Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 412 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Wonderful communication. Cory Kept me updated constantly!
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Professionalism, communication, service and repair all great, completely satisfied.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Being in a collision is always a bad experience but 1stCollision did a great job and made everything smooth and painless. My estimator Ben was top notch and highly professional!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional job. Thank you.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys always have the best service. Thank you for taking care of us and our car.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
From my first contact with your office and our assigned technician Corey, to today's viewing of your work and our picking up the repaired vehicle, Corey and your team was exemplary in professionalism, courtesy, giving us regular status updates, and then delivering exactly when and as originally discussed. Way to go. Much appreciated. And as Arnold used to famously say, I'm sure we'll "be back". ???? Thanks again. Ernie Mattison.
Geraldine D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was very courteous and the car looks good.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Professuinal!!Excellent on time wirk.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly and making the process so easy. .
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional. I would recommend you to anyone.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent service
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great communication and very friendly staff :)
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you so much! You did a fantastic job.
Amy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service.
Dany R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Ya all ROCK ! Justin Robinson is amazing ! As well as the extremely professional and meticulous To detail ; body shop crew ! They all are at another level Justin's immediate updates and proactive approach is Awesome . TOTALY PROFESSIONAL ! Thanks much 1st Certified !!!!!!!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very well done. Car beautifully detailed for delivery. Can't even see where new paint starts. Nice having daily text updates.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job. Great people. My go to body shop. It's worth the wait- obviously it's why you are so busy! Many thanks to Ben and Cory.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent work with timely, ACCURATE updates. I would recommend your firm to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Access Medical.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The service was awesome from start to finish. Justin keep me informed the entire time my vehicle was being repaired. You also completed the work ahead of schedule, I will refer my family and friends to your shop if they ever need body work and paint repairs for there vehicles. Thank you Ron ****
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very personable and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications