Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rocio Velcarman.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Completely satisfied very trustful personal. Respectful very very happy with the service they are honest and fast I highly recommend 1st certified collision centers. My Tahoe looks brand new not even a single scratch. Rocio Valdez Redlands Ca
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thank you for the fine body rrpair in our Nissan.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was referred to you by one of my co workers and rest a sure she was right. I had a great experience at 1st Certified collision center. Thank you Justin for assisting and making it happened in a short amount of time. I will sure recommend.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
great job, Ben
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Well Done
Jeannie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Considering the stress surrounding a car accident, 1st Certified Collision Center made the process stress free and simple. My car was projected to be completed on 5/29 but it was completed on 5/18, amazing! Should I know anyone requiring collision repair, I will definitely recommend this business.
Darcy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I’ve taken my car here over the years, and the company real does excellent work. Staff is great with customer service. I recommend this collision repair center to friends. Thank you.
Joyce Knoll.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer service; great job. Good updates
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent customer service, took care of the repairs of my vehicle in a timely manner..
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service. Very timely
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I really appreciated all the updates from Cory as the car was going through repairs. I also looked at the details of the repairs when I got home and was very impressed great job.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Communication great, service attitude awesome, work was perfect!
Tara Trevino.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great and quick work! Highly recommend
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent customer Service & repair is 100% perfect - feels like a new car again! Thanks!
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
All went well and the updates we're greatly appreciated!!
America H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
My car looks better than it did before the accident. Amazing work! Great customer service. Highly recommended this place. Thanks guys !!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything looked great. I think it was a job well done.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great job. Really nice, friendly and knowledgeable people.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Zcxccc

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications