Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 366 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ben was very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle the entire time it was there. They did an excellent job fixing what needed to be fixed and cleaning up the car on pick up.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I liked the FACt that I was kept up to date on the progress of the truck from start to finish. Quality of the repair was top notch. A great experience all around. Thank you. Scott Frick
Rosalina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
very satisfied how quick and how nice the work that was done to my vehicle...thank you
Elijah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys did a really great job my truck looks brand new I could not be happier thank you
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The work was very well done and Ben was on top of his customer service. The repair was on point. Very pleased.
Neeley.gail M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Redlands Body and Frame provided excellent craftsmanship and communication. Cory, and he handle 99% of our interaction, simply did what he said and did it on time. Other interactions with staff were nice because they like working at RB&F and it showed. Really liked the text notices on vehicle status. My car looks and runs great, great paint match. RB&F looks like any other body shop, the people make it special.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Will be recommending you to anyone in need of services! ThankYou for a job well done...
Elsie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on my car !! Good communication !! Highly satisfied !! I will recommend to others !!
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks like it was never in the shop. Thank you!
Marilynne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast and friendly service , my repair was on time
****.larohnda Baker,michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Hoping a complete full inspection is done on my vehicle this time. The vehicle was not driven for inspection. Had to return vehicle due to the drive shaft being damage as the result of theft.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Glad they kept me informed and polite and was done quick. W
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciate being updated regularly. Customer service was exceptional.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent job Cory thank you and your team
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for the great service and repair!
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional and courteous staff.
April E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing. My experience was incredible from start to finish. You guys went above and beyond in so many ways. I submitted a 5 star yelp review as well. Being in an accident is scary and confusing. Having at least the repair part go smooth and exceed expectations really helped me. Thanks especially to Cory for being an A plus representative of your company. And I can't say enough how much I appreciate the vaccuming of my car. That was truly above and beyond.
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
Bumper looks great. However, there was a horrible smell in the car on the way home. Discovered it was a cherry air freshener. Prior to bringing the car in, I was still enjoying the new car smell. What reason would there be to put a freshener in the car, was someone smoking in it? Very satisfied with job, but unhappy about this.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
First of all thank you for honoring my trust. You kept me informed each step of the way and finished much sooner than anticipated. This may be one of your business practices and it's a good one. I do the same thing. The quality of work and most of all the paint finish and color match was spot on. This was probably my biggest concern. Overall my car looks factory new and that's the most important aspect of any reconstruction. Does it look factory new and mine does. Thank you again, Don Mazzola
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good communication. Repair on schedlue
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car looks great again and was finished on time. Thank you
Blum.cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thought we were fixing back bumper at my expense but didn't get repaired.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repairs of my car were handled efficiently and quickly. I was kept informed daily of progress. I am very pleased by the work and my car looks almost new. I will recommend Redlands Auto Body and Frame to anyone needing car repair.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was kept aware of the status of my car. Any and all questions I asked were answered truthfully. I appreciate the professionalism and quality of work. My car looks great!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I came in contact with the Receptionist and the Crew Chief. Based on my experiences of the last 60 years, I would rate her demeanor and efficiency as one of the best I have ever dealt with. The Crew Chief was equally as skilled. This is a very highly professional shop. The evidence surfaces all over the place.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My son is a BMW technician and say this job Redlands Auto?Body did on my Ford Explorer was excellent. My wife and I agree and appreciate Redlands washing our car after the job. Everyone at Redlands was polite, helpful and professional assisting us during this experience. Thanks again and we recommend Redlands Auto/BodyShop to anyone.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for being courteous and accommodating to my schedule. That means a lot for a customer like me who has long commutes to get back to Redlands on time to drop off and pick up my car. Thank you to Corey who went the extra miles.
Munther Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service. Great communication with customer. Keeping the customer informed of the progress and explanation of what was done to the car And how fast the job was done. Thank you. Munther Q
Gino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
As always, they provide an excellent service. They give you an instant update on the progress of the repair of your car. I am highly satisfied on the repair that was done on my car. Great job guys.
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job looks great
Vivienne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I loved working with Cory. The car looked and ran beautifully
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I loved tge daily updates. My suv looked beautiful when I picked it up. The staff is kind and caring. They went out of their way to take care of us even though our insurance was not as cooperative and caring. Thank you so much.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Always great to work with Redlands Auto Body. Derald has helped me both times my Volvo needed repairs. I am very happy with the work and the way I am kept updated via phone calls from him and the automated text messages.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Terrific service. Great staff. The text message updates were helpful and informative. Overall I'm very satisfied with Redlands Auto Body & Frame and will be using them as a reference for future customers.
Aurora J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They are very nice and helpful and completed the repair real fast . They kept me informed . They are great. I recommend them highly.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Erin and Ben were great. Thanks for making it an easy process.
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Service was great, liked the txts of updates on my car, workers were polite, was great service overall
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Redlands auto body and frame did an outstanding job repairing the damage on my car. When I picked it up today it was like picking up a brand-new car at the dealership. Well done you guys!
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very smooth and loved the up to date text message on the repairs of my car. Cory was very nice and the girl at the front desk was great
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I am VERY satisfied! From start to finish I was treated respectfully, given updates on the status of my repair and offered clarification for any questions I might have had. I personally work for a local Farmers Agent and have referred work here because they are a part of our Circle of Dependability but now I have had the chance to personally see why. Redlands Auto Body & Frame is a stellar operation. I worked with Ben and he was great too. I have to say, they got some of my referrals before but they will get ALL of my referrals now! A big thank you to everyone at the shop, my car looks great! -Melanie M
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Friendly and courteous staff Thank you for your great service
Maxine R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
First time using Redlands body shop and they did an excellent job on our Town n Country van. They are fast and very nice company and keep you informed day by day on how things are going and they even finished a day early. Great place and will recommend it for work to my friends. People in he office are very friendly and go out of their way to help you. Thanks so much for our great work and hospitality
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Appreciate the text updates as assurance that work was moving forward to completion on the promised date. Actually was delivered a day early. That does not happen often. Thank you. Terry
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Corey's was awesome!
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fabulous help from Ben! Thanks for loving our military n taking care of us! The best work and service! Thank you! Bill n Robin Sick
M S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Gerald was excellent, kept me informed of progress, and completed the work ahead of schedule by one day which I really needed. Excellent work. Also Aaron was most helpful and efficient and went out of her way to be of assistance when I needed it. Thank you very much!
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Im pleased with the serviced they had done, not only fix the seen problem but also the hidden problem,job well done ,appreciate.
Devante L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional and friendly. Kept me updated on the work being done and hit the deadline given right on point. Car looks good as new.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service! Easy to work with. Quality work.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Two collision repairs in one month. Thanks, RAB team!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good communication. Did what they said they were going to do and found an opportunity to do a little extra . I would refer them to a friend
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/10/2016
There is paint and little dents on my windshield. These were not there when I brought my car in. Pretty sure it got sandblasted or was in the vicinity If a car that did.
Eder D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent experience
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
So far at least
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Every one I encountered was totally helpful and professional.Cory did an excellent job of expediting the work on my truck and I couldn't be more pleased.Thanks to your entire team
Tammie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I'm completely satisfied with your service! Start to finish was progressional and easy! Thank you.
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Super friendly! I like how I was kept updated through text and email!
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Beautiful job thank you
Mamaril.rogelio Mamaril,robelle.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The Redlands Auto Body & Frame team impressed me beyond all belief. Corey was fantastic at keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. Redlands is a little far from where I live, but seeing the results of my finished vehicle, made Redlands Auto Body & Frame my favorite shop. 10/10 would recommend this shop to everyone.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you for the great job you did on my car. I can't tell that there was damage. I also appreciated being kept in the loop with text messages letting me know the progress being done. It was even done a day before promised. Thank you again!
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Derald was very professional and accommodating and makin sure everything was a hassle free. Thank you for being approachable and professional.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The estimate and drop off process was painless and efficient. I appreciated the text updates on progress and the fact that the estimated time to complete was spot on. My wife also reported that the pick up was courteous and efficient.
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thanks for taking care of Francis, the greatest warrior of all Bugdom. ????
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great quality work!
Mitchell.nancy Mitchell,michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Eveyone was awesome !! Really were very helpful , polite & prompt with service . Had car ready a day earlier which was great !! Corey was awesome !! Very professional , top notch business . I will recommend them to friends & family !!
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
She looks beautiful and runs like a dream. They were very attentive and finished ahead of schedule. Personnel are very nice. Place was super easy to find. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Perfect experience
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for the updates and quick service. I will recommend to family and friends
Hayley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They're amazing and I love the text messages for the updates!!
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Cory was great he kept me updated throughout the whole experience and made it so much easier to deal with my car looks perfect looks like it's brand-new thank you again
Katrena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Corey was awesome and kept me informed about my car every step of the way. My car was repaired quickly and I'm happy. Everyone was helpful and very nice. Thanks Redlands Auto Body your all awesome
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
It took too long and not enough details were given at the time as to why there was a delay. However, the car looks great!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
My car was done in days and when I picked it up it was sparkling clean.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent job!!! Car looks great and was completed in time. My car is a show car and is worthy of showing after repairs.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Friendly & professional experience.
Tardas Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great customer service, great car wash and details.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very pleased with my repair and the constant text updates of my vehicle. Thank you!
Junior D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am very happy to have found this repair shop,I have lived in Redlands since 1974 and did not know your company was in town.my experience was nothing but the best,and I will be back.a thank you to each and everyone of you at Redlands Auto Body.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Polite, done on time, no bs. Just how I like it.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I've driven by your place for many years. Never really noticed you were there. I guess I never need your service. Glad I found you. Thanks!
Karmyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Cory, the service manager kept me informed in every step during the process. The work was done efficiently and with expediency. Thank you Redlands Auto Body????
George K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Car looks like new. Great customer service. Ben went over and above - work done over a day early! Bonus - work guaranteed as long as I own car. Thank you Redlands Auto Body & Frame!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
This is my go to place
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer service
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for the great service and repairs.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great work and work completed early. Matt was very attentive and super friendly. Thanks RAB!!!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I liked how I received updates regarding the status of my car. We very prompt and informative and friendly!
Galen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
So happy with the repair of my car. Looks great! Even better with shiny clean headlamps again. Thanks Redlands Auto Body & Frame!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end. Even though I paid out of pocket I was treated like a viper. Ben and staff are amazing. Will definitely use you again if needed.
Marcy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great experience and would recommend them.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Helped me through the whole process and keept me informed
Jonette K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Second time I have used this shop and very impressed with there work and timeliness.
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
You were all so nice and pleasant. The work was high quality and the whole experience was very professional. And you washed cleaned my car in the inside, too! The communication was easy. And Hertz was great too. You all made me feel special. Thanks again.
Natalia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My auto repair was small, and the staff did more than I could have asked for.The service provided was beyond what I expected. I was so satisfied with their excellent customer service. Also I want the staff to know that going the extra mile really made my experience enjoyable.
Chyna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
A seamless, simple transaction and great work
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everything was handled very professionally by Erin and Cory. I was impressed!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
The repair work is great. My only disappointment was the extended time involved.
Wael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Clean job and on time thank you
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Completly satisfied customer and highly recomend your work and emplyee courteous service ro other customers. Rgank you sandee
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
First class, guys and lady. From reception, to estimate, to status reports, to early delivery of a product as flawless as promised. Thank you.
Lindsey Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They were amazing with service and keeping me informed and updated.
Debbra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Appreciated the calls to update progress.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I received daily updates about my car, and it was completed fast
Ashton H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great staff! My car looked wonderful. Thanks Redlands Auto Body!
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Easy drop off, great communication during repai, and easy pick up. Only thing was that I received an updated completion date estimate for 5 days away and then the next day a phone call saying my car was done and ready for pickup. So the estimated times were not correct. It was faster than estimated but too abrupt for me to plan around my work schedule to come in to get it. Thanks for the great service!
Amalia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone at Redlands Auto Body was incredibly helpful and kind. I felt comfortable talking to them. Cory was great and kept me updated throughout the process. The repair was done quickly and my car looks like new! I anticipated that the repairs would be an inconvenience but everything went so smoothly it didn't disrupt my life or routine at all. I really appreciate the work that was done. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The quality and care showed by the whole team at redlands auto body was very appreciated and the fact they washed my car. Thanks guys and gals.
Brandee P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car looks great. It's nice and shiny.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Love the text updates.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very satisfied with adherence to schedule
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The car looks great a gain and was ready when promised. Overall very good service.
Alberta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Ben and the young lady at the counter were excellent. Ben contacted me in a timely manner when my car was finished. I appreciated how quickly it was repaired and the easiness with the process of bringing it in for the estimate. Bens professionalism since the estimate through the repair completion has been greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend your auto body shop. Thanks for the great service. Suzie White-Gomez
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
job well done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/29/2016
My van battery was DEAD when I picked up my car on Saturday the 27th. Corey needs to know this. You guys left a dome light on. Your Saturday guy hooked up a device to my dead battery and we got the car started. I drove it home, 19 miles, on the freeway, for 30 minutes, hoping the battery would recharge. It didn't. Got home, turned off the car, tried to restart it immediately: stone old dead. You probably ruined the battery or you have messed up the starting connections or wiring from alternator to battery or whatever. Not happy. I'll be bringing the car back. Starting problems were NOT what I brought it in for. All you did was replaced the bumper, but you left a dome light on for two or three days and the car sat there like that. Dave Boyles, Honda Odyssey (white). Corey please see this.
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Your team is awesome. Keep up the good work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
THANKYOU for great service and quick repair and superior work look better than the day I bought it new ! Steve Monroe was very professional and made sure I was completely satisfied!!!! THANKYOU again for a job well done .
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was happy with the prompt service and getting the vehicle done quickly and professionally.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
THANK YOU!!!! Great service and Great people All the Best Bill
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I just want to thank Ben and the team for really being awesome!! You guys have really made this experience great cause my accident really through me for a loop, and you guys really made me feel 100% better after getting my car done.. Thank you again so much, Lisa G
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Corey has exceptional customer service
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was absolutely fantastic. Thank you.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was really satisfied with the body work, as well as all the updates I got about the vehicle status. I also liked the fact that the vehicle was washed and clean when I got it back. I will definitely bring my other vehicle there to have it repaired. Thank you again for the good job.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job gang! !!
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
My AC isn't working now. Also, the truck is having difficulties switching into gear. I need to bring it back in for service immediately.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Even my husband was impressed! Great Job!
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent customer service with attention to detail to ensure great quality of the repair involved. Furthermore, we were helped to get our vehicle, since I am temporarily unable to drive for medical reasons. I would rate 5/5 stars and add more stars if I could! Definitely recommending this place to everyone!
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you very much, Ben and team, for taking such good care of my Subaru. Appreciate having it washed and cleaned -- and finding the cargo net fixed too was an unexpected surprise!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very courteous staff! Car repair looks great!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Your service mgr. Ben **** was a very professional to work with. My van looks and runs great. C Green
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The car looked great, customer service was awesome, the text updates were very nice!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciated the updates regarding my car's starts. Too often it is difficult to get information. Also my car was completed in the time frame quoted. Thank you.
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I won't know for sure until we get home the first of March but you certainly did the repairs quickly. Thank you.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Exceptional work! I highly recommend anyone needing autobody repairs. Staff is friendly and answer any questions you may have. No hidden costs and constantly given updates as to the completion.
Julia Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Friendly service, knowledgeable staff. Very happy.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Awesome job and thank you to Cory, Erin, and the whole team! The insurance company was really slow but once that was taken care of the repair technicians raced to complete the repair in record time. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very timely
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything was wonderful! My car looks amazing inside and out and the customer service was exceptional! Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great service, very friendly and easy to work with.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you all so much for your excellent customer service! I am very pleased with the level of professionalism and outstanding quality of work. Ben kept me ip to date on the status of my vehicle and made himself available when needed. I am thouroughly impressed!!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very impressed with how fast the job was done and can't believe how awesome the repairs turned out!! AMAZING! Super friendly service too! Thank you!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Cory was an awesome customer service representative. He got caught up in a rush of customers and maintained professionalism and patience. He managed to help each customer timely and efficiently. I was pretty bummed about getting into an accident, but the text updates and courtesy calls from Redlands Auto Body gave me reassurance that my car would be back and ready to go in no time. I was even able to get my car 3-4 days before anticipated. Would highly recommend Redlanda Auto Body )
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Amazing work. Looks original and I've used Redlands auto body twice now.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was kept informed, workmanship was excellent, front counter was quick and upbeat, and everyone we met was extremely helpful. Work was actually completed early. Tha kind of people you'd like to have as friends!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful. The customer service was awesome! We were updated daily on the status of our car and the repairs were done quickly! The car looks fantastic!! Great job everyone! We will definitely recommend Redlands Auto and Body to our family and friends. Thank you for making us feel like family . Brian and Sherry Baur
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciated the email updates. Service was friendly and they did good work.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Car looks as good as factory finish. Completed work timely and communicated very well. Highly recommend Redlands Auto Body
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I am completely satisfied with work that was performed on my accord. The staff was courteous and professional. My car was finished really fast and I was provided updates through out the process. Thank you Redlands Auto Body.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Quality job! Thank you, just took much longer than I was told the woke would take.
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Service as well as quality of work was great
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
By far, one of the best and fastest experiences I've had with an auto body shop.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent job on my truck and great service from your team.
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Beautifully and quickly completed. Very I restive and professional employees.I was treated like I was family. Already spread the word to friends and family. Thank you
Shannele M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Texts were great. Wash was great. Bummer looks great.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job && thanks guys!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was friendly and professional. Your service was excellent and fast. My Rav4 looks beautiful again.
Uriah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
I've had two hit and runs with my brand new kia and was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied when I took my car in the first time to caliber collison. The second time around I asked my state farm agent to suggest a more reputable shop and she chose redlands auto body. Not only did they fix my car correctly the first time, but they had it ready in just 3days!!! My baby is back to now it used to be! Like nothing happened. Thanks to Darald and his team for theirawesome job on my car, I'll definitely be bringing my car to them from now on!! Thanks redlands auto body!!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful work and fantastic customer service. I couldn't be happier with any aspect of this experience.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Xlnt work
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I liked the texts, keeping me updated...everyone was very friendly, especially Cory :)
Eve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
We are very satisfied with are car thank you so much for all your help.Cory and Steve are great !!!!!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Your team did an excellent job on my Corolla. Thank you for everything.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everyone was very helpful and I loved the text msgs letting me know how things were progressing.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Corey is awesome! From the moment I called to the moment I picked up my car, he was always keeping me updated on my car. Redlands Auto Body is great! Quick service!
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job, car was ready before it was even promised. Will go back if ever needed again and will also refur to u.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very satisfied with paint job, Cory and Erin are great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everything went well, thanks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The work was professional. I very pleased with the results. Combine that with the outstanding customer service I experience from Ben, Corey, Erin, & Steve and you have a winning combination that will keep you in business for a very long time. it's a formula your competition needs to adopt if they expect to succeed. An outstanding team that all pull the wagon forward towards the ultimate goal which is to produce a quality product with outstanding customer service. Very few meet your standards. Great job & sincere Thanks to all of you. Richard
Nahum S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The entire experience from getting the quote to picking up my vehicle was great,the updates on the status of my car was so different and informing. Im grateful to the whole team who help with my experience.
Katheryn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent customer service from the minute I called to make an appointment to the minute I drove off your property in my perfectly repaired car ! I would highly recommend your business to anyone and everyone !
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
My car looks like the accident never happened, good as new! Definitely coming back if there are any future repairs needed. Keep up the good work! Thanks so much!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Absolutely a job well done! Everyone treated me with kindness and courtesy and were attentive to my situation. The text updates were a great feature of your business too. I wasn't left to wonder about the status of my car.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Friendly and frequent updates
Vicky A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Darrel was very attentive and professional. I would definitely refer on... Thank you for a job well done.
Nichole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Cory is amazing. He kept me informed every step of the way. He remembered me and remembered my situation and I was very thankful for his excellent customer service and great attitude. I felt like I was the only customer that the shop had even though I know there were at least 25 cars there. I am also very excited that they are clued in with the latest technology. I was able to receive text messages and emails which I love and if I was able to answer the phone iMessage was sent right away. This was a wonderful experience for me and I will deathly go back and have used Redlands autobody in the past and would use them again. Thank you so much for your service your kindness and your great work .
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
You rock
Rosa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
You guys did an awesome job on my Honda,also your customer service was great.I'm very happy with your work and I will highly recommend your shop thank u.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Friendly staff. Appreciate the car wash and the person who gave me a ride to pick up my car.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The whole experience was great. Fast friendly service. It was great , getting the text message updates on the car. I hope we never have to repair another car, but if we do, will will be back, thank you for the great service and getting the car done 4 days early.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Awesome service!!!!! Will refer you guys to everyone!!!!! Great people and did an awesome job on my dart!!!!! You guys rock thank you!!!!!
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Quality Work and excellent communication. I don't want to have another accident but if that fateful day comes I will return to Redlands Auto Body Frame
Luara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
They were so wonderful and kind, and they got the job done very quickly! Highly reccomend. 10/10
Carlos &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good work & everyone is very nice
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
You guys are awesome thank you I recommend you to everyone I know very courteous amazing fast professional services keep up the good work
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
This is my second experience with Redlands auto body. Thanks to Ben and everyone there.
Malcom W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
It appears all went well. The repairs looks real good. The radio reception from the broken antenna, I haven't tested yet. But my wife and I where exceptionally please that the vehicle was cleaned in and out. Thank you for the find job.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Corey was great in keeping me updated daily which was a big help and relief that all was moving along and keeping on schedule. He delivered my jeep on time and looked great. Thanks so much.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
A job well done! Very happy with the service my overall experience with Redlands Auto Body was the best! Thank you so very much. My Toyota looks beautiful!
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
The customer service was the best I have ever received. Yall were amazing. Cory was my agent and did an excellent job. He needs a raise....no seriously....he does.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Corey was very nice and made sure my car was taken care of. I really am greatful for the fast service and continued updates about my car. I will highly recommend Redlands Auto Body to anyone.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Quick turnaround and kept me informed all through the repair.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great service , very friendly and curtious.
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Steve was very professional. The repairs on my car look really good. I really appreciate that he kept me updated. The process over all went very smooth. I'm glad I got my car fixed there. Thanks!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Awesome service all around
Belynda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The staff are friendly and professional. Their work is exceptional. They go the extra mile (love that they clean and detail the car before returning it to you).
Anthony .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thought the text messages were great
Lodewyk Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Well done, gentlemen!
Sowell.kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great service and great job
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Everyone was courteous and provided very fast service. My car looks as good as new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications