Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diego M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I'm very greatful to the technicians and Ben for the fast, excellent and repair service provided for my 2015 Hyundai Accent. I would definitely recommend this shop to others wether they get in a wreck or in need of auto body work.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I would like to say that my experience with this company has been great! I was impressed with the personal phone calls from Cory, to tell me of the updated progress throughout the whole time my car was being repaired. We were very pleased when we saw the excellent body work & paint matching. We had a problem with our Insurance company and Cory took the time to call them to see if he could help resolve the issue we had with our Insurance co. We will definitely refer anyone we know to 1st certified collision center for service repairs! Greg & R. Jeni Reed
Sherri V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great hospitality.
Brenda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Nice work!
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
I have a paint blemish, polish compound still on bumper, a trunk joint that was left exposed, and service engine light that came on after the accident that is still on.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I am very satisfied with the job the crew did on my car. I have a 2017 Honda Accord Sport. I got rear ended in the back and I was very sad and disappointed because I had just bought my new car. I looked on yelp and told my insurance I want to go there to have my car fixed. When I got my car back it looked like nothing ever happened which I was very excited about. Thank you guys for the love and hard work you guys did on my car. I am very grateful. Keep up the great work there and making people happy. Cars are a part of life and many people value their cars like myself. Also, I appreciate the updates I recieved every Tuesday and Thursday. I got text updates to, which kept me in the loop of things that was going on with my car. Thank very much!!
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Excellent work ,done as promised ,thank uou
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
All staff was pleasant and they always gave me a heads up when things changed I appreciated that.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
There are thank you for getting it done faster than expected. The car looks great.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
You have great work on my 09 Coriolanus LE that I had previously owned. That's why I came back to have my 15 Camry SE repaired. Your staff is very professional, friendly, and very helpful to see that customers have a great and positive experience. I will continue to recommend your business to my friends and family.????
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Just great people ! Willing to work with any issue .... thanks jay
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
You guys rock over there at 1st certified Collision got my car done one day early I really appreciate that cuz I'm a Lyft driver and I need to use my car when I'm driving I can't use a rental the color of the paint match everything and you guys did an awesome job I will be recommending you guys in the future once again thanks very much appreciate it
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Maybe opt for the text or the calls not both. Everything else was cool.
Neva G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Personnel were very courteous and helpful my car was ready days before they said it would be. I definitely will use them again if i need to
Duke V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent service, Ben **** was exceptional and the work on my Honda was perfect..
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very Happy with our 2007 Silverado. Looks New
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
These guys were great. They worked extra hard to accommodate our schedule. The car came back extra clean. The job was perfect. Color match is excellent; can't tell any difference at all. Highly recommended.
Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Looks brand new the gentleman that was helping me as very knowledgeable very helpful and I felt good leaving my there thank you
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Ben and the employees we had contact with were very professional and keep us updated on the progress of repairs. Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications