Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2020
Keep up the good work.
Freda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2020
Professional and good service
GERALD W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
The ongoing updates were very helpful as far as our planning. And our car was ready on the day it was promised. As a second time customer, I almost did not need to see the finished job because I know it was perfect. It was a beautiful job of returning our vehicle to a new car which if actually was. Thank you, Washington’s
SHAKIRA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/26/2019
It was my 2nd time bringing my car in for repairs (2 different incidents). Both experiences were good. They kept me up to date on the status of my car, it did not take long for repairs al all.
MELINDA D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
My car was repaired in 2 and ****/2 days.My car looks perfect again and I am so happy to be back on the road again .Thank you 1st collision
CORIN J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
12/21/2019
I'm 99 percent sure my fender liner wasn't missing when I brought the car in.
SONNY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Ruben was excellent in communicating status with me!
KARL W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
The call message was spoken to fast. Until i heard my truck make model I had no idea the company name. Also the call back number was a speed blurb
WILLIAM K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
Work appears to be performed very well. In the trunk I found some tape and a tail light lamp. Other wise well done. All staff were very friendly Erin was especially very professional and cheerful. I think it was Brandon who valet my car. He was very friendly and handled or explained the paper work very clearly.
JOSE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
Profesdional
CHRISTINA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
12/13/2019
I just had **** one concern which was that at first i had **** guy calling me to give me updates on my car and then he just disappeared. I guess he quit but it would've been nice to know that my car's repairs were being handed to someone else
WARREN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
An excellent job!
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
You guys rock Did a wonderful job on my car
DEBORAH P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Professional, friendly, informative...went above and beyond!!!!
ELSIE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Good job . Thorough and Efficient ! Great service ! I would recommend to family and Friends . Thank you !
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Excellent service. Fast and professional.
Monique E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/28/2019
After I pick up my car today, I got home noticed the painting job wasn't done right ,there was a slight black line like a long scratch on the the door side ,it's seems no one from the office noticed it ,it was a noticeable paint problems so I called the office to let them know now I will have to go back to fix the problem on Monday.
Bette B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Wonderful job and finished Quickly!! Jesse was very helpful as well as front office. Bette B
MICHELLE M.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thank you so much for working on my car and for the Steelers seatbelt covers! My car looks great, hopefully I won’t need you again but if I do...you’re the shop!
ISIDRO D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
I would like to say thank you to the entire team at 1st Certified Collision. You are all so kind and helpful, keep up the amazing work you do. Very much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications