Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ratanak L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I'm glad doing business with you. Thanks
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Very professional and I appreciate all the cokmunication!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Thank you to all! Would highly recommend your shop to any of our family and friends.
Jarrod L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job, friendly and knowledgable customer service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
My complements to an outstanding team
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car looked beautiful when I picked it up...like new! Thank you so much!
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
Work done excellent, but the back bumper part used after Market which doesn’t match with the car specifications
Bill Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job by all your staff!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
So far she is driving well so I will continue assessing. Your staff were very professional and helpful.
Kathrin N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
It was a frustrating experience at first as I was told I would have my car back soon and it then looked like it was going to take much longer. Maria went above and beyond to rectify the situation and so the outcome was very pleasant. Would choose this shop again.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
George was awesome, very professional and made us feel confident and grateful to have such a great guy helping us .
Janie W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The entire experience with **** Collision was fabulous. George kept me apprised every step of the way. Ashley on the front desk was courteous amd professional. Having the Enterprise car rental pick up and drop off at **** was so helpful. All around a wonders experience. I have already shared my experience with family and friends. Thank you all so much.
Reed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was very pleased with how my repair went. George was great with upfront communication as well as following up! I hope I’m never in the position to but if something were to happen to my car again I would definitely take it back to Robert’s Auto Repair!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated all the update, nothing worse than the customer having to call to get update or even call that are not returned. Thank you also for returning it nice and clean.
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Impeccable service as usual! We’ve used **** for 2 other insurance repairs. The entire staff is personable and professional. The shop remodel is interesting like the Winchester mysterey house. :)
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Work was completed a bit ahead of schedule. Constant communication once the car was dropped off for work. I always knew what was happening. Thanks
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
**** Auto Repair did a great job fixing my car and keeping me up to date on the repair process. Would definetly recommend to anyone. Great job!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Professional, responsive and completing the repairs ahead of schedule.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Mr George was very profesional and eficient . The job was finish before the time given. The paint job was execellent and very profetional done . This is my second time there and I won’t go any where else. Very happy with the results.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service was excellent and job completed before expected date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications