Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sang K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
You guys are very honest and accountable for the job you are supposed to do.
John G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
There ar some issue with the rim and the inner fender. I'll be in next week to chat
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I liked that it was fast and you cleaned my car out
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
All the people working they're very professional and provide good service
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Ricky was great. Very thorough and professional.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, quality repair work.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great work from start to finish
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
All is great very helpful and bright young ladies at the front desk service is excellent and I will definitely recommend you to all my peers. Thanks.
Zijing Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
George is SO awesome! You can completely enjoy a peace of mind by entrusting your car to him. He will listen to your concerns and needs, and will come up with the most optimal professional solution to accommodate your needs and get work beautifully done. At final delivery, he will patiently explain to you what has been done. **** auto should be your go-to when it comes to auto body work. Highly recommend!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your customer service is great. I like the status update texts I received and the quick response to questions that I had. The quality of your work is top notch. I have used a competitor in the market in the past, and you are heads and tails above them. Thank you.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Car was washed and cleaned out from he outside. George and Jose were excellent. I really appreciate all of their diligence and attention. I will recommend **** to anyone who needs auto repair. Thank you guys.
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Tail light not working. Notic ed after pick up and now I have to return for it to be fixed. This should have been checked out at your shop before you gave me the car back
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service, excellent work
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks! Car was cleans and looks great!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent ????????
Juliana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Fast service
Ernestina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Nice people good service.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Awesome service
Cristobal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Always great service provided at this location!
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I would like to thank **** auto repair for a job well done i love the way my truck was taken care of and a big thanks to George for taking care of us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications