Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TAMMIE B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I’m very happy with the customer service and paint repair that was completed on my vehicle. I will definitely return if I need further work done.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
This was my first time getting a car repaired, and I was extremely nervous to get it back after 10k worth of damage. I didn’t know if I was going to have to bring up imperfections, or deal with small stuff that wasn’t worth bringing up. I can honestly say that I have zero complaints on all of the work that was done and I know it was a ton. I am blown away by the perfection of the paint and body work, and I am highly appreciative of the effort the team gave me by keeping me informed and updated throughout the whole process. My car is as clean and beautiful as the day I bought it. I would specifically like to shed light on the hard work and kindness Brian Bussey showed me. He would send extra texts and call with updates and info. I didn’t have to wonder or worry about my car the entire time it was in the shop because of him. Thank you very much CDE for your services. I will gladly return in the future and pass on recommendations. -Dan Iozzo
EDWARD P.
Vehicle Make : ALFA ROMEO
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
The entire staff was beyond helpful and professional! It took me a while to find somewhere I trust. Everyone is beyond honest and the entire process was offered with clarity. Not only was my experience succeed, it was fulfilled above and beyond. Amazing quality of work, Great communication, the transition and process was a new one for me. Never have I ever had a body shop that was to this quality and sincere. Thank You For Everything !
RICHARD H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Nice job . Hope it holds up in the long run . Thanks
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great job on the repairs, great job on keeping me updated on the status of the repairs.
AMIN I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Good job thanks Ron On time Update on time
R
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Brian great to work with, thanks.
DEBRA F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
My car looks like new. Great job!! The inside was so clean and shiny too. Brian was very helpful, knowledge and kept me abreast of my car’s status. It was a pleasure doing business here.
JOE D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great service!!
HEIDI K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Professional service. Excellent work done right the first time. I would recommend to my friends and family.
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The staff are all very pleasant and courteous. The detail workmanship is exceptional and the added bonus of washing my car and even cleaning the interior, including vacuuming and windows was a most unexpected and an unexpected surprise. I will highly recommend Vesser’s for any body work needed on a vehicle. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I’ve known Tom & Larry Visser for 30 yrs. I was concerned that the quality of work would not be maintained. I was pleasantly surprised the standard had been maintained.
Katarzyna W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Profetional, great quality of work. Completed on time.
HEATHER O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Completely professional
LARRY &.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Was satisfied with results friendly environment.
SUSAN A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thank you Ember and the rest of the staff at C.D.E Collision for repairing my car and keeping me informed every step of the way! MY Lexus looks pristine.I am highly satisfied and would highly recommend your company!
CINDY A.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Quality workmanship. Always do a great job!!
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Kept us posted about the progress of the work Car was not only finished on time but before promised! Everyone was helpful with our concerns Would definitely recommend
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The service was outstanding. Thank you
MICHAEL G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Was originally told my car would be ready on the 16th and they had it done EARLY. So very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications