Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very professional the employees let me informed of the status quick turnaround
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great work!
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Justin wS great
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
Poor front desk customer service. During my first visit I was not greeted and was ignored for several minutes. The girl at the front desk desperately needs training on hospitality, courtesy and professionalism. Unfortunately, no one else in the front desk area appeared to care that I (a customer) was standing there waiting to be served. As a business owner with over 300 employees I can’t even begin to imagine treating my customers the way I was treated. Ben was very professional during my calls with him and upon picking up our vehicle...that’s about it. Would not recommend this shop based on my negative customer service experience.
Stanfield And.janet.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service and (in my limited car knowledge) they do excellent work
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Prompt service and good follow up from the shop. He gave me great estimate andtry to stay as true to them as possible by being honest.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Cory kept me informed throughout the courde of my truck being repaired. He delivered on his promise, my truck wad done right on time.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great job and customer service
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Ben was so very helpful, thank you Ben!!!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My car looks great and it was done ahead of estimated time
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Customer service is great
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
VERY professional throughout the process letting me know the processes involved for my auto repairs and the finished product was fantastic. Damages were repaired and they returned my auto sparkling clean inside and out enhancing the beauty of the repairs. I will certainly give my referral when asked where I had the work done. Thanks to all for a job well done!
Lorenzo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Ben took good care of me and handled the damage on my truck appropriately he also contacted me to let me know how things were going on the repairs I Appreciate everything that done for me Thanks for a Wonderful experience .
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Fast, efficient and easy service. Ready before I expected.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thank you for your outstanding and professional work.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Wonderful customer service and great job with the repair! So happy to have my pretty car back.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The car looks great thank you.
Debie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very happy with the service and the way the whole repair job was handled
Raphael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone I came into contact with the was very helpful and explained in detail how the repair will proceed with an estimated completion date. They finished one complete day ahead of schedule. You did great work and we are extremely pleased with the results. I will not hesitate to recommend **** st Certified for any type of body work repairs. Thanks again for your outstanding service.
Roland &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/30/2017
The only thing you missed is tightening the two screws that hold the license plate to the front bumper. Not a big deal, but a detail. Thanks for a good job on the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications