Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great service all around by everyone i had dealings with.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Outstanding service and great job! The vehicle was done when promised. I really liked the daily text message updates of the repair status!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Always an excellent experience.
William U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Very satisfied
Deanne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The car looks great, I was continually kept in the loop about what was happening, it was ready earlier than originally estimated, and everyone I met was super friendly. I would use their services again, if I needed my car repaired again.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent job and outstanding services, plus professional staff . This was an A+ service. I’ll return back for my BMW paint serviovery soon. Will recommend to anyone looking for a professional auto services
Reyna Cotero.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Everyone was very helpful not sure if I can say names but Cory and Becky just made everything less stressful for us and very polite just so thankful for you guys help thank you all and yes if I ever have any other problems I will go back and recommend you with other people thank you so much again.????????????????
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
My car was done in a timely manner and I was informed every step of the way which was very thoughtful ????
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
I am amazed at the speed and quality of work. You really outdid yourself! Customer care was seen A+ too. Thank you!
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
My car looks amazing!!! Just like when I drove it off the lot!!! Thank you 1st Certified Collision for doing an awesome job!!!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent service. Job well done.
Shandalere G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
They were awesome at keeping me updated and having my car done by the day that they had given me when I dropped the car off. My car looks like it was never in an accident. The staff is extremely nice and work great as a team. I will be glad to refer people to them.
Dodi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Ben is an excellent manager. All employees made sure my car looked fabulous! I would definately recommend them to anyone.
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
We were satisfied with our experience . Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We would use your facility again if need be. Thank you
Tory W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Staff was very pleasant to deal with, great communication and very quick service
Elvira D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I’m very satisfied whit the job done to my car and pleased that I was informed every step made while repairing my car thank you so much.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Great service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
You guys are awesome! The best communication, excellent customer service, and my car was repaired and repaired right much faster than I expected. Would highly recommend your shop.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Absolutely phonomenal job on our can color match was second to none. Seem-less.their custom service is off the hook if i ever need anything done on our car they will be the first to be called. Thank you
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Everyone was so nice! And my car was detailed. What a great surprise. It was done sooner than I expected. And I loved the updates. I hate calling and bugging people for info so it was nice to see the updates. Thanks so much everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications