Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work was completed a bit ahead of schedule. Constant communication once the car was dropped off for work. I always knew what was happening. Thanks
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
**** Auto Repair did a great job fixing my car and keeping me up to date on the repair process. Would definetly recommend to anyone. Great job!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Professional, responsive and completing the repairs ahead of schedule.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Mr George was very profesional and eficient . The job was finish before the time given. The paint job was execellent and very profetional done . This is my second time there and I won’t go any where else. Very happy with the results.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was excellent and job completed before expected date
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Every body was very professional and polite. Whole process was very smooth like dropping off your kids to school and picking them up
Jong B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
good!!!
Aida L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very professional and courteous!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent job again by everyone on the **** crews. They took great care of us and our car as they did the previous time. They kept us informed and up to date, and gave it back to us cleaner then we gave it to them. Thanks you for all you do. You have earned a customer for life.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for the quick repair and the clean truck, I like the way you communicate, your friendly service and good work
Cwo Sara.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
From my first conversation over the phone with George to my picking my car up this morning, my experience with you folks has been exemplary. Friendly, courteous, helpful, professional, sincere and forthright. I loved being kept up to date via text messages. The work you performed on my car is absolutely stellar, it looks better than it did then when I first saw it in the dealer showroom. I am so pleased! I can’t recommend **** highly enough. Thank you very much!
Meryle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
George Markos was extremely helpful and did everything he could to make it more convenient for me to have my car repaired. I really appreciated it. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely nice and helpful. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Liked knowing the status of my repairs each day. Appreciated the help renting car and how easy it was to turn it back in. Everyone was so friendly.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I’m happy with every aspect of the repair and service.
Bill Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job by all of your staff. I very much appreciate it.
Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I appreciate Michael’s accessibility and the technicians’ quick work.
Julye H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thanks for making everything so easy and for the fast service!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great work, wonderful staff, quick turn around. 5 stars!
Alffie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you for providing excellent service again.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Our car looks brand new and you guys went above and beyond with cleaning it for us!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications