Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Your customers have mostly just gone through a negative experience and ended up with a wrecked car, and you help people put that behind them. Great work, great employees. Thanks.
Zechariah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/25/2019
Reused my old bumper. Yet charged for a new one. Never going to use to company again. RIP OFF ARTIST
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very professional and courteous. Great quality workmanship.
Jody H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Team was great. Repair looks wonderful
Stephan I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Jon and Charmagne were great! This was my first experience getting body work done and they handled my needs with professionalism and courtesy. Hopefully, I won’t have to use a body shop again but if I do I’ll be back to CarStar!
Ian P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
The team there were very friendly and helpful, and did a top notch job on my car. I would definitely use them again if I ever need any body work in the future.
Torain L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They made me comfortable to do business with them.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Every single person I came into contact with was very helpful and friendly. I was greeted every time I walked in and All my questions were answered, even the ones I didn’t think to ask!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
First rate customer service and timely communication. Great team members each doing their part to achieve excellence. They make “accidents” more “purposefully fulfilling...”. JR Tolkien and CS Lewis spoke about “EUcatastrophes” EU meaning good catastrophes... these guys make his abstract idea an everyday reality.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I appreciate the speed, thoroughness and how clean my car was at the end. Thank you!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
The communication was smooth. I didn't have to play the middle man between tre insurance company and carstar. Everything was taken care of for me
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Tom helped me out alot great service they said 3 days my car would be fixed like brand new and they even washed and cleaned the inside of my car I am very happy.
Kaushik P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
You did an excellent job, my car is like new, and I got it on the third day, so unbelievable! Thank you very much James and your team at CARSTAR! Everyone is so polite and attentive. This is the best place to have your car repaired , they treat it like their own. Five stars from me ????
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Interior was really well-vacuumed. Thank you so much!
Sehra P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
CARSTAR did a great job on my vehicle. They were so easy to work with and my car looks good as new!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
James Arszman was thr person I talked to most of the time via email i am deaf, great help.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Tom was so helpful and went out of his way to make sure everything was a great experience. I will only go to carstar if I need car body work the only company I trust.
Candace And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The car repairs look great and James was great at communicating and trying to keep things on track. there was a hiccup when we were told it would be ready on Wednesday, yet when we showed up to pick it up, it wasn’t ready. However, James did his best to make things right so we wouldn’t be inconvenienced
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
My car looked better than when it came in. The detailing was great, staff was very nice. I have told others to use CARSTAR if they have an accident.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
The experience from the first time I set foot in the door for a quote to the very end when picking my car up was amazing! Great customer service, everyone was extremely knowledgeable and the most friendly and professional staff I have encountered! I would highly recommend carstar to anyone I know!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications