Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Professional, efficient staff. Wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Trevor K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great communication during the repair process and my car looks brand new. Thanks Matt and the entire staff at Robert's!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
It was a great experience. All the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the work was completed very quickly. Thank you!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
The repairs were great, but my backseat was stained while they were working on it. Unfortunately I mentioned twice to your team that I am highly allergic and when they shampooed it to clean it it left my car with a powerful smell.
Caryn K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great work done. The shop was immaculate and the car looked amazing. The text message updates were incredibly helpful. The job was also finished two days ahead of schedule.
Alina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The service was quick and great! Thank you very much!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Professional service
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
This is the second opportunity I've had to visit ****. I also had Matt Henriques to help me on both occasions. Matt is very thorough and I appreciated his patience with me. Everyone I encountered was efficient. Thank you.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Clean shop. Great customer service. Very respectful all around a good experience
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Outstanding customer service from beginning to completion.
Maryam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you for the good job
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very fast and very professional thanks
Anas E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Satisfied with your service, your staff has been so helpful
Rossana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs and the quick turn around. Everyone I spoke with at the repair shop had amazing customer service skills. Maria Cervantes always kept me informed of the progress and even completed the car before it was due. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to anyone.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great costumer service and work
Rosisela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They all did a great job I liked that I was always receiving a text message to let me know about the service on my Jeep thank you very much!!!
Kasia U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great staff and prompt service. Thank you!
Sharleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I appreciate the text updates.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
I didn't receive text past Monday to say it was complete. Told that paperwork was all that was left on Monday. Very inconvenient that it wasn't ready till 5:30, yet I went at 5 and was done except for a few paperwork details. I had to inquire about completeness, rather than receiving text.
Elisa T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Amazing efficiency, great quality work and super friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications