Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everything looks great and works well. Thanks for the great customer service and the quick work.
Leann L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Overall great experience, professional staff members and never had any issues with getting a hold of someone or receiving updates. Thanks again for all your hard work!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Cory is very professional and he kept me informed every step of the way . When I picked up my car it looked just like the day I bought it. I was very impressed with the quality of repairs. I would definitely recommend them to friends I know in need of any Auto body repairs . Thanks again 1st Certified Collision Tara 2016 Nissan Altima
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Cory was great ! They did a great job . They had the best communication with the whole process !! T
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Awesome service
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent and timely service, friendly and professional staff.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excellent service
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
High marks all around! Quick and excellent work!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Amazingly thorough. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks 1st Certified!
Alejandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The car looks good as new, I can’t even tell it’s been worked on. You finished the car before expected and that was awesome. Also I really appreciated the fact that my car was washed and vacuumed. Thank you for your services.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very satisfied with my vehicle and quality of customer serivce.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
My car looks great and was finished earlier than expected which was awesome and great customer serivce all around. Cory was very helpful and made sure I was completely satisfied with my vehicle. Overall I am one very happy customer.
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
First class job done in epic time! Thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Outstanding work and service!!!! This place rock! They even completed the work ahead of schedule!!!!
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Kept me informed and finished when promised. GOOD JOB. Thanks much.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Ben was extremely kind and very helpful with handling my insurance. Great customer service. I highly recommend **** Certified Collision.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Customer service was awesome!!!
Maya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
I was hoping that your company would send me a feedback questionnaire, because I am soooo happy with the service I received. Dropped off my car, was advised as to what would get done. Throughout the process I really appreciated the text updates and the phone call updates. Picked up my car today and was given a lifetime warranty for what was repaired, did a walk through of what was done! Thank you for cleaning my car too, just really happy with everything!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was very happy about being kept informed every day. The work was completed early and the car looks great.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Extremely professional staff from front desk to technicians. They did a phenomenal job with my BMW and I would trust them anytime for any future work or job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications