Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonios A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Cory did a great job updating me throughout the process. I forgot the front desk gal’s name, she did an great job warmly welcoming me as well
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything seems far better and is usually to be expected. Prompt Professional Service. Work performed with excellence and in a timely manner. It literally was made to look just like new. Thank you.
David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Cory was terrific. The work was done well and I was kept abreast of the progress. Good experience thanks.
Loan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Im so HAPPY to see my car after certified fixed look so great. Thanks
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Awesome job!!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Quick service and car looked great when I picked it up
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thank you so much, all your staff is very professional and kind, my car looks brand new, Miss Becky, Mr. Ben, an all the staff went over my expectations, Happy New Year!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great job top to bottom. Customer service was exceptional and I would definitely recommend. Corey was phenomenal and went above and beyond to accommodate.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Ben was great...kept me updated on the status of my car...highly recommend you guys@
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
I received great customer service to fix my Tacoma. The quality of work is impeccable.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
You guys did a good job
Andre Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Corey was great and followed up with me appropriately. Did not expect to have my vehicle repaired within 5 days of dropping it off at the collision center. Great work and people!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
I received excellent customer service from Ben and Corey. They were both professional and courteous. My bumper looks flawles. I am happy with the work done. The service was completed in a timely matter. I was also surprised to find my car so spotless. Amazing attention to detail. Thank you Matthew.
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great Experience! Cory kept me well informed of the progress and was always available when i called or called me back right away. Definitely recommend!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job!! Thank you!
Theerakan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you Hugo!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you for your professionalism and efficiency in repairing my vehicle !
Schuler G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
The communication throughout the repair of my vehicle was exceptional; until the day of pick up. I took the day off specifically for retrieval and was unaware that my car would not be ready until the following day. The staff is extremely friendly though. Also, there is a run in the paint of my hood, I will be in contact tomorrow.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was nice and the car repair came out great!
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Was well informed of the process, phone updates where a nice touch

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications