Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramona N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent job I was totally satisfied
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
My car was handled very roughly while being repaired. Dent on underside of rear door, scratches on inside and out- some go all the way down to metal. I've never had a repair experience where I picked my car up with new damage. After I got home, I got a rag to wipe up excess white residue that covered my cargo area. I noticed the wheel cover was dragging on the bumper, after further investigation, I saw my rear door is bent. Whoever the crew was taking my car apart and putting it back treated my car horribly. I was told the manager would call me... I have no peace of mind and regret signing off on any paperwork.
Keila F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
My overall experience was good, one suggestion is to ask the customer if they would like a walk through of the repairs done on their car before they pay and take the keys in possession. Thank you guys for repairing my car.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciated the frequent communication regarding the status of my vehicle. John listened patiently to my concerns and answered all of my questions completely even though there were some things on my car that did not pertain to my insurance claim. I would like to express my thanks for polishing my headlights, they turned out amazing. All of the staff were very polite and courteous making sure I was well taken care of.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was so helpful!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great people! Quite the pleasure to work with John and everyone I encountered. Thank you so much! Angela
Jillene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very fast and friendly
Zach C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very informational about where the process is at with my repair and the front office is always so helpful! Will always recommend Kadels to anyone for repairs!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you!!
Tiberiu D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car was restored nicely, it does not show any signs of having been in an accident. All staff was helpful and courteous:)
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Absolutely amazing work and they kept me informed the whole time. Very impressed with the service and quality of work . I will refer all my friends and family thank you very much
Deberah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
They did a wonderful job. Thanks
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
very professional a god experiencd
Mickey &.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
The repair took over 4 weeks to be completed. The paint job was fine. However my car was filled with paint dust, it was not clean. The sunroof does not work right. A seal in the back was ripped. My car was not returned in the same condition I left it. I was told it would be cleaned when I picked it up and it was a mess. On top of that disappointment the customer service was horrible. No apology or attempt to make it right. I am highly upset by the way I have been treated.
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The service from the start to finish was exceptional. The staff were very compassionate and empathic about the accident as I had a difficult time with my accident. I especially appreciated the receptionist who shared a personal story of what happened to her and that gives me strength and hope. The updates on the status of repairs was very appreciated. Guess what I'm saying is the stafff is awesome in that they look at helping the person on a stressful situation become somewhat not as stressful. This is what keeps me a customer and will refer them here.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
This was the first time I ever had an opportunity to use the express repair service. I was totally impressed about how quickly and efficiently my car was completed and returned to me. Plus the car looks very nice and I appreciate that it was washed and vacuumed and it looks great! This is my third repair with kadels and I love this place and we'll always recommend
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
The repair was not completed to my expectations nor do I believe that it meets the standards your company has. I got no communication and when I called seeking answers I felt that I got nothing but excuses. I am expecting a redo on the paint, no visible dent (that was supposed to be fixed), rental car provided at no cost to me and financial compensation. Zero customer service!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Good job out early ????
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I'm satisfied with the repairs, but we had scheduled my car repairs weeks in advance and the parts weren't ordered until my appointment date, so instead of my car taking 3 days to fix, it took about 10 days. Way less convenient than if the parts were ordered in the weeks leading up to my appointment date.
Julianne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The team was great, very friendly and informative! Thanks so much!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The communication provided by Kadels was excellent. It would be a model for many other businesses that depend on customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work!!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They were very informative and helpful. Our car was done within the time frame that they set.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The job was perfect!! Your costumer sevice is top notch. Kept me informed the whole time it was in the shops. Thank you
D Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The work was done quickly and well. I was please with my prior experience at Kadel's (rebuilding the front end of the same vehicle after it had been totaled). Kadel's continues to please.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is the second time I have used your services. Both times your employees have gone over and above excellent customer service and courtesy beyond reproach. I recommend your services to friends. Thank you so much. God will richly bless you all. Paula B
Leaneda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thx a bunch! Well done!
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
There was a scratch in the paint witch occurred on your watch as your people said "it wasn't there the day before when the car was inspected". Your people buffed it out and all was well. I do wonder though what their reaction would have been if I found the scratch several days later.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Committed folks good work!!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
There were several imperfections in the paint; looked like the paint gun spit. Tom said to give him a call later and when they have a couple of hours they can polish the imperfections out.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent work Great crew to work with.very good communication,both phone and e mail THANKS
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fast and efficient; friendly employees. Thanks
Margie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very well done
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Above and beyond great service Christening and trustworthy
Terra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
Call and we can discuss
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Bady and paint looked great but assembly (decal and tail light) was off. Kadels is supposed to send me new decale so I can fix that, and I'll disasemble the tail light and try and get better fitment.
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
John was great at keeping me informed and answering my emails. State Farm was great, too!
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/29/2015
The people are nice and friendly but the atmosphere felt very unprofessional and unorganized.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very satisfied beautiful work better than expected
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you.
Tricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Would have liked to have had a estimate of how long the repair was going to take but satisfied other wise. Thank you
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
I really enjoyed working with kadels. They made the experience nearly effortless. Between the car rental, damaged bumper sent, and the great communication, everything was wonderful! This was my first accident and they made it a little more bearable. Jeff even helped me take my son's car seat out of the rental, because it was too hard for me to get out!! Thanks so much!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
We were absolutely thrilled with the way our claim was professionally handled. Communication was excellent. The work on car made it look like it had never been injured. Praise to Jeff and the Body Shop Crew. Thank you, Jim Laws
Dion T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Everyone did a great job with my truck. I was keeped in the loop about what was happening and was asked my opion about what i wanted done
Val S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
I was very satisfied with the work. The only thing I didn't like is I had to wait a few days to get the truck worked on.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications