Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Extremely professional staff from front desk to technicians. They did a phenomenal job with my BMW and I would trust them anytime for any future work or job.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Loved getting my car back, it looked brand new! Easy process and great work
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Awesome experience!
Erin Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. They kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and was able to complete the repairs ahead of schedule. I hope I don’t ever need their services again but if I do, I will go to them.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great daily communication about the status of my car and repairs!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Work done as promised and with a very quick turn-around time. Working with Cory was a pleasure.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Most professional and efficient staff
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everything was great. Thank you.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Your work is awesome. Your staff is so friendly and professional. I like that you updated me daily on your progress. Everyone there went beyond my expectations. A special thanks to the person who detailed my entire, car, not just the repair area. Thank you so much.
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Are you kidding me you guys are the best!!! From the receptionist welcoming you with a big smile and being so curtious. And Cory explaining every step of the way and keeping you updated even calling you to give you updates as well. My car was completed ahead of schedule and delivered very clean inside and out. My car looks better than when I bought it new!! Really you guys did such a great job repairing my damage that you can’t even tell where the repairs where. If I ever need repairs in the future you better believe I’ll be back!! Thanks to you all for a great first time experience and you can bet I’ll recommend you to everyone I know great job to the whole team.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Pleasant experience
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
Wrong transmission put in for my Trk. Bringing it back tomorrow.
Lora W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service. Loved the text updates. Thank you
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Service was efficient, timely and staff was courteous and genuinely interested in my problem. I will definitely recommend them.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very professional the employees let me informed of the status quick turnaround
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great work!
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Justin wS great
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
Poor front desk customer service. During my first visit I was not greeted and was ignored for several minutes. The girl at the front desk desperately needs training on hospitality, courtesy and professionalism. Unfortunately, no one else in the front desk area appeared to care that I (a customer) was standing there waiting to be served. As a business owner with over 300 employees I can’t even begin to imagine treating my customers the way I was treated. Ben was very professional during my calls with him and upon picking up our vehicle...that’s about it. Would not recommend this shop based on my negative customer service experience.
Stanfield And.janet.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service and (in my limited car knowledge) they do excellent work
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Prompt service and good follow up from the shop. He gave me great estimate andtry to stay as true to them as possible by being honest.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications