Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
**** never fails to take complete care of the repair experience with geico and enterprise on site
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
George was awesome.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The repair was beautifully done. Thank you so much!
Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Professional, fast service and beautiful work. Thank you!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent customer service by Maria! She kept us up to date and was very professional with the whole process. We also really appreciated Enterprise having a satellite office there so we could do business there as all and drop off our car at Robert's.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service. Over and above. Will recommend
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very professional company! Excellent service from the moment I walked through your door, all the way through completion of my truck’s repairs. You wouldn’t even know that my truck was damaged. Looks just like the day I drove it off the dealerships lot. I will highly recommend **** Collision to anyone I know that needs work done. Hopefully I don’t have to have repairs ever done again, but I know who I would trust to get the job done right should I need to in the future. Thanks **** Collision, Patrick M
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Repair was perfect!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone did an outstanding job. George was thorough and did s great job setting and meeting expectations of the repair.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
George was very thorough in explaining the process, time line etc. and keeping us informed with updates. The car was done well before the estimated completion date. The repair work was excellent! Looks like new. Oh yes, having Enterprise on site made the process of getting and returning the rental car a breeze. Thanks for making this whole experience as painless as possible!
Crhistobale M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very professional work crew, great on communicating with customers, true to their word!!will recommend to anyone!.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Absolutely the best! Wonderful service from start to finish!!!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I am so impressed with every employee that I came in contact with, whether in person or on the phone. The degree of professionalism, friendliness, and the feeling that my business was appreciated far surpasses ANY business I've ever dealt with! I will refer anyone and everyone to Robert's! You all all AMAZING!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Can't think of a single way it could have been a smoother experience.Very satisfied!
Domingo C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great staff and wonderful service. I'm glad my repair got done efficiently and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
**** Collisions did an excellent job with a repaint of my car. It is restored to perfect condition! I couldn't be happier with the quality of work. Thank you!
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I felt well taken care of, was consistently kept up to date on the repairs being made.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
From beginning to end the service was professional, proficient, and expedient. I even received help getting my car in for a smog inspection. The car looks great Now all I need is someone to hit the other side so that the entire car will look amazing. Thank you
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
George was great and made the process quick and easy. I appreciate him staying late to allow us to get the car.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Service impeccable. Could not be more appreciative

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications