs reviewed with me. They kept in Constant contact with the progress, and was ready when they said it would be.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very professional! Excellent work! Good communication and very friendly! Thanks for all your help. Sheila &John K
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very timely service. The result was of high quality.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Extraordinary service. Craftsmanship on repair was top notc h. Kevin was great to work with
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
No hassle and upfront with repairs needed
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable attention. Thank you.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Kate and Kevin were great!
Julia And.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Kadel's was easy to work with and accommodating with our schedule. Final product was a car that looked brand new again!
Libby D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone I worked with at Kadel's Lake Oswego was so nice and helpful. They made the process easy. Awesome customer service and my car looks great.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Good experience from beginning to end. THX J
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very happy with the entire experience with Kadels. From estimating, to scheduling and then through the entire process. I was kept informed and received my car back in fabulous shape, almost as good as new! Thanks for making my first accident a better experience than I would have expected it to be.
Lynnette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The process was fast, easy and done well! The people were all nice and helpful! Thank you Kevin!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome service!!
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kevin was so great- communicated with me throughout the process and answered all my questions. Very impressed with how quick the repairs went!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Good service on time.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
You forgot about the mark to my mirror. The mirror was damaged in the accident as well.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
We have used Kadels in Lake Oswego a # of times with personal issues on our cars.They have been absolutely fantastic! They have a great team & we have always been extremely pleased with there work.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
The is a dent from the tree branch on the hood of the car.
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The only thing I'd like to say is the wait from November to March for an appointment was long, however that was mother natures fault not yours! I'll always bring my cars there! Excellent service!!!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
A positive experience with the professionalism one would expect from Kadels. Precise, prompt and polite!
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I just expect lots of attention at Kadel's and that's what I get. All the way through the process from dropping off the car to picking it up is handled so well. Thanks for all you do to make it easier.
Margaretta &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
The entire repair process went smoothly. The staff was friendly, polite and informative. The repair work was perfection. I would gladly recommend Kadel's to others- Margaretta Volk
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Kevin Malloy did a good job!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Wonderful experience. Thank you all.
Ean T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Did a great job keeping me up to date and informed!
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Jonathan was awesome. Great communication throughout the process and the car looks great
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
Highly disorganized unprofessional staff. I have worked with several body shops in the past. E.I. Auto Craft and Versionex. My experience with Kadels could not have been worse. Please never contact me again.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you so much for taking great care of me and my car and always being respectful and flexible. You guys rock!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good Job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Completely satisfied with service and repairs done on my car.
Cera O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everyone at Kadel's at Lake Oswego was great!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Completely satisfied - Thanks. They even fixed a loose connection to my front right turn indicator light that was not part of the job that the BMW dealer had missed. Many thanks
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional. They kept us informed as our repairs progressed. I will recommend Kadels to friends.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service and the repair on my car was performed in a timely manner.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Friendly service, staff communicated well. Very pleased!
Shon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
I can't say I was "completely" satisfied. It took over 5 weeks and there were a few issues about parts that were unfortunate. I was very satisfied with the communication and am happy to have my Jeep back.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent experience
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Loved the texts and degree of communication. Work was great as well
Pam I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Efficient staff, quality repair work! Completed on schedule
Gloriann K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Kadels used to be a friendly, completely customer oriented place. This visit was all about your convenience. From when I dropped in for an estimate and was told I needed an appointment to when I called to see if I could drop the car off an hour before my appointment for repair and was told not unless they had an earlier appointment, I noticed customer service had really changed. Definitely liked the previous Kadels where customers came first.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The rep we met on our initial visit, Johnathan Starr car was very helpful and friendly. During the initial inspection of the car, he took the time to check under the car and discovered that our exhaust system was compromised, so he took the car in right away. You never know, but had he not checked and we had waited a month to get the repairs, we could have been exposed to carbon monoxide and may have been injured. This experience gave me an appreciation of the importance of the work your employees perform. Johnathan deserves a raise for protecting my family. The repairs look great. Thank you for your help. David J
John (jack).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job done ahead of schedule
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Scheduling the repair was a problem. Seems it took over a week to get a new windshield. Don't need to call.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thanks for taking my schedule into consideration.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
My car had mechanical issues upon pick up and was returned for additional work
Miki G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Wonderful service, wonderful results and at a reasonable price
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I would recommend to others to use Kadel's Auto Body. From the estimation to the final products, your team was top notch professionals! Jerry
Sarah Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very prompt and courteous service, plus the work on the car was excellent
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
frequent updates friendly service good result
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you so very much for all your help. I was so nervous about my car. It was a long wait to get it in, because you are the best.Everything worked out. Thanks.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
All went well. Car smells pretty strongly of paint though, which is a bit annoying.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Kevin is awesome give him a raise
Jennie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for fixing my bumper and what looks like a car wash too!!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Everyone was really nice and my car looks great! Thanks!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The repair job looks great and I appreciated the daily updates about the progress of the repairs. Thanks.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Above and beyond customer service! They exceeding my expectation with timeliness and finished product!
Cecily A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Missing part....vibrating sound.
Eline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Too many automated updates!!!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Good attention to detail and keeping me up to date on progress
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications