Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my car. I did appreciate the updates informing me of the progress. I also liked the warranty card given to me and not just a verball statement. Justin was great to work with. Keep up the good work!!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Amazing work at a reasonable cost very friendly and very efficient thank you
Filipinas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I appreciate Ben’s flexibility in his time, he’s willing to wait for me until 6 PM to pick up my car.
Shoneen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I did ask if I could have a small sample of the paint and they didn't Gove it I was a little bummed but they did a great job
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Job well done!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The quality of the work was excellent. The job was done ahead of schedule. The service was courteous and we really appreciated the up to date communication.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
Job well done. I was surprised it was completed 3 days ahead of schedule. I was promised Friday but you completed and delivered on Tuesday. Just one little detail. My left fog lamp is loose. I will need to bring that in to be fixed.
Latanya D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
We have always taken our repairs to 1st Certified Collision Centers and have been completely satisfied with the work. The shop is clean and the staff is professional.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE - And especially the end result. A First Class operation. Thank You.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thanks Cory! Always kept me informed on what was going on with my vehicle. Job completed in a timely Manor. Courtesy vacuuming and cleaning was nice and appreciated.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for the service you provide in repairing my vehicle. Let the team know that.
Yair A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great communication and good costumer service
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everything was fast, easy and the repair came out great!
William .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
So easy to work with. Contacting us daily on progress of work. They we're amazing!
Valarie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Yes I would trusted to come back again and tell my friends about you guys Thank you, Cory was patience and understanding my needs about my car
Bill O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
I was very impressed with the personal care we were given When I came into pick up my baby I was treated like a person not a number I was walked out to my car told if anything wasn’t right bring it right back And even received a phone call the next day making sure I was happy I will make sure my family and friends know the wonderful work you do
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very PLEASED
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
This is the second vehicle we have had repaired at 1st Certified Collision. Each time the staff was friendly and helpful. We were continually notified about the progress of the repair, and the workmanship and price are second to none! Thank you for another great job!
Rocio Velcarman.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Completely satisfied very trustful personal. Respectful very very happy with the service they are honest and fast I highly recommend 1st certified collision centers. My Tahoe looks brand new not even a single scratch. Rocio Valdez Redlands Ca

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications