Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fast and excellent service, you guys went above and beyond and for how long and busy my days are you took the stress out of the process. I really appreciated that. I will definitely reccomend you and be back if the need arises. My car looks great, and you hooked me up on cleaning out the inside too! Thanks so much, you guys rock!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
The paint looks like it has waytoo much metal flake in it compared to the rest of the car.everything else seams to be ok
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent service always in contact with me very very happy Cory was great!
April L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing customer service. Everyone was so helpful.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was professional and a pleasure to work with.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service, good communication by phone and text with status updates, even gave me a ride to work the first day!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent repair service! Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional and courteous. I liked the updates on my phone. Thank you to everyone.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The team here is amazing, my car was done early, they made it look brand new, and they are very professional.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great work, every time! Friendly staff, all the time!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you.
Nessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
None
Antoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you
Salette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Customer service and follow through excellent
Garner Holt.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The car looks beautiful.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service and I love the updates. Thank youz
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I would definitely recommend the business. Great communication and I am very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Cory was great!
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very satisfied with the work done. My car looked like a new car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications