Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job as always!
The Hanover.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
they were great. great communication, happy customer
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thought two week estimate time for repair was a long time. Was pleased when sone early
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We are very happy with the service we received from Kadels. There was an easy and clear line of communication the whole time. I would definitely return to this shop if I ever needed a vehicle serviced again!
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Nat was exceptional
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I want to thank Kadel's Auto Body for making an unfortunate situation quite painless. Everyone was courteous and efficient. My car was repaired in a timely manner and to absolute perfection - even to detailing the car. Wow - an incredible bonus. You have no idea how I was dreading the whole process and you ALL made it so easy. I thank you from the bottom of my heart, Gail
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team removed the mesh holder in the trunk during the repairs and could not find it. When I contacted the location, they offered to pay for it, but I have to drive out to Lexus in Beaverton to pick it up. I would have preferred to have the location order and take care of it completely, as it was their error.
Stefan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was pleased with the service overall. Nate was thorough and kept me informed throughout the process. I believe your business already enjoys an excellent reputation in Portland and my experience exemplifies that. Thanks! Stefan
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Nat was great to work with--keeping me up to date on repairs and timing of repairs. I appreciate having such a great company helping me through this time. I was heading out of town for several week when this all came up. It was nice to not have to worry about anything while I was getting ready to be gone for an extended time on a very busy business trip. Thank you, Katie
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
not completely satisfied. Nat at Woodstock Kadel's was very helpful and courteous. I paid for some repairs and felt your rates were too expensive. My brake pedal was covered with mud when I picked up my car and drove it home. I own an AUDI and keep it immaculate. I did ask Nat to have front seats and floor vacuumed and to clean windshields inside and out. Which was done.
Mcdonald.,john C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Nat was awesome. He went above and beyond and found a oossible recall issue that is causing the air bag warning light. I appreciated his advice on some paperwork.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Greatly appreciate the updates Nat has sent me on the repairs. Also, car was completed sooner than expected! Repairs look amazing. Kadel's even went as far as cleaning the inside of the car...very cool! This will be the only place I will recommend to anyone!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
The Kadel team was always right there to answer any questions and to get right into the repair job. While there were some difficulties in some of the specifics, everyone came through and all problems/costs, etc were handled professionally and promptly. I was kept informed of the work in progress, and all financial aspects of the job. I will definitely take any vehicle repair work required back to Kadels, and I was totally satisfied of with the final product.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
The work done on my car by Kadel's is first rate and the service was excellent. The repairs were completed and I was able pick the car up two days earlier than the initial projected finish date. My thanks to the team at Kadel's.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone from the ladies at the front desk, to Nat, to the repairman did an upstanding job. I was expecting a time consuming hassle but the time efficiency had me blown away. Nat was there to answer all my silly questions and called me with updates. If I ever need body repairs again, Kadels is my place! Thank you!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
Although the body work seems to be excellent; the vehicle is not running correctly. It does not appear to have been aligned, which would seem customary after an accident; it also has several loud rattles that it did not have before; the worst part is that it tries to stall when I get to a stop light and it seems to be running really rough, neither of which it did before the accident.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service! Went way quicker then I thought it would. Nat did a really good job communicating with me.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Your shop broke a price of trim and you have not completely fixed it yet.
Ruedas Inc.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Nat Novotny did an excellent job keeping me in the loop with the progress of the repairs. Thanks a lot!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Should have asked more questions about the quality of paint applied and if the final application confirmed to the requirements of my vehicle.
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Repairs to bumper and side panel are excellent; you cannot tell that there was any damage there. Estimator was professional, polite, answered all my questions. Car was ready when promised. Office staff was courteous and helpful. I did not have to wait any longer than 15 minutes to be served. The office/waiting room was clean and confortable. I would return to Kadel's for additional body work, which I hope I will never need. I will recomend Kadel's to anyone who needs body work done.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for good communication about the repair of my car; that it was done on time; and going the extra mile by washing the outside and cleaning the inside of the car. Well Done!
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nat is a pleasure to work with and deserves a raise, promotion, or whatever other recognition you are willing and able to provide. My car has been in three separate accidents in the past several years, and each time he has been my point of contact. I have left with nothing but positive impressions and recommend Kadel's to friends and family.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Ned did a great job of keeping me informed.
Neal L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
My truck is now two different colors my Crome rock gaurds do not match as for as I am concerned my truck has lost value do to your repairs
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Repair was done well. There was an issue about a broken part inside the car not related to the repair. Nat showed that Kadel's is a customer service organization first and addressed it beyond my satisfaction. Kadel's remains my only call for autobody needs.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/19/2016
The work done seemed to be of the highest quality. My concerns begain when I came in for an estimate. I was told I needed an appointment. That's the first time that ever happened. Then the project took considerably longer than I anticipated. But, again, the work was done very well. I'm pleased wtih the outcome...but I can't say I'm "Completely Satisfied" with the entire experience.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Kadel's did a great job fixing my car. Nat kept me informed throughout the entire process and worked hard to make sure I was getting the best deal. I would highly recommend Kadel's.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent communication, follow through and service.
Lubov C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Job well done Thanks
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everything was great
Christie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
You got my car done in a reasonably quick time. You even went above my expectations on detailing the pin stripes. Love the service! Christie C
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great job you even fixed a couple of scratches that were not part of the claim. I appreciate the extra effort !!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
The body work was fine and done in a timely manner. However, we had to rent a car for two days that we thought was covered. The manager said he would cover one of the two days. That has not happened.
Jeannie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
I had a great experience with Kadels in Woodstock. After the initial work, there was a follow up problem which they took care of as soon as possible. They also communicated very effectively.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated Vito's regular updates. Quality of repairs was excellent. However, I hope we never meet again! Jennifer C
Mckenzi G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I still had shards of glass all over the inside of my vehicle. (Obvious chunks).
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Nat and his team were great. The repairs exceeded my expectations and every employee was consistently pleasant. I myself have been in the foodservice industry for a long time and know how rare it is to have a seamless experience from the start. Please pass along my kudos to the woodstock team on a job well done.
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
It was excellent service all around. From the moment I walked in and was greeted to the time I picked up my vehicle I couldn't have asked for more.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Wish the car was a little cleaner, more than just a vacuum. But, very happy with the updates. Thanks, again.
Kirsty C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Nat went above and beyond to keep me informed and my car was ready 3 days earlier than originally promised. Great service and my car looks wonderful!! Thank you, Nat and Kadel's! Kirsty (and Leo)
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Been to Kadels several times over the years and have never had anything but excellent work. Nat was great!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you for your speedy service
Brennana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The company was timely and able to fit my vehicle in earlier then expected. The follow ups were also greatly appreciated.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
They did very well in keeping me updated on the progress. They handled all the communications with the insurance company. Easiest repair I ever had to deal with.
Tracie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you for making everything easy on me during this repair process. Everyone I spoke to was polite and friendly. I appreciate you working with Enterprise to get me a rental car. Your work looks great, and it was done much faster than I expected!
Mabel E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
My door does not act like a new door. If it is, I want to see the old door. I will be talking with USAA about it.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Prompt service, excellent communication. Im very impressed
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Service was done when promised and looked excellent. Car was also cleaned and returned in better condition than when I left it.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
You were courteous, efficient, reasonable. I felt valued.
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional. I appreciated the thorough and prompt communication regarding the schedule and status of repairs.
Rebeca &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nat has been very helpful, communicative and reassuring.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
This is the third time I've had to take a car in for repair (no comment) and Kadels's is the best. They do phenomenal work and the customer service is great.
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great service, they were so friendly, and my car looks great, I would recommend Kadel's to anyone ! :)
Guce.amelia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent customer service and Im completely satisfied with the repair on my car.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Kadel's is a very well-run business - efficient, professional, friendly, organized, and they do exactly what they say will do. The work they did was excellent, and when I picked up my car it was spotless inside and out - I really appreciated that. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kadel's to anyone I know.
Chan.sui Wah.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The car was done quickly and paint job looks great!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
everybody i dealt with was polite, friendly and professional. i was informed of the progress with the repair. again, i was impressed and surprised with the speed of the repair.
Deby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Looks excellent. Fast work. Convenient location for me. Great communication. Friendly staff.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Like I told Nat in my e-mail, I have close friend who does antique auto restorations. He has won many best of show for his entries or upholstery jobs. He doesn't advertise either for the same reason: he doesn't need to. I can't recall ever seeing a Kadel's ad. The poor guy I got smacked into owns an insurance company and suggested I take it to you. I'm glad I took his advice. Great job with communication also. I'm really happy with my experience and will likely do the same as the guy who referred me. Which is why advertising is a waste of energy. Thanks again-
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank you for fixing my car. It was a smooth process to drop off my car and pick it up once the repairs were completed. I appreciated the cleaning of the interior of my car, too.
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
I really appreciate your delivery of my vehicle and returning my rental car. It was dark last night when you were here so I didn't get a look at the car until this a.m. I was a little disappointed that you hadn't detailed the car a little more carefully, although it was pretty clean on the inside. I realize that wasn't part of fixing the damage, but it would have been really cool if the car was **** and span when it was returned. As it is, there's dust in the vents and hair on the upholstery. The exterior of the car looks great and it seems to work just fine. Thanks.
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
The communication was excellent and I would definitely come back or refer friends and family.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The car looks great!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
A beautiful job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications