Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dao T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ben Kitchell is an excellent customer service and best communication. We're very pleased about him. Thank you Ben.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Keep looks great!
Norm R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Good job. I'm very satisfy, job well done.
Elizabeth &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great team. Friendly and professional.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I appreciate your attentiveness and professionalism. Ben was extremely helpful and his customer support rates a 10.
Toyoko B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional in repair cost estimate to repair completion Time and date.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was updated continuously during the repair process which I really appreciated. Great customer service. Thanks
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received at Kadel's. Staff was courteous and communication was excellent. I was kept up to date during the entire process. Thanks.
Carrie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very friendly and efficient
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank You
Jovana H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very friendly staff and great at updating information, involving your vehicle.
Quick.sylwia Quick,daryl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
David was fantastic in service information on the status and he even delivered the car when our schedule changed and we couldn't get there. Daryl
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car looks like new again!
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The corner of the truck came out perfect! Thanks for the fixer-upper!!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
did good job fix my car
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great work on the repairs. Car wasn't as clean as its been previously when returned.
Barde.,daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/24/2016
There was a spot that I wasn't happy with and they were very accommodating for us to bring it back when we go on vacation. Otherwise, all is great.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Communication was excellent after the job started. The quality of the work, as before, is very good. I have been a customer for years and have never had an issue that was not considered and resolved.
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
I had to call about the initial estimate and I wasn't sent emails in a timely manner. Received an email when the car was ready Thursday afternoon that it would be ready at 4pm, had no idea it was going to be ready that day. Could have picked it up had I known of the possibility. Picked it up Friday morning, one more day of rental car.
Bala S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
David Huang, my estimator, was helpful in going over the details of the repair, keeping me informed throughout the process and helping choose the right solution for the problem
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2016
The paint on repaired bumper seems to have the texture of an orange peel, not as smooth as the unrepaired areas
Blake D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/10/2016
All in all a good job for a decent price. I do need to take it back - one of the salespersons wrote on one door with some special pen and even though someone tried to erase it - you can still see it.
Siphanna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
A rental car was ready for me without asking. The repair looked awesome. Excellent customer service. Thank you for fixing my bumper so promptly. The guy who helped me was knowledgeable and friendly.
Rhoda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have no complaints or suggestions. I was completely satisfied and appreciated doing business there. I was kept informed, I loved my rental car and my car was finished in a timely manner.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
good work
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
I do see some rippling in the paint but am waiting for it to totally cure before I decide if it needs to looked into
Alexander.leigh Alexander,matthew.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything was great with the repair and the woman running the front desk is fantastic. However, upon picking up my van, there was a grease-like smell inside. I threw away the paper floor mat used by the repairman but that didn't eliminate the smell. Then I rolled down the windows and left it in our garage after wiping down the seat, steering wheel and drivers side door handle on the inside. I still haven't gotten rid of the smell and I'm not sure how to track it down.
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Loved the email updates! Thank you!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
ALWAYS DOES THE JOB TO OUR SATISFACTION
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great follow up, always felt I was being taken care of. Finished product looks great!
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I am satisfied with the quality of the work and the completion time. I would recommend Kadel's Auto Body to my friends. Thank you.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I loved the fact that John kept me constantly informed. Thank you.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks John!
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Work looks good. And Bryan and his team really stepped it up when I found my brake light on after starting my car. They figured out my brake fluid was low and add some. By the time I got home though, my brakes had stopped working. Bryan drove over and towed my car to their mechanic and got me squared away to get my car quoted and repaired. Great service!!
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Repair was done to perfection
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job done
Garry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
On my favorites list. I'd use them again without question
Trujillo.enedelia Trujillo,armin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
The job was very well done. Except the inside of the car was very dirty and there were hand prints all over the inside as well. Other than that everything was great. Thank you
Pompel.janice Pompel,aarne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
David Huang was very efficient,friendly and helpful.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent service from a team of dedicated professionals.
Lamb.,cheri Lamb.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
A job well done on all levels.David Huang kept us in tune thru the entire project,which was greatly appreciated. We have used this location on a few projects and would recommend it highly to others.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairjob
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
You guys do a good job!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly. Professional & I got my car back a day sooner than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends.
Dion W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My Nissan appeared slightly cleaner, and the repair to my bumper is much appreciated. Overall; customer service was excellent and a positive experience. Thanks again. Sincerely, Dion W
Whit F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Estimator, David Huang was wonderful. My new vehicle had less than 2000 miles when damaged, so I was very critical about how the repairs would be done. David did everything I asked and I am very satisfied with the quality of the repair.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Fast and friendly service! It was a very stress-free visit, and we felt we were taken care of by the nice staff.
Clay Willard.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great customer service and premium quality workmanship! Simply the best auto repair and bodywork in the entire Portland area!!!
Childs.shelley Childs,kevin.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
David was excellent when it came to service! He explained what the body shop would do and look at. When the car moved from each department he emailed and kept us updated. The end result was marvelous, and the car came back cleaner than dropped off. 10stars! Thank you David and Kadel's!
Abdul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
This was my 2nd vehicle that Kadel's Auto Body had worked on. I'm very pleased with the level of support I have received from everyone from Kadel. I would like to thank them all. Kind Regards, Abdul W
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
John & the staff are amazing! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you John & staff.
Stutzman.mark Robinson,andrew.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone involved including David was incredibly helpful and I'm very glad about how great my car looks!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I just want to thank you for the great service we had while my car was being repaired at Kadels. I was always kept well informed of the progress of the repair and it was completed in the amount of time that I was told to expect. John Reynolds was great to work with! I am very satisfied with how the car looks after the repair. Thank you!!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was very pleasant. I liked that David kept in touch on the repair and its progress. You would never know that my car had sustained any damage to the rear end and even the inside was cleaned. Thanks so much for all the great customer service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/8/2016
I would like to thank Dave Huang for all the timely communication on the status of the repairs and help with working with the Progressive insurance people to ensure that everything was handled without issues. Everything was ready as stated and the repairs returned my vehicle to better than new! I would also like to thank Erik Bustamante at your Hillsboro location who went the extra mile in helping with a miscommunication I had with Progressive on where the initial inspection and estimate needed to be completed. Erik contacted the Progressive rep for clarification and the Tigard Kadel's staff to help ensure that everything was ready for my arrival at their location.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you very much. I appreciate all the work you did to fix my car. The customer service was excellent.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
The staff was great. The repair was perfect. Everything at kadels was flawless
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
It was great! John was awesome, the girls at reception were quick friendly and helpful, and not only did they do great work fixing our bumper, the car left their lot nicer and cleaner than we brought it in! Very appreciative!
Jefferson P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
A great customer service experience. My thanks to David and the entire staff at Tigard.
Letica Corporation,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/9/2015
Might be time to look for a larger property. Getting in and out of your parking lot is a bit difficult.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications