Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent customer service. Very professional & courteous. My car went into the shop on Monday, and it was ready for pickup on Friday. Very pleased.
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thanks to all that worked on my car. This has been a great experience, starting with meeting Bobby Hepler...He was so kind and a big help at calming my fears and anxiety. This was my first major accident...even though someone backed into my car ....it was a mess, they repaired the front and it looks brand new. All I had to do was to bring my car to the shop, they had the rental replacement all set up. I was well informed as to what work was needed and when my car would be ready for pick up. Thank you guys, it was great doing business with you all.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Completely satisfied
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
If we have any other problems with any of our vehicles, we will be sure to come see Bobby first. Thank you again!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was very expressed by everyone when I first arrived. Greeted immediately upon arrival and never left in the dark as to what to expect. The evaluation of my car was very detailed and everything found was fully explained to include showing me pictures of the damage. I was advised as to the start date and that needed parts were already ordered. Taking my car in for the work was a breeze. All paperwork prepared and waiting. Repairs were performed in a very timely manner and the quality of work was superb. At every step every employee treated me with the upmost respect while smiling and insuring I had every question answered. All to be rewarded for their professional service and knowledge they presented. Job well done!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great body shop did great work and kept me informed. Bobby called me on a regular basis to keep me up to date
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff is always friendly. Quality is always there. Thanks Bobby
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Car looks great. They did all the insurance paperwork. They cleaned the car inside and out. Very friendly and communication was timely. Positive experience
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Absolutely amazing service From the Office, to back in the Shop! To Mr. Bobby, Ms. Sandy, Ms. Iris, Mr. Andy, and the people who had their hands on my Favoite Car; THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! You have a Family of customers FOR LIFE, and I will recommend you to everyone needing Vehicle Services!! God Bless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications