Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone at Robert's was great through the process. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work done.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Amazing job. World class service. Working with your team was truly a pleasure in every way.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
It was a great experience. The car was returned to us in great shape and we received timely updates throughout. My only complaint was that while the car was cleaned after the repairs, there was still a layer of grime and dust in the car. Overall, however, it was a great experience.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was happy with the service and they did an excellent job in communicating with me about the progress of my vehicle.
Claudia Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Fantastic repair shop! Best in town. Very professional, on time and repairs are done extremely well. Would not go anywhere else and would highly recommend it.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thank you for everything !!!
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
We discovered that 2 bolts were not installed on the hitch and we need to being the car back for that.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing job, will definitely return for work in the future. George really had my back
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Unbelievable service George was great with me great customer service Daniel and Jessica great shuttle service I appreciate everyone it was a very very very good experience with **** thank you
Anne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was very happy with the service I received. From the moment I drive up to the shop to the moment I picked up my car. Very great customer service!!
Bobbi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Friendly staff and great service. Thanks so much!
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Having to take my car in for repairs is never a pleasant experience. I found all the stag to have exceptional customer service skills. They were friendly, informative, and efficient. I was very pleased with their service.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was happy with everything from start to finish but when I got home tonight I noticed that the small light on the driver side bumper was hanging loose. It will need to be re-attached
Darryl D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Absolutely and professionally perfection!
Gillian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent service. Everyone very efficient. Thankyou
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Is the best place 100%
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
Perfect job only thing is back lower bumper is missing two bolts to hold up two flaps hanging other then that Great job car looked perfect.
Alfred V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Was satisfied with all your staff from when I turned car in to when I picked up picked up car excellent work to include keeping me informed mei
E S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thanks.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
To All The Team Members, Thank you for a superb job! You are the best and most professional's I have ever done business with in Montery.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications