Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Tail light not working. Notic ed after pick up and now I have to return for it to be fixed. This should have been checked out at your shop before you gave me the car back
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service, excellent work
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks! Car was cleans and looks great!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent ????????
Juliana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Fast service
Ernestina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Nice people good service.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Awesome service
Cristobal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Always great service provided at this location!
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I would like to thank **** auto repair for a job well done i love the way my truck was taken care of and a big thanks to George for taking care of us.
Suha M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/26/2017
My blind corner lights are not working although they were perfectly fine before. Otherwise everything is good.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
5 Star service all around!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very kind and meticulous.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
Work was done well
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great job.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/13/2017
Only comment is to have better contact as vehicle is finished, I was unaware of pick up time.
Alffie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Excellent work. You went above and beyond what I expected. 6/5 rating. I will recommend you to others. Thank you!
Lino H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
This is the second vehicle I have taken there and just like the first time they always do a very good job. Tree had fallen on the roof of my truck from the last storm we had. My truck was finish in time and did it's such a great job when I get back I'm gonna take my truck back to them and have them do the hood. I think you and everyone that works there you guys always do such a great job and get good service thank you so much.
Humaira A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Apparently it looks excellent work , quality of work w Will be determined after couple of months
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you so much for washing and vacuuming my car.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
George and **** staff were very helpful throughout the process. I contnued to receive the text updates and was pleased that I didnt have to constantly call the office on the status of my vehicle. And I was able to pick up my car a day earlier than scheduled! Thank you for making the process go smoothly. Dina Inovejas for Gloria P
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications