Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 61 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They did a great job. Made everything perfect. Kept me informed. Worked seamlessly with insurance co.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very displeased with how little forewarning there was with pick up dates and times, I was not notified until approximately 6 hours before I was supposed to pick up my vehicle that it would not be ready for another 4 days. They did make up for it by providing me with a rental car during that time but then I was also not notified until approximately 2 hours before my car was supposed to be finished to pick it up. I appreciate them wanting to make sure the car was in excellent condition but I, as a full time college student with 2 jobs need a little more communication about pick up times. And lastly, one picky thing is that my car wreaks of cleaning product to the point of where it gives me an intense headache whenever I drive it for more then 5 minutes. I appreciate the cleanliness, but it could've been toned back a notch.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for your quality service and updates.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
It looks good, and it was done sooner than originally promised. A special thank you to Garrett W.He was very helpful and went above and beyond what was expected. Thanks again. Debra F
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The entire team was completely professional, and the customer service was unmatched. Thank you for a great experience, and kudos to everyone there for a job well done.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Kept in touch and i knew exactly what was going on very friendly and knowledgeable A+
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I like the text communication.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you to everyone for making our claims/repair process so smooth and easy!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very easy transaction job was completed as stated. Very happy with the job
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
1.Stripped latch screw with broken Phillips screwdriver tip inside. 2.left tailgate hinge mount not pulled out to original position. Left bottom of tailgate is in 1/4" from body.Cable has slack on left when down,not flat. 3.Tailgate is also 1/8" higher on left side. 4.Ding/scratch and scuff on body, left corner next to tail gate not repaired. 5.Something rolling around inside tailgate.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
They got it done ahead of schedule but the paint on the bed is terrible and it has to go back. Wish they would have taken the time to do it right the first time. This is the second vehicle that I have had repaired at this location and both had to go back for poor workmanship.
Loretta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you for a great job and for cleaning my car.
Chantelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Always satisfied
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Fantastic service
Anna Liese.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Kadel's gave exemplary service, and they even cleaned my car after making repairs to it!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated how friendly and professional Garrett was and was very impressed how he kept me informed on the progress on my truck and how quick they got the job done. The did an excellent job on my truck. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very impressed with the updates I got, the job was done very quickly, appreciated the detailing, and the bumper looks like it did when I bought the car, new in 2010. Thank you for being a great company to work with.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the communication that was provided via text updates. However, the delays got a bit much (original est. completion was Friday 8/19, then Wednesday, then Thursday, then Friday, finally done on Monday, 8/29. Just picked up my vehicle today and everything initially looked good. I went to wash off what I thought was something sticky on the window of the passenger door that had been repaired, only to notice that it was nicks/chips in the glass. They were not there beforehand. The good communication was a big plus; not sure it was enough to compensate for the delays.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repair seems to be done very good and looks great! They did a good job cleaning and detailing the car. One area to improve is when detailing the car be very careful with pressure washing under the hood. Water under pressure spraying the back side of head lights results moisture inside head light lenses. When using headlights the heat generates steam and dogs up inside of lenses. I have never had water inside of my headlights, especially in the summer. Just feedback.. The repair looks and works great!
Paola A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Super friendly and fast service, very impressed and extremely happy with them.
Ambi S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
My car smells more like new car now than, when i first even got the car. The wait was totally worth it, i feel like my car was in excellent hands
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Friendly and on time. Repair appears good. Thanks.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
W
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you so much for an easy and smooth process! Everyone I dealt with was very professional and your communication was tremendous. I genuinely appreciate the work that you did on my vehicle.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Top quality work and materials. The office staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. Overall Kadels is a compliment to Salem and a good we'll run business .Outstanding customer care! I was impressed with the text updates on how the repairs were going. The vehicle was ready on time, and nice and clean. Great job to all who worked on my vehicle! Thanks ????
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job, always kept me updated, even though they were delayed they let me know exactly what was going on and what to expect. Car looks better then new!!!! And for some reason drives much better as well. They left my car and myself happy!!!!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very satisfied with your timeline and workmanship Very satisfied with your staff very courteous.
Gretchen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service, car came out great, appreciated the cleaning and detailing. Thank you
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Execellent service!
Rob G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Just as it should be... Three weeks ago I had a smashed up car and today, one day ahead of schedule, I have a squeaky-clean, good-as-new car. Thanks for the great service and quality work!
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
11/10 will recommend to pretty much everyone I know
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jill was very friendly and efficient. Garrett was friendly and very helpful, he kept me updated through the whole process. Garrett kept in touch with the perfect amount of contact. I have used this shop before and had the same experience, so I know what to expect and know I can count on great service.
Kaci R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Garrett and Mike were great! Very impressed by the work, thanks!
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Jamie and the whole crew at the north salem store on commercial st are really great and friendly people and go out of their way to help you out
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very very efficient outfit.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional and awesome work. Thank you. It was a great experience.
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Other than it took a couple of months to book the repair, It was worth the wait. Whitney was very informative on the repair. Kadels is lucky to have her on their staff. I will recommend your service!! Thank you, Sincerely, Jon Miller
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very friendly.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service!
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
Overall custome service was good. Once I got the Vehicle home I realized the lights did not work after asking multiple times if the lights were repairs. Overall I am satisfied, the job was just not completed.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Please tell your team that I felt their service was outstanding! They were friendly, professional and quick.
Elisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Amazing customer service and support!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Call process was awesome. I really appreciate what was done for me.
Mayumi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Your customer service is exllent. Keep me uodated every day and responded to my questions very quickly. My car looks brand new from the behind! Thank you for the great work!
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional, friendly, and so helpful. Daily updates by text message was wonderful. Thank you!
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Kadels did a great job on my truck
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I recommend your shop to anyone who needs repairs done!
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Took great care of my pregnant wife. Made the whole process quick and easy. Very accommodating and concerned for more than just our car. Thanks!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I have the 2016 Elantra GT, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who helped to get my car looking brand new again, and for getting it done way ahead of schedule. You guys are awesome!! My car looks perfect!
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great thank you
Tasha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had never heard of Kadels before but I would definitely recommend you guys! My car got done so quickly!
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The car was detailed better than car'l b clean!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car looks better the expected and they kept me advised all the way was done exactly when the said the would be
Estelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very pleased with the service
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very satisfied! Will be coming back if needed
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repaired area looks great and we greatly appreciate the super cleaning of the outside and inside. It didn't look that good when we bought it. Two day service to complete the job was also appreciated.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
A job well done. Great communication the entire way. Terrific customer service. I would recommend you to anyone needing body work.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great experience! Thank you!
Roselee C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Every single aspect of the service I received was above and beyond top-notch!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
My wife & I were very happy happy with work done. The estimated completion data was right on schedule, and the great detailing was an added surprise. Everyone was very personable and yet professional from start to finish. Thank you all very much. Paul & Vivian Pena
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very nice staff, also very quick turnaround
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They did a great job
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. It was ZERO stress for me, which I appreciate cery much
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Whitney was great I can tell she likes what she does! I was surprised that the car was very clean inside that was unexpected and appreciated! A BIG thanks to all involved in the repairs! Thank you All
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My bumper looks good and Cleaning the inside was a wonderful gift...thank you!
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Whatever you peolple are doing keep doing it! The customer service and vehicle repair were perfect. You could not have done anything any better. Thank you!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome customer service, Great people
Gwenellyn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I thought it was terrific that everyone worked together so well. Both the GEICO rep and the KADEL rep met with me when I dropped off the car and then another car drove up and it was the ENTERPRISE car rental rep. I didn't have to go to another place to get the car! They kept me informed throughout the process and answered my texts really quickly. I wouldn't have believed that they repaired the kick plate except that there were remnants of a sticker I'd had on the back. It really looks like a new piece completely. In the future, however, I will ask them to call me when the parts are there and they are ready to work on the car rather than to leave it for a week while waiting for parts. Although I had a rental, I'd prefer to drive my own car until the repairs are ready to be made. Very nice experience and personnel. I'll continue to share this with others.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They took excellent care of me! Very flexible with my schedule. Garrett is awesome! Helpful and very professional. Will definitely use Kadel's in the future
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Better than expected thank you
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
You guys did a great job and provided excellent service. Really appreciate all you did for us and making the process so simple and easy.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car was repaired way ahead of schedule so that was great! Thanks again and great job
Mercy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks for a very smooth and convenient car repair process. The staff was great, and I really appreciated Kadel's paying for a rental car when the repairs took longer than they had estimated. I also liked getting text updates throughout the process.
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
We appreciated the regular communication and ability to text. Our questions were answered in a respectful manner.
Kirk L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Kadels kept me up to date the entire time of my repair and worked wonderfully with my insurance to expedite my estimate and repair. Very satisfied with the quality of my repair as well. Thank you.
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Best customer service I've experienced in a long time. Thank you so much!!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
I cannot speak towards repairs but the service provider to insure the virile is safe and true was excellent.
Lynette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Kadels personnel are extremely attentive and helpful with every detail. I received daily text updates regarding the progress of body work on my car. The job was finished 2 days ahead of schedule. My car was washed and detailed looking brand new. Expedient courteous service and excellent workmanship. I highly recommend Kadels Auto Body shop!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications