Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything looks very nice, and I appreciate your efficiency. I will let you know if I see anything on the repair area. Thank you, David.
Rhiannon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service and they explain very well what was done to my car and got updates on my phone about the process of my car.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service with not only the repairs but with the customer service
Eliana O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
service is great here! I was expecting to be in the rental for a few days when I got the call the next day!!! awesome
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Ricky was awesome explaining everything and keeping me updated. It took longer than expected but it wasn't their fault and worth the wait. I'm happy to have my car back, looking and running great.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent from start to finish!
Kaery Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My Tacoma is looking great and functioning well after the collision. Matt was very helpful. I would recommend Roberts to anyone. You did a great job. Sincerely, K. Andrew Wilis
Cardy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Robert's Auto Repair provides top-notch quality service!
Lada A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I already once answered all your questions. Thank you for the good job.
Ian Sherwin.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very professional and flexible with my schedule to accomodate to get my car fixed and returned as planned. Also was given status of my car along the repair process.
Kristi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service! Great staff! Great results! Thanks for everything.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Maria did a great job, she keeping me inform all about the progress of my car .. She explain me very well everything.. In general Im very happy whit her and whit the service ........... Ooooooh she speak spanich ( it is a plus for the service) ???? Thank you
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Happy with the service and keeping me a Aware of my cars condition.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thanks Maria for all your assistance!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service and repairs. Thanks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The work on the car looks great. I appreciate being kept in the loop on the repairs. It was great, even with problems getting a replacement muffler, the car was ready when I needed it. Thanks
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service. Looks brand new
Jovita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job well done
Fran C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great crew, great customer service, great outcome. My Prius looks new and I have a auto body shop that I will highly recommend. Thanks for a wonderful experience Fran and Larry Combs
Amelia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great customer service and work. Thank you
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The care that was taken to repair our car was great it took a little longer than originally planned and we had to keep the rental car longer than their original estimate and so far Roberts has taken care of our claim very professionally.
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I liked that you brought my car to my home when it was completed. This is excellent customer service. I have one suggestion for you. i would have appreciated you emailing me on the progress of my car. i had to call to see when my car would be ready.
Kim Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Maria did an excellent job keeping me up to date of everything that was going on with the parts and what they were going to do with my car. This is by far the best service I've ever received from any auto repair shop I've gone to. Roberts auto shop did a great job and I would recommend my friends to go there. Thank you so much from a satisfied customer. Kim
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very professional, courteous and accommodating staff. Excellent shuttle service to and from the business. Fine work on the car, and it was returned with detailed cleaning. Thank you!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Maria was very customer friendly. She made the process go very smoothly. She deserves a raise.t
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciated the consistent updates from Robert's re the progress of the repair. Very professional service. A little disappointed in the car wash - front of car was dirty (bug debris) but otherwise excellent service.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Nice service. Thank you
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Maria was extremely helpful and courteous. The work looks great. I appreciated the email updates. Everything was completed on time. Thank you.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Maria was great and explained everything. Repair looks good and vehicle was washed when I picked it up!
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
My car was finished almost two whole months after my original estimated completion date
Stillman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
It's hard to say what I was more impressed with - the outstanding quality of workmanship, or the professionalism of Michelle and the entire service department. Thank you!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Michelle was wonderful! I appreciated that she kept me updated on the status of the repairs and when my vehicle would be ready. She was professional and mist helpful. Also, my vehicle now looks brand new! I am very happy with the service I received. Thank you!
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent work and clear constant communication throughout the whole process.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Awesome customer service and excellent body work. Highly recommend Roberts Collision & Repair
Maryam E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Alot of thanks an appreciation to Maria she was very helpful.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Appreciated the updates on the progress of my auto's repair. Also that you felt directly with my insurance company, USAA.
Kirby K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/12/2015
Delivery was delayed by several days due to an error in parts ordering. The paint on the right rear exterior door surface was not completely blended. It appears that some primer residue may have been left on that door. A molding piece near the driver-side exterior mirror was not replaced or adequately secured.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
A completely painless experience. I would recommend them.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I'm very satisfied with robert's repair work the quality of service is outstanding and I would be remis if I didn't sine out Maria for her professional and attentive work she is exemplary Thank you Bill Millette
Atef G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great thanks
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Maria was great (:
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great customer service! Maria Contreras & Ricky were wonderful to work with - patient answers for our many questions & very professional throughout the entire process!
Arinda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I was impressed with the immediate appointment time. The insurance rep was quite efficient, helpful and nice to work with. Once the insurance was established I was satisfied and repair was scheduled. I was kept informed by both your company and from insurance adjuster. I needed something else looked at on the car and that was done. I definitely would recommend your company. My car was delivered by your employee Daniel who was personable and presented paperwork with explanations for me. Thank you.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job, Maria. Also liked the text updates. Car looks great. One improvement: "selfies from your car"-- would be nice to see pictures of progress!
Blaire H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Linda was helpful, friendly and the overall service each time I called it came in was excellent!
Moira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I just picked up my Toyota Tacoma and really appreciate the attention to detail your company and people provide. Washing and detailing my truck after the body work was unexpected but very much appreciated. Thank you! Sincerely, Andrew Wilis
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car had a larger gap between the left rear tailight than the right one after the bumper repair when I came to pick it up. Maria suggested keeping my car another day and was able to adjust it. My lights/signals were not working properly when I picked it up the second time. Although there were some delays, I appreciated Maria's professionalism and desire to make things right. Thank you.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great work.i will recommend you to my friends.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
They did a great job. Great service!
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/3/2015
There is a small scratch neat the right taillight in part of the repair area I didn't see at the shop. Otherwise, the job is excellent and I would highly recommend Robert's. Jim O'Neill
Adeline G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Roberts was a great experience. I have never been so pleased with your employees. They were on top of everything and keeping me posted on every detail. They were very professional and courteous. I well recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you Sincerely Adeline G
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent job from start to finish. Special thanks to Michelle.
Bernardo B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Very professional. Maria and all the rest of the staff, to include the front desk team, were prompt and courteous. The text updates were nice and the all-in-one service (coordinating through Enterprise and with USAA on my behalf) was outstanding. Five stars!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Car looks good as new and was even cleaned nicely on the inside.Good job!
Kinshasha W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Maria is the absolute best at what she does. I've worked with her on more than one occasion, and she never disappoints. She is the best agent working there; hands down! I've worked with another agent there and he was good, but no comparison to her. I am not easily impressed, and she impresses me every time. I'm one satisfied customer. Maria is literally the only reason I keep returning to Roberts Auto Repair.
Saffron F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Top notch work and beyond excellent service from Roberts. You guys are true professionals and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Atef G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great thanks
Cayce L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The staff was very professional at all times. I got consistent updates on my car's progress. The construction of the store never seemed to be any inconvenience at all. Would definitely recommend Roberts auto repair.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciate the text updates regarding the progress of repairs. Everyone I spoke with at the shop were courteous, knowledgable, and professional.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Maria made the whole process very easy and non stressful.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Matt kept us up to date every step for the way. Fantastic customer service.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Lifetime guarantee on work done for as long as you own the vehicle
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great customer service and wonderful work completed!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Everything was great. What I really appreciated was the almost daily emails to my phone. Just reassured me that things were going according to plan and my car wasn't just sitting in the corner somewhere. Thank you for the good service. That's not something you see too often these days. Chris Holy
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The staff was absolutely amazing and extremely professional. In my experience there are very few businesses that value customer service to the level you all preform. Thank you for all your help and I highly recommend you if anyone needs a repair.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Over all an amazing job!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I'm very satisfied. Rob's Auto Repair did an excellent job. And Maria Contreras, the USAA Estimator, did an outstanding job keeping me updated as the work progressed and ensured repairs were fixed to a high standard as quickly as possible. She was extremely professional and answered all my questions.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Looks great!
Sevim A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
George was great! He made my whole experience at Roberts very pleasant and without any stress.... Thanks again
Sevim A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
George was very professional and helpful me made my experience in Roberts Auto a very pleasant experience... I will definitely come back with any needed auto repair issues....
Traves J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I posted an article on yelp overall Roberts was the best auto shop experience I have ever delta with bar none. I would give 7 stars if was a option from the girls at the counter to the geico rep to the owner walking up personally asking me if I needed help more than once. All details were explained and the overall experience was Hassel free well done to the staff at Roberts I would and will recommend you to anyone, and if I need service again you will be my top choice.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Absolutely phenomenal work done on my BMW. I am so glad I had the work done here! Thank you for the excellent work! Everything was smooth from beginning to end and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Everyone at Roberts is extremely helpful and kind in a stressful situation. Thank you to all that helped me and fixed my precious car! I will recommened Roberts to anyone that needs there car fixed! Thank you.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
I really appreciated all the attention I received from Maria. She was very professional and seemed to take a real interest in providing excellent service. We liked getting the updates and were delighted that our car was ready several days early. It is beautiful and clean and is running well! Thank you!
Tarn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/4/2015
Vehicle is making loud noises upon acceleration and breaking
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/21/2015
Looks very nice, paint, etc.... But my driver side headlight doesn't work properly. I had left a voicemail with Michelle, no response yet. I also talked to Linda, that at the shop, but not sure what to do next? I appreciate your work so much!
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
We were kept informed through the whole process. Everyone was very professional. Thank you.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent customer support and great job on the repairs. Thanks again!
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Maria was extremely helpful :-)
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Staff was very attentive to my needs. Made me feel like my car was the most important vehicle in for repairs. I definitely will recommend your services to co-workers
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Linda and Michelle were very helpful, everything was so easy with their help. Thank you
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service. Maria was exceptional.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
10/10
Theiline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Annette was wonderful !
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great experience. Car looks brand new - again!
Dana Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
The service was great...hopefully i won't need them again. But if I do I won't have to worry
Zoila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Very pleasant and kept me well informed. Thank you.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Annette was great to work with as the shop fixed the damage to my car from the guy who hit me. She made the whole experience go very smoothly. Thank you!
Judi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Very professional and efficient team; I admire your dedication in keeping your customers informed about the status of the car repair.
Blanca I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Loved the txt updates and your great customer service... Will definitely recommend you guys... Thanks
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The repair was done quickly and well. Maria even helped me repair a non-related scratch. Thank you.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Very easy and professional. Thank you.
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Excellent
Cardy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
The staff was professional and courteous and I appreciated the timely updates.
Corin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Great professional service. Job completed ahead Of schedule. Have used them before and would Highly recommend.
Narahoo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/14/2014
Traffic not working used after market parts.bulbs should be oem.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Thank you for the great job you have done to my car. I appreciate all the updates on my car, not a lot of places do that. You were all nice and helpful thanks for everything
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The detailing inside and out was a nice touch. My car looks great! Thanks
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
We were very happy with Robert's service We were glad to get text updates and be able to pick up the rental car right at the shop
Edsel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
You were thorough and professional. The experience was painless.
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Absolutely great experience. Roberts auto did a great job on the repair and were quick. Thanks.
Isadora T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Great customer service and outstanding repair service.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Always a professional top notch group!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
I thought you all did a great job. You really helped me get through the auto accident easily. I felt like I didn't have to worry about anything. Thanks!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Thank you for a terrific job. Well done!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Outstanding job on our 4runner! Looks like new. Your customer service was also outstanding, to include Enterprise rental car assistance. We're very happy. Thank you. Tom Neu
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Thank you for your quick repair on such short notice. What a difference it makes. Very good work.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Awesome service from start to finish. Truly satisfied with the quality of work. Will recommend you to my friends and family. Truly the best repair team in Monterey. :)
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/7/2014
Everything was really great. Unfortunately my passenger handle is loose. No big deal I'll stop by tomorrow and have you guys tighten it. Other than that everything is perfect.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Car looks great.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Well done!
Dayna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
They fixed my car and even were able to save me money on my deductable faster than they had expected.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Customer service was great and the car looks amazing--as good as new! The paint job is perfect.
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
I Appreciated Maria's overseeing of my car repairs. Although the car parts took a long time to arrive, she kept me updated. She made sure all of the work was completed as expected. I really appreciated the detailing of the inside of the car and the extra work on the outside (dings), especially since the parts took so long coming in. I will recommend Robert's for auto service!
Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Once again Robert's Auto Repair has done a beautiful job on my Prius. I appreciate the personal attention and the efficient expertise of each person who contributed to the repair on my car. Thank you again, Juanita G
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
I was so happy with the whole service process. And EVERY SINGLE person I came in contact with was extremely nice, helpful, and professional. Thank u!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2014
We have to bring back vehicle. Where the tape was placed on the bottom of the front bumper, the line is uneven and you can see where the tape was pulled off. Customer service was great, including the updates, but a final inspection would have seen this uneven line.
Therese Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Yes, I was entirely satisfied with all of my interactions at Roberts auto. George gave me the time and answered all of my detailed questions. He even test drove my car to help resolve a rattle. His knowledge of the process was very clear and inspired confidence in my choice to try your service department Everyone there was very kind and helpful. You have a quality business and I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone. Thank you!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and very honest about what would be done and how long the repairs would take. I was very satisfied
C T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
No stress. Great communication & quality workmanship. First class operation. A job well done... Much thanks, C. Thane Wilson
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Amazing team of people
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/25/2014
Issue #1: Initially difficult to get a hold of Maria to get a date/time of when to drop my vehicle off to start repair. I waited an extra 2 days to give her time to call me but ended up having to "chase" her by trying to reach her by phone 3 times when she didn't call me back despite leaving messages. I was finally connected to her when I had to finally complain to the front desk that she wasn't calling me back. Maria replied it was because she was going "full blast" for that week. Issue #2: The same night I picked up my vehicle after repairs were complete I noticed my rear right turn signal was not working when it was working perfectly right up until I turned the vehicle in for repairs. I have an issue with this considering the repair was for replacing the power liftgate on the vehicle. One would think the final inspection of the vehicle when repairs were complete would have to do with the rear parts of the vehicle, since that was the area that was worked on. Poor attention to detail and lack of professional customer service.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Very friendly and has very very good customer Service. They are very concerned that you are happy with the work they did and they guarantee Their work for the life if your ownership
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/24/2014
You didn't fix my headlamp
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
Thanks to Henry and Matthew for excellent service. Also thanks much for going beyond my expectations. You guys fixed damage that was not even part of the claim. I am extremely satisfied. Thanks again for your professionalism and craftsmenship.
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
Good customer service.
Dolorus T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2014
Great service..great coodination w/ enterprisr and geico! U guys rock! 24 hr turnaround service, what a concept
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Annette Ruiz was outstanding! Thank you to the entire shop!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
I appreciate the quality of service, attentiveness, progress updates and efficiency of repair.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Thank you!
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Maria is awesome.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
I thought you did a fabulous job fixing my dent. Thanks for cleaning my car too. Also, Linda Castellanos was wonderful.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Very good experience. Thanks to your whole team
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Easy start to finish! Thank you!
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Outstanding service. The car looked like brand new and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
It couldn't look better. Great job!
Rasul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Great people, Maria , Matt at the front desk . Excellent service and very professional work. Thank you very much
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Love Roberts Auto Repair! Everyone was pleasant and extremely attentive. I loved the text that kept me updated. Linda was amazing and always smiling. She called me to give updates and kept me in the loop. I got my car back 5 days before scheduled and couldn't be happier with the work. I will definitely be going back! Thank you!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
My escape is perfect. Both Marias rocked. Thanks!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Awesome
Benedict B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/13/2014
Very good
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
You guys did a great job fixing my car also great costumer service from Linda and Maria
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Great service overall. Maria was great! Thanks very much.
Dovletmyrat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Thank you for the shuttle service. It was great! USAA rep was very professional and kind to me. Service was done sooner than I expected. Thank you again.
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Linda was Extremely helpful and very informative. The work was completed much sooner than expected.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Great Job!
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Linda was great!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Great job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
This was the third time our car was repaired by Roberts Auto Repair and your service was outstanding. Your employees are very professional and provide answers and recommendations in a timely manner. I would recommend Roberts Auto Repair to all of our friends. I consider Roberts a first class repair station and thank you very much for your excellent care provide.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Out standing. They made me feel like royalty.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
The car looked great and our consultant was superb!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Ready ahead of schedule and car looked Awesome!
Maggie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Excellent job
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
George was very helpful, kept me informed all the way through!
Rondez R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Done a good job. I will recommend to others.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Everything was awesome and very happy with the promptness. I'm not complaining but the only thing that would've made it perfect would have been if the phone numbers and emails weren't crossed. I did appreciate the auto status updates.
Bateney A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/20/2014
No comments
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Process was very smooth. Friendly and efficient staff.
Taffy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
Perfect! George took care of my needs immediately and the repair was done as soon as the part arrived. Thank you!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Excellent customer service!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Great customer service! The repair was fast and Maria did a wonderful job keeping me informed along the way. My car looks great and I was very pleased to find it had been cleaned inside and out when I came to pick it up! Without a doubt the best car repair experience I have ever had. Thanks so much!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Wonderful service from start to finish and everything in between. Thank you.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Very friendly service, knowledgeable and courteous. Quality work and very satisfied with the outcome! Thank you!
Carrissa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/17/2014
my paint job on my car has been damaged. it is worse off than it was when i brought it in. i am going to come by tomorrow (2-17) to see what can be done about it. it almost looks like there was some chemical applied to it that ate the paint off.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
I was very happy with everything that you guys did.it is safe to drive again.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/25/2014
Colors do not match. I'll be bringing it back next week
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Very prompt and professional work.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Don't intentionally dissatisfy your customer for any damage you did during insurance arranged repair like u did to my car hood and I had to go be through my insurance company to reach you and get the job finally done. This will course mistrust n bad recommendation towards your company . Built a direction relationship with your customer to gain great customer service reputation otherwise .
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Outstanding service. The highest quality service, professionalism and quality repair I have seen. Great job!
Lusann W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Excellent service and true professionals..Andy was excellent and explained everything in detail.I would recommend to others.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
Great customer service. Personalized care with a smile. Work was done well. Detailing is a nice touch
Alisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
Exceeded all expectations. Excellent customer service. Unbelievably quick turn around time. Constant updates on the status of my car. They went above and beyond their call of duty. I am extremely impressed with Robert's. I highly recommend the shop.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
Fast, and very pleasant to do business with. I would definitely bring my car here again.
Keri A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
My car looked fantastic! Matt was excellent and kept me informed at all times.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2014
Nice detailing job as well
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2013
Very thorough, organized, friendly, skilled& trained employees. Despite current remodeling, Roberts is the best laid out body shop on the area.
Jefferson K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
12/20/2013
The lower grill and fog light surrounds were not painted to match the body color which they were originally.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
I would like to send my special thanks to Olivia Cruz for her kindness and for making this a quick and stressless in my busy life and for Roberts Auto Repair on the beautiful job they do .Thank you all my Blessings to each .Vanessa L.Vega
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/10/2013
Everything was great except the light on the door was missing.
Chanel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2013
Was very pleased with the process and updates on my car. Fast and easy!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Excellent service
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Absolutely wonderful service and expertly competed service. I would recommend Roberts to anyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Don L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/13/2013
Extremely satisfied, working with George was great. He kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle, he returned my calls. Thank you for having great staff!
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2013
Great job!
Ellie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Thank you for taking care of us today. A great repair job and an enjoyable visit Ellie and Mel Fields
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2013
You will have the next dents with me!!
Lucas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
What a professional and energetic team that made the repair experience as good as it possibly could be.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/8/2013
Job was done in a timely manner, although I have some concerns about the work completed upon pickup of my vehicle.there are some issues I would like to discuss.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Yes yes and yes
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Andy is awesome, as is the style of yor operation
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Timely, comprehensive, excellent communication! I will refer u to others! Thank u!!!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2013
Matt was very nice but the service was terribly expensive. I thought that might buy efficiency or confidence in the process. My car was kept for nearly 2 weeks. Part of this was due to the holiday but there was also a delay for a part that didn't end up on my car, there was an additional delay for clips to put my parts back on my car. When the new bumper wasn't going to work, the old one was used instead at a 50 savings to me. The new one was 400, I'm having a hard time understanding why my own bumper still cost 350. In the end, I just don't feel like I saw any premium services that we all can agree I paid a premium price for.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
I greatly appreciate being kept updated both by text and by phone. It was very helpful that Matt the estimator was able to encourage that completion of the work would happen before I had to go out of town.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
This is the best car shop in town. Much superior to others I've taken my cars too. Your #1 concern is customer service and I was extremely pleased, especially to be able to rent a car on the premises hassle free while mine was being fixed.
Zandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Very satisfied with the service. Very convenient to have GIECO rep and enterprise rental at same location.
Diego J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Great fast service. Coming back to the detailing department. Thanks
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2013
Great work guys, thank you for everything
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Smooth, friendly, and professional
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Every aspect of my experience at Roberts Auto Repair was excellent. Maria in particular, was AWESOME!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
The website attracted my attention because it professionally displays the Roberts Auto Repair. I'm very satisfied with my repairs. Everything was done above par and my vehicle even came back cleaner than when I had dropped it off. The repair costs and parts were clearly layed out and I greatly appreciated the text message updates during the process of repair. You guys are the best! Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications